Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1904 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1904opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1011
  • 4 Estrellas
    440
  • 3 Estrellas
    210
  • 2 Estrellas
    140
  • 1 Estrellas
    103

Perfect!

By

10 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Top location. Large room, walk-in shower, comfortable bed, quiet even though on Times Square. Staff friendly, helpful, provided excellent service. WiFi fast, easy to sigh on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Arguably the best hotel in Manhattan

By

08 agosto 2015

I have stayed in over a dozen hotels in the Times Square area that this one is my favorite. The location is fantastic, you are in the center of Times Square. The price is very reasonable among true Times Square hotels, the rooms are large (for NYC) and very comfortable. Its nice. The check-in staff has always been excellent and they appreciate members with status. You start with a very warm welcome. I took a friend to this hotel and the first words were "wow, you are staying here!"

You will be very happy if you book this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it!!!!

By

07 agosto 2015

platinumelite

What an wonderful place to stay in NYC. An excellent view of Times Square from the 43rd floor, and yet the room was extremely quiet and peaceful. Comfortable beds and marvelous service from everyone. The staff also recognized us as reward members and treated us royally. Breakfast was outstanding, as well. I highly recommend Crowne Plaza Times Square!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I Love This Hotel

By

07 agosto 2015

club

I've been going to the Crowne Plaze for years. I love it. Right in the heart of the theater district. Efficient. Large rooms--a delight and surprise in NYC. An excellent health club on premises.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2重請求

By

06 agosto 2015

ホテルのポイントを利用して、2泊無料で滞在し、チェックアウトの段階ではそのように処理されたが、後日、クレジットカード会社に2泊分の請求がなされていました。カスタマーセンターとホテル側に直接、メールで連絡を取り、速やかに対応していただきカード会社に返金手続きがなされましたが、気付かなければ2重に料金を取られているところでした。
「バスタブ希望」と事前にリクエストしていたが、それには対応してもらえませんでした。その代わり、良い部屋にアップグレードしてくれたので、どちらを取るかは悩ましいところで、そのままバスタブ無しで過ごしました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Crowne Plaza Manhattan

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

room was a little small otherwise they were very efficient and courteous. Highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, location, location

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Location is great, walking distance to all transportation services, broadway plays, restaurants, shops, tourist spots. Times square is chaotic, but once you step in into this hotel, it is calm, clean, safe and classy. Rooms are relatively small and room/ bathroom not very new but the service and location made up for it. Will definitely stay here again if I am in the Times Square area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superior Service

By

06 agosto 2015

While everything regarding my stay was perfect, I was especially struck by the exceptional service I received. As a New Yorker myself, I'm ashamed to say I understand one can sometimes run into an "gruff" worker who's had a long day. Well, I can honestly say that I did not have that type of encounter with any of the hotel staff. Every single hotel employee I came in contact with--from the Bell Boy to the Front Desk to the Wait Staff to Housekeeping--was extraordinarily pleasant, helpful, and efficient. NYC--Times Square in particular--can be often chaotic. You wouldn't know it at this hotel in the heart of Times Square--everything ran like a well oiled machine. My compliments to management and their staff--BRAVO!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, perfect location.

By

06 agosto 2015

club

This hotel was the perfect location for our trip to New York City. Staff was eager to help and extremely friendly. Availability was slim - we visited at busy time and were unable to get the suite we wanted. Our room, however, was clean and offered a great view of Times Square. Would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone visiting, great value as well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

frustrating end to our stay

By

04 agosto 2015

a crucial part of our stay at the CP was the ability to have our luggage picked up while we were in the theatre...we spent time and money speaking with tony and kamila at valet/luggage to effectuate this. we placed the name of the gentleman who was picking up the luggage along with the claim tickets in an envelope so there would not be a problem. unfortunately, this information was not relayed to the next shift. while in the theatre, we began getting calls from the hotel which we were unable to respond. needless to say this was very disruptive to our enjoyment of the show. instead of our appointed meeting plce, we raced back to the hotel to find that our driver had been sent upstairs and downstairs when the envelope with his name on it was taped right there at the podium. there is no excuse for this to have happened in any hotel that offers service. this definitely soured the end of our stay. DANIEL, your operations manager did contact us with a phone call. he promised an e-mail that was never received. this was a very unsatisfactory ending to our stay at the CP.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Amenities & Staff

By

04 agosto 2015

club

The décor and cleanliness of our room and bath were second to none. I had two issues with the room: 1) one of our light blocking drapes would not close & had a couple of rips in it. 2) our in-room safe did not work, requiring us to use a safe deposit box.
Regarding the drapes, I reported it the second morning to front desk staff at the same time I requested a safe deposit box and explained why I needed it. I was assured that both would be fixed later that day. Needless to say, that did not happen. I tried to call the front desk to inquire and was on hold for over 2 minutes. I gave up and we spent the rest of the week with one shade wide open each night, and utilizing the safe deposit box for our valuables.
The staff was very attentive. It just seemed that they were always understaffed at the front desk during peak check-in/check-out times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Right in the hart of times square

By

04 agosto 2015

club

Close to the non stop action of Times square
great views and comfortable accomodation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información