Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 482 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

482opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

A faded beauty which needs more care from the management

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

Stayed for 12 nights with 2+2 people including one in wheelchair. The location of the hotel is not that central, you need a bus to go downtown. The hotel is providing shuttle to Vatican and the city,but these busses are not accessible at all. The public bus system just outside the hotel is well working, and most busses will have ramps for wheelchairs and the drivers are mostly helpful to take the ramp in and out.
All areas are accessible for people in wheelchairs, but when the hotel some time will undergo a renovation, it would be recommended that new technology is implemented, like door openers, roll-in showers, touchless watertaps etc. I would recommend the IHG group to review the concept and implementation of accessebility and to make the announcement more transparent and visible on the web page so it is possible to make an informed choice. Usually good photos are valuable and gives a lot of reliable info on details.
The rooms are OK, but having a room to the front of the hotel was a nuisance. All the busses standing at the parking lot with their engine on for hours....This is not OK for environmental reasons and is so noisy. The bathroom is appointed with a tub and was working quite well. The rooms have balcony, but when you offer rooms for people with reduced mobility, it is not OK that you cannot enter the balcony due to the doorframe's construction. We asked if the could provide some small ramp so we could use the balcony....they promised but we never heard any thing about it.
The toilet could not flush and the did some repairs, but is was never working really. The aircondition was noisy and did not work properly at all. I slept much better when turning the AC off to get rid of the noise.
This hotel was chosen by us due to the fact that there is a garden and swimming pool and as it was very very hot in Rome it was a good choice. The pool is nice and so is the garden area.

The nearby Pampfilii park is huge and lovely for good long walks.

Breakfast buffet is a bit tired: Miss the quality I know from other Crowne Plaza hotels.....the scrambled eggs tasted like it was cooked from powder eggs, the bacon was so so, nice sausages, pancakes from a machine, tasteless coffee from another machine,. The selection was OK, but I miss the quality I know from other hotels of this kind. The restaurant seem understaffed. It is expensive and based on one lunch experience we did not want to have our meals there.

There are nice restaurants in the neighborhood, one just next door serving lovely authentic, well cooked italian food at reasonable prices and a few others within walking distance from the hotel.

Overall experience: The staff is very helpfull and nice and offer as good service as they can. The hotel seem to be a bit tired and needs updating and maintenance. Usually I do not mind pay for quality, but in this case the match between costs and quality was not matching .

We did not use the SPA at all. Read some reviews and did not want to go as there seems to be problems with hygienic issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal for families in Rome

By

27 julio 2015

Great location, just a 15 minute shuttle ride away from The Vatican! Comfortable rooms, a great nights sleep, but the real luxury was the pool, deep, clean, and a great size with room for plenty of guests.

When in Rome at the height of summer, don't get caught in the hot, cramped city-centre hotels. If you have children with you, or just need to cool down without the kids, Crowne Plaza St. Peter's offers, space, comfort and a pool, just at the right price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear BentleyinRome, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your positive feedback on your recent stay. We are thrilled to know that we were the ideal choice for your family stay and I am more than happy to hear your appreciation about our rooms, location, scheduled shuttle bus, and pool. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. We look forward to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Rome - St. Peter's. Best Regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything but the food

By

24 julio 2015

Excellent reception experience. Comfortable room. Good bar. Handy parking. The food leaves something to be desired, both at evening dinner (tough rib eye steak) and at breakfast (cold eggs and bacon from the warm containers). Coffee service was slow at breakfast, got my own.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Darloboy, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback on your recent stay. We are happy to learn that you had a great experience, you appreciated the bar service and our comfortable room. Concerning your comments about F&B facilities, we have discussed the points you raised with our restaurant Manager, and as a result, we are confident he has taken the necessary steps to make sure that similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. We hope to see you at Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peters again in the future. Kind Regards Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, excellent pool

By

24 julio 2015

club

This is a great hotel and location for exploring Rome.
Just close enough to local transport but far enough to allow you to relax after a busy day sigh-seeing.

