Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 457 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

457opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    267
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

great hotel in Palo Alto area

By

26 abril 2016

great location, great experience, very happy indeed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

25 abril 2016

Bon accueil, mauvais rapport qualité prix, chambre manquant de lumière

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Nous regrettons que vous avez trouvé notre hôtel pour être mauvais rapport qualité et problème d'éclairage . Merci de rester avec nous .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Like Home

By

20 abril 2016

This is a central Palo Alto hotel with all the comforts of home. Don't pass this hotel up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Your comment brightened up our day! Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Palo Alto!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

初利用

By

17 abril 2016

club

Motelのような部屋のつくりでコストパフォーマンスに疑問を感じたが、ルームサービスにより満足できた。

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
私たちは、あなたがあなたの経験に満足して聞いて喜んでいます。クラウンプラザホテルにご宿泊いただき、誠にありがとうございます。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice, clean and comfortable

By

13 abril 2016

club

Loved this hotel and it's rich history. Very clean and very comfortable beds.......loved the pillows especially.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 abril 2016
Thank you for your positive review. We have been focusing on the quality of sleep for our guests so it was especially great to hear that you liked the beds and pillows. Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Didn't follow through on request

By

08 abril 2016

club

My stay is nice. I will be traveling to the area quite a bit over the next few years... that is why I joined the club. My request for a bathtub was not met after going through all the trouble of making sure we had one in the room... and I looked for hot water, or coffee and fruit or small breakfast snack and could not find anything offered...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok Place Over Priced Didn't Sleep Well

By

06 abril 2016

The title of my review summarizes my experience. The worst part was poor sleep due to noise. The staff were great. The breakfast was good. Have to pay and additional 12$ to park which I didn't like

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
We are sorry to hear you did not sleep well due to noise. We hope you were able to contact our team to see if they could have done anything to improve your stay. Glad to hear the breakfast was good. Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this Hotel and Staff

By

04 abril 2016

club

Stay here often and never disappointed. Almost always get a room upgrade. Staff excellent. Internet free for IHG member. Room quiet and always clean. Always able to get me early check in. Dinged my review on sleep quality because of the pillows but that's a personal preference. I don't like squishy feather pillows, more of a fan of supportive foam. But bed mattress, darkness, quietness all very conducive to sleep otherwise.
Only argument... parking is $12 to self park about 20 feet away, even for IHG members. There is no lack of parking or space so always rubs me wrong to get charged for that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
We truly appreciate your positive review and repeat business. All our beds should have two different sets of pillows. We have the squishy feather pillows as you mentioned and two synthetic, clusterfill pillows. These are thicker and you more foamy pillows that you might prefer. We understand the issue with parking fee. Part of our reason to charge a fee is to maintain the lot and keep valet attendants on duty. Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza when your business brings you to this area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than average

By

03 abril 2016

Good location, well maintained, good range of services and facilities, clean and brightly lit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
We are glad to hear you liked our location and service. Thank you for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and Comfortable

By

02 abril 2016

club

Hotel lobby and entrance is really large and nice. Parking is easy. Staff is extremely friendly. Room is clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Thank you for your nice comments on our hotel and room. We especially liked that you found our staff extremely friendly. We appreciate your business and hope to have another opportunity to serve you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room cmfortable bed

By

31 marzo 2016

the value per money not the best but the prices in palo alto are expensive.
the breakfast is very very expensive and you get poor selection of food . bread and pastry dry and not fresh.
For $20 you should have a the best. continental for $12 that include coffee and pastry that in every motel you get for free. the breakfast is the only thing that bother me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
We regret that our breakfast did not meet your expectations in price and selection. I have discussed your comments with our F&B Director to ensure are bread and pastry are always fresh. Thank you for your business and we hope to have another chance to serve your lodging needs.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this Hotel

By

29 marzo 2016

We stay here when we come into town for treatments at Stanford. They always let us check in early ~11am, so when we get out of the hospital late at night, we can just go straight to our room. The beds are very comfortable and room service is the best.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 abril 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us when you have appointments at Stanford. We try to clean our rooms so that we are able to accommodate as many early check-ins as possible, We appreciate you staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información