Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 374 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

374opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    177
  • 4 Estrellas
    105
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

good conference venue

By

26 julio 2015

Overall, a well set up venue fora conference. The staff and service were excellent, going out of their way to assure my comfort, I had 2 "complaints": (1) since this facility is very close to the freeway, it was noisy in my room and, therefore, difficult to sleep; and (2) among the cable television channels offered, the S.F. Giants game was not available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly Awesome

By

23 julio 2015

club

What a treat to find this gem of a hotel in north Sacramento. Whatever reason you might have for traveling to this area, this is a great hotel to stay at. the rooms are roomy and clean, the service staff is prompt and friendly, the common areas are spacious and attractive, there are a full complement of amenities including a lovely pool that is in an inner courtyard, and not out front like some hotels, and the location is very convenient to downtown or north and east Sacramento areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Thank you for the awesome review! We're very happy that you were impressed by our staff. We hope you will decided to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Star rating questionable

By

21 julio 2015

Not sure it would be considered 3.5. I'd give it more of 2.5 to 3. I felt safe in the hotel, however, I'm not sure I'd want to go outside by myself at nighttime. Bathroom is awkward. They even had coffeemaker on the bathroom counter! Crazy! Walls must be pretty thin also because you could hear most noise in the hallway even with the TV on.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're sorry that you felt the bathroom was awkward and we certainly hope you were not disturbed too much by the hallway noise. We appreciate your comments to help us improve. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

Excellent staff and services provided, clean and comfortable rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Thank you very much for your kind review. We're glad that you were happy and we hope you will stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Lady at Front Desk

By

20 julio 2015

club

Very nice lady at check-in. Bartender also a funny guy and potato skins were good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're very glad that you were impressed by our Front Desk agent and our bartender. We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip. (We'll keep the potato skins ready for you) Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

19 julio 2015

club

There were ants in my room on the 6th floor. When I told the desk clerk, she simply said "sorry." When I added that the sink did not drain properly and that there were hairs in the bathtub, she offered me a breakfast voucher. That's it??? I used to think this hotel was a decent option for my stays in Sacramento, but after my experience in July 2015, I'm going elsewhere next time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Thank you very much for telling us about your stay. We're extremely sorry that you encountered ants and the drain problem. Obviously; our staff did not respond to you in an acceptable manner. Please accept our sincere apologies. We're sharing your comments with our Front Office Manager to review with his staff. Thanks again for alerting us. We hope you will reconsider and stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 julio 2015

King bed is very comfortable. Very nice bathroom. Lots of electrical outlets in convenient areas. Excellent window covering to black out room in daytime. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Except dining room. Only one waitress on duty on a Saturday night, and she also was doing room service. She was a good server, but way overtaxed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We appreciate your kind words and are sharing your comments with our Food & Beverage Director to review why there was not better staffing in the restaurant. Thanks again for helping us to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You get what you pay for I guess

By

18 julio 2015

I have stayed here previously - because of location and price. In the past there were minor issues but I ignored them because of the price I paid - the lowest in the area for what I thought was a better property. This time was much worse and I will never ever stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Obviously; there must have been some major issues during your stay. Please accept our apologies. If you are so inclined; we would welcome you contacting our management team to discuss what went wrong and how we might improve. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 julio 2015

Nice staff and awesome hotel. Overall it was a hotel I would stay at again, but I would prefer it went through a little deep cleaning but I have very high standards.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our staff. Your comments are being shared with our Executive Housekeeper. Our standards should be just as high as yours. Thanks again and we hope you'll choose to stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel and Good service

By

15 julio 2015

I only stayed at this hotel when I visited in Sacramento area. Good service and good food. Nice Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Thank you very much. We're proud to be your hotel of choice in Sacramento. We look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

14 julio 2015

club

I enjoyed my stay. The sleep aromatherapy kit was a nice touch in the room.
The only thing was the Restaurant / Bar - I was not that impressed. The decor. did not meet to me the same standards as the rest of the Hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Thank you for staying with us. We're very glad that you enjoyed your stay and liked the aromatherapy kit. We're sorry that you didn't like the decor of the restaurant, but we hope you had a chance to try the food. We'd love the chance to have you stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay in Sacramento

By

13 julio 2015

club

Room was fine, restaurant and bar were excellent allowing me variety and quality so that I didn't have to leave the hotel. The decorations are a bit odd though and colors a mixture of warm and cold which doesn't blend well. Could use upgrading.

Got the impression the coffee cups in room are simply wiped down for the next use which isn't sanitary and saw no evidence of replacement cups on the carts. Reused paper caps on the cups also which is not sanitary. As such, I didn't drink the room coffee.

Bed very comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're very happy that you enjoyed our restaurant and bar and were comfortable in the bed. Please know that the used coffee cups in the guest rooms are taken to the kitchen dishwasher. They are absolutely NOT simply wiped down. We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información