Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 821 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

821opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    410
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    95
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

We Enjoyed our stay

By

10 febrero 2016

club

We visit lots of hotels, this was our first visit to that hotel, I was impressed with the service, only downfall was washroom seats were not very easy to get to due to size of very near by sink

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and Great hotel.

By

09 febrero 2016

Overall it was a great hotel and our stay was awesome. we got a good price package and was very pleased with everything. the staff was outstanding and id recomend this hotel to our family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Niagara Falls - Needs updating

By

09 febrero 2016

club

The location and lobby at the hotel are great. Rooms are not inviting, small and dated. Bathroom in the room was very dated
Poor area was very dated as well.
This hotel needs a major renovation

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. I apologize that our vintage hotel was not to your liking. Given the age of the hotel, some of our rooms indeed are modest in size. Your feedback is valued as it allows our team to improve our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great View

By

09 febrero 2016

So far has been one of the best Crown Plaza hotels I have stayed at, would not hesitate to stay here again. Hesitant first to book because there were no actual pic from the view to the falls online.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold guest. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next trip and creating, yet another, memorable visit. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Complimentary upgrade and falls view

By

03 febrero 2016

The Crown Plaza had a two night stay for the price of one. Great value, beautiful room and with the upgrade we had the use of two rooms both with queen beds. Televisions in each one and the view of both the falls was incredible. We just sat and looked out the window, it was breathtaking. The staff are all very professional and the rooms were spotless. We will be going back

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear Happybevy, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for sharing your wonderful stay online. I'm very happy to read that you enjoyed your upgrade and the specular view. We look forward to your next trip and creating, yet another, memorable visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely hotel

By

30 enero 2016

club

I frequently do reviews and had seen mixed reviews for this Hotel so wasn't quite sure what to expect.
But I have to say we loved this Hotel. It as a touch of old time glamour combined with modern amenities a perfect mix and match. Rooms are maybe slightly shabby in some respects but comfy and well appointed with nice bathroom full of fluffy towels and nice spa products. Our room was very clean with ample power points, coffee/tea facilities, fresh bottles of water and even a window we could open. The view was out of this world a view of both Falls...spectacular. All the staff we came into contact with were great, polite, efficient, knowledgeable, could not do enough for us and all done with a smile.
The Hotel sits in a good position with loads of eating/drinking/entertainment around it. The wi fi was excellent and there is a small but lovely pool if you wish to use it. We would definitely come back here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear cossyann18, I wanted to take time to thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice older hotel

By

29 enero 2016

Nice Hotel with very friendly staff, also they go out of their way to help with any questions. The area that needs improvement was the bed, it was awful,very hard and we felt the springs in our mattress. Also problem with toilet running. Mentioned it on checkout but they didn't offer to do anything

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Mollymae7, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. On the other hand please accept my apologies for the shortcomings you mention in your review. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location, but very noisy hotel

By

28 enero 2016

club

Hotel is clean, and is well located. Staff is very friendly.
But rooms are extremely noisy.
You hear your neighbors, and the water whenever someone utilizes the shower or the toilets. All sanitaries are getting really old.
Beds will need to be replaced soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Blagou, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. Although I am happy to read that you found our location convenient, please accept my apologies that it was nosier than anticipated. Your feedback assists us greatly in improving our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to be at Naigara Falls

By

28 enero 2016

club

We had nice time at hotel.
there is no word to we relay enjoy our short vacation.
I was be at holiday in before that day it was not happy night..i did not get my ihg point all so.i don't how they treat me.I recommended any one CROWNE PLAZA is best place to stay.we will book the hotel for our next visit to casino.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Gayan, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for making our hotel your hotel of preference when visiting Niagara and the casino. We look forward to your next trip and creating, yet another, memorable visit. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grand hotel

By

28 enero 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful stay - the view from the room was awesome. If you like grand hotels this is the place. Be careful with online promotional prices found on other sites. Because this hotel has unusual cancellation policies there is little you can do if you are trying to use the Best Price Guarantee Program. If you are rejected - you might not be able to cancel your reservation. Also - as a resort hotel - they insist on extra charges for things like internet connections - even if you are a Platinum IHG rewards member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Ithacascott, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum guest. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at our vintage hotel and especially enjoyed your view. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small room and average stay

By

28 enero 2016

club

The hotel was convenient as the water park is attached to the hotel. We are a family of 3 and had a room with 2 double beds. The room was small.

There were no rewards for being an ihg reward member. We were thanked by the front desk for being a member though. I was not impressed with being charged for a resort fee as the items offered were of no value to me except for the 2 water bottles. The free Hershey e-photo, WEGO tickets and complimentary wifi (in this case not complimentary). If I had a choice, I rather purchase the water and not pay the resort fee. Wifi is supposed to be free for ihg rewards members.

So overall it was an average stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Northern mom, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. Although I am happy to read that you found our location convenient to the Fallsview Indoor Waterpark, please accept my apologies that we did not meet your full expectations. I once again thank you for your feedback as this is how we improve our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

old place !!!!!

By

28 enero 2016

Do not stay in this place. It is so old. The room was so small and floors not cleaned. The bathroom door did not closed at all. The toilet flashing was so laud , it sounds like plane taking off.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear yak7275, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the shortcomings you mention in your review. Your feedback gives us the opportunity to follow up with our team and improve our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información