Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 227 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

227opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    136
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great Bed! Great Breakfast!

By

06 agosto 2015

club

I needed to spend one night for a business meeting. I needed to leave early and had purchased the breakfast package with my room. The breakfast buffet was excellent. There were real eggs, scrambled to perfection! The fruit salad was fresh and delicious! I would stay here again for business or pleasure in a heartbeat! The only improvement that I would suggest, would be a fridge in the room, especially for a longer stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Accommodations

By

29 julio 2015

Very beautiful, comfortable, and clean accommodations

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thanks so much for your very nice review of our hotel. We'll look forward to seeing you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference Stay

By

29 julio 2015

club

The rooms were very conformable and inviting. My sleep quality was excellent, the staff was courteous, and the meeting rooms were set up well. This is a great place to hold conferences. The only down side to the room is that they do not come standard with refrigerator and microwave. Also, I felt that I needed to be extremely quite because I could easily hear the people in the hall, and in the room next to me. Overall my stay was very pleasant and I would recommend Crown Plaza to others for a conference stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
We appreciate the time you took to review our hotel in depth I will certainly share your wonderful comments with our team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NEED MICROWAVES

By

24 julio 2015

club

SORRY, I HAVE TO REFRAIN FROM MENTIONING COMPETITORS, SO THAT LIMITS ME IMMENSELY. OH, I SLEPT ALRIGHT, BUT THE PILLOWS WERE WAY TOO SOFT. .. HAD TO DO A LOT OF ADJUSTING.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your comments. I will certainly share your review with our team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well maintained plus attentive staff

By

19 julio 2015

This hotel was the convention hotel for an event I attended. As such helpful and available staff are as important as a clean room and good sleep. The Crowne Plaza Rockville met all these criteria well. Though the building is obviously an older building, it is in good shape, appearing well maintained and having modern amenities. The age was apparent in things like the pan ceilings and exposed piping for the sprinkler system added during a renovation, and the most unusual element was that the bathroom doors looked like closet doors (they were a double door set with friction closures, just like the closet). The tub/shower worked very well with plenty of hot water provided by the shower-head, and the towels were large and fluffy. If you are seeking the most avant-garde design and furnishings this is not for you; however if you are looking for comfortable stay in a well-maintained establishment with attentive staff, the Crowne Plaza Rockville is a good choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Thanks for your positive review of our hotel I will make sure our team reads your comments and strives for improvements where we can
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

18 julio 2015

club

Exceeded expectations. Was with a larger group and our boss was with us, all were more than pleased. The boss was impressed which says it all!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Thanks so much for your very kind words. We're delighted the "Boss" was impressed as well!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable

By

13 julio 2015

The rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff was very courteous and the front desk was more than pleasant. The hotel restaurant was closed at lunch time and the front desk pointed us in the right direction to a wonderful meal down the street.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2015
Thanks so much for your kind review. Rest assured I will share your review with our team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank You!

By

10 julio 2015

platinumelite

We had a wonderful experience at this location. Our travel was due to a death in the family; the staff couldn't have been more helpful and generous. Such big hearts and a great, clean hotel. Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear Guest We were very sorry about your loss.It was our privilege to serve you All the best
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

out of town

By

07 julio 2015

a bit remote, but a great suite that made life for our family easier during a 5 day stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2015
It was great to have you as our guest and we look forward to seeing you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great spot

By

06 julio 2015

platinumelite

looking for a reasonably priced decient hotel close to DC, this is it. Great spot and good breakfast, friendly staff and nice rooms. A+

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2015
Thanks for staying with us and your very nice review. We hope to see you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

02 julio 2015

club

The hotel has a wonderful staff that helped us with all our requests. It is an easy location for anything in the Rockville area. And only about 1/2 hr from DC attractions. I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2015
Thanks so much for staying with us and your review. We hope to see you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dingy and depressing hotel with nice staff

By

30 junio 2015

The staff seemed friendly, but this hotel is outdated and depressing atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review following your recent stay. Your comments are taken seriously. We apologize that the atmosphere of our hotel and the rooms were not to your predilection. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and do hope you would consider staying again and afford us the opportunity to serve you better. Best, A. Puri
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información