Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 2364 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2364opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1293
  • 4 Estrellas
    524
  • 3 Estrellas
    253
  • 2 Estrellas
    157
  • 1 Estrellas
    137

Worst Crowne Plaza

By

29 julio 2016

Apart from the excellent location, it is the worst Crowne Plaza that I have been to:
1. Rooms old and worn down.
2. No refrigerator in the room.
3. No water provided.
4. Concierge incompetent, sending us to a destination with non existing subway line (under construction)
5. When standing in the priority club line at the reception, the receptionist announced that there isn't enough of them and closed the line in front of my face by turning around the sign :)
6. Reception informed me that the children do not need the breakfast voucher but it turned out the restaurant required them.

As a SPIRE CLUB MEMBER: Overall do not stay at this hotel !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed in Times Square

By

28 julio 2016

While the hotel is in a prime location, we were very disappointed that the guest room was so sparse, and the furniture was outdated and worn looking. We were not very comfortable during our stay and will not stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

23 julio 2016

Excellent location, easy access, great staff, clean room and comfortable beds. Can't complain about anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Daily cleaning

By

21 julio 2016

Room 1623. There was a blue cotton swab laying on the floor by the entrance door when I first entered my room and it was still staying there 3 days later when I was leaving to check out. No one picked it up.
I also had a huge moth in my room that I had to chase down and kill it on my second night of staying.
please pay a little more attention to daily cleaning of your guest rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and rooms

By

21 julio 2016

club

Excellent location with access to 3 subway lines. The rooms are big and spacious for midtown Manhattan standards. The staff is friendly and the gym is great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel in the heart of Times Square

By

20 julio 2016

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It has a good location at Broadway and 49th Street which is near the Broadway shows (recommendation: see On Your Feet). The check in and check out experience was good as was the bar and the restaurant. I had pleasant service at the bar and restaurant. The breakfast buffet was plentiful. The hotel is within walking distance of Radio City Music Hall where I enjoyed seeing the Rockettes. It was also near Lincoln Center where I saw a wonderful concert of chamber music. My room had a comfortable bed and a good chair and lighting for reading. Overall an excellent hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Totally useless internet

By

20 julio 2016

If you need internet for business purposes do not stay at this hotel as its absolutely useless.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 julio 2016
Dear Impala02, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for reviewing our property. Our efforts are always to ensure our guests are satisfied and our hotel is maintained to be comfortable while you are with us. It is disappointing to know that the internet connection let down your stay. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check-in experience

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

Check-in experience was excellent and the person attending to us was one of the most pleasant and helpful person I have ever encountered at ANY hotel. The room, for New York City, was very large and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 julio 2016

I have no complaints about anything, I have been staying there 4 times this year, and it keeps getting better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay for the Location in the Heart of Times Square

By

20 julio 2016

Was able to check in early because our room was available. The front desk staff was fantastic. As an IHG Platinum Member, I was provided with peaks that made that stay even better. The room was clean and appropriate. It could use some updating though. The room did feel like it had a slope so while in bed, I felt that the head of the bed was lower that the foot of the bed. Could have been because we were on the 36th floor. The best part of the hotel was the LOCATION! I have traveled to NYC many times and hate Times Square but you have easy access to all of the attractions when you stay here. The 1 subway station is one block away. The N, Q, R subways are a block away too. You can also walk to 42nd street and jump on every subway since that is a hub for all the trains. The breakfast buffet was a great way to start off the day. Would recommend if you get it at the discounted Platinum rate. The gym was pretty busy before dinner as are most gyms. Overall, this hotel is one of my top two hotels in NYC. Highly recommended for families and first timers to NYC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great Visit

By

20 julio 2016

We have stayed on numerous occasions and can't say enough about this great property. From the location (right in the middle of everything) to the great staff. We feel safe and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great hotel in Times Square

By

20 julio 2016

platinumelite

A great hotel in Times Square at a decent price. Near everything. Hotel had everything you need, pool, workout room, restaurant, bar, etc.... Recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información