Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 933 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

933opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    475
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    107
  • 2 Estrellas
    85
  • 1 Estrellas
    73

Happy camper

By

25 agosto 2016

Very satisfied with this hotel all round., and would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Dear The Happy Customer, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and for being a most loyal IHG Rewards Spire guest. We are happy you enjoyed yourself and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very uncomfortable stay in general

By

23 agosto 2016

My stay on August 20/2016 was the most horrible experience I ever had at any hotel. The washroom was very small getting in and out was difficult because I have a sore ankle and the washroom was too small to move around. The shower head need to be replaced was spraying out of the shower. The washroom door was broken would not close. Then on August 21st at 0630 am the fire alarm went off I was panicking because I have a broken ankle I had to walk down 7 flight of stairs. I am still hurting from walking down those stairs as I am writing I am soaking and icing my ankle. My left leg was is the strongest is also very sore from weight bearing on that leg.
Wow what a scene at 0630 am.
Parking and room very expensive did not worth the price we paid for the entire stay.
There was no recognition for being a member of IGH

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Dear Khel, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards guest. Please accept my most profuse apologies for the shortcomings in your stay. I personally know how alarming it can be when a fire alarm goes off during the middle of the night, however the unforeseen alarm certainly is to alert and ensure the safety of all of our guests. Our team takes guest satisfaction very seriously so we will certainly be following up on your concerns. We truly appreciate your feedback as this is how we improve our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

20 agosto 2016

platinumelite

View was great! I'd definitely stay here again if I was staying in Niagara.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 agosto 2016
Dear Mondatta, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and for being a most loyal IHG Rewards Platinum guest. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Points Value

By

17 agosto 2016

The value for points cost at this property is one of the best that I have seen. The front desk and check-in service was friendly and prompt and we received a very nice upgrade to a fallsview room

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Dear Ben987, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed your upgrade. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy room. comfortable bed and great service

By

16 agosto 2016

My wife and I spent 4 nights at this accommodation. We highly recommend the Crowne Plaza Hotel Niagara Falls-Fallsview to anyone that wants a great place to stay when visiting the area. We would definitely stay at this hotel on a return visit. The rooms were very clean and tidy. The staff was great to answer our questions. The hotel restaurant offers some great food as well. We could not have found a better place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Dear cooneye7, I wanted to take time to thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a most loyal IHG Rewards Spire guest. We are trilled that you and your wife enjoyed yourself while staying with us. We look forward to your next trip and creating, yet another, memorable visit. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

le sourire et le fomfort au rendez-vous.

By

15 agosto 2016

club

belle hotel, très bon accueil, sourire sur la figure des employés, propreté, chaleureux, belle espace, très bon service au niveau internet, gentillesse des personnes soit (service chambre, valet, réception etc.), politesse et un service d'aide sans hésitation. Merci.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Dear gretchie, I wanted to take time to thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. It's wonderful to hear that you had a great stay with us. We are very proud of our team and the great service they provide. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful old property

By

12 agosto 2016

This is a wonderful old property and I imagine that in its prime, it was a great place to stay. Sadly it is in need of some serious renovation. The room was tired and worn and the shower room grimy.

We booked a room with two doubles for the three of us and it was tiny to the point of being inadequate. There were two seats and two cups for the two portions of coffee in the room. Thank goodness we weren't travelling with a fourth.

The worst thing about this stay was the lack of acknowledgment for my rewards club Spire membership. Although I showed my Spire card at check in I was neither offered welcome points or a drink. I wasn't offered my favourite Spire benefit of an upgrade either.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
Dear JMBJWMW, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for being a most loyal IHG Rewards Spire guest. Please accept my sincerest apology for falling short of your expectations on your recent stay. We do truly value our most elite guests and try to upgrade as much as possible. Upgrades are subject to availability at time of check in and unfortunately our hotel was sold out during your stay with us and we were not able to offer you an upgrade. Please be rest assured that you will be receiving your welcome points. These take 3-4 business days to be reflective on your account. I once again thank you for all of your feedback as this is how we improve our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service Great views

By

10 agosto 2016

The room was very nice the views were spectacular
The Service was excelant

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Dear Ray205, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed the view and that our team provided great service. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice if staying at Niagra Falls

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Hotel is located on the far end of American Falls. You can view both Falls but Canadian horse shoe fall is far from it. Room with Fall view mostly has American Falls

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear SS00800, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and for your 5 star review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff at all levels.

By

03 agosto 2016

All staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I've worked in tourism for years and recognize a good staff. Congratulations to Crown on their service and quality.

NOTE: We had a dead battery in our vehicle when about to leave the Crown parking area. A quick walk to the front desk to ask for help was all it took -- someone met us at our car within 5 minutes and charged the battery. EXCELLENT !!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear MJNana, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team provided great service. Our colleagues truly love what they do and this shows in the service they provide our guests. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again the next time your travels bring you to Niagara. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wish there was a refrigerator!

By

30 julio 2016

club

Wish there was a refrigerator! Get rid of the useless resort fee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Dear MommaJKA, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us and for your 5 star review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and wanted to thank you for your feedback. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July 2016

By

26 julio 2016

Apparently the oldest hotel overlooking the falls. We got a great room with balcony and a fabulous view, if you can, get floor 11 or 12!. The dining room also has lovely views.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear socka, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Niagara! At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información