Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 600 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

600opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    404
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Noisey

By

30 julio 2015

club

My stay at Crowne Plaza was very restless. I was there for business and realized that I had chosen the wrong location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Thank you for review. We're terribly sorry you were not able to rest while with us. We'd love to try again if there's an opportunity. We can see about a better room location if that would help. Again, thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel very close to Universal Studios

By

30 julio 2015

Great hotel and great service by staff. Everything was smooth. Only issue was the smoke detector went off in our room at 5:30AM but upon alerting the hotel staff they checked it out and offered us complimentary breakfast the following day. The only recommended change would be the shuttle to Universal was late in picking us up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share this great review. We're glad we were able to make things up to you regarding the smoke detector and do hope you'll be back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Experience

By

29 julio 2015

The room was run-down and felt old. There was mold in the bathroom and the grout needed to be replaced. There were water stains on the ceiling. The hinges on the door were rusted in the bathroom.The bathroom door would not close because the door / frame were not aligned.
Closet door did not want to shut either. Door showed hairline crack towards the ceiling.
Carpet was damaged where the door was dragging against it.
The 12th floor was designated as a quiet floor, but since our room was next to the elevator and stairs, the noise level was excessive.
The staff ignored our request to move to another room or have the issues with the bathroom door fixed.

This type of experience should never happen at a 4-Star hotel. One might expect this at a 1-Star hotel, but not at this establishment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restless

By

28 julio 2015

Ants in the room. Couldn't sit at the desk and work on my laptop. Even after engineering came up to spray. Ants were crawling everywhere. The noise was too loud. Air condition in room 504 was super loud. I was moved to 610 . I hated the room the walls seemed to be paper thin. rooms to the left/right and hallways noises came through the walls all night. I couldn't wait to check out of the hotel. The staff was great very friendly. I won't visit again. The hotel seems to be for people visiting the parks. I come into town for business every two months. I will go back to staying at the Rosen Inn where the walls seem to be much thicker. Very quiet there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk, but room not clean

By

27 julio 2015

Incredbile front desk service. Rooms not clean. We had 2 rooms and both had cleaning issues.

Front desk staff was EXCELLENT!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear ER Physician Thank you first for taking the time to submit a review. I thank you for the positive mention of the Front Desk staff. I am sorry that you had issues with your room cleanliness and I will review with our Director of Housekeeping. If you care to reach out to me with the specific issues you had that would go a long way in our internal follow up. We hope to earn much higher thank 3 stars from you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

Excellent hotel that met all our needs:

Location, facilities, friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Thank you for the kind words and this wonderful review! Please come back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excelente

By

25 julio 2015

club

El personal de el hotel fue muy amable, siempre dispuestos a ayudar y resolver toda situación

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Thank you for this great review! We really appreciate it and hope you'll be back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

24 julio 2015

platinumelite

Able to check in early and staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
We're so glad we were able to help you with an early check in and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for sharing this great review and your experience. We hope you'll be back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Orlando

By

21 julio 2015

Nice hotel, clean, staff was helpful. The price was consistent to the area. Close to a lot of attractions. Great outdoor area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for sharing this great review so others have a good idea of what to expect. We hope you'll be back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and clean

By

18 julio 2015

comfortable and clean hotel. friendly staff. Travel for business on a regular basis. I will stay there again and would also recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you for selecting our hotel and for sharing this great review. Our team works hard to ensure each and every guests stay is excellent. It means a lot that you recognized this. We can't wait to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business and Pleasure

By

17 julio 2015

club

Great location...
Very convenient.
Nice property for business and pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Thanks for this great review! We're glad you were able to combine some fun with your business trip and that we were able to be a part of it! Please come back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Customer Service

By

16 julio 2015

Everything for me was great from the start. Sandra the night manager and Alvin the security guard, were both outstanding, very knowledgeable and helpful. Can't beat that customer service. Those two and the overall experience would make me come back.
Thanks again Sandra (night manager) and Alvin (security). Keep the good personality going.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
It means so much that you took the time to share this outstanding review! We're very grateful for that and for your recognition of our team. We'll be sure everyone knows how much of a difference they made for you. We're looking forward to seeing you again!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información