Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1880 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1880opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    995
  • 4 Estrellas
    435
  • 3 Estrellas
    208
  • 2 Estrellas
    139
  • 1 Estrellas
    103

quick visit

By

31 julio 2015

club

incredibly comfortable beds
great staff and location.
although driving there was tough but thats just NY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great mid-town Experience

By

29 julio 2015

Great hotel in Times Square; convenient to theatre/restaurants. Friendly professional staff with all amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Quandomal, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Times Square and for your review. Your feedback is very important to us. We are thrilled to know you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you appreciate our property and services. Thank you again for staying with us and your review. We will be happy to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards. Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great views

By

27 julio 2015

club

This was our second visit to New York and by far the most enjoyable time spent there. We loved our room with a view overlooking Time Square and it was the perfect location for easy access to all our favorite spots. Overall the staff was wonderful and could not have made our stay any better. LOVE,LOVE,LOVE New York and Crowne Plaza!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Odie68, Thank you for being an IHG Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We a absolutely love to know you LOVED your stay and our property! We are thrilled to learn our staff was attentive to your needs and assured you would have a pleasant stay. I will be happy to share your comments with our team, I am positive they will be delighted to hear from you. Thank you again for staying with us and your review. We will be happy to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards. Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!!

By

27 julio 2015

Loved this hotel. Stayed with my hubby in a king room with a city view on the 19th floor. Nice size room, pleasant décor and very comfy bed. Nice lighting and walk-in shower in the bathroom and the in-room safe came in quite handy. Didn't spend much time in our room but met all our needs. Elevators were speedy and convenient to coffee/snack bar right off the elevator. However, we would have loved to have had a Keurig coffee maker for early morning coffee without having to leave the room. Missed having a small refrigerator and WIFI was hit and miss. But the best part of this hotel was the location - near everything we wanted to do!! I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Packnlite, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Times Square and for your five starts review, your feedback is important to us. We absolutely love to hear you loved our property. We are thrilled to learn you had a pleasant stay with us and that you enjoyed our location and the view from your room and our comfortable bed. We apologize for having the room equipped with CusineArt coffee maker instead of Keurig. We also apologize it may have not been brought to our attention during your stay; we can certainly install a refrigerator in the room, however it’s based on request. Please let us know on your next visit and we will be glad to make arrangements to have a refrigerator installed in your room. Thank you again for staying with us and your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards. Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horel stay

By

26 julio 2015

club

The front desk people were very good. The servicewas excellent in general

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear win2j, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to know you enjoyed our services, we will definitely share your comments with our front desk team, I am positive they will be happy to hear from you. We are delighted to know you also enjoyed our services and that we have met your expectations. Thank you again for staying with us and your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards. Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room but poor service

By

26 julio 2015

It appears this hotel is very busy and understaffed, as it took ages to get served in the bar/restaurant and we ended up giving up on getting our bags fetched by the bell hop.
The room is adequately furnished, but looks dated and there is no minibar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Times Square and for your review, your feedback is important to us. On behalf of the Crowne Plaza team, please accept my humble apologies for the inconveniences you have encountered during your stay. Your comments are important to us and will certainly be share with our management team. Although our rooms are not equipped with refrigerator we can certainly make arrangements to have it installed upon request. While we understand that we have disappointed you, we are committed to provide an excellent service to our guests, we sincerely hope that you will consider providing us the opportunity to make up for this past stay and replace your impression about our services. Warm regards. Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome views, excellent location

By

25 julio 2015

Our family of 7 had a great 3 night stay at this hotel. It is unfortunate that one of our rooms was not ready until late at night, however, we managed to work with just one for a few hours. The night prior to our stay was 100% occupancy which says a lot about this hotel.

Samuel the bell man was amazing. He looked after us and several other parties when we arrived as he was the only one on the job. He is a credit to the hotel and gave us a warm welcome.

The location is amazing. Step outside the door and you are next to the Hershey store in Times Square, across from M&M's world, and not far from Applebee's and the Olive Garden for family meals. Just one block over and you are at the hop on hop off bus stop. A few blocks south is the nearest Subway station. So many other shops and restaurants within reach. You want for nothing.

The rooms are an excellent size and accommodated us nicely. We had 2 adults and 1 child in two rooms and an adult on their own in a third room. The beds are some of the most comfortable I have slept on and to have a choice of soft or firm pillows straight up was comforting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Kaz74, Thank you for being an IHG Priority member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to know you enjoyed our location and the comforts in your room, in addition to the amazing view. We are happy to share that our rooms are larger than NYC standards. We are thrilled to learn Samuel and helpful and friendly, he is definitely one asset in our company. I will be pleased to share your comments with our team and especially with Samuel; we are excited to extend the recognition of his professional work. We are delighted to know you also enjoyed our services and that we have met your expectations. Thank you again for staying with us and your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards. Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Kaz74, Thank you for being an IHG Priority member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to know you enjoyed our location and the comforts in your room, in addition to the amazing view. We are happy to share that our rooms are larger than NYC standards. We are thrilled to learn Samuel and helpful and friendly, he is definitely one asset in our company. I will be pleased to share your comments with our team and especially with Samuel; we are excited to extend the recognition of his professional work. We are delighted to know you also enjoyed our services and that we have met your expectations. Thank you again for staying with us and your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards. Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding location and fantastic view!

