Crowne Plaza Chicago Ohare Hotel & Conf Ctr

Recepción del hotel: 1-847-6716350

Fax del hotel: 1-847-6715406

C. e. del hotel: sales@crowneplazaohare.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
O'Hare International Airport (ORD)

- Distancia del hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM este

- From O’Hare Airport: After exiting the airport, follow the signs and exit River Road South. Turn right. Hotel is on right side, approx. 2 blocks down.

Midway Airport (MDW)

- Distancia del hotel: 35 MI/ 56.33 KM sureste

- S on S CICERO AVE/IL-50 S to W 59TH U -W 59TH to IL-50 N/S CICERO Go on I-55 N/STEVENSON EXPY N to CHI Go I-90 W/I-94 W via EX 292A to WI L I-90 W/KENNEDY EXP W via EX 43B O'HAREROCKFORD R I-190 W via EX 78 I-294 S/INDIANA/ORD RIVER RD exit, EX 1

tren
ROSEMONT

- Distancia del hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM sur

- North on River Road 1/4 down the street, located on the east side of the road.

metro

ROSEMONT El Train located 1/4 mile North of hotel

- Distancia del hotel: 0.25 MI/ 0.4 KM norte

- North on River Road 1/4 down the street, located on the east side of the road.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 24.00 USD

- Self park, covered and outdoor, available 24-hours. Overnnight parking available at the cost of $24 per night, day parking available at $20 for 12 hours or less. All parking available with in/out privileges (rates subject to change). Prices for trucks & trailer are available, overflow spots available. Guests parking over sized vehicles must pay for every space used.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.1

basado en 412 opiniones
85%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

412comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    207
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Poor Food Available

By

21 julio 2014

I was extremely disappointed on what was provided in the way of food. I was there for G Fest and either I had to pay extremely high prices for the restaurant or pay high prices on the grab and go, The pizza, hot dogs and salad and sandwiches that were on the buffet line were horrible. You need to have a moderate cost
restaurant available. All your food was not worth the price and the selection was very poor.

Ver más
Ver menos

Smelling Fresh Towels and Toiletries, Soft Bed Coverings

By

21 julio 2014

club

I don't know who to thank but I was glad I was in the 4th floor, very easy access when I had breaks from the training. The bed covering is very soft and comfortable to slide in, it felt warm and cushy. The towels smelled very fresh and clean. The soap, shampoo, conditioner and lotion smelled great, they don't have a cheap smell. I utilized the heated pool to my delight and I felt relaxed and fully assisted by the staff especially a Filipino gentleman in which I wish I remembered the name. He said he just turned one year as a permanent employee, he is a keeper, always have a smile on his face. The only thing I have a concern about is the little store beside the elevators. I wish they have more selection as far as popcorn or soup. Other than that, my stay was great and I felt I was given a vacation in behalf of my work. Great job!

Ver más
Ver menos

Crowne Plaza Rosemont was an Awesome host for G-Fest XXI

By

20 julio 2014

Besides the excellent staff who were always happy to help (eg called next door so we could have a swim when their pool was temporarily closed), the nice room, sweet pool and good food the Crowne plaza was also a great spot for a convention. There were 2 levels accommodating the great variety of activities and events at G-Fest XXI. The top and bottom of the hour round the clock shuttle to O'Hare was really convenient and the drivers were great.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great stay at the Crown Plaza

By

18 julio 2014

club

Most everything was great at the hotel and I really enjoyed myself !!!

Ver más
Ver menos

comfy bed. employees were all very kind!

By

18 julio 2014

club

We enjoyed our stay. We even took the subway to downtown Chicago and it was easy and pleasant. Your staff directed us and it was a perfect day!

Ver más
Ver menos

Consistently Excellent

By

17 julio 2014

club

Everything about this hotel is excellent! The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I come to Chicago every summer, and have stayed here for the past 4 years. It is close to O'Hare airport. Dining choices in the hotel are great, and there are many other wonderful dining options close to the hotel. It is also close to a public train station, if you want to go into the city. I will continue to stay here, whenever I am in Chicago. I am always impressed!

Ver más
Ver menos

Unbalanced Service

By

17 julio 2014

club

The room was excellent, however the cleaning service could have been better. The second day, there was no bag for ice even though I used the bag the previous day. Once I mentioned that I needed more creamer for my coffee I was given abundance of creamer as well as the packet that contained the sugar.

A problem occurred that showed problems with the hotel. I tried six times to contact to the hotel desk. When I finally did, I was told that the problem was mine completely. However, I was not informed of a rule and spent one hour trying to correct it. I will truly recommend the shuttle driver who found my luggage that the hotel said was my fault for leaving next to other luggage and not giving it to the driver. The shuttle driver and I am sorry that my worry over my luggage prevented me from remembering your name, helped immensely.

Overall, the hotel was good, close to the convention, had a refrigerator and good service, but felt very aloof when I had a problem.

Ver más
Ver menos

Annual Vacation

By

17 julio 2014

club

Always love staying at this Hotel. The staff all know me and my convention attendees every year, thus we know what level of care we'll be getting. Our Convention benefits from having understanding staff for our annual event, at this time of the year.
I look forward to the stay, the fi9ne dining down at the Fire Restaurant and the in-room amenities.
See you all again next Summer circumstances permitting, of course

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Night's Rest, Great Value

By

17 julio 2014

Nice hotel and good location to airport! Nice people with good attitude toward guests.

Ver más
Ver menos

Beautiful but Over Priced Hotel

By

17 julio 2014

My husband and I stayed here for the Godzilla fan convention which was, of course, amazing. The convention spaces (And there are lots!) are perfect. The hotel is very clean and attractive inside; same with the rooms. The mini fridge and coffee maker were nice perks. We didn't use the pool or fitness area but they looked very nice, especially the large fitness room. The staff did a great job during a very busy weekend convention. The only negative is the pricing. The hotel could offer a few more perks (Seriously, you can't give us free internet for the price we're paying to stay here?) to justify spending that much. The amount they want for parking per night is outrageous! They have a decent selection of food options on site including a grab and go breakfast place, pizza, and a bar. Some of the prices were fair when you consider the size of the item and the convenience factor but some were laughably high. Over all we really enjoyed our stay.

Ver más
Ver menos

A second home

By

17 julio 2014

I'm there every year for G-fest and its at the point where the staff recognize us and treat us right. I can't complain about anything aside from the price-- but who doesn't wish things were cheaper?

Ver más
Ver menos

Close to perfection

By

16 julio 2014

club

Great beds, plenty of room and the staff was amazing. We ate breakfast in the hotel and was decently priced. Parking was great and could easily go to many locations with ease. I also asked the staff where was a great pizza place and they not only had the greatest pizza I have had, they delivered to the room. The only minor thing I wish they would have is a microwave in the room.

Ver más
Ver menos