Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 632 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

632opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    345
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Great room for the price

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great as far as the room and staff go.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

04 julio 2016

club

At par hotel. Not within walkable distance to restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Ranjay, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Club Member. We value your comments, and will be sure to share them with our staff. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel stay!

By

25 junio 2016

I have no complaints whatsoever. The staff was friendly and very helpful. It was centrally located and near the Universal theme parks and Amway arena. The room was spacious, clean with very nice bathrooms. The food was delicious. Honestly one of the best hotels I've stayed in!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Ms. Garza-Moreno, Thank you so much for your review of the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Gold member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and amazing room

By

21 junio 2016

club

I will definitely be staying hear again and would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Orlando.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Willid49, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We appreciate you kind feedback, and hope that you will visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Orlando

By

14 junio 2016

club

Air conditioning unit hits the top of the bed directly causing uncomfortable situation.

Hotel is near a rail road and around mid night, train noise is annoying.

Bed mattress/comforter, pillows could be improved.

Room service was okay but the meal was not the best for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Dear Javvy, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

13 junio 2016

club

friendly staff, nice room, excellent bartender..........

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mini bar

By

09 junio 2016

Was surprised not to have a stocked minibar in room. after 7 hours of driving the last thing I wanted to do was walk around hotel looking for a vending/ice machine. I did not notice sign advising which floor until after I spoke with clerk at front desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear Howard, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place ideally located

By

09 junio 2016

club

In Downtown area with comfortable rooms and nice pool and restaurant. The shuttle service was nice and on time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear Juan, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty with IHG as a Club Member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the location. Please come back to visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

07 junio 2016

club

Hotel was great and comfortable bed. Hotel staff was friendly and location was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear John, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We appreciate your loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Club member. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your room accommodations, and that our staff delivered great customer service. I hope that you will visit us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, great view

By

07 junio 2016

Great room, extremely clean. Just wish there was complimentary breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We appreciate your positive feedback, and hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience, clean and super excellent service

By

06 junio 2016

club

Spent a week during a business conference. Everyone was helpful and genuinely wanted to ensure that I had a great stay from the front desk, to the servers to the valet and shuttle service providers. Excellent choice. Only had to adjust to the expensive daily parking rate which was pretty outrageous! Otherwise a great time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Dear Robyn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty with IHG Rewrds as a Club Member. Your kind feedback will be shared with our staff. We do hope that you will visit again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

04 junio 2016

Clean, staff was friendly. Will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear Sal0523, Thank you for your 5 star review of the hotel. We appreciate your feedback, and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información