Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1037 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1037opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    595
  • 4 Estrellas
    265
  • 3 Estrellas
    89
  • 2 Estrellas
    46
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Decent Stay

By

26 abril 2016

club

The hotel had friendly helpful staff. I just wished they modernize the hallways and rooms a bit. Currently looks dated.

Complimentary internet is hit or miss and slow most of the times.

Overall, decent hotel stay and value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Meeting

By

26 abril 2016

platinumelite

I was able to secure meeting rooms and hotel space for 10 in a very short period of time.. The sales staff was helpful and accomodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant and bar staff excellent

By

23 abril 2016

The staff certainly knows the true meaning of hospitality! They were all cordial, efficient, and well informed as to other offerings in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Choice

By

20 abril 2016

club

Nothing negative to say about my experiance at the hotel. Room was clean, would stay here again and would recommend to friends and family. Ive stayed here about 10 times and have always been pleasantly surprised each time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding location, great accommodations

By

15 abril 2016

I attended a conference at the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Chicago Ohare April 10-12, 2016. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room

By

12 abril 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. The staff and concierge were friendly and helpful. The conference venue was fabulous. The rooms were updated, clean and comfortable. The restaurant and bar had a variety of selection on the menu and the food was good and prices were reasonable. It was nice to be across the Fashion Outlet Mall and next to the Rosemont Theatre. The complimentary airport shuttle was an added bonus. My only wishes would be for a microwave in the room and better soundproofing of the door. Other than that it was outstanding!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Dear PeleFireWoman, We appreciate your feedback. It is great to know you had enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our staff were friendly and helpful and room updated, clean, and comfortable. I am glad you had some time to visit the Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall as it provides great shopping experience. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Airport shuttle was great.

By

07 abril 2016

club

Shuttle was on-time and quick. Long Term parking (for 7 days) was a nice bonus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear Mark KM5, We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to learn that you had great experience with our shuttle and long term parking. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Nights Stay

By

05 abril 2016

Hotel was in a perfect location to the attractions I was attending, the room was very nice, clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to future guests needing to be in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear dankak1010, Thank you for your awesome review! It is great to know that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that your room was very nice, clean and comfortable. We appreciate your business and your recommendations. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Luggage Cart Denied

By

04 abril 2016

We stay at this Crowne Plaza several times a year for various conferences and have for many years. Although I do miss the old bar in where the military folks are located now, the Visibility Bar outside has great service by their staff.

This trip had an interesting twist. A friend of mine wanted to bring some items up to my room to store until he left and I asked to use a luggage cart in the lobby and I was refused. They wanted to send a person up with the cart and my friend did not want anyone helping with his things. We just needed a cart. I am Spire Class with IHG and travel frequently. I have to say that this is the first time at any hotel of any chain that I was denied the use of a luggage cart to use on my own. I'm not sure why but the bellhop wouldn't budge on the topic. He said "I can't let you use one because I may need it for some guest" as if I wasn't a guest already...hummm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 abril 2016
Dear WhydoIneedanickname33, Your feedback is very important to us. It is with great regret to learn that your stay was less than satisfactory. I apologize for the unfortunate experience with the luggage cart and the way it was handled. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have already addressed it with our team. We appreciate your business. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

31 marzo 2016

club

Great value for a convenient, comfortable stay while doing business in Rosemont.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear PAJJ, We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to learn that you had great stay experience with us. Thank you for sharing that we provide great value and that you had convenient and comfortable stay. Thank you for your business. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience

By

31 marzo 2016

When traveling, you need a partner that makes both work and relaxation easy. At Crowne Plaza® Hotels

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear CrowneVIP123, It is our goal to be great hotel-guests love and we are thrilled to learn that you had very good experience during your last stay with us. I’ll be sure to share your feedback with our team as we all are committed to providing great service to all our guests. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable rest

By

29 marzo 2016

club

I highly recommend Crowne Plaza as a place to kick back and relax after extended travel. Excellent value and comfort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear TRR13, Thank you for your review. It is great to know that you had great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that we provide excellent value and comfort. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next stay. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información