Crowne Plaza New Orleans French Quarter

Recepción del hotel: 1-504-9620500

Fax del hotel: 1-504-9620501

C. e. del hotel: twinton@heihotels.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Louis Armstrong International Airport (MSY)

- Distancia del hotel: 16 MI/ 25.75 KM sureste

- I-10 East Bound-Exit New Orleans CBD to St Charles/Carondelot Exit, left on to Carondelot to Canal Street

New Orleans Lakefront Airport (NEW)

- Distancia del hotel: 12 MI/ 19.31 KM al sur oeste

- Take I610 west to Canal Blvd. exit. Head south on Canal Blvd. which becomes Canal Street. Hotel is located on the left at 739 Canal Street.

tren
Amtrak

- Distancia del hotel: 3 MI/ 4.83 KM oeste

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 34.00 USD

- The hotel only offers Valet parking which is available at the Canal Street entrance. The Valet Parking fee is 34.00 USD plus tax per night. Prices subject to change without notice. During Special Events, please expect heavy delays due to road closures.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.7

basado en 741 opiniones
72%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

741comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    295
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    102
  • 1 Estrellas
    63

Poor

By

23 julio 2014

Bell Man check in was terrible. Total confusion. Parking is a total disaster. Pay more and stay elsewhere.

Ver más
Ver menos

Slightly dirty room, no room service and poor customer service

By

23 julio 2014

club

We were able to stay at this hotel for a conference and if it weren't for a deal I bought online we would have never stayed there. Yes its on Bourbon Street with a public balcony which is a perk, BUT the staff realize this and don't care about you as the client. Evening staff were rude and unhelpful answering basic questions, our room seemed presentable at first but we noticed the glasses weren't clean, there was a massive stain on the curtains and a very clearly defined hand print on the headboard. Housekeeping staff didn't come by for 2 days, we had to call downstairs to ask if our room could be cleaned which it was on our last day. The front desk wouldn't add our rewards number to the account so we could use wifi and said "it's not my problem" that you didn't book through IHG. It is definitely not a 4 star hotel and is not a good value.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Location and View

By

22 julio 2014

Before we even arrived I was upgraded to a suite with a great view of Canal Street. The room was spacious and the noise was not bad for being on the corner of Bourbon and Canal Street. My biggest disappointment was with the front desk staff. They seemed to be upset to be at work. One even rolled their eyes because I need to have my room key fixed because it didn't work after one day. Loved the hotel and location they just need better front desk staff.

Ver más
Ver menos

Location only asset

By

21 julio 2014

Really needs to be updated. Could be cleaner and more organized. Not as traveler friendly as I expected. They are living off of their location not their quality.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Location

By

21 julio 2014

Nice hotel and great location, right on the edge of the French Quarter. Rooms and furniture are a bit dated but very clean.

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable beds but no coffee

By

19 julio 2014

club

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza New Orleans FQ for 4 nights recently for a convention. We had a catered luncheon and dinner which were great - food was excellent and wait staff very accommodating. The beds were very comfortable which is a must-have for me with a bad back. The AC was perfect - the room was always just right. The only problem was housekeeping. I left a note to leave decaf coffee which was ignored. I went 2 days without coffee until I caught a maid in the hallway. The commode had not been wiped, the bathroom floor was sticky and the phone was not working so we could not contact housekeeping so told front desk. Also took two days. The location is great for visiting the French Quarter.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Location, needs upgrades

By

19 julio 2014

Great location, big beautiful hotel needs some upgrading in the hotel rooms for the prices they charge.

Ver más
Ver menos

GREAT Location!

By

18 julio 2014

club

My fiance and I had a great experience here; from the customer service at the front desk, to the room service, to the comfort and cleanliness of our room. It was right in the middle of everything and we walked everywhere - no need for a car.

Ver más
Ver menos

Dirty accommodations

By

18 julio 2014

club

The hotel was dirty ... I will never stay at a Crown Plaza agian. Carpet durty, glassware looked like a high school science project, hair in the sink upon arrival, broken fixtures. Worse accommodations since my military experience in VietNam.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great customer service.

By

17 julio 2014

Top-notch clean and classy hotel. The service was awesome and people very friendly and cordial.

Ver más
Ver menos

missing items from car

By

17 julio 2014

I stayed at this hotel for one night. The room was fine, but you have to use the valet parking. Upon leaving the hotel, I realized that my cellular telephone that I use for music was missing from the car. After calling several times I was told that the parking is separate from the hotel and the hotel is not responsible for any parking issues. They said that someone from that company would call me, and they never did. Unless you are walking, I would not stay in this hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Mixed review of service.

By

16 julio 2014

club

This hotel was packed, and put a strain on the service. The bed was comfy, the cleanliness was adequate for me. Others in our convention said they had really dirty rooms.
The ice maker on my floor was out of service the entire stay, so I had to go to another floor to get ice. The pool had a sign that said closed due to inclement weather, but people just went ahead and used it anyway. Confusing.
The conference meals were OK. I am gluten free, and advised in advance. They seemed to have trouble coming up with the meals at first, but then did find some basically bland food. They served me regular food, and then had to pull it away when I advised of the need for gluten free, kind of tacky service. No real desserts, when I asked for sherbet or ice cream, the response was, that was way over in the kitchen, and no effort was made to accommodate my request.
Many times the room was not cleaned until late in the afternoon, after being left available for cleaning starting at 9AM.
Location, of course was good. I had a room that did NOT overlook Bourbon street, so it was thankfully quiet. Others complained of noise, etc all night.

The restaurant Bourbon House, which I understand is not affiliated with the hotel other than location, had an excellent gluten free catfish with pecans meal!

Ver más
Ver menos