Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 508 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

508opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    227
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Nice Staff

By

03 febrero 2016

Pleasant stay, no problems with anyone in our larger party.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear BrideandGroom23, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Very happy to hear that your whoIe party enjoyed their stay. will be passing your feedback on to our general manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

03 febrero 2016

Paul at the front desk was extremely helpful in checking us in and providing us with all parking and dining vouchers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear William Y, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will be passing your feedback about Paul on to our general manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

02 febrero 2016

great experience at the hotel staff was great!great experience at the hotel staff was great!great experience at the hotel staff was great!great experience at the hotel staff was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear Rmelwell, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I'm so happy you had such a great experience with our staff. I will be passing your feedback on to our general manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY noisey heater--UNACCEPTABLE

By

31 enero 2016

club

Overall, a typical Crowne Plaza, not expecting much, but I have NEVER been in a room where the heater is SO loud that every time it comes on (dozens of times through the night) it woke me up!

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 febrero 2016
Dear HyeDoc, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the noise from the heater inside the room during your stay. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well updated

By

31 enero 2016

club

Some told me this hotel was older but that it was updated/remodeled, If that was the case they did a good job. The rooms were clean and modern. The only downside is sometimes there is some traffic noise from the highway below the hotel but not too bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Fertile Moor, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our latest renovation. I will be passing your feedback about the highway noise on to our general manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok but expensive

By

30 enero 2016

club

decent upscale chain hotel; good staff, clean, convenient to I90. However it's expensive

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear cottonmather, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will be passing your feedback about the pricing on to our general manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great alternative to higher priced hotels in Boston or Cambridge

By

28 enero 2016

club

I visit Cambridge a few times a year. I used to stay at a reasonably priced hotel in Cambridge. When they renovated and raised their prices appreciably, I looked for an alternative with more reasonable prices. This was a great find. If you have driven to Boston or Cambridge from NY you've seen this hotel. In fact, you have driven right under it. It sits atop the highway. It is about 6 minutes from Cambridge-a very quick ride. I think it is worth 6 minutes to cut the price of the stay in half because it means I can spend twice the number of days visiting-well worth it.

The hotel itself seems well run. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. There are two hotel restaurants that are reasonably priced and the front desk sells snacks and drinks. There are soda machines on the floors. Most rooms look down onto the highway- something I think is cool at night-there are layers of shading/blinds-translucent room darkening blinds and thicker solid blinds that block all light-so I've never been bothered by car lights or noise. It is fun to see the line of cars coming into Boston and you can see the City skyline in the distance.

I'm very fussy about hotels. I requested triple sheeting years before most hotels adopted it. I thought those old quilts/blankets that were used for multiple guests were disgusting. So, I would not stay in a hotel that I did not feel was clean or well run just to save a few bucks. But this hotel was as nice as those in Cambridge-just somewhat smaller and 6 miles out. Well worth it for the savings. Also, staff are nice-and not pretentious like those at some of the full service hotels in Cambridge and Boston-you know the ones I mean right? The ones that are above having snack and soda machines so that satisfying the need for a late night munchie means a $20 room service fee. At this hotel it'll cost you $1.50!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear WellenoughTraveled, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I was to hear that you liked our various snacking options and found our rooms clean and comfortable. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

frequent guest

By

25 enero 2016

Hotel is convenient and rooms are nice, Food in restaurant and concierge level is good. I would like to be acknowledged as IHG member with something special - I stay every month for the past 3 years but nothing special is said or done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Monthly Traveler, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come see me at the desk the next time you stay so we can reward your loyalty! I will be passing your feedback on to our general manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and staff

By

25 enero 2016

Hotel was awesome, manager went above and beyond to help me. Room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Only complaint was breakfast. VERY expensive for a self serve buffet that sits right next to the main door. It was freezing outside and therefore freezing in the restaurant and the food was COLD. For $40 I would expect more. I did complain but nothing was done. This was the ONLY disappointment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear GRAAAA, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will be passing your feedback about the cost of breakfast on to our Food and Beverage Manager and Head Chef. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Newton

By

18 enero 2016

club

Stayed on business travel. The hotel is convenient and rooms comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear DreamerE, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I was happy to hear that the location worked well for your business needs. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and staff!

By

18 enero 2016

The manager and the staff here went above and beyond to work with me and I can't thank them enough. The room was wonderful, the beds comfortable, and everything was very clean. Getting there is a little tricky if you don't know Boston, we missed the road a few times and ended up back on the highway but once we figured it out it was easy in and out. My ONLY complaint was the breakfast which is $14.99/pp for a breakfast buffet, which was sufficient and had good variety, however the restaurant is right inside the door and it was FREEZING so we had to bundle up to sit there and eat and the food was cold, all of it, except the oatmeal. So that was very upsetting to spend almost $40 (meal, tax, tip# for a cold and fast breakfast #fast because it was so cold). Otherwise we give this hotel five stars!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view, greaat service

By

15 enero 2016

We stayed at the Newton Crowne Plaza during a recent trip to Boston. It is so conveniently located and easy to find. From the time we pulled up to the valet until the time we checked out at the front desk, we had great customer service. We highly recommend the 12th floor for it's great views Looking forward to staying again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear Jrebecca, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I was very happy to hear that you received such great service throughout your stay. I will be passing your feedback on to our general manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información