Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 516 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

516opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    314
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Nice Rooms - but Missed Mark overall

By

01 julio 2016

club

This is an old-dated hotel with upgraded rooms. The rooms are small, but modern so give them credit there. The outside and lobby of the hotel is grungy and 'seedy' at best. Feels like a wanna-be modern hotel where the budget was spent in upgrading the rooms, but not much else. The elevators are in an awkward place and there is only one set of them.

The floors in the entire main lobby are the same 1970's tiles and it feels run-down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive compared to room quality and staff service

By

29 junio 2016

Definitely this is expensive Crowne Plaza compared to room I stay in is very old, small and broken toilet flush. As spire elite member, they should honor our loyalty by providing the best room by upgrading our room, instead they just put us in basic room. Reception staff needs to be more friendly and recognize us as Spire member. When we asked for help to keep the package that someone will pick up, they refuse to help us.

Publicado porCustomerCare
10 julio 2016
Dear ucartech, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. It is unfortunate to hear that the room layout has fallen short of your standards. Also, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the level of service you received may have caused you overall satisfaction. Rest assured that your comments have been noted and forwarded to our front desk team to avoid the same incident in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Spire Elite members. I hope we have the chance to hosting you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boston Trip

By

25 junio 2016

club

Overall hotel stay was great! Loved the updated rooms!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CP Natik

By

21 junio 2016

Good value for the Boston area. Easy on and off MA Turnpike

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 junio 2016

Always like staying in this hotel when I visit Natick. The shuttle bus is great, and it gives easy access to many of the shops and amenities of Natick/Natick Mall. The staff are always friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great vibe at The Verve

By

18 junio 2016

The verve has a really cool music feel throughout the hotel. The room was extremely clean and very stylish. The gym was pretty darn decent for a hotel gym . The Violet Thorn downstairs was a nice place to relax and enjoy a cocktail. I would definitely stay here again if my travel brings me back to this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Vibe

By

13 junio 2016

Staff checking in was great. Very accommodating and professional. Bar staff was awesome. Bartenders recommended some drinks and delivered with a great atmosphere. Did have issues with the restaurant. Our waitress one night struggled with the English language and had a hard time placing order and she seemed overwhelmed. It rolled over during the breakfast time also. Waitresses seemed overwhelmed and at times, we had to get up and ask them for specific things like drinks refilled and for the bill. Place was not that busy. We stayed over on Friday night and got to enjoy the DJ in the bar and it made for an entertaining night. Good hotel gym if you want to workout. Large enough that you don't feel cramped in the gym.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

13 junio 2016

club

Very nice accommodations, lacked pool, but was a nice stay overall.

The only negative was that deliveries arrived at 11pm and caused quite a lot of noise for about an hour or so as the truck was loaded\unloaded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lava Lamps and Shagadelic... Looking for Austin Powers

By

13 junio 2016

club

Back to the '60's. I felt like I walked back into a television show from my childhood. Nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, Excellent room.

By

12 junio 2016

The Crowne Plaza was our Thanksgiving destination since childhood. Now that I live abroad, it's always my choice to stay when I come back to town to visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4 days.

By

10 junio 2016

I felt at home because of the staff and I enjoyed the breakfasts and dinner so much. I was on the ground level but I liked it I was told before and agreed.
I have stayed there over 15 years for all my family
treasured events and am always happy with the llocation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value for the money

By

08 junio 2016

club

Great room - location - staff... Stayed for a business trip. This hotel was very clean, the room was wonderful and very comfertable. The lounge was just the right atmosphere and the restaurant had a good selections of food. Would come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información