Crowne Plaza New Orleans French Quarter

Recepción del hotel: 1-504-9620500

Fax del hotel: 1-504-9620501

C. e. del hotel: twinton@heihotels.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Louis Armstrong International Airport (MSY)

- Distancia del hotel: 16 MI/ 25.75 KM sureste

- I-10 East Bound-Exit New Orleans CBD to St Charles/Carondelot Exit, left on to Carondelot to Canal Street

New Orleans Lakefront Airport (NEW)

- Distancia del hotel: 12 MI/ 19.31 KM al sur oeste

- Take I610 west to Canal Blvd. exit. Head south on Canal Blvd. which becomes Canal Street. Hotel is located on the left at 739 Canal Street.

tren
Amtrak

- Distancia del hotel: 3 MI/ 4.83 KM oeste

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 34.00 USD

- The hotel only offers Valet parking which is available at the Canal Street entrance. The Valet Parking fee is 34.00 USD plus tax per night. Prices subject to change without notice. During Special Events, please expect heavy delays due to road closures.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.7

basado en 790 opiniones
72%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

790comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    314
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    107
  • 2 Estrellas
    112
  • 1 Estrellas
    67

Better than we thought....

By

19 agosto 2014

We were on a trip to Pensacola, FL and decided to make a stop in New Orleans to finally visit the city and also to make the trip more comfortable for the kids.

It was really amazing, I read some reviews about the current remodeling and was a little bit doubtful. But we have to say that the staff was great, better location is impossible and also is on a easy access to leave the city.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent location right on Bourbon street and Canal

By

15 agosto 2014

club

This is the 3rd year in a row we stayed at the Crowne Plaza. We love it more and more each time. We love the location, the staff, the cleanliness, beds, and staff. We will defiantly be back more often.

Ver más
Ver menos

Hotel Review

By

14 agosto 2014

club

Hotel was very nice and we were able to find things easily. Staff friendly and helpful. Had a problem with room, no air and musty. Someone came within 20 min to check air. Said they would send someone to spray. We never saw that person till a few hours later when we came back and called. The air still did not work so when we called we asked to change rooms. The staff checked ot the new room and then we moved. The rest of the stay was fine and the new room was fine. Also thought they should provide free coffee and pastries, that would have been nice in the morning.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excelent stay

By

14 agosto 2014

The hotel met expectations in every way except automobile parking.

Ver más
Ver menos

Disaapointing stay at Crown Plaza NO

By

13 agosto 2014

platinumelite

Being a platinum member, I booked this hotel using reward points. I chose this hotel above the Holiday Inn, expecting the Crwon Plaza would offer me a better experience. However, we were disappointed in our stay: rude and very expensive valet service, very cool reception at check-in, dirty sheets when we arrived in the room (brown stains), a very small room, noisy throughout the whole night. There was some kind of 'sex-toys' conference ongoing in the hotel; I was travelling woith my children, so you can imagine this is not the sort of thing you want to see. And on top of this, my creditcard was charged wrongly after check-out. I tried tho call the accounting service at the hotel numeruous times, but no reply. So I had to write an email to IGH customer service to get this rectified. Overall, a disappointing experience and certainly not up to par with Crwon Plaza standards!

Ver más
Ver menos

The Parking was frustrating.

By

13 agosto 2014

Waited 45 minutes to get my car parked and just over an hour to get it back.

Ver más
Ver menos

Professional Conferencw

By

13 agosto 2014

Good stay, convenient location. Check in time can be improved at front desk and valet parking.

Ver más
Ver menos

Buen servicio

By

13 agosto 2014

club

Muy buen trato y servicio por parte del servicio a habitaciones, el hotel aunque ya es un hotel de instalaciones antiguas, se muestra limpio y acogedor. Buena vista de la calle bourbon desde su restaurante.

Las habitaciones limpias aunque el servicio de internet no es del todo bueno. La cama es cómoda y el clima agradable

Ver más
Ver menos

French Quarter Crowne Plaza

By

12 agosto 2014

platinumelite

Overall hotel was somewhat okay. The location of the hotel makes up for the issue we had at the hotel. I was never greeted as a IHG platinum reward member. I requested the two rooms together and I was told it just just a request. When I show the front desk rep my IHG mastercard all of the sudden the front desk rep changed her tune and found two adjoining rooms. One of the rooms the faucet was broken and both TV remotes didn't work. I told the girl at the front desk she told she will handle it, but when we returned to the rooms the faucet was not fix the remotes were not change. Instead of going to the front desk I went to the bell hop desk the rep at the bell hop desk was amazing he made the call to the custodian and the issues were resolve ASAP. I would give this hotel one thry in the future just for the great service the bell hop rep provided.

Ver más
Ver menos

Crowne Plaza and Red Dress Run Aug. 2014

By

12 agosto 2014

Very nice and courteous staff. There was a big crowd in town for Red Dress Run and the hotel was fully booked for the event. It was a lively bunch but the staff took it all in stride. The bed is a little hard for my taste but I have a memory foam mattress so I really like soft beds. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Thanks.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Hotel

By

11 agosto 2014

club

Great place to stay for leisure or business. Staff was excellent. Easy to get around and see New Orleans.

Ver más
Ver menos

Hotel Service

By

11 agosto 2014

club

My overall experience was ok at this particular hotel. However, at some point during my stay, the front desk staff was not as polite and attentive. I requested a refrigerator when making my initial reservations and 2xs actually during my stay at the hotel and never received it. The toilet seat in my room was broken (not bolted down securely) and never was fixed during my stay even though I put in a request to the front desk. The check-in lines were extremely long and rooms were not ready during check-in at 4pm. The ballrooms where the conference was held (Grandball Rooms A-D and the Aster Galleries) were extremely cold to the point of making the attendees uncomfortable. The valet service was long at times as well. It appeared that the facility was understaffed during my stay even though a statewide convention was being held there. One aspect of the hotel that I did like was the bell service. They were very attentive and worked fast to accommodate my needs. Also the staff at the Dickie Brennan Restaurant was great as well!!!

Ver más
Ver menos