Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 548 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

548opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    79
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

GREAT MANAGEMENT TO WORK WITH

By

05 mayo 2016

club

GREAT LOCATION, CLOSE TO BOSTON.

GROUP STAY MANGER IS EXCELLENT TO WORK
WITH AND UNDERSTANDS YOUR NEEDS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 mayo 2016
Dear Water Damage, Thank you so much! We've shared your comments with our sales managers to thank them for a job well done. We truly appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming your group back, again! Warm Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

want to stay up all night from traffic noise?

By

30 abril 2016

club

Noisier than most airport hotels. The constant noise from nearby highway traffic kept me up all night. Paid too much to park. Messed up dinner order.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
Dear Sparky299, We are truly sorry to hear that your stay with us fell short of expectations. Our goal is to leave all of our guests feeling that they were welcomed warmly, received excellent service, were well rested and satisfied with their stay. We are indeed over the interstate which we understand is disruptive for many. While we do try to minimize the noise with special casing for our HVAC units and ear plugs upon request, we are certainly sorry you didn't get a good night's sleep. We are truly sorry that to top it all off, the service on your dinner order fell short. Please accept our sincere apologies for disappointing you. We thank you for providing us with your feedback so we can continue to look for ways to improve. Warm Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

26 abril 2016

club

I was there for 3 nights and EVERY staff member was courteous and helpful. The front desk staff and the breakfast staff were exceptionally wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear debzski, Thank you so much! We're very proud of our team's commitment to guest service and are so happy it showed during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to recognize their hard work. Warmly, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not treated as a platinum level member

By

25 abril 2016

Rude and Unhelpful front desk staff. Awful night sleep as we where placed next to the elevator and utility service closet. Staff was in an out of the utility closest all night with no consideration for guests in srea. Front desk staff response at check out was "I didn't put you in that room it's not my fault". Worst experience ever, actually the first terrible experience. Hopefully it was a one time incident but won't be going back to this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to alert us to your frustrations. We are so sorry to hear that this stay fell short of expectations and that despite this, our staff response fell short as well. We do pride ourselves on providing excellent guest service and are deeply disappointed we failed for you in this instance. Your loyalty as a Platinum guest is extremely important to us and we do try our best whenever possible to provide suitable upgrades and room assignments to our most loyal guests, unfortunately, sometimes due to occupancy and room type availability, we are unable to recognize our guests through room assignments as we'd hoped. We've reminded our evening and overnight staff to be cognizant of our guest rooms that are in locations where their normal activities could be disturbing in hopes of minimizing this type of disruption for future guests. We do hope that we'll have a chance to redeem ourselves with you in the future and thank you again for letting us know how we can improve. Kindest Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great expeiriense in the city from a small town guest!

By

22 abril 2016

club

Hotel staff was above my expctations. Security was excellant! Rooms were clean. Restaurant for lunch and dinner is ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Dear QXQXQ, We are so thankful that you took the time to share your feedback and recognize the service level our team provided during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in Newton. Warm Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly stafff

By

20 abril 2016

I had a great experience at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and made great effort to grant my requests. There were cookies at the front desk! Overall great experience. The parking is not free and you must be aware of this beforehand. However the overall price is reasonable for a Boston area hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Dan 4x3, Thank you so much for this great review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back again! Kindly, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

crown plaza newton

By

18 abril 2016

club

crown plaza newton is good place to stay , very close to city and lot of restaurant options

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Vahi, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We truly appreciate it. We hope to welcome you back for many more visits. Warmly, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still Great

By

16 abril 2016

club

Love this hotel! Reasonably priced, convenient, easy in every way. Well placed. A much better buy than you will find in Cambridge or Boston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear KnowsHotels, Thank you so much! We really appreciate that you took time to share your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back again! Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and affordable

By

14 abril 2016

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. The bathrooms also very clean with good showers. The drive to downtown Boston doesn't take long from here and the price of the hotel is much more affordable than staying in the downtown area. the drawbacks to driving into downtown is the cost of parking in the downtown and at the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear BusinessTraveler1812, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We strive to provide an excellent stay to all of our guests and so appreciate when our guests do take the time to share their experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not like other Crown Plaza hotels

By

11 abril 2016

the hotel staff is the only assets of this hotel. Otherwise, the hotel desperately needs maintenance and renovation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Madam Azi, Thank you so much for recognizing our staff. We work hard to provide exceptionally friendly service and are so happy when this is recognized. We would be so grateful to hear more about your comments regarding maintenance and renovation so that we can be sure to address the specific issues you experienced during your visit. If you have anything to add, please contact us at guestservice@crowneplazanewton.com. We thank you once again for taking the time to provide us with feedback and apologize for any issues you experienced while staying with us. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

charges

By

08 abril 2016

club

Much too expensive to park at the hotel.
The drive-up area is not attractive.
The noise level on the "5th" floor is too high.
Location is extremely convenient

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Piglet 2, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your comments. We appreciate your input on how we can make future guests' feel more comfortable and welcomed. In regards to your specific concerns, we will do our best to address them. Unfortunately, we don't own the parking garage and while we can make it as convenient as possible for our guests, by charging the parking charges to their guest room, we cannot eliminate the cost at this time. We will certainly work on making our entry more welcoming as we understand it impacts the first impression upon arrival to the hotel. We are currently working on added casing around our guest rooms' heating and ventilation units that will assist in reducing noise levels. We do also offer ear plugs on request for guests who find the traffic noise detracts from a good night's sleep. We're pleased that the location was convenient for you and we hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for the value

By

06 abril 2016

club

Great hotel for the price. Easily accessible to Boston via back roads. The front desk was not the friendliest but very accommodating to our needs,

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 abril 2016
Dear Geetanjali, We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always happy to hear from our guests and will aim to be the friendliest and most accommodating on your next visit. Kind Regards, Crowne Plaza Newton Guest Service Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información