The pool is an absolute god-send for cooling off.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear MAH2309, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear you had a great experience and you loved our convenient location and our swimming pool. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Davide Grilli, General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and good location

By

23 julio 2015

platinumelite

I had the pleasure of staying at the Crowne Plaza on two separate occasions in July 2015 on vacation with friends. The hotel shuttle picked our party up at the airport at our scheduled time, check in at the hotel was quick, and our rooms were clean, cool, and comfortable. We found the hotel staff helpful and responsive to our needs. One disappointment was the closing time of outdoor (8pm) and indoor (9pm)swimming pools--early by USA hotel standards after a hot day of sight-seeing. And we found the food in the restaurant adequate but not highly recommendable if other options are available to you. Overall, our experience was very positive and was a highlight of our trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2015
Dear ted1959, Thank you for the great 5-star review and for your good feedback. As Ihg Rewards Club platinum member you are of extreme importance to us. We are happy to learn you appreciation about our great staff and learn that you loved our location, facilities. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from valued guests like yourself, enables us to keep up the good work. We hope you will join us again in the near future for more of our service that we pride ourselves in delivering to our guests. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

I stayed with my family at the Hotel and was firstly given an excellent impression by the welcome given by the team at reception. This team , together with the concierge team really know Customer service and made the weeks stay very pleasant indeed. In this respect a special mention needs to go to Vanessa and her colleague ( whose name., I apologies, escapes me at present - petite dark hair ) who were really helpful in helping me and my sons find the best way to get across Rome to the Rock in Roma festival at Ippodrome delle Capannelle. Another colleague printed tickets out for me.
Indeed the Customer service of all the staff I found to be the highlight of the stay as Frank in the restaurant and her team were just as pleasant.
The Hotel is not in the centre of Rome so you need to get the shuttle or bus/tram into the centre , but if you're looking for relaxing Hotel with good facilities and near the City Centre, with excellent and attentive staff then I would happily recommend you consider looking at the Crown Plaza Rome St Peters.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Johnson Family 1, Thank you for your 5-star review and to have chosen the Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum Elite member. We are thrilled to hear that we met your expectations and happy to learn you appreciation about customer service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I have shared your review with my whole team. We are very much grateful for your compliments. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope to see you at Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peters again in the future. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk staff but not great location

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

It served the purpose but the name implied that it is closer to St Peters than I thought. had to walk a distance and then train it to most locations. the y did offer a transfer for a small fee but the rudeness of the driver consistently made it our preference to rather walk in 90 degree weather and not encounter him.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Lisa224, Thank you very much for your feedback, in which you drew my attention to your experience while guest at Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter's. I am very glad to read that you loved our front desk staff. I have shared your review with my whole team. We are very much grateful for your compliments. On the other hand I am sorry to read your concern about the behavior of the driver and for any emotional stress you may have felt under the circumstances. I have already forwarded your comments and investigate with our outsourced Shuttle Company. I know they share our vision of providing the best guest experience possible and as a result I’m confident they will be more vigilant to be sure that similar inconvenience will not be repeated in the future and I am confident they will take the necessary steps to continue to improve their services. Allow me to put on record that the Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s is an urban resort featuring leisure facilities that of course you won’t be able to find in a more central location such as gardens, 25m length swimming pool, pool bar, Spa, tennis courts, large comfortable bedrooms and extensive free parking facilities. I trust that should you ever return to Rome, you will consider giving me an opportunity to counter your criticisms by visiting us again. I assure you that my team and I will do our utmost to extend a welcome and a stay that you will remember for the right reasons. With Kind regards, Davide Grilli-General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday in Rome July 2015

By

18 julio 2015

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, thoroughly reccommended.

