Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 535 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

535opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    233
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

EMPLACEMENT EXCEPTIONNEL

By

09 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Très bon hôtel en général, équipe du desk très professionnelle et cordiale, chambres sympathiques, petit déjeuner agréable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel

By

08 agosto 2015

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable but the financial transactions were chaotic I have never encounterd this system!!! at any other hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unfriendly staff ruined stay

By

07 agosto 2015

club

Our room was not ready until after the normal check in time. We were upgraded for this inconvenience, but the room we received made me wonder what our room would have looked like had we not received the upgrade. We put the Do Not Disturb sign on the door, but someone had clearly come into our room and randomly emptied the trash while we were out for the day. I call the front desk and they explained to me that they are required to do a security check through out the day, but would emptied our trash. Did not feel very secure. I used the Business center to print our boarding pass, but someone had changed the configuration of the keyboard and when I asked the staff for help, they tried, but could not help me, they then said sorry there was nothing they could do. I went back up to my room thinking thinking there has to be a way and they finally let me use one of the front desk computers, but every time I asked for assistance, the staff was very rude and seemed bothered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good CP hotel

By

04 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Good CP hotel in nice location....Lovely old building, easy to walk to main sites...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Apartamento e serviços

By

03 agosto 2015

club

Gostamos muito da nossa estada naquele hotel. Se formos novamente à Paris, possivelmente, guardadas as condições custo/benefícios da viagem ora sob classificação, retornaremos ao mesmo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Paris

By

03 agosto 2015

Everything about our Paris stay was made better by our stay at Republique. Great staff make a great hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Republique Unique!

By

03 agosto 2015

The staff in Hotel Republique are a credit to Crowne Plaza, we were all made to feel welcome, valued & unique. Unlike some hotels this one shows how its done!. Extremely professional, very helpful & informative re area/restuarants/what to see & do. Friendly, pleasant staff in all areas, Breakfast -great choice (we had 2 teenagers with us who would have stayed in the breakfast room all day!) As a Reward member, I was recognised as such & advised re Club Lounge etc. Extra touches such as iced water & apples in Reception area to refresh you were appreciated especially as the weather was warm! We would recommend Republique to our friends & would certainly return. FABULOUS!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel worth a stay

By

02 agosto 2015

good hotel worth a stay, good service from the staffs. however the bad side is that the executive lounge has limited food for both breakfast and the cocktail sessions. the rest of the stuffs and location is fantastic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Paris

By

31 julio 2015

club

Great Hotel comfortable rooms and located close to Metro good base for site seeing in Paris.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

International Traveler

By

30 julio 2015

This property is located very conveniently next to Republic Train station and within walking distance of Notre Dame. Staff was helpful and professional. The room that was given to me was quite small and the bed was queen size bed. The rooms and amenities are not what I would say Crowne Plaza standard. Maid forgot to put bath mat twice and she forgot her cleaning rag in the room.
I would say the property is convenient to stay for short stay not longer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Dear Hotelier traveler, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments following your recent experience in our Hotel. We are delighted that we were able to provide you with a pretty nice experience because of our helpful and professional staff and our great hotel’s location. We are deeply sorry for the issue you mentioned with the housekeeping department as this does not reflect the level of service we wish to deliver and rest assured that we will do the necessary follow up. Guest feedback and constructive comments like yours are paramount in allowing us to focus our attention where our guests feel it is necessary. We hope that you continue to trust us and we will be your first choice of accommodation during your next stay in Paris. Kind regards The Guest Relations Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Interfere with bookings !

By

29 julio 2015

Everything was as expected but the Hotel refused to honour
The booking terms I had paid for !
The hotel reception staff were at best "jobsworths"

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear John RH , Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you appreciated your room cleanliness and the hotel location. However, we are sorry you received service ( and booking terms) which was not what you were expecting. We take our guest comments very seriously so, if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

letto comodo

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

hotel centrale e facilmente raggiungibile con la metropolitana.
camera pulita, personale veloce efficiente.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear kinos, First of all, we would like to thank you for having chosen to stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Paris République and for your precious time to share your experience with our future clients. We read with great interest that you enjoyed our efficient staff, the cleanliness and our location right next to the Place de la République with its access to the Metro Station : République which is being served by 5 major metro lines. We apologize you were not absolutely satisfied ( 3/5) Looking forward to welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información