Crowne Plaza Orlando-Universal

Recepción del hotel: 1-407-3550550

Fax del hotel: 1-407-7812167

C. e. del hotel: sales1@cporlando.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Orlando International Airport (MCO)

- Distancia del hotel: 13.9 MI/ 22.37 KM noroeste

- Head east on Airport Blvd towards South Semoran Blvd. Take the ramp onto FL528 W. Drive 8.8 miles then take exit 2 toward Universal Blvd. Merge onto Universal Blvd turning right. The hotel is located on the left aproximately 3 miles from the exit.

tren
Amtrak

- Distancia del hotel: 9.3 MI/ 14.97 KM oeste

- Head north on Sligh Blvd toward W Copeland Dr Turn left onto W Columbia St Take the 2nd right onto S Hughey Ave Take the 3rd left onto W Gore St Turn left to merge onto I-4 W Take exit 75A on the left to merge onto FL-435 S/S Kirkman Rd toward International Dr Turn right onto Carrier Dr Slight right to stay on Carrier Dr Turn left onto Universal Blvd Destination will be on right

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 9.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 18.00 USD

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.5

basado en 296 opiniones
92%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

296comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    203
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Billing, key cards, and pillows

By

20 julio 2014

platinumelite

Overall this is a very nice hotel and the staff was great. I would strongly recommend this hotel. I stayed 2 nights under different reservations using reward nights. I just have 3 minor complaints. On the second day we had to get all of our key cards for the room re-keyed, I think this was due to the 2 separate reservations, our keys were not done correctly upon check-in. The pillows are small, soft, and flat. My room bill was incorrect on both days and I had to talk to the front desk to get them corrected.

Ver más
Ver menos

Wow! What great check-in service

By

19 julio 2014

When my husband and I checked in early, we were so shocked how the entire front desk 'team' greeted us and thanked us for being HIG members. We looked at each other and were each thinking "can you believe this?" The hotel was perfect for a quick trip over to Universal. Keep the customer service going!

Ver más
Ver menos

GutesHotel

By

17 julio 2014

Ich habe mich in diesem Hotel wohl gefühlt und werde bei meinem nächsten Orlando Besuch dieses Hotel wieder nutzen.

Ver más
Ver menos

Relaxing stay in Orlando

By

17 julio 2014

I stayed at the hotel together with my family for a few days while visiting the amusement parks in the Orlando area. The stay was nice and we were quite happy there.

On the positive side, as a platinum elite member I received complimentary access to the executive lounge which included free breakfast every morning as well as complimentary internet and self-parking. The staff at the reception desk has been very nice and professional and answered all of our questions. The doorman was always smiling and joking with us as were the people responsible for transportation to Disney. All in all almost everybody made us feel welcomed and at home.

On the negative side, the lady at the concierge desk that is responsible for transportation to Universal (and in general all parks except Disney) was always bored and grumpy. She wouldn't even look at you when you walk to her desk unless you actually start talking and ask her something. At that point she gives you a bored look and hands you a ticket without providing any information whatsoever. Luckily for us, the doorman, the Disney concierge person or the people responsible for the time share presentation are always around and they step in with a smile and the extra details.

Also the hotel housekeeping team does an ok job, but nothing out of the ordinary. They always made the beds, change the towels and emptied the bathroom trash can (which are the really important things) but sometimes forgot some of the smaller details (like the trash can in the room, replacing the coffee/tea etc.)

Finally in terms of using the shuttle system to get to the parks, it is doable but it does require some time.

For Disney there is a shuttle service to Epcot who takes around 30 minutes. Once there it can take between 30-60 minutes to get to the other Disney parks using the Disney transportation system.

Getting to Universal is quicker, but if you go to Seaworld you need to change buses at Universal and get on a second bus. Going to Aquatica means changing buses again at Seaworld (for a total of 3 buses).

There is no shuttle to the airport. There is a bus that can take over 1 hour and costs around $30 round trip or you can take a taxi for about $50 one way.

All in all we will definitely stay here again during our next Orlando visit, but will probably drive there or rent a car at the airport.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Staff!!

By

15 julio 2014

All the staff was very accommodating. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great hotel and great pool.

By

15 julio 2014

club

We traveled to Disney and spent two days at the Crown Plaza. The room was very comfortable and the children really enjoyed the pool. The outside court yard was amazing with room for the children to play with other children.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Value for Universal Area

By

14 julio 2014

Very friendly service from check in to check out. Could not have asked for more for the price. My family and I had one night in Orlando and not a lot to spend. This hotel was perfect. The room was great and reasonably priced. Celine was a great personality at the bar and made my wife and I feel quite at home.

Great experience.

Ver más
Ver menos

Recommended

By

14 julio 2014

club

Great location, Comfortable bed, Great food Service, Work out Facility and more.

Ver más
Ver menos

Fantastic Hotel

By

14 julio 2014

club

We spent the July 4th holiday here and had a fantastic time. We have lived in Orlando for over 20 years and wanted a nice place for a 'stay-cation'. The pool is very large and comfortable. The hotel is beautiful and very centrally located to many of the attractions in Orlando. Our executive level room included it's own lounge for breakfast in the morning with great views of the pool and surrounding area. I only wished the hours of operation of the lounge were longer. Perhaps to stroll in for a midnight snack or something. That would have made the visit just perfect. All in all, this is a fantastic hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Return visit after 12 years

By

13 julio 2014

club

Having spent our Honeymoon here 12 years ago we decided to treat our 2 kids to what we remembered as a great hotel. As the experience was a lot different this time with a 10 and 6 year old to contend with, we were a bit nervous. It turned out even better than we thought as the Hotel has made some changes that favoured everything we needed. I was also able to train every morning in the Gym before heading to the Parks as it is open 24 hours a day. I could not really fault anything apart from the evening food which was pretty good, however a bit more choice for the kids would have been good. Having said this we ate out most of the time anyway. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and would pay high compliments to the quality and service at Breakfast.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great hotel near international drive

By

12 julio 2014

This is a large property near International drive but gives a real sense of calm and generally chilled atmosphere. Staff were really friendly and helpful. The I trolley runs past the front of the hotel and it is a 10 min walk to I-drive. There are lots of eating places near by if you dont want to eat at the hotel. Great place to stay.

Ver más
Ver menos

It was OK

By

12 julio 2014

Executive level breakfast is not great - poor choice. Better choice at Hampton Inn.

Ver más
Ver menos