Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 914 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

914opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    463
  • 4 Estrellas
    192
  • 3 Estrellas
    104
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    72

Niagra Hotel Cleanliness

By

18 julio 2016

I would like to voice my concerns on the quality of this Crowne Plaza hotel. I understand that it is an older Hotel and with that the size of the rooms and amenities have some limitations. However, the cleanliness of the floors have nothing to do with the age of the hotel. I was shocked at the black dirt stains in the hallways as I made my way to my room. The inside of the room was only slightly better and because of this, I felt that I had to wear shoes or stockings at all times. Even with that, the bottoms of my white socks turned dark with me never leaving my room.

The pool and hot tub looked as though they had not been cleaned for a long time, with dirt on the bottom and body scum at the water lines.

I have included a picture of the hallways for your reference. I have staying in Crowne Plaza hotels in many parts of the world, so I can not blame in on Culture. I am unsure how often Corporate Inspections are made, but you might want to check into this one.

The Wireless access had issues for a day that was with the Internet Company, but no credit was given on the Resort Fee.

All in all, the view and location is great, but the finer details that I come to expect at Crowne Plaza hotels and the rate that this hotel charges were not in line.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful view of The Falls

By

18 julio 2016

club

We had a very lovely stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and the location was excellent. We were able to walk to all of the attractions. We did a day trip to the wineries and Niagara on The Lake. It was a very beautiful area. I would recommend this hotel for staying in Niagara Falls, Canada.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

15 julio 2016

Staff were very knowlegable about the area and very friendly. The hotel was very clean and the view was out of this world seeing both falls from the balcony.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Hilly910, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are absolutely pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your visit especially your fallsview balcony room. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old and tired hotel.

By

15 julio 2016

Stay away from this hotel unless you like old, tired and a hotel that does not cater to your needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear keekwokim, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Please accept my apologies that we were not able to meet your expectations while staying with us. We want our most loyal spire guests to leave here feeling their expectations were exceeded and it looks as though we did not achieve this in your case. Though we would prefer you had a better experience, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts as your feedback is valued as it allows our team to improve our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome experience

By

14 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great stay great service. I would recommend this hotel to all who are looking for a outstanding time. Right next to the Hard rock cafe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Carbide Toolman, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum guest. I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to our next opportunity to host you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing View!!!

By

14 julio 2016

Our room was on the 12th floor facing the Niagara Falls, which we had to take a secret elevator to access. It was an amazing experience to fall to sleep and wake up to such beautiful scenery. The staff was kind and professional, but the best aspect was the proximity to the falls, casino, other tourist attractions and Ontario's Hard Rock Cafe. Not to mention, the Rainbow Room by Massimo Capra was top notch!!! If you get a chance to visit and stay on the Canadian side of Niagara Falls, stay at the Crowne Plaza. It is a historic, once occupied by Marilyn Monroe, hotel and well worth your stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear VWEB, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us and all the activities there is to see and do on our resort. We hope to see you back again soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place with fantastic views

By

13 julio 2016

As the group leader of 9 adults travelling from Australia recently we had the pleasure of staying at this hotel. Everything was fantastic and I would recommend Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls to everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Folder Holder, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are thrilled that everyone enjoyed their time while staying with us. Thank you so much for your recommendation and I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again the next time your travels bring you to Niagara. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WOW!

By

12 julio 2016

Please see review written earlier in the survey. I was so excited I could wait until now.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Lyle 55 , Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your getaway with us and that we were able to surpass your expectations! We look forward to your next trip to Niagara and creating, yet another, memorable visit. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 julio 2016

Stayed during a very busy holiday weekend. Great staff, friendly, clean rooms, and great attractions in walking distance

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Jbag, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and for being a most loyal IHG Rewards Spire guest. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and found our location convenient to all there is to see and do around the falls. We hope to welcome you back soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay but be aware of the TOURIST TAX !

By

11 julio 2016

club

If you stay in Niagra Falls be aware that you do not have to pay for Additional taxes on your bill . They come hidden in many different names . Make sure you look at your bill and if you see anything more than the GST and PST , you can request they be waived !

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear boookerblingbling, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us and for your 5 star review! We are so happy that our loyal IHG Rewards Club members like yourself enjoyed a lovely time while with us. I hope we have the privilege of hosting you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alexander

By

10 julio 2016

club

Perfect, professional staff, fantastic location. Walking distance to all attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear agla, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. I'm very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our location. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Hotel

By

06 julio 2016

Hard to find this place even knowing where it is. Clustered in a group of buildings; poor signage. Great room; had some difficulty with billing. Staff were excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Bob78901, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent stay with our hotel. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that our team provided great service. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información