Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 595 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

595opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    403
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Excellent hotel

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

Excellent hotel that met all our needs:

Location, facilities, friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excelente

By

25 julio 2015

club

El personal de el hotel fue muy amable, siempre dispuestos a ayudar y resolver toda situación

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Thank you for this great review! We really appreciate it and hope you'll be back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

24 julio 2015

platinumelite

Able to check in early and staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
We're so glad we were able to help you with an early check in and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for sharing this great review and your experience. We hope you'll be back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Orlando

By

21 julio 2015

Nice hotel, clean, staff was helpful. The price was consistent to the area. Close to a lot of attractions. Great outdoor area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for sharing this great review so others have a good idea of what to expect. We hope you'll be back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and clean

By

18 julio 2015

comfortable and clean hotel. friendly staff. Travel for business on a regular basis. I will stay there again and would also recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you for selecting our hotel and for sharing this great review. Our team works hard to ensure each and every guests stay is excellent. It means a lot that you recognized this. We can't wait to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business and Pleasure

By

17 julio 2015

club

Great location...
Very convenient.
Nice property for business and pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Thanks for this great review! We're glad you were able to combine some fun with your business trip and that we were able to be a part of it! Please come back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Customer Service

By

16 julio 2015

Everything for me was great from the start. Sandra the night manager and Alvin the security guard, were both outstanding, very knowledgeable and helpful. Can't beat that customer service. Those two and the overall experience would make me come back.
Thanks again Sandra (night manager) and Alvin (security). Keep the good personality going.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
It means so much that you took the time to share this outstanding review! We're very grateful for that and for your recognition of our team. We'll be sure everyone knows how much of a difference they made for you. We're looking forward to seeing you again!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

14 julio 2015

We recently stayed at the Crown Plaza hotel in Orlando, and were thrilled. As Platinum, we were given a complimentary upgrade at check in. The room was fantastic, and we will be coming here again.... PS... They gave a free dog lovers CD in the executive lounge, and we LOVE it !

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2015
This is fantastic! Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 star review! We are so pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay here with us. Your kind words will be shared with our team. It's reviews such as this that truly inspire us to provide a unique and wonderful experience. We're also glad you're enjoying the CD. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we certainly look forward to seeing you in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel, Bad Management

By

11 julio 2015

club

The value of the hotel and the proximity to Universal Studios makes this hotel a good stay. Furniture is a little dated, but if you plan to spend most of your time out then it doesn't matter. My issue was with the staff. First I was given the wrong room upon check in, 1 bed as opposed to the two that I booked, but that was corrected immediately. Then my room was not cleaned for the first 2 days. We complained after the first day and was told that they didn't show anyone in that room - which is crazy because our cards worked. We were out all day so didn't realize the room wasn't cleaned until 9pm that night, so it was too late for it to be cleaned that day, but we were assured it would be cleaned the following day. That following day, we came back to the room at 4pm and of course it was not cleaned. We spoke with a Manager who apologized, and said she was sending someone right away. After waiting until 6:30pm, we called again, and they again apologized and finally sent someone - who made up the beds, changed the towels and sprayed air freshener on the carpet. You would think she would have done a better job knowing that we were there watching her, but she didn't. She was done in 15 minutes. The final days of our stay, the room was cleaned, but of course we were completely turned off by then. The manager did offer to credit our account with additional reward points, but when I checked out - I was told the Manager never noted my account and she wasn't available to verify. All in all, hotel is okay, but definitely need better staff working, beginning with management.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear Duane45, Thank you for sharing and please do accept my sincere apologies. I will certainly address this lack of proper communication which if executed properly would have addressed your concerns and at the very least helped to avoid any discomfort after your initial concern. It is my hope that you will reach out to me so I can personally apologize to you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff

By

11 julio 2015

club

We were looked after brilliantly by the fantastic lisandra(main reception)and tommy(concierge)who helped my wife when she had a problem,both of them were always there with their vast local knowledge when we had any questions

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Thank you for this outstanding review. We love to read reviews like this. Personalized service is at the root of the guest experience at out hotel. Guests get to know our staff and they really care. They work very hard and are wonderful people. We will be sure to share this with Lisandra and Tommy. Hope to see you on your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Totally Average

By

09 julio 2015

platinumelite

Not worth the money. Not a bad hotel, but not worth the price. I'd give it 2.5 stars.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2015
Dear MikeMike121, Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. While we are glad to know that you found our rooms to be clean, we also regret that your overall experience was less than satisfactory. We would also like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your visit. Your valued feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire member and hope to host you once more for a chance to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our 11th anniversary

By

09 julio 2015

club

The entire weekend we were treated like a king and a queen by the staff!!! We had a " beautiful anniversary dessert " at The Element restaurant. It was a great experience!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2015
Happy Anniversary! We're so happy that you selected our hotel to celebrate this wonderful occasion. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your weekend with us and we were able to celebrate with you. Thank you for sharing this wonderful review. We hope we see you again before your 12th anniversary!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información