Crowne Plaza Pensacola Grand

Recepción del hotel: 1-850-4333336

Fax del hotel: 1-850-4691417

C. e. del hotel: info@pensacolagrandhotel.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Pensacola International Airport (PNS)

- Distancia del hotel: 5 MI/ 8.05 KM sur

- Our airport shuttle is available from 6am 10pm only From the airport follow Airport Rd west to 9th Ave Turn left S follow 5 miles Turn right on E Gregory St STAY IN THE CENTER LANE the hotel is on the right

tren
New Orleans, LA

- Distancia del hotel: 200 MI/ 321.87 KM oeste

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- 362 parking spaces. Bus parking is available. Security patrolled and security cameras in parking lot.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.4

basado en 211 opiniones
86%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

211comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    135
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Very nice hotel

By

19 agosto 2014

club

Stayed here years ago, very cool ambiance and a historical building. Staff was great, fast check-in, good food. Thanks.

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice clean room in need of maintenance

By

19 agosto 2014

club

Rooms are nice clean and comfortable. They are not well lit. The a/c units do not work properly but kept the room cold. Bathroom fixtures tend to need maintenance.

Ver más
Ver menos

Staying in P'cola

By

18 agosto 2014

platinumelite

Good Location, Friendly staff, Close to beaches as well as down town

Ver más
Ver menos

Beautiful, historic hotel

By

18 agosto 2014

club

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. My only complaint is the train. I realize the hotel is established as a part of the old train station, which is what makes it historic

Ver más
Ver menos

Beautiful but for what?

By

18 agosto 2014

The lobby is an old train station and is absolutely beautiful. Unfortunately this also means that it is right next to train tracks that still see traffic so you hear train whistles and a lot of screeching wheels on the rails at all hours! There is no free breakfast, I was the only one of 3 rooms that I knew of that had a fridge but none of us had a microwave. Beds provided average comfort. Bathroom had very little lighting and was tight; I bumped my elbows numerous times. The working elevator(s) is/are fast although smooth, but we were down to only 1 for the 15 floor hotel at one point. If you stay here, it will likely be more than fine, but I wouldn't recommend it for the price.

Ver más
Ver menos

not good for business

By

16 agosto 2014

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel was very nice. Staff was attentive and polite. I was in town on business. A serious problem was encountered when there was no internet access
I could log on but not stay on. Data was lost. This was extremely frustrating. The signal strength is just not enough. Many guests were complaining. I had to sit in the lobby to use my computer. The staff was polite but insisted this had never been a problem before which is difficult to believe
. The office where we were working told me other out of town consultants had complained about this at the Crowns Plaza. The issue needs to be addressed. I would not want to stay here again for business. The hotel was charming.
Interesting that low ratings would not stay in the system and promptedissing data error.

Ver más
Ver menos

clean, historic feel

By

15 agosto 2014

club

easy in, easy out. Quiet, comfortable room. nice view of lake. Breakfast was quick and adequate.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Location, suberb staff.

By

15 agosto 2014

I always stay here when I am in Pensacola on business. Location is within walking distance from several great restaurants and awesome place to walk or run through the historic district.

The bright spot here is always the staff. Everyone from housekeeping to front desk is professional and pleasant.

Had the chance to interact with Biko and Brittany at the front desk. Both are very professional and helpful. They really make this location stand out compared to other hotels I stay in. Kudos to both for a job well done.

I recommend this hotel for anyone who is visiting Pensacola.

Ver más
Ver menos

beautiful hotel

By

14 agosto 2014

platinumelite

great hotel, very comfortable and quiet. very convenient location close to the beach, historic downtown and the naval base.

Ver más
Ver menos

Beautiful Hotel

By

13 agosto 2014

club

The location was amazing! It was a perfect place to stay as we were attending a wedding on base at the Naval Chapel followed by a reception at the officer's club. We just wish that we were able to stay longer to enjoy this beautiful hotel!

Ver más
Ver menos

Great service and staff

By

13 agosto 2014

club

I was working on jets at the Navy base and often came in after 1100 pm. I was able to order food at the bar and never had a problem with security or staff coming that late.

Ver más
Ver menos

Best hotel in Pensacola

By

13 agosto 2014

club

My wife and I feel that this is the place to stay in Pensacola. We thoroughly enjoyed this hotel for both the location and ambiance. Great value as well.

Ver más
Ver menos