Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 487 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

487opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    294
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Natick Crowne Plaza

By

26 abril 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful stay. We were in town to see Chad and Jeremy at the Natick Arts Center. Hotel is located very close to downtown Natick proper.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs

By

21 abril 2016

So glad we stayed here made the whole trip more memorable. Would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot for the Boston Marathon

By

21 abril 2016

If you are looking for a property not in the city, but close enough to the start to get dropped off, this is it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Great Location

By

21 abril 2016

Great Hotel and location, just across the street from the Natick mall which is quite large, close proximity to shopping, dining and other area attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay...staff was very attentive

By

21 abril 2016

Came to Boston to run so needed a quiet place to get some sleep. Very happy with how well I was treated and the overall experience. Would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Boston area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

17 abril 2016

I highly recommend Crowne plaza Boston-Natick. Room and bedding are very comfortable. Staff are very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel atmosphere

By

15 abril 2016

club

Fun hotel with an interesting eclectic décor. Very clean and comfortable. Updated rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

welcoming and comfortable

By

15 abril 2016

look forward to staying here. the staff is always warm and welcoming and the room comfortable and pretty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

12 abril 2016

club

Great hotel if you are looking at colleges with family and a pet. Nice design, accommodating staff, and convenient location to all of the Boston colleges in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place in Natick

By

10 abril 2016

Was a nice clean newly renovated hotel. They do a nice job there! The people were very friendly and the food was really good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything you could ask for....

By

08 abril 2016

club

My week in the Crowne Paza, Natick was superb. Friendly and efficient staff, clean and well equipped rooms and comfortable beds.

I had one issue (a loose faucet in the bathroom) but this was dealt with effectively and quickly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Check In experience, good amenities offered

By

05 abril 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at the CP in Natick Mass the weekend of March 25, 2016; this was not the first time we have stayed at the property. The check in was pleasant, we were greeted well, our Elite Status was noted by the Staff and the entire process was completed within a few minutes. The cleanliness of the lobby/public areas was good. The first issue we ran into was that one of the two elevators were down for service for the entire stay. Although not a major difficulty, it did cause some long waits for elevator service during busy times.
The room was as expected for this property, well appointed, clean and kept up. We had an executive level room so there were a few additional perks such as telephone/tv in the bath which are nice but I didn't use. The bath was clean although there was a slight leak in the toilet that caused us to shake the handle a few times after each use but I did not find it a problem enough to contact management. My wife did like that the room included bathrobes for her use, which is an amenity she appreciates. All in all the room was fine, the temperature was good and I really had no problems with it.
We did get awakened by a fire alarm early Sunday morning and were unsure if this was a drill or if we needed to leave the room. We called to the front desk for information and the clerk seemed a bit confused on the phone and said she didn't know what was going on but we needed to leave the hotel. It would have been nicer to at least been told this was not a scheduled drill. To be truthful, it would have been easy to have remained in our room as I don't believe anyone was checking for occupants. Once outside the hotel, no hotel staff provided any directions as to procedures or even advised when it was ok to return. We saw fire officers leaving the building and had to ask them if we could return.

Even with the noted incidents, our stay was fine and we probably will return, although much of the reason is that the number and quality of other properties in that area leave much to be desired so this is one of the best in the area.

One minor thing I would like to have seen offered is that even with budget hotels, most have beverages and snacks that can be purchased at the front desk; this property has a coffee/ice cream/snack shop but with limited hours so if you want a quick snack, you need to use the restaurant/lounge or go off property. This may be part of the design to force guests to the food/beverage outlets but really should be something that the front desk accommodates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información