Crowne Plaza Rome - St. Peter's

Recepción del hotel: 39-06-66420

Fax del hotel: 39-06-6637190

C. e. del hotel: cpstpeters@hotel-invest.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Leonardo da Vinci Fiumicino (FCO)

- Distancia del hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM este

- Tome la autopista Roma-Fiumicino y siga 10 km. Tome la Gran Circunvalación en dirección Firenze-Città del Vaticano. Tome la salida n.1 Aurelio-Città del Vaticano. Siga la calle de 1.2 km y gire a la derecha en Via Aurelia Antica. Otros 500 m despues del semáforo el hotel està a laderecha. Transporte al aeropuerto gestionado por el hotel:14 EUR p.p. cada trayecto. Reserva con antelación requerida

Roma - Ciampino (CIA)

- Distancia del hotel: 24.85 MI/ 40 KM oeste

- Tome la Gran Circunvalación (GRA) en dirección aeropuerto de Fiumicino. Siga unos 20 km y tome la salida n.1 dirección Aurelio-Città del Vaticano Siga la carretera durante 1.2 km y gire a la derecha antes del semáforo. Después de 600 metros se encuentra el hotel a mano derecha.

Tren
La estación central de Termini

- Distancia del hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM este

- Desde la estación de trenes Termini: metro en dirección Battistini. Parada en la estación de metro Cornelia. Desde Cornelia tome el autobús n. 889.

Metro

Cornelia - Línea A

- Distancia del hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM noreste

- Desde la parada en la estación de metro Cornelia tome el autobús n. 889 para llegar al hotel in unos minutos. Los domingos y festivos sólo está disponible el autobús 98. Desde la estación de metro Baldo degli Ubaldi: tome el autobús 892 para llegar al hotel en 4 paradas. Los domingos y festivos no es disponible.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Aparcamiento exterior gratuito . Estacionamiento sin vigilancia

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Puntos destacados hotel

Unwind at Crowne Plaza Rome-St Peter's with our Roman Wellness Dream Package. Adults and children over 16 can take advantage of discounted treatments and massages in our shimmering spa, as well as complimentary bathrobe, slippers and spa kit.
Información rápida

Ofertas de hoteles

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.2

basado en 426 opiniones
86%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

426comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    215
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

A+

By

21 May 2015

I just have to say that this hotel in convenient, great location and has everything you may need; but what makes it an A+ is the staff and how helpful and friendly they are. This is from the front desk, bar, cleaning ladies and our great and funny bus driver. They all were willing to help and make our stay a pleasure. I have to mention that Roberto from Venezuela at the front desk topped it all by assisting us with an issue. My daughter had an infection in her year on our first night and he made it possible to get help. This could have easily ruined our time in Rome and instead it made it a wonderful time. Thank you staff you made it great!!!!

Posted by HotelStaff
22 May 2015
Dear Poblas8, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback and to have chosen our Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s for your stay in Rome. We are very glad to know that you had good time and learn your appreciation about our staff (especially Roberto). I have passed on your kind words to all the team here at the hotel and I hope you will join us again in the near future for more of our excellent service that we pride ourselves in delivering to our guests. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Sempre adeguati

By

20 May 2015

platinumelite

Quarta volta nell'hotel.
Personale premuroso, letto eccezionale, ottima colazione e un applauso al barman per i cocktail.

Sempre un piacere alloggiare qui, ci si sente a casa anche in una struttura grande.
Bravi. Torneremo.

Posted by HotelStaff
21 May 2015
Gentile Serbovo, grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere la Sua esperienza e per aver scelto per la quarta volta i servizi del Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! I nostri ospiti affezionati e fidelizzati sono il bene più prezioso che abbiamo e speriamo di poterVi sempre soddisfare ed accogliere per altri futuri e numerosi soggiorni. Sarà mia premura condividere i Suoi commenti con tutto lo staff, complimentandomi per la loro professionalità. RingraziandoVi nuovamente per la preferenza accordataci, nella speranza di poterVi accogliere al più presto al Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s, inviamo cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Ver más
Ver menos

Just some pointers.

By

20 May 2015

club

Overall my stay was excellent but just some minor things that I think would improve guests stay are:
Better information on web site about the shuttle bus. I had planned to make good use of this service, however, that was not possible as the bus only runs from 9am till 12 midday, only once per hour to Vatican and then later in afternoon to further into Rome, again only once per hour and not very late.
A sample menu in rooms of food available in restaurant would be helpful in deciding whether or not to eat there. There is a menu at the door entrance to restaurant but this is in the bar as you have to walk through bar to get to restaurant. It is therefore not possible to read the menu without the entire bar observing you, making it uncomfortable if you were then to choose not to dine there as you have to exit through the bar again.
Minor things but I think would be helpful.
All staff were excellent and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Many thanks to everyone at hotel.

Posted by HotelStaff
22 May 2015
Dear sijjaguar, First of all let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our property for your recent stay in Rome. As Ihg Rewards Club member you are of extreme importance to us. I’m happy to learn that overall your stay was excellent and learn your appreciation about our Hotel, staff and facilities. Please rest assured that we will review any single points with my Head of Dep. Team and we will take the necessary steps to continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our Crowne Plaza in the future. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

3 day stay in Rome

By

19 May 2015

platinumelite

Hotel and food overpriced. Poor service. No one really seemed to care.

Posted by HotelStaff
20 May 2015
Dear egg man 2015, Thank you for your comments, in which you drew my attention to your experience while guest at Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter's! First of all we do apologize and we are of course very disheartened that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. Regarding prices allow me to put on record that they are comparable to all Hotels & Restaurants in Rome and Continental Europe of the same level. Our aim is that every guest who visits us enjoys their stay as fully and as richly as possible. I regret your stay with us was perhaps not what it should have been. I trust that should you ever return to Rome, you will consider giving me an opportunity to counter your criticisms by visiting us again. I assure you that my team and I will do our utmost to extend a welcome and a stay that you will remember for the right reasons. With kind regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos