Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 606 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

606opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    327
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Crowne Point Orlando

By

26 abril 2016

club

Great staff. Easy check-in/check-out. Clean rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service and a very good hotel overall

By

20 abril 2016

club

Hotel staff were very friendly. Convenient location to downtown. I wish you could open the balcony doors, the view is nice. Overall a very good note. The pool is nice and has a few waterfalls.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the location of our property. We value your positive feedback and hope you come to visit again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

19 abril 2016

Excellent room and service at the Crowne Plaza downtown Orlando. I would highly recommend booking this hotel room whenever visiting the Orlando area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great stay

By

18 abril 2016

club

Just ok. Not what I expected from a Crowne Plaza. Shampoo and Conditioner was not new. It had been opened and used by previous guest.
Water main break in area which is definitely not the hotel's fault, however, they suggested that we call down to the front desk to have someone come up and assist with flushing the toilet if we needed to "go". Again, they were trying to prevent further toilet issues but was just weird to hear we had to call maintenance to come and flush our toilet.
Very noisy as this hotel sits right on the highway and there are train tracks close by. I asked for a "quiet room" and it was still very noisy.
Discrepancy with bill that has yet to be corrected.
Just a little surprised. I expected a little more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise level and the issues with the water. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel downtown Orlando

By

18 abril 2016

I have stayed at the Crown Plaza downtown Orlando several times, and have found the rooms and staff to be consistently excellent. I travel quite a lot on business, and I can't think of any hotels in urban areas that are more comfortable or cleaner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear LlGatlaw, Thank you so much for your review of the property. We are pleased to hear that you were given the best customer service and also that you enjoyed your room accommodations. We will be sure to share your positive feedback with our staff. Please come back to visit us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

16 abril 2016

Good value for the money but far from local attractions. Need a car to get around easily.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of the property. We value your positive feedback, and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back to visit us soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room near I 4 corridor

By

15 abril 2016

The hotel has very noisy rooms near I 4 corridor. The room 501 is a total disaster.
No room cleaning was done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Khajouria, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We value your loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Gold Member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences that you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

15 abril 2016

Clean and comfortable room, but it would have been nice if there had been an exhaust fan in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear SomeGuyFromCalifornia, Thank you so much for your review of the property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and enjoyed your accommodations. We will be sure to share your feedback with our staff. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

upscale motel for reasonable price

By

15 abril 2016

club

Serivce was the best rooms were nicely furnished and spotless. Highly recommend and will always look for Crowne Plaza motels in the future when traveling .

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Jean516, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We value your loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Club Member.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

14 abril 2016

This property is wonderful. We are Spire members, so w were given an upgrade upon arriving. I would suggest the 3rd floor to anyone staying. It's a quiet zone and you hear no traffic etc. as man other reviews state. In room dining was quick and I was even allowed to order someone to go and pick it up downstairs to avoid room charges.
We stayed in a king suite and it was stunning. Wonderful weekend getaway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room, great mattress and pillows

By

12 abril 2016

club

hotel staff very professional and helpful. shuttle driver very polite and informative

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club member. I an pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again Sincerely Roberto B.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable sleep and cold room temps the way I like it!!

By

12 abril 2016

club

We had an excellent stay. First off, we have had experiences in other hotels where the lowest you could set the thermostat was 72. We keep our house at 68 or 67 at night (and yes, we live in FL, we love to sleep in the cold) - I was thrilled we could adjust the thermostat to 67! I think it went as low as 65. Perfect! The bed was super comfortable, and I am not one who has "no problems" when I sleep. It's hard for me to find a comfortable bed so for me to say it, please believe it!! The bed and the pillows were excellent. No sore back in the morning, no tossing and turning. It was perfect.

The only problem we incurred was one of the elevators was down during our stay, so it took awhile to get an elevator a few times. But overall this was minor. everything else was great. ESPECIALLY compared to the Crowne we stayed at just a few days later in Washington DC (Alexandria). We were spoiled by the Orlando one because the D.C. one did not match up!! I'd recommend this Crowne to anyone!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and I am very pleased to hear that you have a great guest experience during your stay with us and the room conditions was positive impact during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información