Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 446 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

446opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Great Service

By

07 agosto 2015

club

Everyone was so kind and helpful. Treated like we are royalty. It's nice to see such amazing customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2015
Greetings bonnie0627, Thank you for your glowing review of our hotel's customer service. This is definitely an area we are trying to improve upon! We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

06 agosto 2015

club

I stay here for business often. Clean and comfortable. Suites are as expected, very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2015
Greetings JBM117! Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and will see you again soon. Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, subpar service.

By

03 agosto 2015

The hotel is beautiful. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean. The front desk staff was apathetic. One girl was actually listening to head phone when I walked up to ask a question. The breakfast was mediocre, and certainly not work the $14 I had to pay as penalty for booking through a third party.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2015
Greetings katie7856, Thank you for your review of our hotel. As one of the guest services managers, I am embarrassed of your front desk experience and apologize that you dealt with sub par service. I am glad that you enjoyed the hotel beds and the cleanliness of the room. I do hope you return when you're in the Orlando area again. Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel let down by a poor guest room.

By

02 agosto 2015

Standard definition TV in 2015? Really. Plantation shutters that look great that don't close completely so the room isn't completely dark at night and sunlight comes in early in the morning. So much construction noise from surrounding areas. And only one ice maker in the entire hotel. Not highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Hello keep27, One of the toughest things to read as a manager, is how unsatisfied a guest was with their stay. However, this only helps us to improve our hotel for all guests to enjoy. Plans are in the works to update our tv channels to HD. We also are working on sound barrier windows to improve less noise from the outside. I know this information is not useful now, but I do hope you return to our hotel. If you do, please email me at vika@downtowncrowne.com. Thank you for staying with us. Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful room

By

29 julio 2015

club

the most beautiful room I have stayed in, and the resaurants food was very very good. The staff friendly from bottom to top. I will stay here again. The only issue was there were noisy kids staying in a room 3 doors down, and being so close to the Interstate was a bit noisy. Also, when booking by phone, the reservationist should not keep it secret that there is an additional $20 fee per night for parking. Nobody likes surprises.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Greetings Pattycole69, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad that you were able to experience our restaurant and receive friendly service from all areas of our hotel. I apologize the reservation's agent did not inform you ahead of time of the parking charge. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good Night's Sleep!

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

I very much enjoy staying at this hotel. I stay here when I am in town for Orlando City soccer games and it's very convenient to the stadium. I believe there is a free shuttle that runs from the hotel to the game but I've never used it personally.

The one hang-up I have with this hotel is the parking situation. I have been self parking but the parking lot is so small that it can be difficult to find a spot. It's best to valet if you're staying here during a busy weekend.

Aside from that, I love it. The rooms are clean. The A/C is powerful. The food is good. The service is friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Greetings Kaka_Fan, Thank you for supporting our Orlando City Soccer Club, as well as staying with us while you're in town. There is a complimentary shuttle, but with traffic sometimes, it is a little bit easier to use your own transportation. We understand there are many hotels to choose from while you are here, but thank you for always choosing us! See you soon. Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

29 julio 2015

club

Very satisfied with this Orlando hotel. It was convenient to local events and the staff and facilities were very nice. Great value for your the price. Will definitely stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Dear JP621, Thank you for the 5* review! I am happy to hear you enjoyed the time you spent with us, from the convenience of location to our facilities and very nice staff. I look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, James M. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

First time at this location and it was more than I expected. I needed a location in downtown Orlando for an early morning sales call and the Crowne Plaza proved to be very convenient. Parking was handy and check-in was very quick. The Front Desk immediately recognized my status as a platinum member and upgraded me to a king suite. The room was awesome with a great view of the lake and a huge bathroom with a separate walk-in shower. I decided to order room service which was delivered on time and the food was hot and very good. I hope to have another opportunity to stay here in the very near future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Dear Don.Org, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your recent stay, and most importantly for the 5* review! I am happy to hear the hotel and our staff exceeded all of your expectations. We also hope you have an opportunity to stay again soon. Lastly, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member your loyalty is so important to us! Sincerely, James M. Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

well satisfied

By

23 julio 2015

club

Perfect place for doing business in downtown Orlando. Clean, Quiet, Attentive Staff and good size room and bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Greetings jjhw, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient

By

23 julio 2015

platinumelite

This was our second stay at this property. We enjoy the convenient location near downtown Orlando.

The only downside to this visit was a problem getting a taxi. The valet staff diidn't advise us that taxis were taking a long time due to a local event. The valets seemed more interested in kidding around with each other than keeping us updated. After we waited over 30 minutes, one of the valets took us the short distance to our destination in the courtesy van.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Greetings ManhBill, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I would like to apologize for the unprofessional way our valet team acted when you needed transportation. Our shuttle is complimentary and runs every 30 minutes within a 3 mile radius of our hotel in the Downtown area between 7am - 11pm. I would like to apologize if you were not informed of this in advance or even as you waited for transportation to arrive. I do hope you stay with us again, when you're in town. Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay

By

22 julio 2015

I must say that staying at this hotel was very pleasant , a wonderful experience and more than what my initial thoughts were due to others comments and reviews. The hotel has been renovated and it is nice and up to par. Everyone that I encountered at the front desk was very inviting and went out of their way to make sure we all were very happy and comfortable. I must say great job everyone! More than likely I will see you next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Greetings shon02001! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We always appreciate good comments. I am also glad we proved to be better than your initial thoughts, it means a lot. We hope to see you again next year! Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Away fom the madening crowds

By

22 julio 2015

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza Downtown Orlando is a great hotel for business or pleasure stays. A bit of a drive to the theme parks but well worth it to be away from the madness of the theme park areas at the end of the day. Large spacious rooms, great value, un-crowded pool and hot tub. The bar\restaurant is quiet, has great bar staff and excellent food. I stay often here and this is my home away from home for business and pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Greetings Ray1517, Thank you for your review of our hotel! We consider you family and are always glad to see one of our most frequent guests. We always appreciate our guests taking time to write about us. Thank you for your loyalty and we will see you soon! Best Regards, Vika Fifita Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información