Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 726 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

726opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    491
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Wedding Anniversary Excellence

By

09 febrero 2016

We visited Orlando for our Anniversary and this was the first time staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. The facility staff and amenities were top notch and the location was walking distance to restaurants and nightclubs. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delightful stay

By

07 febrero 2016

Staff is very friendly, well designed hotel, good restaurant and great patio and pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COncierge

By

03 febrero 2016

The young lady was most helpful and knowledgeable of the area and the things that we could do in the short personal time we had while we were there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
This is great! We love to hear wonderful things about the hotel and especially our team. Thank you so much for sharing and for this outstanding 5 star review. Hopefully, you'll come back again when you have more time to enjoy everything.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

02 febrero 2016

club

Even though the rooms were a little dated compared to the main areas of the hotel, this was a great place to stay. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They took care of any problems quickly and happily. I will definitely consider staying here on my next trip to Orlando.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Thanks so much for this great review and 5 star rating! It means a lot to us and to others that you shared your experience. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay. And yes, the renovation to the lobby area and restaurant is fantastic. Next, the rooms. But you were able to get to know our service and it's our team that makes the difference. We are looking forward to your return trip!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown plaza Orlando Universal

By

02 febrero 2016

platinumelite

In General a good stay, good location. Furniture is old.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you for this great 5 star review. It's great to know you enjoyed your stay and our location. We recently began renovating the property and hope you'll be able to enjoy that on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for trip to Orlando Convention Center

By

29 enero 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza Orlando - Universal is a short taxi ride to the Convention Center. The restaurant serves a great breakfast. The rooms are quiet. There are plenty of restaurants and stores, (Walgreens, Starbucks, a brewhouse, etc.) within walking distance. The location made the trip better than expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Pete, thank you for this outstanding review! We're so glad you enjoyed our restaurant and found how conveniently located we are. Please come back again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reception

By

28 enero 2016

club

we had an afternoon reception on the mezzanine that was perfect for our needs. The food was complemented from our guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for this wonderful 5 star review. We're so glad you and your guests enjoyed your reception. We'll be sure to let the chef and banquet team know how much everyone enjoyed the food. We hope you'll come back and let us take care of you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice for business

By

26 enero 2016

club

clean facility and friendly helpful staff. was here on business and would stay agian

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Thank you for this wonderful 5 star review. We're so glad you chose our hotel for our recent business trip and hope you'll come back again for business or pleasure!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel /Prarking

By

23 enero 2016

club

We had great stay at the Crown Plaza the room was clean and the Servers at Breakfast were Excellent. One complaint would be paying 12 dollars per night for parking. I hope they change that in the near future.

Thanks
John

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
John, thank you for taking the time to share this great 4 star review. It's great to hear how much you enjoyed the hotel and our staff. With regards to the parking we do offer a parking package that may be helpful for your next visit. Again, thank you John!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Experience !

By

21 enero 2016

My first stay at a Crowne Plaza and won't be my last. The staff at check-in were very efficient and professional. Very courteous and knowledgable! Room was great and the grounds were nice. We didn't have a lot of time to use the hotel amenities but would like to come back and definitely will consider a Crowne Plaza for our next hotel stay. Wish there were more shuttles to Universal studios - How about a shuttle to come back to the hotel at lunchtime (then we'd patronize YOUR hotel instead of the park) No complaints here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 enero 2016
What a fantastic review! Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for sharing your experience. We're so glad to know you're a fan of the hotel and staff. We'll certainly share your thoughts on the shuttle. We'd love to have you come back for lunch. We think you'd really like what the chef has to offer. We're looking forward to seeing you again on your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

19 enero 2016

The room was nice and comfortable. Staff were friendly.
Need refrigerators in all rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Thank you for this great 4 star review! We're so glad you enjoyed the hotel and our teams service. Some of the rooms do come with refrigerators. Please let us know you'd like one next time. Thanks again! We really appreciate your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and Value with Great Service

By

18 enero 2016

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is far enough away from tourist attractions that traffic is easy, but close enough that the best adventures aren't too far away. The beds were very comfortable and the staff was full of friendly, smiling employees. This was our 3rd or 4th stay and we would be happy to return in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
It's great to hear reviews such as this. Thank you so much! We're so glad you enjoy the hotel and you continue to come back. We can't wait to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información