Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 664 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

664opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    307
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Fantastic location

By

09 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel in convenient location adjacent to Republique Square. Beautiful courtyard with well appointed rooms. Convenient ground transportation available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peut mieux faire

By

06 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Très bel hôtel, très bien situé.

Mais j'ai été très déçu par le Club Executive, habituellement le Club Executive est un endroit où l'on est accueilli et choyé. Ici c'est juste une petite pièce fermée avec un lecteur de carte où parfois quelqu'un vient s'assurer qu'il y a de la nourriture sur le buffet.

Quand j'y suis entré la première fois j'ai eu une impression de tristesse, comme la salle commune d'une maison de retraite.

C'est très dommage car l'hôtel est beau, le personnel diligent, mais il y a moyen de mieux faire au niveau du Club Executive.

Dans la gamme IHG Le positionnement Crowne Plaza est certainement inférieur à Intercontinental, mais j'avoue avoir été très déçu sur ce point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my compliments to the staff

By

04 febrero 2016

I would like to extend my thanks to the Reception staff for the warm welcome .
My compliments to both Aida and Thomas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Fariba, Thank you for your feedback following your stay with us. We are pleased to read that your overall stay did meet your expectations specially because of the professional level of service your received. We will share your compliments with Aida et Thomas; they will be delighted to know that they contribute to make your stay a success! We very much look forward to host you again soon, Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Republique
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Fariba, Thank you for your feedback following your stay with us. We are pleased to read that your overall stay did meet your expectations specially because of the professional level of service your received. We will share your compliments with Aida et Thomas; they will be delighted to know that they contribute to make your stay a success! We very much look forward to host you again soon, Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Republique
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paris for business and leisure

By

03 febrero 2016

club

Great hotel to stay in Paris for both business and leisure. Very attentive staff, clean and beautiful with lots of extras, very worth the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Anonymous , We would simply like to thank you for these words of praise and for your generous support through IHG Reviews. The entire team and myself were sincerely touched by your comment and your satisfaction & loyalty is by far the best reward. We are very much looking forward to your next stay with us, which hopefully will be very soon! Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel and location.

By

31 enero 2016

Everything about the hotel was outstanding. Check-in was fast, the room (a Club Room) was very comfortable easily accommodating my family of 3. Breakfast was also excellent, with many choices of fresh items and made to order omelettes. The location is also great as the Metro is right outside of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

schönes Hotel in sehr guter Lage, recht ruhig, sehr gutesFrühstück

By

29 enero 2016

sehr schöne und für Paris recht große Zimmer im Clubbereich. Sehr gute Betten. Zentrale Lage und ruhig!!
Die Clublounge ist sehr zu empfehlen. Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt und kommen wieder!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and well situated hotel

By

28 enero 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. The Hotel would need some refreshment soon. I was upgraded in a Family room, so lot's of space for an hotel in Paris.
The checkin process was a little bit slow, only two persons, lot of people with a lot of problems, so it took more than 10 minutes to have my room key.

The bathroom looks very old, both sink (lavatory and bath tub) were not working properly. I noticed it late in the evening (for the lavatory) and early in the morning (for the bath) so I wasn't able to call the services. Anyway, it was in such a state that it should have been detected before.

The week before I was in a Crowne Plaza in Heidelberg, which is really a higher level. But I would clearly recommend Crowne Plaza Republic for a stay in Paris.

PS: I Put recognition for IHG members in the Cons, because even if I was upgraded, I had more explanation about: if you were Spire, you would have that and that. Very frustrating (the week before I got free Club room, with free bar etc...)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Komfortables Bett und gute Lage

By

25 enero 2016

- Komfortables Bett und gute Lage am Place de la republique

- Metro-Station direkt vor der Tür

- Zimmer weisen leider schon erhebliche "Gebrauchsspuren" auf

- Badezimmer könnten mal renoviert werden

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear elhefe36 , Thank you for your review and for your compliments on our location and our bedding. We also took good note of your remarks for improvement on room and bathroom and rest assured that we have shared them with the concerned head of department in order to do the necessary. We do hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future occasion. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelent

By

25 enero 2016

For sure, i'll come back and have no doubt i'll enjoy it again.
Special thanks to the lady at the reception : professional and helping for anything :-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear csta , We'd like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Paris République. We are delighted that you really appreciated the great service provided by the lady at reception and be assured comments are read by our team. It is with great satisfaction that we read that you will return so we wait for you ! Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hit and Miss

By

25 enero 2016

club

Aida at the front desk was the best. Thank you for all your help. Wonderful suite room . The club lounge was poor. Little atmosphere and minimal choice. Breakfast was dreadful in lounge but was allowed into main restaurant which was average at best. It helped us eliminate that restaurant for an easy dinner and went elsewhere. The front desk as well as concierge were wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear Brother and sister , We would like to thank you very much for your comment on IHG Reviews, regarding your stay at the Crowne Plaza Paris Republique! We have shared your kind comments with our team and the team is very proud that we achieved to surpass your expectations . We apologize for the disappointment regarding the Club Lounge and breakfast experience. Hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hervorragende Lage und gewohnt hohes Crowne Plaza Niveau

By

25 enero 2016

Sehr gutes Hotel in Spitzenlage. Das Personal ist stets freundlich und sehr aufmerksam.
Die Zimmer sind hinreichend groß, die Betten eine reine Wohlfühlzone.
Abstriche mussten wir lediglich im Bad hinnehmen: Die Einrichtung entsprach nicht dem, was man sonst in Crowne Plaza Hotels gewohnt ist. Zudem war die Toilette undicht, so dass der Bereich um die Toilette stets nass war. Dennoch würde ich jederzeit wieder in diesem Hotel übernachten.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear Anonymous , Thank you very much for choosing us again and for posting this very kind review. We are touched to hear that the warmth and caringness of our staff has made you ( partly) chose our hotel as your home in Paris despite other annoyances experienced ! The entire team is looking forward for the opportunity to serve you again and better during your next visit to Paris. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

club lounge

By

21 enero 2016

platinumelite

I have booked a room with a club excess

I have been to many clubs around the world but I must say that it was a disappointment

Design --- only 1 sofa -- and the club looks old and used

Breakfast was poor and was the same for 4 days --- no creativity

The tables were cleaned only once in a while

There were many drink missing in the fridge --- I have asked for water in the morning and when I came back at 1700 the fridge was empty --- the same way when I left in the morning

in the evening – you could not tell what the food was ---- there was no sign to tell what is the dish meat or fish or vegetarian

there were many kids in the lounge playing with the 1 computer – so you had to wait for long time to use it

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear stevenzw , We would like to express our most sincere apologies for the disappointment that you did experience during your stay regarding the décor, the service and the food and beverage renewal in our Club Lounge. We hope this disappointment will not deter you from choosing IHG properties for your future travel needs and look forward to have the occasion to surprise you for your next stay in Paris. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información