Food is excellent, atmosphere superb. Hotel meets all the needs I expected

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear David 1234, Thank you for your 5-star review and to have chosen the Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum Elite member. We are thrilled to hear that we met your expectations and happy to learn you appreciation about the food and atmosphere. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope to see you at Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peters again in the future. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay in Rome, Italy

By

18 julio 2015

club

Our experience in Rome was enhanced by staying at the beautiful Crowne Plaza, St. Peters. The service and amenities were excellent. The pool enabled us to cool off during our stay and very hot weather. The shuttle service to the center of Rome made it very easy to commute to/from Rome every day. The cleanness an quietness of this hotel made our stay very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear CDN_Explorers, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at our Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter's. We are thrilled to hear that you loved our beautiful property. Your valued advice and suggestions will be of great help for future guests in order to get more familiar with location, connections and our facilities. I have, like I do with all the reviews, shared these with my brilliant team at the hotel. We are very much grateful for your compliments! I hope you will join us again in the near future for more of our service that we pride ourselves in delivering to our guests. With warmest regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just ok

By

16 julio 2015

club

note that the hotel is far from St. Peter's. The title of the hotel is misleading.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear Heman's Castle, Thank you for your comments, in which you drew my attention to your experience while guest at Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter's! We are glad to know that overall we met your expectations and that the hotel was ok. Our location is clearly and fully stated on our and any other reservation websites. We heartily recommend our guests to read it carefully to avoid unpleasant surprises! Regarding the location, allow me to put on record, that the Hotel is located only 3km. far from St. Peter’s Basilica. We offer a regular shuttle bus (1,50€ one way, 3€ return), greatly appreciated from all our guest staying with us. The bus runs on a regular basis to Vatican Museum & St. Peter's Basilica (nearest underground Ottaviano) in the morning (9-10-11-12) and to the heart of the city center (Trastevere) in the afternoon (16-17-19-20-21) and evening. Moreover 2 different public busses are available just at the doorstep of the hotel to reach downtown which is only 3 km far from our Hotel), or reach the nearest metro station and in 20 minutes discover all the main attractions in the heart of Rome. In addition Taxis are always readily available (taxi stand on site in our car park) and cost only 12 euros to get in to the city center. The Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s is an urban resort featuring facilities that of course you won’t be able to find in a more central location such as gardens, 25m length swimming pool, pool bar, Spa, tennis courts, large comfortable bedrooms and extensive free parking facilities. I very much hope that we can yet encourage you to stay with us again so I can put your above concerns to rest. With Kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful oasis at end of hectic vacation

By

16 julio 2015

We were a party of 5, reserving 3 rooms for 3 nights. I had communication with the front desk staff prior to our arrival and found them to be wonderfully helpful and bi-lingual. Upon arrival, they were equally friendly and helpful. We were exhausted as this was the last leg of a 16 day trip, including a cruise. It was a busy hotel but they took the time to assist us without us feeling hurried. The front desk assisted us in getting around the immediate area and making a dinner reservation at a nearby restaurant. The hotel restaurants were lovely, with energetic staff to assist us. The breakfast was wonderful and presented beautifully. We experienced nice service at the bar. I asked our housekeeper for extra creamers to be left for the morning and still water only and she was more than happy to do that service for us. We enjoyed the walk we took to the local area and the pool area helped us to relax before our trip back home. A good overall experience. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear minniep25, Thank you for your 5-star review and to have chosen the Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s an oasis of calm in bustling Rome. I am delighted to read such a gleaming report of our Hotel, facilities, breakfast, attitude of our staff. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from valued guests like yourself, enables us to keep up the good work. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope to see you at Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peters again in the future. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear minniep25, Thank you for your 5-star review and to have chosen the Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s an oasis of calm in bustling Rome. I am delighted to read such a gleaming report of our Hotel, facilities, breakfast, attitude of our staff. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from valued guests like yourself, enables us to keep up the good work. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we hope to see you at Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peters again in the future. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un bel hotel pour visiter Rome en famille

By

16 julio 2015

Hotel agréable, idéal pour visiter Rome grâce à des navettes menant au centre ville et pour se détendreaprès une journée de balade.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2015
Chere cecilestephjules, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información