Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 383 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

383opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    184
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

not bad

By

08 agosto 2015

A little on the expensive side. Meals were expensive. sorta out of the way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check-in to Sleeping went Smoothly and was Great!

By

05 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Was able to check in and into my room in less then 5 Minutes! Hotel Front Desk was very helpful and when I got to my room everything was nicely furnished and acceptable!

Only thing I noticed was the 1 Elevator!

Overall the Stay was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2015
Thank you very much for staying with us. We're glad that you were happy with our Front Desk staff and your room. For your next trip....we actually have three elevators. There is one at the end of the hall closer to the main lobby and two more at the opposite end of the hall: closer to the parking lot. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your stay and hope you'll choose to use us again on your next trip. Thanks again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost perfect ...

By

05 agosto 2015

platinumelite

The only thing that was at all negative was the bathroom. And in there, only the shower was not up to snuff. It was a cheap shower head that was poorly connected - whatever water did come out sprayed haphazardly. The ceiling in the shower area had some water issues as well, but other than that ...

The room was large enough. The bed was comfortable. The A/C worked perfectly (did not try the heat - it was 90 degrees out). Getting to the hotel from the office and airport were both a breeze. The staff was friendly and the room was dark and quiet at night. Honestly, I had to dig deep to find anything negative about the Sacramento CP. Highly recommended for business travelers, it's convenient, comfortable, and cost-effective.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, good wifi, mediocre restaurant

By

01 agosto 2015

club

Staff was courteous and helpful. Room was fine. My only real complaint: breakfast was a bit pricey for what was offered, Food was OK, not fabulous, and bar could reflect local character better. Otherwise a fine place to spend a few nights.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We're very glad that you liked our staff and were satisfied with your room. Your comments about breakfast and the bar are being shared with our Food & Beverage Director to explore how we can make improvements. We appreciate your help. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

30 julio 2015

We enjoyed our stay. staff was friendly and very clean. would definitely come back

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Thank you very much. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gr8 Stay!!!

By

30 julio 2015

As a fellow employee for IHG, it was really nice to see others enjoy their jobs as much as I do. I really enjoyed my stay, the view was immaculate, being that I'm coming from a hotel whose highest floor is 3. I love all IHG properties and Crowne Plaza's have always satisfied my taste. I will most definitely tell all my friends and family that are traveling to stop by your place! Thanx again! Keep up the awesome job team!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thank you very much for your kind words and wonderful review. We appreciate that you're going to tell your friends to stay with us as well we look forward to having you stay with us again on your next trip to Sacramento.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellence

By

29 julio 2015

I recommend this hotel because my very own experience. The property is in immaculate condition, feels brand new. The rooms were nice and big and comfortable. Great staff, friendly and always willing to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2015
Thank you so much for your very kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and we look forward to having you with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business visit

By

29 julio 2015

club

Great place to stay. I've been looking for a clean and comfortable place to stay on business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your very kind review. We look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sacramento Trip

By

27 julio 2015

My first time in Sacramento and your hotel. I have traveled extensively over the years, both in country and out. I was shocked that your establishment was not rated 5 star, as the level of service and the accommodations were outstanding. The staff in your grille/lounge were exceptional, very personable, and made my time away from home so much easier to handle. I enjoyed them, and the food so much from my first night there that I wound up eating dinner there every night of my stay. I cannot say enough about them.

You will definitely see me again in the near future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Thank you very much for staying with us and your very kind words about our staff. We're sharing your comments about our Arbor Grille & Lounge with our Food & Beverage Director and Executive Chef. They will make sure that the staff gets the recognition that they deserve. Thanks again. We look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good conference venue

By

26 julio 2015

Overall, a well set up venue fora conference. The staff and service were excellent, going out of their way to assure my comfort, I had 2 "complaints": (1) since this facility is very close to the freeway, it was noisy in my room and, therefore, difficult to sleep; and (2) among the cable television channels offered, the S.F. Giants game was not available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate your kind words about out staff. We hope that the noise from the freeway was not too disturbing. We do offer sleep kits that may make it more comfortable for you on your next trip. As Giants fans; we agree, but at least the game should be available in our lounge for you to watch. Thank you again. We truly appreciate your choice to stay with us and your comments to help us improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly Awesome

By

23 julio 2015

club

What a treat to find this gem of a hotel in north Sacramento. Whatever reason you might have for traveling to this area, this is a great hotel to stay at. the rooms are roomy and clean, the service staff is prompt and friendly, the common areas are spacious and attractive, there are a full complement of amenities including a lovely pool that is in an inner courtyard, and not out front like some hotels, and the location is very convenient to downtown or north and east Sacramento areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Thank you for the awesome review! We're very happy that you were impressed by our staff. We hope you will decided to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Star rating questionable

By

21 julio 2015

Not sure it would be considered 3.5. I'd give it more of 2.5 to 3. I felt safe in the hotel, however, I'm not sure I'd want to go outside by myself at nighttime. Bathroom is awkward. They even had coffeemaker on the bathroom counter! Crazy! Walls must be pretty thin also because you could hear most noise in the hallway even with the TV on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're sorry that you felt the bathroom was awkward and we certainly hope you were not disturbed too much by the hallway noise. We appreciate your comments to help us improve. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información