Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 438 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

438opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

well satisfied

By

23 julio 2015

club

Perfect place for doing business in downtown Orlando. Clean, Quiet, Attentive Staff and good size room and bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Greetings jjhw, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient

By

23 julio 2015

platinumelite

This was our second stay at this property. We enjoy the convenient location near downtown Orlando.

The only downside to this visit was a problem getting a taxi. The valet staff diidn't advise us that taxis were taking a long time due to a local event. The valets seemed more interested in kidding around with each other than keeping us updated. After we waited over 30 minutes, one of the valets took us the short distance to our destination in the courtesy van.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Greetings ManhBill, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I would like to apologize for the unprofessional way our valet team acted when you needed transportation. Our shuttle is complimentary and runs every 30 minutes within a 3 mile radius of our hotel in the Downtown area between 7am - 11pm. I would like to apologize if you were not informed of this in advance or even as you waited for transportation to arrive. I do hope you stay with us again, when you're in town. Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay

By

22 julio 2015

I must say that staying at this hotel was very pleasant , a wonderful experience and more than what my initial thoughts were due to others comments and reviews. The hotel has been renovated and it is nice and up to par. Everyone that I encountered at the front desk was very inviting and went out of their way to make sure we all were very happy and comfortable. I must say great job everyone! More than likely I will see you next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Greetings shon02001! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always appreciate good comments. I am also glad we proved to be better than your initial thoughts, it means a lot. We hope to see you again next year! Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Away fom the madening crowds

By

22 julio 2015

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza Downtown Orlando is a great hotel for business or pleasure stays. A bit of a drive to the theme parks but well worth it to be away from the madness of the theme park areas at the end of the day. Large spacious rooms, great value, un-crowded pool and hot tub. The bar\restaurant is quiet, has great bar staff and excellent food. I stay often here and this is my home away from home for business and pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Greetings Ray1517, Thank you for your review of our hotel! We consider you family and are always glad to see one of our most frequent guests. We always appreciate our guests taking time to write about us. Thank you for your loyalty and we will see you soon! Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be better

By

20 julio 2015

Not worth the money. I would neither recommend nor stay at this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Dear Bob M1, I am sorry to hear you weren't completely satisfied with your recent stay with us. I would love the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about your stay. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, James M. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

vacation

By

17 julio 2015

club

my stay at the hotel was okay. I was not told that the fridge was not working so I bought milk that I had to waist.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear jeannie18, Thank you for taking time to share your experience. I am sorry to hear you had an issue with your refrigerator, and if possible would like to speak with you about some of the details of your stay. I appreciate your business, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Our goal is to build your trust and loyalty and I would like an opportunity to do so. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, James M. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent for business travel

By

11 julio 2015

I travel about 3 weeks a month and I find that most Crown Plaza are consistently good. I also find that the value for price paid is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2015
Dear PMM1000, Thank you for your kind words, I am happy to hear that you enjoy your stay and find our hotel is consistent and of good value. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member, and look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Sincerely, James M. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillows

By

09 julio 2015

club

I have NEVER experienced a comfortable pillow in ANY of the hotels I have stayed. I travel with my own pillow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2015
Dear FShafi, Thank you for your 5* review, I am sorry you didn't find our pillows to be comfortable, but must assume you enjoyed the other parts of your stay due to the high rating. So thank you! We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, James M. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整体满意

By

07 julio 2015

platinumelite

总体入住体验较好,接待人员服务非常热情,客房整洁,浴室干净,床铺舒适。唯一缺点是旅馆临近高速公路,噪音大,窗户隔音不好,影响睡眠质量。

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Hi KID1985, I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking time to tell us about it. We appreciate all of our guests feedback. I'm glad to hear you received a warm reception from our front desk staff, and that your room was clean and comfortable. I am sorry about the noise being an issue, and hope that our plans to improve the hotel will be to your liking next time you visit us. Sincerely, James M. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Service

By

06 julio 2015

club

Overall, it was a fantastic experience. Very friendly and helpful staff in terms of getting around the city, recommending places to eat, etc. Based on the staff alone, I'll definitely be staying here next time I'm in Orlando.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2015
Dear BAskari247, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay. I am happy to hear the staff was friendly and helpful. Getting around a city you aren't familiar with can be a daunting task, glad we were able to make it easy for you. Hope to see you again soon, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member. We appreciate your loyalty. Sincerely, James M. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to Downtown Orlando

By

02 julio 2015

platinumelite

Large and spacious room; Modern furniture and ammenities.

Modern shower and bathroom fixtures.

Great quality of personal care shampoo, conditioners and hand creams.

Mini coffee station and supplies

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 julio 2015
Dear MZL, Thank you for your feedback, its very important to us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the time you spent with us, specifically the room and the amenities provided. I'd also like to thank you for being and IHG Rewards Platinum member, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, James M. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room

By

30 junio 2015

Very big room with living space and kitchenette. More than I expected for the price. Was very impressed with my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2015
Dear LesFl13, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the room, and that you found it to be of good value, we always do our best to exceed our guests expectations! I hope you will stay with us again soon. Sincerely, James M. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información