Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 771 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

771opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    365
  • 4 Estrellas
    213
  • 3 Estrellas
    96
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Buena Ubicación,

By

Июль 26, 2016

Buen hotel para visitar la ciudad, o negocios.

El desayuno es bastante completo.

suele estar bastante lleno.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

Июль 26, 2016

club

The pillows were too thick so was uncomfortable to sleep.
The staff was courteous, helpful, efficient and amiable
The checking in and checking out needs to be more efficient .
The concierge and valet services are upto mark and efficient
Certain items were not provided as compared to previous trips eg sleeping kit, choclate and biscuits

Not enough drinking water provided

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location!

By

Июль 25, 2016

My husband, teenage daughter, and I just returned from a week's stay, and we couldn't be more pleased! The staff was warm and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable.Shower water pressure was fabulous. Room size was perfect. The buffet breakfast was delicious- plenty of choices for everyone. The location was amazing-- literally a one minute walk from the front door! There are a multitude of restaurants surrounding the hotel-try Pizza Pino across the street!
The only con was the air conditioning as it was a bit weak by American standards, however, it was pretty typical of European air conditioning. This was only a problem on the very hot nights, but then we just slept without blankets, and we were fine.
We really enjoyed our stay, and we plan on staying at this hotel again when we return to Paris!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

Июль 25, 2016

I stayed 10 nights in this hotel. I had a good time. It makes me feel better about my vocation in Paris.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

disponibilité de chambre, séjour impromptu

By

Июль 23, 2016

club

Passer la nuit à Paris, suite au blocage des trains internationaux. Chambre disponible, réservée en 3 minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

良好な立地と十分なサービス

By

Июль 22, 2016

地下鉄からのアクセスのよい立地で、パリ内のどこへ行くにも便利。夏だったせいか、レストランやバーの中に小さいハエが複数いたのが気になった。ジムの設備は貧弱で、唯一あった複合マシンも故障しているようで使えるのはごく一部の機能のみ。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 Luxury Days in Paris

By

Июль 21, 2016

club

Loved this hotel, great service and the staff were great as well. Located close to the metro, and close to restaurants and bars.

I loved this hotel, would definitley come back!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

Июль 19, 2016

club

Great value. Olivier the concierge was very helpful and personable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big Rooms but not the best room

By

Июль 19, 2016

platinumelite

The room size was more than plenty but the size of the bathroom was actually very small.
The tub was barely big enough for a skinny me to stand.
I was given the bare minimum amenities and not even a soap bar throughout my stay, luckily I had my own. The sofa area in the suite seemed to have dated furniture.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paris Hotel needs a new manager

By

Июль 19, 2016

club

Its very sad to see a hotel so run down and it seemed that know one seemed to care about it.

Get the management down into the foyer and guest areas so see what is going on and the staff need a good talking to.

If they don't like their job then get new ones.

or maybe a new management team.

Publicado porHotelStaff
Июль 26, 2016
Dear Possum1123 , We were disappointed to read your feedback on your hotel experience. We would like to apologize for this and we have passed your review to our General Manager to address with his team. Once again we would like to thank you for your feedback and please be assured all your comments will be addressed. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to stay with our group in the near future. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel but lacks attention to detal

By

Июль 18, 2016

club

This is a really comfortable, modern hotel in a fantastic location in Paris. The staff were friendly and efficient (except the breakfast staff who clearly had not woken up!). However, attention to detail is lacking. There are chips on the walls, bleach stains on the hall carpets and damp marks on the bathroom tiles. Whilst the room and bathroom were perfectly clean, they weren't always very well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置好

By

Июль 18, 2016

platinumelite

位置极佳,交通很便利,附近有很多餐馆和便利店可以选择。床铺舒适,客房整洁,符合高级酒店的标准。作为白金会员享受了升级待遇。办理入住手续等待时间有点长。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información