Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 553 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

553opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    294
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Disappointment

By

10 febrero 2016

Arrived on Thursday afternoon to a very nice suite. Decided to have dinner at hotel restaurant for the convenience. Food was not as good as expected.

Friday we we were out and about. Came back in later that afternoon and suite had not been cleaned: bed not made, trash not emptied, no fresh towels. Called the front desk and they offered to send someone up. We wanted to rest before an event that evening, so we just asked for fresh towels.

This was probably just an unfortunate glitch. We would go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gift to son and daughter-in-law

By

10 febrero 2016

I reserved this hotel room for my son and his wife, as they needed a place to stay overnight, on their way to Disneyworld. They called me when they arrived, to tell me how beautiful and spacious the room was. They also said that the restaurant was excellent. The only drawback, if you can point to anything, was the sound coming from the Interstate, but that wasn't the hotel's fault. They thanked me again, the next day, and were still raving about the hotel. Will definitely book a room there in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间舒适,服务很好

By

09 febrero 2016

platinumelite

整体的服务质量很高,作为白金会员得到的礼遇也相当高,比如预定的只是普通客房,到店后直接升级为行政楼层的套房,房间景观很好,外边就是公园和一个湖,景色很美,略有噪音但是并不影响休息,房间配有阳台但是安全考虑关闭了,可以尝试与客房服务人员协商打开。

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

07 febrero 2016

platinumelite

I had a wonderful time. Was close to everything I needed. Great staff! Valet parking was fast and the guys were super friendly!
Went for a concert that was postponed.....Still had a great time! Will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear Rick, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay! We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations with the hotel staff and amenities! We are sorry to hear that the Def Leppard concert was postponed. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown Plaza

By

07 febrero 2016

platinumelite

OK, will stay again if required in that area.

Breakfast should be better, good coffee actually had a cost and for some reason something burnt near the eating area. Also the eating area is small and it seemed that they were understaffed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your recent stay and the 4 *'s. We have taken note of your comments and this will certainly be looked into. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask. Best Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and service!

By

06 febrero 2016

club

I was provided a King Suite after a small concern with my original room. The staff were more than accommodating in changing rooms for my stay. The complimentary aromatherapy kit I received was wonderful! I would recommend this hotel and will definitely will be returning in the future. Spend the extra money on valet parking - The valet staff were amazing, extremely friendly and always offered directions for the area. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay! We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations with the hotel staff and amenities! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

06 febrero 2016

club

staff and hotel very nice. The furniture in the room was looking a little ol and dirty...but everything else was good to excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear Linda, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay! We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations with the hotel staff and amenities! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TOP THREE CHOICE IN DOWNTOWN ORLANDO

By

04 febrero 2016

CLEAN-SECURE=LIGHTED-GUARD AT NIGHT-AWESOME POOL-HOT TUB-AWESOME STAFF

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Thank you for taking the time to answered our review, I pleased to hear you had a great guest experience with us. We will share your feed back with our staff and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

02 febrero 2016

club

The service was really great! A shuttle was always present to get us into town and pick us up again...

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Dear Onbusinesstrip, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as our shuttle service. We hope you come back to visit soon! -Danielle Rebuck Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfortable getaway.

By

02 febrero 2016

club

Almost everything about this hotel was excellent. I was a little surprised to have such a large kitchen area with so few ammenities to go along with it. We had one package of single cup regular coffee in the room. Why not place a couple for guests with more than one person? Why must I call to ask for plates and silverware, when there is a dishwasher in the room?

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room issues, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mediocre

By

02 febrero 2016

Beds definitely need replacing, sinking in the middle equals bad sleep...back aches. Vending machine for back pain meds was empty. AC did not get colder than 68 degrees and would shut off if the room was 68 degrees. No vent with air flow in the bathroom. Balcony's do not open which I don't see the point of having any if they are to stay locked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the mattress conditions. I thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member, and we would like to assure you that we have addressed your concern. If there is anything I can do to make a future stay more comfortable, please feel free to reach out to me at danielle@downtowncrowne.com. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to have a much better experience. -Danielle Rebuck Guest Services Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel needing a better breakfast experience

By

01 febrero 2016

Everything about my stay was great except for breakfast. Food was very good, high quality. However, management needs to instill punctuality in dining staff. Late starts, not so clean tables, and all too casual staff tainted my overall experience.

One observation about the room. While it was well appointed, comfortable, clean and quiet, the armoire style closet is not user friendly and too small to accommodate more than one. For business, on my own, it's OK. Wouldn't bring my wife here for a personal trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear bmarr, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Crowne Plaza Downtown Orlando, We are happy to hear that you had a great experience in our hotel, I do apology for the inconvenience with the dinner time, I will bring your concern to the attention of our food and beverage management team that they may look into your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG* Rewards Club member and we hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información