Crowne Plaza Orlando-Universal

Recepción del hotel: 1-407-3550550

Fax del hotel: 1-407-7812167

C. e. del hotel: sales1@cporlando.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Orlando International Airport (MCO)

- Distancia del hotel: 13.9 MI/ 22.37 KM noroeste

- Head east on Airport Blvd towards South Semoran Blvd. Take the ramp onto FL528 W. Drive 8.8 miles then take exit 2 toward Universal Blvd. Merge onto Universal Blvd turning right. The hotel is located on the left aproximately 3 miles from the exit.

tren
Amtrak

- Distancia del hotel: 9.3 MI/ 14.97 KM oeste

- Head north on Sligh Blvd toward W Copeland Dr Turn left onto W Columbia St Take the 2nd right onto S Hughey Ave Take the 3rd left onto W Gore St Turn left to merge onto I-4 W Take exit 75A on the left to merge onto FL-435 S/S Kirkman Rd toward International Dr Turn right onto Carrier Dr Slight right to stay on Carrier Dr Turn left onto Universal Blvd Destination will be on right

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 9.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 18.00 USD

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.4

basado en 314 opiniones
91%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

314comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    212
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Family friendly and still quiet

By

17 agosto 2014

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. The pool was great. The rooms were sized appropriately. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hallways were quiet even with children obviously staying there.

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice Location

By

17 agosto 2014

Nice hotel, we were on executive level so we had a lovely view from our room.

The beds were comfortable and we all slept well.

The children loved the pool and the games room.

we had a lovely stay.

Ver más
Ver menos

Don't Eat Here

By

14 agosto 2014

platinumelite

Food was nowhere near expectations on the high dollar value. Bread was old and stale and french fried were cold. Smoking areas right next to kid zones, really??? We had to play ping pong next to smokers as well other kids amenities that could not be moved away from the smoking section directly in the center of the hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great hotel environment and staff friendliness

By

14 agosto 2014

club

My daughter and I checked in about 9pm and there was still so much for us to do at that late hour. We were able to enjoy the game-room, ping-pong table, fitness room as well as being able to grab a bit to eat at the hotel restaurant before heading in.

The hotel was beautifully decorated and the staff was extremely friendly and professional. We were very glad that we changed hotels as the Crowne Plaza was a much better choice!

Ver más
Ver menos

vacation

By

12 agosto 2014

club

The room was very clean and breakfast was very delicious. Wide variety of breakfast choices each day.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great property. No appreciation for great food and customer service

By

12 agosto 2014

What differentiates a hotel anymore when they all have comfortable beds, clean rooms, nice décor? Food quality and service!

Ver más
Ver menos

stay

By

07 agosto 2014

Overal stay was good. I just had a problem with my daughter haveing to sleep on the sofa the first noght of the stay. I also was not thrilled to pay for parking. It was not like they had security that I could see. There are 100's of hotels inthat area. ow many charge for parking?

Ver más
Ver menos

excellent stay

By

07 agosto 2014

club

We were very happy with our 2 night stay. The room was very clean and well kept. We were right next to the stairs/ elevator and we didn't hear the usual noises you would encounter.
The staff were very friendly and accommodated us well.
I will highly recommend this hotel. I am in the hotel business myself and I was very happy.
Thank you for a wonderful birthday weekend!

Ver más
Ver menos

comfortable bed.... shame i couldn't get any sleep !

By

07 agosto 2014

club

A/c is in the most ridiculous position ! 12" from my head whilst in bed ! Yeah.... makes for a great nights sleep...NOT! Whoever designed the room setup in this hotel obviously is either a hard sleeper or deaf because I could not get any sleep ! If however the bed and the TV stand were swapped in position it could make it a lot better I think. Other than that, the hotel and the staff were wonderful and I have no issues other than the A/C! But in my mind that is rather a big issue !

Ver más
Ver menos

Helpful staff, clean room and comfortable bed

By

04 agosto 2014

club

My first trip to Orlando. The staff was very helpful and I would definitely stay there again!

Ver más
Ver menos

Overall experience

By

03 agosto 2014

This was our second visit to Florida - this time to experience the Orlando theme parks. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay @ the Crown Plaza. We spent a bit more on accommodation this trip with our room being on the 15th executive floor of the hotel. But boy was it worh the extra - complimentary continental breakfast everyday, complimentary beer & nibbles early evening plus free Wi-fi (to keep in touch with your homelife).
The only black marks that we could give the hotel were -
1) The outdoor pool. I felt it could have been cleaner plus another guest had witnessed children throwing small stones into the pool with no attending staff attempting to stop them. A difficult situation when their parents don't seem bothered.
2) We found the lifts to be slow in particular in the morning & early evening. Fine if your room was on the lower floors but as I said ours was on the 15th!!

Ver más
Ver menos

VIP experience

By

02 agosto 2014

We usually stay at another Orlando hotel, however, we liked the idea of the Crowne Plaza's free shuttle to the theme park to save money on parking and the hassle of driving. We were unable to connect with the shuttle on the way back (be sure to ask where they pick up from as you exit the shuttle!) so we took a taxi but it didn't take away from our experience with the hotel.
The hotel was clean/modern and the staff were all polite and friendly. We will choose this hotel when we visit again.
The beds were comfortable. The pillows were really soft down, if you like a firm pillow, you may want to bring your own or double up. The water pressure in the shower was fantastic, great shower heads.

Ver más
Ver menos