Crowne Plaza Paris-Republique

Recepción del hotel: 33-1-43144350

Fax del hotel: 33-1-47003234

C. e. del hotel: reservations@pardl.crowneplaza.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG)

- Distancia del hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM noreste

- A1 Motorway direction Paris, then follow the Boulevard Périphérique "Intérieur" and take the Exit "Porte de Bagnolet" towards "Place de la République".

Aéroport de Paris Orly Sud et Ouest (ORY)

- Distancia del hotel: 13.05 MI/ 21 KM este

- A6 hacia Paris. Tome el ''Périphérique Extérieur'', luego coja la salida ''Porte de Vincennes'', siga las señales ''Nation'' y luego ''Place de la République''.

Tren
Gare du Nord

- Distancia del hotel: 1.06 MI/ 1.7 KM norte

- Desde la estación ''Gare du Nord'' coja el Boulevard de Denain frente a la estación, luego gira a la izquierda en el Boulevard Magenta con dirección ''Place de la république''.

Metro

Republique

- Distancia del hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM este

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Precio del aparcamiento: 32.00 EUR

- Un gran parking llamado "Alhambra", vigilado 24 horas al día, está situado en la calle posterior del hotel: calle de Malte 50 75011 Paris. La tarifa diaria va disminuyendo según aumenta la estancia en el hotel, y necesita ser validada en la oficina.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.8

basado en 398 opiniones
75%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

398comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    155
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Good location,nice service

By

05. März 2015

The location of hotel is very close to the repbulic metro station.The facilities are new and comfortable,and the staff are all enthusiasm and helpful.One word,it's a good hotel which deserve to live in.

Ver más
Ver menos

Tres bien

By

28. Februar 2015

Personnel très attentif. le service de concierge était très efficace. Dans l'ensemble nous avons passe un très bon séjour.

Posted by HotelStaff
02. März 2015
Cher lambUK, Tout d’abord, merci d’avoir choisi notre hôtel Crowne Plaza Paris République pour votre séjour dans la capitale ; nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un très bon séjour. Egalement merci pour votre commentaire élogieux sur notre personnel et notamment le service de conciergerie. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir une nouvelle fois, nous restons à votre disposition vous toute information dont vous auriez besoin. Cordialement, L’équipe Relations Clientèle Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ver más
Ver menos

ホテルの地域性と環境

By

28. Februar 2015

club

外のにぎやかな雰囲気から落ち着いたホテル内の静かさと中庭の環境がすばらしい。また、クラブラウンジの利用しやすさが良かった。

Posted by HotelStaff
02. März 2015
Dear mwm15, Thank you ever so much for sharing your opinion about the Hotel Crowne Plaza Paris Republique. We also, thank you for giving information to others about our Club lounge. Hoping to hear from you, we remain at your entire disposal. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ver más
Ver menos

worst stay in a hotel in paris

By

27. Februar 2015

we checked- in on February 17 till February 23, it was the worst experience ever. dirty linen which when we asked to be changed the housekeeping left them as they are. we asked for the used towels to be removed on the afternoon and be replaced , we were faced with an angry housekeeper and the result was to just take them but not to be replace them. and the most disgusting and annoying experience was the mouse in the lobby running around .
in addition to that, one of the lifts made a scary sound as it reaches the ground floor !!!

Posted by HotelStaff
02. März 2015
Dear Samiesber, We are deeply sorry because you clearly were not able to enjoy your stay with us. We very much regret that your impression of our housekeeping service was so negative since we change towels once a day as soon as guests put it on the floor. We do not dispute your claim but indeed our biggest regret is that you post such a review despite of all our efforts to move you to another bedroom 3 times during your stay and this, did not alleviate your disappointment. We really hope that your experience with us will not make you lose entirely your faith with our brand and if we have the chance to welcome you again, we will be delighted to look after your reservation. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ver más
Ver menos