Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 822 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

822opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    544
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 21, 2016

club

Upon my arrival at the hotel I was greeted with a smile and great services. Information was given. Questions that was asked was answered in a timely manner. I had only one minor problem with my bathroom backing up but the staff got that fixed quickly. Across the hall from my room that family kept up noise late at night but soon settle down.I really enjoyed my stay at the Crown Plaza.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for sharing this wonderful review. Our staff makes the world of difference in our guests experiences. We're glad that was the case with your stay and are looking forward to seeing you again! When you're ready to make your plans please visit our website for special offers.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Must Stay Hotel!

By

July 18, 2016

club

Outstanding Hotel, great location, beds, showers, cold a/c, we felt we were in a 5 star hotel/resort. Everyone was super friendly and went out of there way to make us feel right at home. Would highly recommend!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank for for sharing this wonderful review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the service you received. We do hope you'll be visiting again soon. Perhaps, by then we will have completed our renovation and your room will be even better.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

July 18, 2016

There was this issue of noise in the adjoining rooms and the corridors. Some of the IHG members require a good night sleep to be able to work well the next day... otherwise things were just fine - meaning front desk was friendly and informative. So was the concierge service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear HenryL123 Thank you for your review and the positive mention about the front desk and concierge staff. I am sorry that you encountered noisy neighbors. Our security team is quick to respond to remedy this upon notice and it is my hope that if you notified us we acted accordingly. I know how important a good night's sleep is. We do aspire for higher than a 3 star rating and will work to achieve that when you visit with us again. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

We had a good relaxing time here. William at the front desk was great. He got us everything we needed with no hesitation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
So glad to read you had a great stay. Thank you for this great 5 star review. We'll be sure to share everything with William too. Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza deserves it's crown.

By

July 12, 2016

club

Overall an excellent experience from arrival to departure. Felt safe, secure and cared for in well kept and well managed surroundings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you very much for this wonderful review! We really appreciate it and hope you'll be returning soon. Skull Island: Reign of Kong just opened at Universals Islands of Adventure. You'll want to come back for that, I'm sure.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was once a good hotel

By

July 08, 2016

club

Having stayed at this hotel for several years, this year was the worst stay I have ever had. The overall cleanliness of the hotel grounds and pool area were shocking compared to previous years. The only time staff were present in cleaning the public areas were when members of management were around and doing their rounds. The hotel is so tired and although they state that a refurb is planned, it is long overdue. Staff attitude has also changed since previous visits. The rooms were kept very clean, this was the only positive point in my stay. In previous visits, my family and I were always sad to be leaving, this year we were glad that our vacation had come to an end. We are so sad to see the steep decline in standards at this hotel as this hotel has been our favourite hotel in the area for a number of years

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Freddie2512 Thank you for sharing and I do appreciate your comments, especially from a long time repeat guest of ours. We normally receive much higher remarks and I am very sorry that you were disappointed, especially in the areas you mentioned. Yes, we do have the rooms refurb in motion as we recognize it is time for this. In the meantime, as you made mention, we will continue to focus on maintaining the highest standards of cleanliness of our guest rooms and to keep them well maintained. I do hope you give us another opportunity to prove this past visit was an exception to what you normally have experienced. Again, I do appreciate your critique and we will pay more attention to the pool and courtyard areas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Serious Maintenance Issues

By

July 07, 2016

club

We stayed right before Independence day and the place looked really nice and clean, the front desk girls were great and helpful and worked hard at accommodating us. The room was clean and the set up was private. The bed was comfortable and everything was great, until the toilet kept running, then the A/c malfunctioned making the room really hot. We called and three separate times the servicemen tried to fix the A/c. We were finally moved to another room on the 4th floor, the final night because the compressor seemed at fault. We had to ask for towels and soap because the maid never cleaned and refreshed our room, but they gave a nice smile when handing us the supplies.
The pool was small for a big hotel like that but workable and the water was cloudy. The Jacuzzi was, at best, luke warm. There were no towels at the pool until a few of us told the front desk and after 30 minutes they were refreshed. After we were placed on the 4th floor we had to use the elevator which had malfunction issues. The down button was not working and there were chairs placed blocking access to the lobby. We did finally use the elevator down the hall, which, did, work.
It's too bad because the hotel ambiance and customer services were really nice overall. The problem looks to be with the Maintenance Management in not doing proper replacement and checking of overall mechanical equipment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear hhands52 Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sorry that you experienced these issues. We have a very aggressive preventive maintenance program in place for both the guestrooms and public areas but when things do go wrong we make efforts to remedy quickly. The issues with the pool and elevator unfortunately required outside professional vendors which are contracted to perform repairs. I do apologize that you had to endure the issues and hope you give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay.

By

July 04, 2016

I stayed for four nights for a wedding. The room was extremely nice, clean and up to date appearance. Staff was very friendly (great bellman helping with luggage at check-in.) Free cups of ice water in the lobby.

Sunday breakfast buffet was excellent.

Wedding event was very nicely coordinated and the reception food was great.

We also sat out by the pool on Sunday, there are some very comfortable sofas and chairs, many under an overhang so could nap out of the sun.

We had room service appetizers, quesadillas and wings) with the bride's parents to watch the Cav's win the NBA title (we are both from Cleveland) and that food was very good. too

There is also a gas station nearby that you can walk to for snacks and food.

The only thing we wished it had was a refrigerator in the room to keep water bottles and ice packs cold.

We had a great stay and would recommend this hotel for an Orlando visit. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for this outstanding review. And it sounds like you all had a wonderful time. A great wedding and seeing the Cav's win! Perfect! We're glad we could be a part of it and do hope you'll be back again soon. When you're making those plans let us know you'd like a refrigerator in your room. Some of our rooms do have them but you have to request them in advance. Then your stay will be perfect.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay, All Around.

By

June 29, 2016

From the moment we drove up to the hotel and walked in everything was great. The front desk was very friendly and knowledgeable. We enjoyed our room and several of the amenities of the hotel. We ordered room service and it was delicious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you for this wonderful review! We're so glad you enjoyed your entire experience with us and do hope you'll be able to come and visit with us again soon. Before you do, please consider downloading our app and you'll receive an offer for additional IHG points to use towards your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buen hotel

By

June 25, 2016

Disfrute mucho mi estancia en el hotel gracias a sus servicio, amabilidad, limpieza e instalaciones lo que hace que lo recomiende ya que yo seguramente regresaria a hospedarme en este hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you! We really appreciate this wonderful review and are looking forward to your return. There's always so much to do here. Soon Skull Island will be opening at Universal and that should be a lot of fun.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lack of concern

By

June 24, 2016

I felt the front desk staff did not make me feel like a valued Spire Elite member. I tried to find out about getting a glass of milk and the front desk who answered the phone did not seem to care if Ii got what I was needing at all. They just told me go down to the store in the hotel and buy it. I ended up going to the bar and got the glass of milk from there. They were for sure not very helpful at all!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Ozmer, Thank you for sharing and I am truly disappointed that we were not more accommodating in meeting your needs. I do value your loyalty as a Spire Elite Rewards member and want to express my apologies for our team exhibiting less than what you would expect. I will review your critique with our Guest Services Manager so that we may use your review as a coaching tool. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was nice. Clean and well presented. Executive concierge breakfast was a fantastic deal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
It's great to know that you enjoyed the hotel and executive level. Thank you for this wonderful review. When you're making your plans to return you may be interested in downloading our app. It will provide you with an additional 500 IHG rewards points to be applied when you check in.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información