Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 327 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

327opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Nice spot in Palo Alto

By

07 agosto 2015

The staff was very friendly and inviting. I was very impressed by the food truck idea and really enjoyed my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Thank you for your kind comments on our staff. The food trucks are here every Monday evening and provide a more diverse offerings for our guests. Hope you enjoyed your meal from one of the trucks. Thank you for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

06 agosto 2015

club

Good experience to stay at Palo Alto , We used the conference room , Bar , Swimming pool and restaurant, all of the facility is good and people there is nice , Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
We are glad to hear you had a good stay with us. We appreciate your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay!

By

05 agosto 2015

club

The room was spacious and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and it was very quiet so we had a great sleep with the addition of the aroma therapy items.
The staff was nice and the afternoon cookies and fruit infused water were delicious! Wish we could've stayed her longer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here. We wish you could have stayed longer too! Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel - great pool!

By

03 agosto 2015

Stayed at the hotel with friends for a concert at Shoreline. The staff was excellent, the rooms were nice and the pool was great. We stayed by the pool all day until it was time to go to the show. The staff arranged for a taxi and off we went. The bar later that night was fun and lively. Finally, the beds were comfortable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
We are glad to hear you liked your stay and our pool. We do have a large pool area that makes weekends especially a fun place to hang out!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Phish Summer Tour 2015

By

03 agosto 2015

Great Property! Can't wait to come back. I'd stay here again, and again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Thank you very much for staying with us! We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and people.

By

02 agosto 2015

club

Enjoyed our stay and will be back soon. Next time we wilk stay longer and bring our kids.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and will be back with your kids! I'm sure they will enjoy our large pool area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Dining Room

By

02 agosto 2015

club

Dinner in restaurant. The food was poorly cooked and service slow. Chicken leg was tough.

Expensive food especially for poorly cooked food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
We sincerely apologize for your dining experience. We have discussed your comments with our Manager and Chef. This is not typical of our service and food. We normally get great reviews. We hope you will give us another chance to show you an excellent dining experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Nice Stay

By

01 agosto 2015

club

This hotel was a good room with nice bedding and good shower. It was a quiet and enjoyable night. I would really enjoy coming here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable night and will be back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Experience!

By

31 julio 2015

club

We had nothing but top notch service at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto, including a complimentary room upgrade, food truck party in the parking lot, lovely pool, and very clean and comfortable room. The service was very thoughtful, including the breakfast maitre d' remembering that I drank my coffee half decaf.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Thank you for your kind comments on your stay! We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reunion Event

By

31 julio 2015

club

We reserved a block of rooms a year in advance for our out-of-town guests at great rate for our reunion weekend. The Friday night reception was held in the courtyard with appetizers and cash bar. The weekend stay and the reception were both perfect. The patio space was beautiful for gathering with old friends and got our weekend off to a great start. Other activities were held on the Stanford campus but the hotel was home base. The guests were also very pleased with the shuttle service available to get them to their weekend activities.
I live in Palo Alto so didn't actually need a room but we stayed at the hotel anyway and were very glad that we did!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our hotel. We are glad to hear the reunion went well. It is especially gratifying to hear from a local that stayed with us and hopefully you can recommend our hotel to their friends and relatives.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous High School Reunion Location

By

30 julio 2015

I organized my 40th High School Reunion with Marisa of the Crowne Plaza and it really couldn't have been better. We booked the Cyprus Room and the attached Sun Deck. They put a stage in for our band and a dance floor. Catering was good and we had a cash bar on the deck.

The overall hotel is very good, beautiful pool area!
STaff was excellent!

Room: very clean and spacious, but two things need to be improved:
1) the mattress was uncomfortable - put in pillowtops!
3) the air vent system was terribly noisy, whistling, clunking. Kept waking me up every time the ac turned on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
We are glad to hear our staff was excellent and your reunion went well! Our Executive Housekeeper and Chief Engineer have read your comments. We are sincerely sorry for the two inconveniences. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, great atmosphere, wonderful staff and dog friendly!

By

29 julio 2015

Very pleasant and comfortable stay! The staff were professional, courteous, and friendly. We were pleased to learn they would allow us to bring our dog (who is extremely well trained and obedient) Our over all stay was great and we would recommend this facility for friends, business associates and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2015
We appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff. We strive to provide the best possible service for our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información