Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 580 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

580opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    262
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Manager very helpful to our special needs

By

30 julio 2016

We stay in Crown Plaza hotels all the time.
Their service is consistent across the world. We are always impressed by their staff's willingness to help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boston

By

29 julio 2016

This Property and service was a great place to put my family in for a full week. The young man that does the valet service was top notch and was so helpful. From a customers view this kid deserves a look for a promotion and training others on how to treat people. Hope this reaches the right persons desk. I would recommend this place to anyone and its 7 minutes from downtown in and out even after the ball games.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Modern Hotel

By

27 julio 2016

club

Very clean, comfortable, modern hotel. We stayed on the upper floors so interstate noise was not an issue for us. Staff was quick to answer a question on local transportation. Very friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear djoeopij, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review! We always appreciate our guests' feedback and look forward to sharing your comments with our team. Please come back and see us again! Warmly, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable, but bring earplugs

By

25 julio 2016

club

The hotel literally sits above the Mass turnpike - there is no way to not hear traffic. otherwise a nice visit with clean rooms and comfortable beds

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear jj4242, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback from your stay. We are so pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok but one mistake

By

23 julio 2016

club

Hotel obligated by contract to provide breakfast and did not When informed they were wrong did not inform me. Went hungry

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear RtMcK18, Thank you for letting us know. We are so sorry to hear about this oversight and lack of communication. We hope our continued efforts to make it right will bring you back as our guest in the future. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not recommend if you're looking for sleep

By

22 julio 2016

My bed was old, hard and had very little material between me and the springs. My room sat on top of the free way (literally over the freeway) and vibrated all night long. Very noisy. Will not be returning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear CWM1980, We are very disappointed to hear your recent stay fell short of expectations. We do our best to make our guests feel not only welcomed but also satisfied with a pleasant and restful stay. While we can't change our location, we work hard to limit the disruption to our guests due to the traffic. We recently purchased PTAC silencers to help insulate the sound that is able to enter through the HVAC units. We also do our best to accommodate guests looking for a higher floor or quieter room. In regards to the mattress, thank you for alerting us. We are reviewing this feedback with our management team. We thank you so much for providing us with feedback so that we can work to make our hotel better. Warmest Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable experience

By

22 julio 2016

club

The price was terrific and the front desk staff were very helpful and caring.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Nancy, Thank you so much! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great option for Fenway

By

21 julio 2016

Nice, well appointed hotel, I enjoyed both the restaurant and lounge. Easy 10 minute cab ride to Kenmore Square and a great option for Sox Games at very reasonable price. I will be back again a few times this season.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Jimf3160, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear you'll be back and we look forward to welcoming you. Warmest Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude staff make you feel unwelcome

By

17 julio 2016

The stafff did not make us feel welcome. Just a bunch of kids cracking jokes and not being attentive. The staff in general do not even acknowledge you that you are a guest at the hotel. The air conditioner did not work. Very disappointing stay for a name like Crowne Plaza and IHG. I would NOT recommend you stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear Pantatkamu, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for what came across as a rude, uncaring staff. We are quite surprised to hear this as you will see most of our comments are with high praise for our team's friendly and welcoming attitude. Obviously we missed the mark with you and for that we are very sorry. We will use your review to work on some training opportunities with the team. We do hope to have another chance to welcome you and show you just how much we do care for our guests. Warmest Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good place to stay if you plan on getting a good night's sleep

By

15 julio 2016

club

Noisy place located right over a busy highway. NO noise reduction systems in the room. Even on the 9th floor the noise at night made sleeping difficult, and for light sleepers, impossible. Stay here if you enjoy looking at a highway traffic from an interesting vintage point, but NOT if you are planning to sleep.

Great restaurant!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Bianka1, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback on your recent visit. While we can't do much about the location, within the past few years we've updated our windows as well as more recently started the process of special casings for our hvac units to further reduce the traffic noise. We're so sorry to hear you didn't have a good night's sleep! Thanks for letting us know. Warmly, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK for short visit

By

15 julio 2016

club

The location of the hotel was a bit tricky as it is above the highway and roads converge just about where the hotel is located.

The bed was comfortable but the air conditioner was noisy. The shower was good, but the sink faucet was not convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Collegemom9898, Thank you for your recent visit. We certainly appreciate our guest feedback. Thank you for letting us know about some of the challenges you encountered and we hope that you'll give us another opportunity the next time you're visiting your student! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, comfortable hotel in Newton

By

15 julio 2016

club

We had a comfortable overnight at the Crowne Plaza. The location was excellent, the room large and comfortable with plenty of electrical outlets, the fitness center very cool (over the freeway) and the staff friendly and helpful. There is freeway noise, but given it's location, to be expected and was pretty muted. We enjoyed watching the fireworks (we were there on July 4th) in the surrounding towns from our room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Janis5, Thank you so much for this great feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back the next time you're on this side of the country! Warm Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información