Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 369 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

369opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    217
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Nice hotel, unimpressed with front desk staff

By

07 agosto 2015

club

Hotel was nice - updated common areas and was able to get a good night sleep for the most part (aside from the air conditioner constantly turning off and on which was extremely loud). Bad experience with the front desk staff (one of them was very rude and constantly on her personal cell phone). We stayed had a small (well-behaved) dog and the hotel advertises as pet friendly yet gave us a hard time about leaving the dog in the room when we were not there. Manager was very nice and was able to help resolve the issue. While we were there we reported a small mulch fire outside the building and told the front desk (where again the person did not seem to care very much and it took a long time for anyone to come out and put the fire out). Again the Manager had to come to the rescue of the terrible front desk staff member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice location

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

easy access to Natick mall, enough to relax and friendly staffs made me happy. One thing if I can touch is old building and facilities, but probably equivalent to the cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Property

By

06 agosto 2015

club

The property was nice. My family hosted a reunion at this property at the end of July 2015. The property doesn't have a pool. Also the standard room has double sized beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience staying at Crowne Plaza Niatick

By

06 agosto 2015

Great front end services. Room and lounge are clean and neat. Had a some issue with the pillows, too soft to be comfort for me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

04 agosto 2015

club

very friendly and helpful staff. Quck check in and nice rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sleep

By

02 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Great place.Great people.Only had one issue. Drapes did not fully close allowing light to come into the room. I need a completely dark room to get the best sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only gig in town

By

30 julio 2015

club

Needed a place to stay near Walnut Hill. Not much in the area, so they're able to over charge. I get supply and demand. Staff was friendly, beds were comfortable, but the hotel seemed very run down. Our shower leaked into the room soaking the carpet. Seemed it wasn't the first time.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 agosto 2015
Dear Theater mom, We certainly appreciate you taking the time to convey your thoughts regarding your stay with us. We appreciate and wish to thank you for the kind comments on the staff. It is also nice to know that you found the beds comfortable. On the other hand, please allow us to apologize for the issues you had with the condition of the hotel and the inconvenience you had with the shower. Rest assured that all your comments will be looked into and actions will be taken. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice business trip

By

29 julio 2015

club

good experience overall with nice and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

26 julio 2015

club

We stayed 1 night. The room was clean and comfortable.
The staff was friendly.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 agosto 2015
Dear T4454, We certainly appreciate you taking the time to convey your thoughts regarding your stay with us. It is nice to know that you found the room clean and comfortable. We also appreciate and wish to thank you for the kind words on the staff. We sincerely hope that you would choose to stay with us again should your travels bring you back to Natick. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

25 julio 2015

club

The hotel staff is excellent. They are always pay attention to our needs and dedicate themselves to surpasse them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but poor service

By

23 julio 2015

club

I checked into the hotel mid afternoon and everything seemed great, I got up to my room to shower and noticed the towels were dirty with a purple substance and I went to grab the next one and it was the Same thing. Both on the hand towels and the larger bath towels. I was not to upset by this because there were still other towels I was able to use. I went to dinner and arrived back later in the evening. I called the front desk to ask if there was a cork screw available for use and I was told there was and that it the old be brought to my room In a few minutes after waiting 15 minutes I called back down and was told that because previous guest were stealing the utensils I was not allowed to use it. I even asked if I could bring the bottle down and use it at the front desk and was still told no. It was disappointing because it was something small that I needed and was unable to use it due to previous guest. Very disappointing after having dirty towels in the room as well.

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 agosto 2015
Dear Martina1234, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to read your kind recommendation of our location. However, we’re sorry for the issues received with regards to our towels set up in the room and if the for the service level provided by hotel staff was below average. Rest assured, your feedback will be treated very seriously and we will work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experiences will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

21 julio 2015

Wonderful experience best time and more than expected for the location and what we paid. Hope to be able to come back again soon and stay at the same hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información