Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan

Recepción del hotel: 1-212-9774000

Fax del hotel: 1-212-3337393

C. e. del hotel: info@CPTSNYC.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
LaGuardia International Airport (LGA)

- Distancia del hotel: 9.5 MI/ 15.29 KM este

- Take Grand Central Pkwy West to Brooklyn Queens Expwy East to I278 West. Exit 35W to I495 West. Cross Midtown Tunnel. Take 37th Street ramp and turn right on 3rd Avenue. Turn left on 49th Street. Hotel is on left after Broadway.

John F Kennedy International Airport (JFK)

- Distancia del hotel: 15.3 MI/ 24.62 KM este

- From JFK, take Van Wyck Expy North to I-678 North to Exit 10 to Grand Central Pkwy West to Exit 10W to I-495 West. Cross Midtown Tunnel and exit onto 37th Street. Turn right on 3rd Avenue and then left on 49th Street. Hotel is past Broadway on left.

Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR)

- Distancia del hotel: 30 MI/ 48.28 KM al sur oeste

- Take I-78 East to I-95 NJ Turnpike North. Take SR-495 East to Lincoln Tunnel. Cross Tunnel. Take ramp left for Dyer Ave. Turn right on W 40th St, left on 8th Avenue, right on W 48th Street. Hotel in on left.

tren
Penn Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM sureste

- walking distance -- 6 minute walk, or by subway, 2 stops on the Uptown E train; subway is 1 block from hotel at 50th Street and 8th Avenue

metro

49th Street and 7th Avenue N/R/Q line

- Distancia del hotel: 0.01 MI/ 0.02 KM este

- 1 Block walk

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 50.00 USD

- Garage parking on-site, 24-hours with direct hotel access, billed to your room. Standard car rates are $50 USD per day and SUV/Oversize vehicle rates are $60 USD per day. Valet parking only- no in and out privileges.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.1

basado en 1180 opiniones
84%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

1180comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    626
  • 4 Estrellas
    277
  • 3 Estrellas
    129
  • 2 Estrellas
    89
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Excellent Front Desk

By

29 julio 2014

The front desk was able to go above and beyond to take care of me as a gold member of IHG. I would recommend them to anybody, even if the waiting area was totally out of control with people checking in

Ver más
Ver menos

Great concierge service

By

29 julio 2014

View as requested on Broadway. Concierge great restaurant people very good but food way overpriced. Rooms clean and bathrooms clean. Front desk staff not well versed in giving directions. Don't know if we would choose this hotel again. Front desk shuffles papers while guests wait for service.

Location great for theatres.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent Stay in NY City!

By

29 julio 2014

platinumelite

This was a very comfortable and great room for me and my family. The only thing I would suggest is a letter better breakfast buffet with an actual cook to order egg station.

Ver más
Ver menos

Business Stay

By

29 julio 2014

Location is good, however rooms can be quite loud at night and took 15 min for hot water in the morning. Friendly Staff, decent restaurant and bar and location were good.

Ver más
Ver menos

Fantastic location

By

29 julio 2014

This is a great hotel if you want to be right in the heart of Times Square. Service and cleanliness was great, and to sit in the lobby bar with a drink while enjoying the view of Times Square was superb. The food was really good too, highly recommend this hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable and POSH

By

28 julio 2014

club

We enjoyed our stay for the week long LHAT Conference.
Room was clean, quiet and comfortable.
Food was very good.
Only slight negative was Hotel needs a larger sign at street level. It is difficult to find the hotel entrance when walking.

Ver más
Ver menos

very good

By

28 julio 2014

club

very good in all.
will come again.
the room was good.
the food was good.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Hotel

By

28 julio 2014

My family will not let me book another hotel when in New York. We are central and the Hotel is amazing

Ver más
Ver menos

Excelente hotel

By

28 julio 2014

club

Fue una experiencia maravillosa, el hotel súper bien ubicado, cómodo, con una vista sensacional, por ser socio IHG me dieron ascenso de nivel, internet gratuito y acceso al gym gratis, todo maravilloso, el único pero que pondría es que tienen muy poco personal de recepción y la llave del cuarto se me desprogramo en dos ocasiones y fue muy tardado, pero lo recomiendo al 100%.

Ver más
Ver menos

Rewards nights customers are second class

By

28 julio 2014

platinumelite

We were excited to stay in rooms with a view of Times Square, having booked them well in advance. Our family was hosting two exchange students from Spain, and we wanted the experience to be special. The check-in experience was awful. The person who checked us in could not find our reservation, and to her credit worked very hard to get us into two rooms at all. However, neither room had a view of the Square. The check-in process took over 30 minutes. The hotel agent gave us certificates for free breakfast at the hotel buffet as a consolation. The breakfast was nice, but it really didn't make up for the disappointment.

We were never greeted as Platinum Elite members, nor did the experience make us feel the part. I can understand that this is a premium location and the dollar value of the rooms we reserved is extraordinary, but I firmly believe that our reservation should have been honored.

Ver más
Ver menos

Ada, OK

By

27 julio 2014

We've stayed twice and experience has been great.
One hiccup this: I got 2 rooms; 1 for me and my wife and 1 for 2 of my daughters.
I booked a king and a room with 2 doubles and confirmed.
The night before I came; called and still had that same room arrangement, however, when I checked in; you had me in 2 kings and seemed to have never heard of the 1 king and 1 double.
Don't know how you have that kind of disconnect, but somewhat frustrating. Was not a deal breaker, but very interesting for the money and the 2 confirmations just to make sure we had those types of rooms.

Ver más
Ver menos

Everything was great except...

By

27 julio 2014

club

The renovations that were done in 08 I believe were excellent. All the furnishings toiletries bed linens etc. everything is comfortable the room was great. However maybe due to the high humidity that week, but the bathroom and some of the bedclothes smells a little mildewy. I don't suspect anyone else but me could smell it because I have an extremely sensitive nose, but my fault, I didn't complain. Still, great room for this unbelievable price.

Ver más
Ver menos