By

24 julio 2015

platinumelite

Loved the location. Right in the middle of Times Square! Splurged and reserved room with Times Square view then when we got there since we are IHG Platinum members one of our rooms was upgraded to corner suite. Thanks Crowne Plaza! Check in staff SUPER helpful and friendly! We had four rooms in total and ALL of them comfortable, CLEAN and quiet! Get breakfast with your room if you can. Food is SO expensive in New York that their breakfast buffet is a GREAT deal with good food....they even do cooked to order eggs for you! Concierge staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. Great on directions! BUT don't buy your tickets through them. We did twice and both times when we got on site we could have saved money with discounts being offered that we couldn't get at the hotel. If I come back to New York we will be staying here

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear DSLS, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We are thrilled to know you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and that our front desk agent was helpful and information. We are also glad to know you loved our prime location, besides the conforts and cleanness in your room. Our concierges are very knowledgeable and they offer the best deals in town, although there are discounted tickets available to be purchased in the city or on-line, those are usually placed in less desirable seats. We are happy to know you used our concierge’s services. Thank you again for staying with us and your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards. Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

unpleasant experience

By

24 julio 2015

The room looked clean but actually it wasn't and we had several concerns to say a few in terms of cleanliness and hygiene, we had to request that our room be done twice during the stay and during the six nights the sheets were not changed and the room was not cleaned and the house keeping used to changed the towels only
The breakfast room was also not clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Halool, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Times Square and for your review, your feedback is important to us. On behalf of the Crowne Plaza team, please accept my humble apologies for the inconveniences you have encountered during your stay. What you have experienced is definitely not up to our standards. Should you allow me, I would like to locate your recent reservation learn more details about your experience so I can follow up with our team. I would greatly appreciate if you would take the time to email me directly at iarruda@cptsnyc.com. Again, I am very sorry that our services have not met your expectations. While we understand that we have disappointed you, we are committed to provide an excellent service to our guests, we sincerely hope that you will consider providing us the opportunity to make up for this past stay and replace your impression about our services. I am looking forward to hearing from you. Warm regards. Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Good and The Bad

By

24 julio 2015

I arrived at 10pm from JFK on a Friday night. There was a line of about 7 people with one person checking in. I am Platinum member but the dedicated person who is at the Platinum check in desk was busy and it didn't look like she was going to be free anytime soon. Sure enough, I got through the regular check in (27 minutes) before she was done with the 1 person she had. At check-in the gentleman needed me to confirm my status (why???) and then offered me a "welcome back" incentive (drink coupons, water/snack, and points). It was 10pm and I was hungry so I took the snack. The room was nice however I did find a baggie of medications on the floor (partially hidden by a curtain) that I assume the previous guest had left, one of the phones only worked on speaker phone and, for the life of me, I couldn't find the room service menu (book of info said there was room service) and I was hungry! The snack I got from the front desk was a small cylinder full of dried/chewy fruit - nothing else. Just the sticky stuff that will rot your teeth. I guess the water is for helping to wash it away. The front desk was very eager to come pick up the meds (thank you), said my phone would be replaced the next day, and let me know that they hadn't had room service since February 2015 (would have been nice to know prior to booking). My thought is, if you aren't going to have room service, then have a fridge available. Oh, and take the Room Service option out of your book. Overall, the stay was good. We were in a room right next to the elevator - you hear EVERY bell when the elevator arrives, and you hear EVERY conversation as people tend to be louder once they get to the elevators. The cleaning is okay, but it is the details that matter - when I went to turn the faucets on at the bathroom sink, I could feel old soap that had collect under the handle - YUCK! I had a car service drop me off and pick me up at/from the hotel and neither driver knew about the "underground" parking in the back of the hotel. Once you get to that area where someone should greet you and help you with your luggage, they don't. I wanted to get a cab and had to go find someone who looked like they worked there to find out the best way to do that. At the restaurant, my daughter and I wanted a light snack and ordered truffle/parmesan fries to take up to our room and share. The order came out, it was about 1 cup of fries and it cost $9 + tax+tip. Oh, and there is not an elevator from the "underground" parking area that goes straight to the floors. You have to get off at the lobby and then transfer to another elevator.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Pldsmiles , Thank you for being an IHG Gold Rewards member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We are pleased to know your overall stay was good; however we are disheartened to learn you were disappointed with our property and facilities. Although our room service has been closed temporarily we are certain it will be back in the future and we do apologize if it has caused much inconvenience during your stay. Meanwhile we are offering our guests a list of restaurants nearby with delivery options, we are also suggesting our guests to visit our Bar49 located at the lobby that serves full menu until 12:00am. We will certainly follow up with IHG and central reservations, our agents have been instructed to provide correct information. In addition our website is also informing that room service is temporarily closed. Again, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Although our rooms are not equipped with refrigerator we can certainly make arrangements to have it installed upon request. We are constantly working on improving the quality of our products and services provided. Your comments are important to us and have been documented. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. While we understand that we have disappointed you, we are committed to providing an excellent service to our guests; we sincerely appreciate and hope that you will consider providing us the opportunity to make up for this past stay. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, I will be more than pleased to oversee your stay. Warm regards. Isis Arruda iarruda@cptsnyc.com Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

23 julio 2015

Rooms are large for Manhattan - ask for one away from the lift shafts , they are noisy.
Great Location for Times Square, Central Park and public transport to anywhere in NYC.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Richtofen Thank you for being an IHG Gold member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We are glad to know you enjoyed our location and the comforts in your room. We must agree with you that our rooms are bigger than NYC standards. We are delighted to know you also enjoyed our services and that we have met your expectations. Thank you again for staying with us and your review. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards. Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

close to everything

By

23 julio 2015

club

our stay was very enjoyable. the property is centrally located a few blocks to times square. the room was very nice overlooking time square. and the bed was very comfortable. would not hesitate to stay again when in ny.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Mamms, Thank you for being an IHG Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand and hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We are thrilled to know you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you appreciate the Times Square View from your room. Thank you again for staying with us and your review. We will be happy to welcome you back for another great stay. Warm regards. Isis Arruda Social Media Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información