Crowne Plaza Paris-Republique

Recepción del hotel: 33-1-43144350

Fax del hotel: 33-1-47003234

C. e. del hotel: reservations@pardl.crowneplaza.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle Airport (CDG)

- Distancia del hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM noreste

- A1 Motorway direction Paris, then follow the Boulevard Périphérique "Intérieur" and take the Exit "Porte de Bagnolet" towards "Place de la République".

Aéroport de Paris Orly Sud et Ouest (ORY)

- Distancia del hotel: 13.05 MI/ 21 KM este

- A6 hacia Paris. Tome el ''Périphérique Extérieur'', luego coja la salida ''Porte de Vincennes'', siga las señales ''Nation'' y luego ''Place de la République''.

Tren
Gare du Nord

- Distancia del hotel: 1.06 MI/ 1.7 KM norte

- Desde la estación ''Gare du Nord'' coja el Boulevard de Denain frente a la estación, luego gira a la izquierda en el Boulevard Magenta con dirección ''Place de la république''.

Metro

Republique

- Distancia del hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM este

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Precio del aparcamiento: 32.00 EUR

- Un gran parking llamado "Alhambra", vigilado 24 horas al día, está situado en la calle posterior del hotel: calle de Malte 50 75011 Paris. La tarifa diaria va disminuyendo según aumenta la estancia en el hotel, y necesita ser validada en la oficina.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Puntos destacados hotel

Crowne Plaza Paris-Republique's location in the city's historic heart means you are just a 5-minute walk from the tree-lined Canal St Martin with its picturesque bridges and cafes. You can follow this canal until La Bastille and reach the marina of the Port de l'arsenal. Then, browse fashions, antiques, museums and book shops in the atmospheric narrow streets of Le Marais via the Place des Vosges.
Información rápida

Ofertas de hoteles

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.8

basado en 344 opiniones
74%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

344comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    133
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Very Nice Hotel

By

22 December 2014

club

Exterior of the Hotel is beautiful and lobby area is very modern. Rooms are above average as well. Overall a very nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2014
Dear EMW1, We are very pleased to hear that your liked the exceptional beauty of our 19e century building. Since our façade has recently been renovated, we often get compliments from our valued guests. The charm and character of the building are one of our added value that we are proud of. This contributes to make our guest’s experiences a unique one. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you again very soon. The Guest Relations Team.
Ver más
Ver menos

Good hotel pity about the internet access

By

22 December 2014

club

Good hotel in central Paris, very convenient for Gare du Nord. Pity the internet access was poor in room and public areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 December 2014
Dear Steve$55, We are happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel’s location right in the heart of the city centre and had a nice stay in our hotel. I will personally follow up the internet connection issue you raised with our It department for them to look it up. We value your feedbacks as they help us to improve our service delivery. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you again in our Hotel next year. The Guest Relation Team
Ver más
Ver menos

Servicio excelente

By

21 December 2014

Personal de enormes cualidades personales y profesionales.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2014
Dear José Louis, This is with great pleasure that we read your feedbacks about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. Your compliments are really rewarding. We will pass them on to our hotel’s staff who will very touched to have made your stay a magical one. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. The guest relations Team
Ver más
Ver menos

Heiß und kalt ...

By

19 December 2014

club

Grundsätzlich eine schöne Zeit gehabt. Tolle Lage des Hotels und grundsätzlich guter und kompetenter Service.
Leider war unser Zimmer nicht zu heizen!
Das Problem wurde notdürftig nach mehrmaliger Nachfrage behoben.
Andere Gäste beschwerten sich über zu warme Zimmer, die nicht runtergekühlt werden konnten.
Ich hoffe das bekommt das CP bald im Zuge der Renovierung in den Griff, dann ist es wirklich ein gutes Hotel in toller Lage.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2014
Dear Marcues, We wish to thank you for your comment about your recent stay among us. Please know that your compliments about the quality of the service will be shared with the Hotel’s team. We apologize if your experience with the heating system need not match your expectations. The entire hotel is equipped with a heating/cooling system and the base temperature of the hotel is adapted to the season ( and external temperature). We have already spoken to our maintenance team in regards to the defaults you noticed in the room and the necessary actions have already been undertaken. We will be very happy to welcome you again for your next trip to Paris and have the opportunity to make your stay memorable.
Ver más
Ver menos