Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 364 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

364opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    215
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

sleep

By

02 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Great place.Great people.Only had one issue. Drapes did not fully close allowing light to come into the room. I need a completely dark room to get the best sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only gig in town

By

30 julio 2015

club

Needed a place to stay near Walnut Hill. Not much in the area, so they're able to over charge. I get supply and demand. Staff was friendly, beds were comfortable, but the hotel seemed very run down. Our shower leaked into the room soaking the carpet. Seemed it wasn't the first time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice business trip

By

29 julio 2015

club

good experience overall with nice and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

26 julio 2015

club

We stayed 1 night. The room was clean and comfortable.
The staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

25 julio 2015

club

The hotel staff is excellent. They are always pay attention to our needs and dedicate themselves to surpasse them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but poor service

By

23 julio 2015

club

I checked into the hotel mid afternoon and everything seemed great, I got up to my room to shower and noticed the towels were dirty with a purple substance and I went to grab the next one and it was the Same thing. Both on the hand towels and the larger bath towels. I was not to upset by this because there were still other towels I was able to use. I went to dinner and arrived back later in the evening. I called the front desk to ask if there was a cork screw available for use and I was told there was and that it the old be brought to my room In a few minutes after waiting 15 minutes I called back down and was told that because previous guest were stealing the utensils I was not allowed to use it. I even asked if I could bring the bottle down and use it at the front desk and was still told no. It was disappointing because it was something small that I needed and was unable to use it due to previous guest. Very disappointing after having dirty towels in the room as well.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 agosto 2015
Dear Martina1234, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to read your kind recommendation of our location. However, we’re sorry for the issues received with regards to our towels set up in the room and if the for the service level provided by hotel staff was below average. Rest assured, your feedback will be treated very seriously and we will work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experiences will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

21 julio 2015

Wonderful experience best time and more than expected for the location and what we paid. Hope to be able to come back again soon and stay at the same hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Verve is Great Place to Stay

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

The Verve is a nice updated hotel that is very unique in the atmosphere of the hotel. Hotel rooms are very well planned out on all floors. I stayed on the 7th floor and the rooms on the executive level are very accomadating for those that stay on the room a lot. May on the front desk if very professional and friendly and makes your stay that much better. Great Job May!!! Breakfast is a bit below standards for what you pay for buffet. Bar is great!!!! Drinks are good and food is a bit pricey but good. I will stay here again for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staf

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

The staff made me feel "like family." I am always welcomed as an elite member and treated with the utmost kindness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location near Boston

By

16 julio 2015

club

- hard pillows only
- no slippers or bathrobe available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Impressive room, fabulous complimentary toiletries, great breakfast!

By

14 julio 2015

club

I loved staying at the Crowne Plaza-Natick for a number of important reasons. I was concerned about staying closer in to Boston because of the busy July 4th weekend, and the Natick location was perfect for me and my daughter. The complimentary hotel shuttle was able to drop us off to take a train into downtown Boston, without the hassle of having to deal with expensive parking and lots of traffic. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and generous. The hotel staff were very helpful in making suggestions of things to do in the area. We LOVED Brent's (front desk reservationist) suggestion of going to the IMAX Theatre located in a furniture store! That was great fun!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great ambiance and service

By

14 julio 2015

club

Made our stay and the family reunion a most wonderful experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información