Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 523 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

523opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

mr

By

26 julio 2015

platinumelite

Breakfast far from 4 Star Quality and Extremely Poor service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paris

By

23 julio 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was just the perfect spot to stay during our vacation in Paris! Everything was kept clean. Our breakfast was fresh made for us each morning. It was always hot and very delicious. A real treat!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday

By

23 julio 2015

club

This hotel and the wonderful staff were outstanding. You could not ask for a more convenient location. Located far enough from the major attractions to get a good night's sleep but being surrounded by restaurants and having a major metro station across the street created an ideal experience. Room, facilities, and lobby were clean and modern. I can not say enough about the courteous, helpful and professional staff. My only criticism would be that the air conditioner was not able to cool the room sufficiently given the hot summer days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Busy hotel

By

22 julio 2015

Crowded lobby. No room upgrade for Platinum member. Reception asked if I want a drink or 600 points as welcome gift, I chose 600 points. But it didn't happen. Maybe he's just too busy to forget about it. Pillow was too high for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear gigibaby , Recognition is very important to us and we are delighted to see that we exceeded your expectation on that manner. Unfortunately, the complimentary upgrade is the only benefit we cannot always honor as it is based upon availability. Please be assured that our Front Desk team always tries to accommodate all our guests requests whenever possible. For the points, did you ask us to check first? For now, without your name we cannot check or correct it in case of mistake or oblivion, please don’t hesitate to contact us if points are still missing. We hope to regain your confidence and have the opportunity to welcome you back at the Crowne Plaza Paris République Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place but not the best location

By

20 julio 2015

club

We liked the interior of the hotel and the amenities were good. Our rate included the breakfast which was nice. The only thing we didn't like was the location. This was our first visit to Paris and the protesting in the square concerned us a bit and it wasn't close to places we wanted to visit. However, there are many restaurants in short walking distance. I'm also an IHG reward club member and they didn't provide any benefits for my membership while I was there. Food in the restaurant and lounge were very expensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear CindyDa , Thank you very much for sharing your impressions following your recent stay with us on IHG reviews. We apologize you did not seem to have received Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members you were expecting. And we are also surprised to read your remarks, as we propose to our IHG® Rewards Club Members many benefits either free of charge or at a special rate. Many of these benefits are exclusively available at our hotel. The only benefit, which we cannot always honor is the complimentary upgrade, as this is based upon availability. But please be assured that our Front Desk team always tries to accommodate all our guests requests whenever possible. We hope that you continue to trust us and we will be your first choice of accommodation during your next stay in Paris. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel....

By

19 julio 2015

club

Great location, clean rooms and good staff. Concierge provided all the help needed to plan my local trips.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 julio 2015

platinumelite

Perfect location, great staff - this is a brilliant hotel which I wouldn't hesitate in returning to if I am ever back in Paris.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good location, comfortable bed

By

18 julio 2015

club

The location is very good, accessible to metro and buses. Restaurant and cafes around the hotel. Grocery a block away. Stayed in a club room so had access in the club lounge which serves nice appetizers late afternoon. Complimentary breakfast is good. Hotel is quite old needs some upgrading especially the bathroom. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Will stay here again on our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice sized rooms with two double beds

By

16 julio 2015

platinumelite

The rooms were nice sized for European standards with two double beds. The location was great by several restaurants and a Metro stop just a few feet from the door.

My main complaint is the lack (read: NO) of air conditioning in the entrance and lobby area. It was very uncomfortable especially with the temperatures in the high 90s F.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable bed

By

16 julio 2015

Always friendly welcoming staff at All departements!
Great bed and good location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air conditioning in rooms is not good

By

14 julio 2015

club

I asked for a fan because the air conditioning was not working properly in my room and both times I was told they didn't have any more.

I was told that someone would come to my room to look at the air conditioning unit but they never showed up.

Publicado porCustomerCare
24 julio 2015
Dear timmysf, Thank you very much for posting a candid feedback for our hotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced regarding our air conditioning. We would like to follow up on the situation that is why we have sent you an email. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen hotel, buen trato

By

09 julio 2015

club

Tanto las instalaciones y el aspecto general del Hotel y su limpieza son buenos, así como el trato del personal. La ubicación también lo es. El único aspecto a mejorar claramente son los baños que, aunque limpios y bien provistos, están anticuados y deteriorados y requieren una actuación más bien urgente.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información