Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 570 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

570opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    379
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

great place to stay

By

11 febrero 2016

great hotel in the heart of downtown Pensacola, the restaurant was not so good though, food was cold. Service was excellent at this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice facility with great restaurant and lounge

By

11 febrero 2016

club

Your staff was very friendly, professional and efficient. The wait staff and menu in the restaurant made for a very pleasant dinner. Your bartender was great. I had the best Old Fashioned of my life.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding stay.

By

10 febrero 2016

club

Crowne Plaza Hotel Pensacola Grand is an excellent facility. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Stay

By

09 febrero 2016

club

Only Positive! Nice location. Food options and pool spa could be improved. No Hot Tub? No heated/indoor pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

concert

By

09 febrero 2016

club

The stay was great the hotel is beautiful. I plan on coming back. I want to bring my husband next time because he works for the railroad and I know he would enjoy all the surroundings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

09 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and professional. Pleasant evening in the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would recommend, beautiful lobby and lovely room..

By

01 febrero 2016

Because of our schedule we could only stay one night,
checked in, washed our faces and met someone for dinner. Returned later, hot shower, took advantage of the sleep kit, crawled into a wonderful bed, firm mattress and excellent pillows and linens Slept like a baby! In the morning opened the curtains to a fabulous view of the bay read the paper and had our coffee before heading back to a busy day. This is what a hotel should be. I did read all the reviews before we booked this room with complaints of thin walls and the train sounds but I heard some faint voices and yes I heard the train but none of these sounds would bother you or interrupt your sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

26 enero 2016

Property is old but well kept up and clean. Only real complaint is the bathroom was very small. The main room with the two beds was quite large but oddly the bathroom was very small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Thank you so very much. We certainly hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business and Pleasure Downtown

By

25 enero 2016

We so enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza in Pensacola. We were in town on business and chose this hotel for it's location. We were in room 915, which is a step up from a stand king room. The view was wonderful. All glass on 2 sides. We could see the bay and ships in the distance and all the lights from downtown. The bed and all furnishing were very nice and except for an occasional train that came by (the hotel is a part of a vintage trail railway station that was wonderful to explore) we didn't hear a sound. We loved the train.
McGuires, our favorite place to dine, is almost within walking distance.
The staff were so nice and very helpful. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is Pensacola for business or just to relax.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. We're so very appreciative and with Tallahassee only 200 miles away, we can't wait to see you again !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent, Comfortable, Wonderful stay

By

24 enero 2016

club

Pensacola Grand impressed me with extremely polite and courteous staff; also, the room and hotel areas were very clean and efficient. The guest room featured the most comfortable pillows and bedding, we slept like rocks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
A five STAR ***** Review to start the work day is a beautiful thing. We can't thank you enough for your kind words and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Bet in Downtown Pensacola

By

24 enero 2016

club

There's not a lot to choose from downtown. Most of the upper-end chain hotels are at the beach or near the airport, so for that reason it's a solid hotel if you really want to spend time in the historic and downtown parts of Pensacola.

The view on the upper floors is fantastic. You would probably want to get a room facing south.

As for the hotel itself, it's not spectacular, but it's decent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you for the honest review. With Destin but an hour away we certainly hope you stay with us again in 2016.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

22 enero 2016

club

Great room and customer service. People were great and my stay was great. I loved the view and all of the things that were in the room. When I walked in to book the room the staff was great. Spent some time in the lounge. Food was great, atmosphere was great and the staff was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Thank you for the kind words. We hope to see you again in 2016 !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información