Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2304 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2304opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1262
  • 4 Estrellas
    508
  • 3 Estrellas
    250
  • 2 Estrellas
    154
  • 1 Estrellas
    130

Very nice hotel

By

25 abril 2016

Good location, and well managed. It was a busy weekend at the hotel, but they had planned ahead and had sufficient staff to manage the crowd.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Times Square

By

22 abril 2016

There were a couple problems, but management did take care of them for me. This is above average for Times Square.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent accomodations in New York

By

21 abril 2016

First class hotel with tremendous attention to detail at a reasonable price in New York. Close to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

place to be

By

19 abril 2016

The place to stay if going to Time Square. Ideal for getting around and about

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a pleasure

By

19 abril 2016

Nice location, easily accessible and friendly service. The best beds and pillows

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Theatre tickets

By

13 abril 2016

Booked theatre tickets from hotel concierge ( Corrine P) as thought they were there to assist guests not to get ripped off by touts, paid $159.99 per ticket 3 tickets bought. Total $479.97. Tickets arrived next day with a face value of $99.50 each. Total $298.50. Queried with concierge about the difference in price $181.47 extra to book through hotel and was told the extras were for taxes and booking fees and that's how Broadway works, all sales final no refunds. Ticket value was $99.50 including all taxes. $181.47 must have been the booking fee for a 2 minute phone call, good hourly rate.
Not much soundproofing between rooms and corridor as could hear voices clearly as if people were in our room. Toilet blocked and plumber came and unblocked within 5 minutes of phoning, great service from the maintenance team of the hotel shame about the concierge.
Location was excellent being on Times Square, room was clean but a bit dated especially the bathroom. We were on level 16 with an adjoining room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Times Square and for your review, your feedback is important to us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our prime location. We are very sorry to know you were disappointed with the value of Broadway tickets. Although our concierge’s services are managed by a partner company we certainly discuss your comments with their management. Tickets are negotiated way in advance at a discounted price for wholesaler (in this case as services companies) that resale the tickets based on market value. Usually, concierges have the privilege to sell the best seats reason why it is usually more expensive. As an alternative, there are a number of websites and the TKTS box on Times Square that offer discounted tickets for less attractive seats. We hoped we had been informed during your stay, so we could have offered you an option to be moved to a different room and therefore provided you a better experience. Again, we apologize our concierge’s services and value of the tickets did not meet your expectations. While we understand that we have disappointed you, we are committed to providing an excellent service to our guests, we sincerely hope that you will consider providing us the opportunity to make up for this past stay and replace your impression about our services. Warm regards. Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Hotel an bester Lage

By

13 abril 2016

club

Der Besuch hat unsere hohen Erwartungen übertroffen, das Hotel hat sich seit unserem letzten Besuch positiv verändert. Das Zimmer war ruhig und entsprach unseren Wünschen das Frühstück war reichhaltig und der Service hervorragend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Anniversary in NYC

By

13 abril 2016

We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and could of not asked for a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. The staff was great and helpful.
Great location and breakfast was great.
We love the bar and the bartenders are very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in a convenient central location

By

11 abril 2016

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel for the price, considering it's practically right in Times Square. Such a perfect location for Broadway entertainment, and a launching point for taking the subway to anywhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeds your expectations!

By

10 abril 2016

I usually stay in hotels on the upper West "The Lucerne". However for my wife's birthday, I wanted to try something closer to the Time Square excitement. This hotel had a perfect location, we were able to walk to the Gershwin to see Wicked and then to another nearby theatre for Finding Neverland. Breakfast was excellent, room was flawless with an amazing view of Times Square, king sized bed was comfortable, large shower, and overall great atmosphere!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

マネージャーに感謝

By

09 abril 2016

とても良い部屋
とても美味しいワイン
豪華なフルーツ
マネージャーの最高のもてなしに
とてもとても感激しました。
感謝です。
ありがとうございました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELENTE UBICACION

By

06 abril 2016

club

EXCELENTE UBICACION EN TIMES SQUARE, MUY BUEN SERVICIO POR PARTE DEL PERSONAL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información