Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 539 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

539opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    272
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Definitely NOT what I have come to expect from Crowne Plaza

By

02 mayo 2016

The entire stay, from check-in to check-out, was NOT what I have come to expect from an IHG hotel.

The property, both inside and out, had the look and feel of a run-down, roadside motel.

IHG should be embarrassed to have their name associated with this property.

If you are considering staying in the area, there are better values with better service very close to this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 mayo 2016
We are very sorry that you were obviously not satisfied with your accommodations. We must apologize for the current appearance of our entrance. There was a recent accident when a truck which was too tall to make it under our entry cover caused some very visible damage. Repairs will be beginning very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall service

By

30 abril 2016

club

wonderful, always the same quality, feel comfortable check into different Crown Plaza in different places.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
Thank you very much for your very kind review. We are glad that you always feel comfortable and hope you will continue to stay with Crowne Plaza hotels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay for business

By

28 abril 2016

I stayed here on a business trip and it accommodated nicely. The bed was comfortable, the room was neat and tidy every day, and the staff was helpful with directions and places to eat. Overall, I had a great experience here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a nice review of your experience with us. We're glad you were comfortable and appreciate your kind words about our staff. We hope that you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent but older property

By

27 abril 2016

The property has seen better days, and its location isn't the best unless you plan on getting on/off I80 for the night and just want to eat at the hotel diner.

But the staff was great. Very friendly and helpful.

Overall I would stay again if I had business right there or travelling through.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and hope you will choose to stay with us again if your travels bring you back to Sacramento. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient for inhouse meeting

By

25 abril 2016

Our stay here was convenient for attending classes in their meeting room the following day. Breakfast buffet till 9:30 am, open only till 11 am, no lunch service. However, they did provide lunch for attendees with prior reservation. room service till 10 pm location is near freeway exit and surrounded by businesses and car dealerships. a few fast food within walking distance. needs a freshening up

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We're happy that you found us convenient for your classes. The presenters of your classes asked us to serve a special lunch buffet on our Terrace level: just outside of your meeting room. Some people had prepaid the presenters for their lunch, but the buffet was also available for purchase to everyone else during your lunch break. We apologize that this information was not given to you in the classes. We hope you'll choose to try us another time when we might be able to give you a better impression of us. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night's sleep

By

25 abril 2016

club

The room was really nice and up to date. The bed and pillow's were very comfortable. Complimentary tea and coffee provided. I would have appreciated an in-room mini fridge and microwave, but otherwise was really good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review. We're glad that you found the bed and pillows to your liking. We do have mini fridge/microwave combo units available. On your next trip; just let the Front Desk staff know that you would like one. Thanks again for taking the time to write a review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

shockingly bad

By

22 abril 2016

The room smelled like a bad senior living home. I dont know if it was mold or just really musky but it was not comfortable.

One day upon my return the room had not been cleaned and when i called the front desk to ask for someone to come up and clean it he did not apologize or sound the least bit concerned. A quick ok ill send someone and the line was dead. After 45 minutes waiting I walked to the front desk to speak to the voice from the phone. He was curt and unapologetic. He said someone would be there eventually but my do not disturb sign had been on my door so thats why it wasn't cleaned. I never even asked why and the sign was not on the door. I stood there for a moment under the impression that he would apologize after hearing this or show some kindness at the very least. nothing. He just looked down and typed on the computer. I was shocked. I have never had to deal with such a disrespectful front desk person and I dont plan to again. This guy should work at the DMV not represent the brand.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very sorry that your room was not cleaned before you returned. Even worse: there is no excuse for the rude behavior you described at our Front Desk. Such behavior is, of course, completely unacceptable. We are sharing your comments with our Front Desk Manager to address with his staff immediately. Thank you for alerting us and helping us to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

清潔で、機能の整った部屋

By

22 abril 2016

club

外観と立地(環境)から、利用していなかったが、ネット予約で安いレートが取れたので、利用してみたが、施設、サービスのレベルは期待以上だった。

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dont stay here

By

22 abril 2016

Broken down front over hang, disgusting pool, dirty rooms horrible experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
We apologize for the condition of our front entrance. We recently had an over sized truck try to pass under the entrance. Obviously; he did not make it. Repairs will be completed soon. Of more concern are your comments about the pool and your room. We are sharing your review with our Executive Housekeeper and our Chief Engineer to address right away. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay

By

20 abril 2016

Easy checking although room number on key holder was illegible and required assistance for clarification. Great room and comfortable beds. Would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tells us about your stay. We're glad you liked the room and the beds. We'll have our Front Desk Agents work on their handwriting. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay for business trip

By

19 abril 2016

The hotel has comfortable beds and the staff was very friendly. They also noticed member status and made offers accordingly. Would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're glad you liked the beds and were impressed by our staff. We look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good rooms

By

17 abril 2016

club

The main entrance was under construction when I arrived but the rest of the complex was in very good condition. Room decor was very modern and nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're glad you liked the room decor, but must apologize for the work going on at the entrance. Unfortunately; that is what happens when a 14 foot tall truck meets a 13 foot tall overhang. We hope it was not too inconvenient for you. Thanks again for your understanding.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información