Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 421 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

421opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    191
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 abril 2016

club

Clean and comfortable hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEd and service

By

25 abril 2016

club

Great service, great beds and great food. Shuttle to airport was fine but being picked up was a night mare

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

25 abril 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great. Very attentive and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one night

By

22 abril 2016

club

Very good overall no problems and would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As always

By

15 abril 2016

Great, as always. Recommend this hotel for sure.
Restaurant is a bit too expensive for the quality, but the rest is perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear kamala.houle Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Internet, Poor restaurant and bar service

By

04 abril 2016

This was my first experience at this hotel and we were welcomed by the staff just fine however the rest not so great. Tried the onsite restaurant and received some of the slowest service I have ever experienced. The next night tried the onsight bar and orders were being lost and delayed. Asked for another beer and it never showed up. Went to look for vending machines and none were onsight, thankfully the front counter staff gave me a couple of bottles of water. Lastly the Internet in this location is absolutely HORRIBLE, with a 1Mbps upload and 1Mbps download that is capped. I went to the front counter to pay for higher speed only to find out this is not an option. to say the least it was so bad I had to tether my phone the entire stay. I hope this helps someone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Honest G Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss your stay. Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport

By

29 marzo 2016

Airport shuttle location changed from my last stay. When I ordered the shuttle, no one advised me of the new waiting location. I stood outside in the cold for an hour and called the front desk asking where the shuttle was on 4 occassions before I was advised to go to departing gate 7 instead of arrival gate E. Not good!
Poor lounge service as well! Not good!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 abril 2016
Dear Czadz1985 Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss your stay. Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and fabulous staff!

By

26 marzo 2016

I had read some other reviews that were less than favourable, but my stay was a very positive experience. Clean room, nicely decorated, comfortable bed, quiet. Just what I wanted. And the staff was fabulous!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 marzo 2016
Dear AJ63 Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient stay

By

23 marzo 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel as i is comfortable and convenient when needing to get to the airport. Can leave your vehicle there without worrying about parking at the airport and it is included in the overnight stay. Staff is pleasant and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 marzo 2016
Dear MelNIc Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Publicado porHotelStaff
26 marzo 2016
Dear MelNIc Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great For What We Needed

By

22 marzo 2016

Everything about our experience of this hotel was great. The front desk staff were fantastic. We did have to ask twice about leaving our license plate number for the park and fly feature,but that really was no big deal. Our only complaint was the lack of availability of a return shuttle from the airport to the hotel. There was a large van that arrived on time to the airport. However there was a full van plus twenty people waiting to catch the next shuttle back to the hotel (the driver said that it would be 30-45 minutes before he would return). We were not guaranteed a spot in the next shuttle so opted to pay for a cab ($17.00) instead of waiting around. As I said all other experiences were great. A much larger shuttle during busy times is a must!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 marzo 2016
Dear FamilyVacation16 Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

insecurity

By

22 marzo 2016

club

I had an incident and it wasn't handled by the staff at all. I'll think twice before I book in this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2016
Dear RaeMississauga Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss your stay. Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 marzo 2016

I had one minor issue and it was taken care very quickly by Elizabeth. She was very helpful !!!
She took care of my needs!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 marzo 2016
Dear AIL Regular Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información