Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 666 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

666opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    344
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

A superb Canadian venue

By

07 agosto 2015

Lovely atmosphere throughout the venue. Well-kept property with friendly, helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

far below expectations

By

06 agosto 2015

-room was not ready on time; no one bothered to call me.
-small dead beetle on floor
-plumbing; can hear the water running from room upstairs, very loud.
-considering how expensive the room was, breakfast was not even included. Really hard up I guess, don't want repeat business.
-could've gotten the same room a lot cheaper somewhere else. Fell short of expectations. Never again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Dear caveat emptor, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I wish to offer my most profuse apologies for your dissatisfaction with our property. Our goal is to exceed guest expectations and clearly we fell short in this instance. I will follow up with my team right away. Please feel free to contact me if you wish to discuss your stay further. At your service, Joseph Legace General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Right in the heart of town

By

06 agosto 2015

club

Great accommodations, easy check in, reasonable parking, walking distance to the falls, restaurants, etc..

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Dear Terri26, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Out of Date and Over-Priced

By

04 agosto 2015

club

This hotel has seen better days. It is well past its sell-by date. The room was very small. The hotel as a whole is dirty and worn. The "falls view" turned out to be a view of the traffic going over a bridge somewhat near the falls rather than of the falls themselves. It was overpriced. Best to give it a miss and look elsewhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Dear DaveMTL, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. I apologize that our vintage hotel was not to your liking. All guest concerns are taken very seriously. Given the age of the hotel, some of our rooms indeed are modest in size. Your feedback is valued as it allows our team to improve our hotel moving forward. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very helpful staff!

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Other than the AC being a bit warm everything was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Dear monte007s, I wanted to take time to thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum guest. I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our team members helpful. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room With A View

By

01 agosto 2015

club

I booked the Fallsview 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom suite. I was just slightly disappointed that the view was not the same as they advertise. Could only see the American Niagara falls and not both. However, the expanse of the room was fantastic! The bathrooms are somewhat outdated and small. Pardon my analogy but the toilets must have been made for very small adults and/or young children. The food was good but over-priced but I guess this is the same for all tourist attractions. The staff and service was stellar! All personnel were very courteous, helpful and professional. They went out of their way to accommodate every whim and desire to say the least. I would recommend this hotel wholeheartedly but I do recommend that the hotel needs moderate renovation and updating because although the price was good--for the price they charge it should be updated/renovated. However, all being said--I'll stay here again and again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

31 julio 2015

club

This hotel is in a great location. You can park the car and walk to the falls, restaurants and other attractions.
The rooms were well kept and the beds comfortable. The staff were knowledgeable and helpful. I would like to see the hot tub hours extended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear globetrotter47, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your suggestions on extending the hours of our pool facility. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the near future. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Otimo hotel

By

31 julio 2015

club

Hotel bastante agrafdavel. Tem aspecto de antigo porem isso nao compromete

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear RPRIBEIRO, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at our vintage property. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again the next time you are in Niagara. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top shelf!

By

29 julio 2015

club

Your staff at the Falls Crowne Plaza really are top-shelf...they really rock. We had a wonderful time enjoying the Falls and exploring the wine region. This was a refreshing break to our cross country trip from Minneapolis to Hartford via the northern route around the Great Lakes.
We will return and of course the Crowne will be on our list of must stays!

Thanks again,
Steve and Brenda Myers

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear Steve and Brenda , I wanted to take a moment to thank you for reviewing the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your kind accolades to our team members! We are looking forward to hosting you again the next time you are in Niagara Falls. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service

By

28 julio 2015

My wife and I stayed with our 2 boys (1&3 years old) for only 1 night but had a great experience. The staff was very friendly, knowledgable and several went out of their way to help us with whatever we needed, often without having to ask for help. The hotel is in a great location, close enough for my family to walk to most of the attractions on Clifton hill as well as down to the falls.

Upon check in we were given a complimentary upgrade to a falls view room. The staff was great at making my kids happy, taking the time to interact with them as we brought our things in. Several times staff would get an elevator for us regardless of what department they were in (housekeeping, management, engineering etc). If they were using the elevator and it opened to our floor, they often got out so that we could use it and took the next elevator or stairs.

The rooms were smaller than expected but manageable even with a crib in it. They were clean and comfortable. Having a view of the falls was nice and my oldest was excited. The attached waterpark was great and staff there was fun and friendly, though this was also pricey as my wife who was only taking our 1 year old to a splash pad area for an hour or so still had to pay full rate for a day pass.

There was a staff member who was consistently very helpful to us and was always around when we were needing something. Specifically in the evening my 3 year old and I went looking for the ice machine, while wandering our floor we ran into Brian, whom I later found out was from engineering dept. Brian had been extremely kind to my kids and family, always around to help or just say hi and talk to kids about how they were enjoying the trip. When Brian saw us looking for the ice machine, not only did he tell us what floors we could find the ice on, but he offered to go fill our bucket for us and bring it back. After declining his offer, Brian told us the machine on 4 was low in ice and recommended using one on a different floor. Brian then escorted us to the ice machine and let my 3 year old help him fill our bucket. Brian then got us an elevator and wished us well. After a fun evening and goodnight, we headed out of the hotel, where several staff members offered to help with our luggage, getting it on/off the elevators. I made sure prior to leaving to tell the front desk manager about Brian and hope that they recognized him in some way as he represents the hotel well and seemed to have a great attitude and passion for his work and pleasing people. Overall we had a fun trip, and would definitely recommend this hotel.

Pros
-service
-location

Cons
-room size
-sometimes wait for elevators

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top class Hotel

By

26 julio 2015

Very nice hotel friendly staff very clean
But why does the hotel not have a bar where you could sit and have a drink in the evening I found this was the only down side of this hotel

We had a meal in the Restaurant would recommend very good

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear Gazza1430, Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club guest. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your feedback on an addition of a bar. At this time, on our resort, we do offer the Hard Rock Café, Niagara Brewing Company and additionally our Rainbow Room by Massimo Capra does offer a selection of Cocktails, Wines and beverages for guest enjoyment. I sincerely hope we have the opportunity to host you again the next time you are in Niagara. At your service, Tanya F Guest Relations Management Team, IAGFA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Service

By

25 julio 2015

platinumelite

Upon our arrival we were greeted very politely. The staff offered many suggestions and coupons for local attractions during our stay. When we got to our room we walked into a two room suite with a double balcony on the 11th floor!!! Beautiful view and place to relax. We immediately called the front desk to inquire about extending our stay by another night in the same room. The staff informed me that the room was reserved for the following night but made arrangements for my family to stay the extra night. Now that's Great Customer Service!!!!! Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear KawiKen58, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza, Niagara Falls-Fallsview and to thank you for being a loyal IHG Platinum guest. The level of service you received is what we strive for every day, for every guest, and I have passed along your kind comments to our entire team. I hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información