Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 424 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

424opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    191
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Very ordinary

By

30 abril 2016

club

Quite simply the hotel is not becoming of the usual standards one would expect from a Crown Plaza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

short business trip

By

30 abril 2016

platinumelite

This property is with close proximity of the airport. Limited food options. Need a car if you stay more than one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza? Not really

By

29 abril 2016

It looks like this was an existing hotel with a quick re-fit and so became a Crowne Plaza. The feeling is that you are entering a hotel that truly needs a 180 degree turn on service and general ambience in order for this to be any better than a lower end hotel.
We attended a wedding here and were impressed with the party facilities.
The rest I could do without.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 abril 2016

club

Clean and comfortable hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear WorkHardPlayHarder Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEd and service

By

25 abril 2016

club

Great service, great beds and great food. Shuttle to airport was fine but being picked up was a night mare

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear larue19 Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

25 abril 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great. Very attentive and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear JBulk2009 Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one night

By

22 abril 2016

club

Very good overall no problems and would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
DearDon/66 Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As always

By

15 abril 2016

Great, as always. Recommend this hotel for sure.
Restaurant is a bit too expensive for the quality, but the rest is perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear kamala.houle Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Internet, Poor restaurant and bar service

By

04 abril 2016

This was my first experience at this hotel and we were welcomed by the staff just fine however the rest not so great. Tried the onsite restaurant and received some of the slowest service I have ever experienced. The next night tried the onsight bar and orders were being lost and delayed. Asked for another beer and it never showed up. Went to look for vending machines and none were onsight, thankfully the front counter staff gave me a couple of bottles of water. Lastly the Internet in this location is absolutely HORRIBLE, with a 1Mbps upload and 1Mbps download that is capped. I went to the front counter to pay for higher speed only to find out this is not an option. to say the least it was so bad I had to tether my phone the entire stay. I hope this helps someone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Honest G Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss your stay. Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Montreal Airport

By

29 marzo 2016

Airport shuttle location changed from my last stay. When I ordered the shuttle, no one advised me of the new waiting location. I stood outside in the cold for an hour and called the front desk asking where the shuttle was on 4 occassions before I was advised to go to departing gate 7 instead of arrival gate E. Not good!
Poor lounge service as well! Not good!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 abril 2016
Dear Czadz1985 Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to discuss your stay. Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and fabulous staff!

By

26 marzo 2016

I had read some other reviews that were less than favourable, but my stay was a very positive experience. Clean room, nicely decorated, comfortable bed, quiet. Just what I wanted. And the staff was fabulous!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 marzo 2016
Dear AJ63 Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient stay

By

23 marzo 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at the hotel as i is comfortable and convenient when needing to get to the airport. Can leave your vehicle there without worrying about parking at the airport and it is included in the overnight stay. Staff is pleasant and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 marzo 2016
Dear MelNIc Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Publicado porHotelStaff
26 marzo 2016
Dear MelNIc Thank you very much for your kind review. We are honored that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we will make sure to pass on the message to all of our staff. Best regard
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información