Crowne Plaza Sacramento Northeast

Recepción del hotel: 1-916-3385800

Fax del hotel: 1-916-3342868

C. e. del hotel: pchand@cpsac.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Sacramento International (SMF)

- Distancia del hotel: 14.5 MI/ 23.34 KM sureste

- Take I-5 South to I-80 East. Take Madison Avenue exit and turn right right. Immediate Left on Date Avenue. The hotel is easily visible from the freeway.

tren
Amtrak

- Distancia del hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM al sur oeste

metro

Light Rail

- Distancia del hotel: 4 MI/ 6.44 KM oeste

- Make right on Date Ave, make a right on Madison Ave and a left on Watt Ave. Station will be on your right hand side.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- FREE parking, compare others at $12-$17 per day. Over 400 convenient parking spaces

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.0

basado en 152 opiniones
79%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

152comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    69
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Not Impressed

By

25 julio 2014

Room was not as described! Noisy, damp, and smelled. I was scheduled to stay 3 nights, but I left half way through my stay. Staff was nice, but Hotel was not the Crowne Plaza that I'm use to staying in.

Ver más
Ver menos

Very Pleasant stay, Great service and comfort

By

24 julio 2014

Hotel is well designed for quiet and restful experience. My room was on the street side and it was very quiet. The room was very nice and comfortable and had all I needed for my stay. The service was excellent. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. After a busy day at the conference, I went to my room and received a call to make sure the room was satisfactory and if I needed anything including a wake-up call. If I am in need of a hotel in the Sacramento area again, I will definitely want to stay here.

Ver más
Ver menos

NICE HOTEL

By

21 julio 2014

club

My family and I stayed here last week during the CA State Fair. Although the location was not the closest, the hotel is right off the I-80 making it convenient to jump back on the freeway. The hotel was close to gas, food, shopping (Target), bowling alley and a Scandia for the kids to play miniature golf. The price was reasonable for the quality of the room which was very clean with modern furniture in the room. The beds were also very comfortable. If I had to be critical, the room had no refrigerator, microwave, or safe, which made it very inconvenient to bring back any food to eat later or store cold drinks. A safe in the room would've been very convenient to store valuables or extra cash.

Ver más
Ver menos

A Good Hotel

By

16 julio 2014

I had trouble with the reservations, but it was my fault. The staff took care of it, giving me the dates and the room that worked for me. I like quiet, and the room was very quiet and clean. Thank you, Crown Plaza!

Ver más
Ver menos

Relaxing stay

By

15 julio 2014

I had the suite and it was very roomy and comfortable. It was more like a mini apartment than a hotel room. The bed was very comfortable. There was a small refrigerator and microwave (could be updated) that made it nice to have meals in the room. I would stay here again.

Ver más
Ver menos

Very Hot

By

14 julio 2014

club

Even though a/c available in room, no a/c in hallways or elevator. It was 102 degrees outside. From time I got from room to lobby, I was already sweating. Since only rooms getting a/c, had to keep on all day/night. This was extremely noisy. Elevator very hot and very slow. No a/c in gym...thermometer set to 86!!!!! Staff very nice. My complaints are with the facility only.

Ver más
Ver menos

HOT{ HOT{ HOT Room With Poor AC

By

11 julio 2014

The title says it all. AC off and worked so poorly that it never cooled down more than 4 degrees all night. Very uncomfortable.

Ver más
Ver menos

Very comfortable

By

10 julio 2014

club

This hotel was clean and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Ver más
Ver menos

imcompassionate and heartless!

By

10 julio 2014

My 15 yr old daughter and I booked this hotel from an online website. We arrived to a very scary parking lot in a very undesirable part of Sacramento. After checking in and feeling uncomfortable due to the customers hanging g out in the lobby and riding a VERY old elevator, I received a disturbing call that informed us of a serious family emergency that forced us the need to leave immediately. Went back down to front desk with all of our bags just 10 minutes after we checked in. Explained our situation and they would not give me my money back. Will never stay at a Crown Plaza ever again. Their staff was heartless! Hotel was old and scary!

Ver más
Ver menos

Very Clean

By

10 julio 2014

club

We definitely enjoyed our stay. The rooms were immaculate and they were very generous with clean towels, bedding, etc. There was some outside noise from the freeway in the dead of the night, but such is life in a hotel room. All in all, definitely would come again.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great panoramic view of area 4th of July firework celebrations.

By

09 julio 2014

platinumelite

6th floor room gave terrific entertainment without beinjg out in the crowd, noise and bad air.

Ver más
Ver menos

Uncomfortable bed i.e. too hard

By

08 julio 2014

We asked for a quiet room but were placed in a room overlooking the freeway.
We thought we had booked a Holiday Inn Express.
There was no food available on the morning of the
5th of July.
Areas of the hotel looked old or uncared for i.e.
the carpeting.
The AC was noisy.

Ver más
Ver menos