Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 488 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

488opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    244
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great value for nice hotel

By

06 febrero 2016

club

Passed through Sacramento. Needed a place to stay for the night. Was delighted to get a Crown Plaza hotel for a very reasonable price. Was very pleased with the helpfulness of the staff, the room was very nicely updated. The lounge was fun, and the food was good. Our stay was only a few hours long, but we'd stay there again next time we pass through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

05 febrero 2016

Great place to stay while on business. I would certainly recommend this facility

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Out-of-town guest, service was the best!

By

04 febrero 2016

I wasn't familiar with the area, but that wasn't an issue much. I was invited to the conversation by the restaurant staff. They talked about being newly married and how life changed their views on politics. I felt welcomed.I visited because my husband was out on business and he wanted me to drive with him because it was 7 hours from us. The check-in was quick and painless. I feel in love with the French toast, I had to have it twice.

I would definitely recommend a stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

31 enero 2016

club

Staff was accommodating and helpful. They provided us with excellent service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're glad you received the excellent service you deserve. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

31 enero 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay for business. Located near the interstate.
Management and staff are excellent.
Would recommend this hotel for excellent service and comfort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're glad that you're impressed by our staff (we are too). We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, Great stay

By

29 enero 2016

club

Hands down one of my favorite hotels to stay at. Great customer service and comfortable clean rooms. Front desk clerk Steve always makes sure my stay is pleasant. If I was the manager I would definitely give Steve a promotion or raise. I feel he is a big value to this hotel. I definitely will be staying again in the near future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We're sharing your comments with our Front Office Manager to make sure Steven gets the recognition he deserves. We look forward to having you with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Condition of the room and hotel

By

27 enero 2016

We thought the property is really showing its age and heavy usage.....really needs to be refurbished....such as wallpaper and plug-ins

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're sharing you comments about the wallpaper and plug-ins with our Chief Engineer. We appreciate you helping us to improve. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and reasonable rates

By

27 enero 2016

I stay at this property about 4 times per year and always have a great stay. The breakfast buffet has a good variety of selections and opens early enough to meet the needs of a business community as well as vacationers. Recardo (spelling?) at the front desk is very professional, friendly and extremely helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. If you are happy: we are happy. We're glad you like our breakfast buffet and we are sharing your comments about Ricardo with the Front Office Manager to be sure he gets the recognition he deserves. Thanks again for letting us know.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Stay Ever!!!

By

26 enero 2016

club

The Crown plaza was a refreshing get away, The bed was wonderful and the decor was remarkable. It was a great time for a re-seasonable price and it was greatly appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Since you were happy: we're happy! We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible service at an adaquate hotel

By

25 enero 2016

platinumelite

Firstly, when I would try to call this particular property to ask about future reservations, they would patch me through to a reservation center every time. I would like to speak with someone at this particular property who understand the area and local offerings.

Secondly, the hotel was appealing in the lobby but that is where the niceties stopped. The rooms were shabby and in need of repair. Wallpaper peeling from the walls, stains in the bathroom, old and worn out towels, etc.

Lastly, the service. Ugh. The front desk staff were friendly but unhelpful. The restaurant and bar staff weren't even friendly. Plus, they ran out of beer. The only beer they had was cheap, American light beer. The one micro-brew they DID have is renowned for coming with a slice of orange on top... they were out of oranges. If I'm going to pay hotel bar prices for a beer, I'm going to want a nice one served correctly. When we asked about the lack of product, the staff would just shrug their shoulders and wouldn't respond. I asked when they would restock and they didn't know. Our glass were warm and dry by the time we could wave down the staff for another round. After that first night, my colleagues and I chose to meet up after our meetings elsewhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for poor service you received in our restaurant and lounge. We're sharing your comments with our Food & Beverage Director to address with his staff immediately. We truly appreciate you taking the time to inform us and hope you might try us again in the future to see that we have taken your comments seriously. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Grest Service and Staff

By

25 enero 2016

platinumelite

I stayed this hotel every three months and had a good time always. The staff from the front desk took care of what I needed. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your stays. We're so glad that you have a good time here and our staff is taking good care of you. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good place to stay

By

20 enero 2016

club

The hotel is a modern facility, clean and neat. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast variety was abundant. You could either take from the buffet or order from the menu. Our stay was very comfortable. I recommend it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your very kind review. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información