Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 568 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

568opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    290
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Staff was great

By

12 julio 2016

Had a great experience with the check in process.
The gentleman at the front desk was very accommodating and pleasant. Helped to turn a bad situation into a very pleasant and positive experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We're glad that you had a great experience during your check in. We'll share your comments with our Rooms Director to make sure the front desk staff gets their recognition. Thanks again for taking the time to do a review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

11 julio 2016

club

Room was quiet and clean. Beds were comfy. Easy freeway access to hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We're happy that you were comfortable and hope that you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stop

By

10 julio 2016

great staff and lounge good food lots of parking and amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Stay was great

By

09 julio 2016

club

I saw the other reviews and am confused as to why they weren't so good. I liked the place so much that I booked for the rest of the year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you very much. We appreciate your trust and we'll do our best to continue to earn your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

06 julio 2016

club

We stay here everytime we come to Sacramento, such clean rooms and so spacious! Comfy beds. we love it

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your very kind review. We truly appreciate your comments and look forward to having you with us again on your next trip..
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

05 julio 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel based on the excellent staffed. They are well trained and very responsive to customer needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you very much. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sacramento NE

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

This is a very nice Crowne Plaza and also a Great Location with lots of Restaurants close by. The room was nice and the A.C. worked great. Located right off the Highway it is easy to find.

The staff was very pleasant and courtesy. Unfortunately I did not get to try the Swimming Pool and Courtyard area. But it looked very nice and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your very nice review. We're glad you were comfortable and we appreciate your kind words about our staff. We hope you can visit us again and get a chance to try out the swimming pool. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for short stay - one night

By

23 junio 2016

club

Me and my husband travel a lot for work. Once a month we drive to Lake Tahoe to visit my husband's father. Driving from Fresno, we usually stop in Sacramento, get a room, rest and then drive to Tahoe in the morning. This last stay, we were in a handicapped room with a double bed. We usually get a king bed and NOT a handicapped room. It was very awkward. The ceilings were low and the room itself was very dingy and had many holes in the bathroom walls. There are heavy duty steel bars all over the bathroom and in the shower and a tray that pulls down for a disabled person to sit on.

It was not very comfortable for either myself or my husband as the bed was very small for the both of us. The front desk workers said they were booked and could not get us another room although I paid for a King size bed. Oh well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you very much for giving us five stars despite the inconveniences. We are sorry that we were sold out of King bedded rooms for this stay. We appreciate your understanding and patience and hope that you'll continue to choose us on your next trip to Lake Tahoe. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and quiet

By

22 junio 2016

club

The hotel was in an unfamiliar area, I could have used more information from staff about the surrounding area. I thought the place was clean and quiet. The lobby was busy with a graduation event being held when I arrived. I was concerned that the noise would disturb me in my room. The hallway did get noisy briefly as the event was ending, but it was quiet at night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. We're glad that you thought we were clean and quiet. Hopefully; you were not disturbed too much by the graduation event. We appreciate your understanding and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needed a room, it worked very well.

By

18 junio 2016

club

Good for the money. Not a destination resort, but ideal for business in the Citris Heights area. Close to the Sunrise Mall and a ton of shopping. Not far from more dining and quick food.Was able to get a room on the fly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We're happy that you felt we were "Good for the money" and hope that you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place to Rest

By

17 junio 2016

club

Great friendly service. Room was comfortable, quiet, and clean. A/C worked well (over 100 deg outside during our stay) and was not loud. Good internet service; TV worked well; bed very comfortable; wife and I got some well-needed rest after a long day of travel. Room rate was also very reasonable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We're glad that you got the rest you needed and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAY

By

16 junio 2016

club

Friendly staff and nice facilities made for a relaxing stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you for your very kind review. We're glad you were impressed by our facilities and staff and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información