Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 406 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

406opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    181
  • 4 Estrellas
    93
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Comfortable Sleeping

By

29 julio 2015

Generally is was a good stay, and I think I received value for the price I paid. The hotel needs a bit of a refurbish.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Elizabeth1961, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will be passing your feedback on to our General Manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, but inadequately staffed

By

29 julio 2015

I experienced several service related problems. The staff were all very professional, but appeared to be lacking resources to provide adequate service for the property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear JOBizTraveler, Thank you for staying with us and I'm sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. I will be passing your feedback on to our General Manager. If you have the time I would like to speak with you further about your stay as the feedback is very valuable and I'd also like to see what I can do to make it up to you so we can retain your business. I can be contacted directly by phone at 617-969-3010 or via email at mdennis@crowneplazanewton.com. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and staff

By

24 julio 2015

club

granddaughter had bucket list to complete and staff helped fulfill one of her list items. thank you from my heart.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

I have always had great experiences at Crowne Plaza. I usually stay t HIE's on my business. It was great to get back to Crowne....just a step up for me. :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Dear Jharris, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will be passing your feedback on to our General Manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inadaquate Customer Service

By

20 julio 2015

club

We ended up without a room for our stay with this hotel. The employee that booked our reservation did not include information stating that our plane would be landing at 12:30 AM and consequently our room was cancelled. The room we wanted had been given away and we were put in a substandard room. The next morning, we were forced to sit in the lobby without a room and told that we could wait till other guests checked out before we could get a room. We left and went to a much nicer hotel that was more that happy to let us check in right away without a wait.
I will never recommend or stay at this hotel again!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Dear Gianna Dlyla, Thank you for staying with us and I'm sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. I will be passing your feedback on to our General Manager. If you have the time I would like to speak with you further about your stay to see exactly what went wrong in the reservation process, I'd also like to see what I can do to make it up to you so we can retain your business. I can be contacted directly by phone at 617-969-3010 or via email at mdennis@crowneplazanewton.com. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel - Close to Boston

By

17 julio 2015

We stayed here while our boys attended a soccer camp at LaSell College. We wanted something close to them, but close to Boston. This hotel has great location, clean, spacious rooms and decent price. We didn't check out the restaurant or club, etc.

Internet never worked for us, which was very frustrating but we just used the hotspot on our phones.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear Iepho , Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will be passing your feedback about the internet on to our General Manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

suggest

By

13 julio 2015

1 bed is very smelly, do not know is a pillow or bed sheets did not clean;
2 front desk staff lack of affinity, poor service, hope to improve.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear Rania ding, Thank you for staying with us and I'm sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. I will be passing your feedback on to our General Manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small room, highway noise and broken TV.

By

13 julio 2015

Awful experience at this hotel. Was expecting much better service. After spending an extra 30 minutes trying to find the hotel entrance, there was no one to valet park the car. This hotel is miles from the city, so I am unsure why they even charge for parking. After finally checking in, I got to the room to find the TV did not work and the room was tiny with just a small full size bed with linens that were far from luxurious. After sending an engineer to fix the TV it still did not work, so they gave us a free movie to find that they tried to charge $18 for this movie on the bill. When trying to talk to someone at the front desk, they all had their heads down and never made eye contact with any guests. This hotel is not that accessible to Boston. Takes 45 minutes on bus or you can pay $40 to take a taxi. This hotel is right above the mass turnpike, which made for a lot of noise and difficulty sleeping. Not worth the money when you can get a hotel right in the city that has better staff and rooms for a better price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear Gianna Kel321, Thank you for staying with us and I'm sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. I will be passing your feedback on to our General Manager. If you have the time I would lie to speak with you further about your stay as the feedback is very valuable and I'd also like to see what I can do to make it up to you so we can retain your business. I can be contacted directly by phone at 617-969-3010 or via email at mdennis@crowneplazanewton.com. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel, but it's noisy and parking is expensive

By

09 julio 2015

I had three problems with this stay. First, nowhere on your web site did it say that parking was $28 extra. That was a huge surprise, especially when I got an email a few days before saying "here's what to expect". That is a lot of money to park in Newton! The parking should be on your website and on that email. You should remember the old Holiday Inn commercials "No surprises"!

Second, your air conditioning system is archaic and old and NOISY! Other than to turn it off there is no way to stop it from cycling on and off. If the fan could have just been left on it wouldn't have been a problem.

Third, and I should have expected this, but the highway noise is bad. It is much better on east facing rooms but horrible on west facing rooms.

I still am loyal to IHG and to Crowne Plaza, just don't expect me to stay at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2015
Dear NH SkerGolfer, Thank you for staying with us and I'm sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. I will be passing your feedback about the parking and noise on to our General Manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy Room and Uncomfortable Double Beds

By

09 julio 2015

platinumelite

this hotel is over the highway, why anyone would build that and think it is a good idea I have no idea. I paid extra to be on the 11th floor, same room size but just quieter. Well it's not quiet. You can clearly hear the road noise when the A/C fan is not running. The key is to keep the fan running so it drowns out the noise.

Also, the Double beds are not standard size, they are too narrow. Also, my bed was cupped in the middle, causing me to roll to the center. Just poor quality mattresses.

They welcomed me as a Platinum member and gave a nice choice of snacks. There is a Dunkin donuts across the street, a nice addition in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2015
Dear Fordstreet, Thank you for staying with us and I'm sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. I will be passing your feedback about the beds and noise on to our General Manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

09 julio 2015

We have stayed here several times over many years. Perfect location - easy access to Boston and surrounding universities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2015
Dear Bella1287, Thank you for staying with us and I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I will be passing your feedback on to our General Manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

value

By

05 julio 2015

club

beautiful hotel with an experienced staff that was very friendly and knowledgable.I high recommend this hotel when in the Boston area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Dear bbcbear, Thank you for staying with us and I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It was especially nice to hear that you enjoyed our staff, as customer service is an area we pride ourselves on. I will be passing your feedback on to our General Manager. Once again I'd like to personally thank you for your business and for the much appreciated feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back sometime soon. Warmest Regards, Matt Dennis Hotel Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información