Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 575 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

575opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    294
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Clean, comfortable and efficient

By

23 julio 2016

club

Our stay at this hotel went very well. We did not have any issues and hotel staff were very friendly and receptive. We ate breakfast there each day and it was always good. We did have complimentary drinks and they were also great. The overall experience was just as good as the 1st time we stayed there and we would recommend it to anyone. Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We're glad that you were happy with your experience and appreciate your recommendations. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Review

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent quality/value for the money spent.
Excellent management and staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Wow! Thank you VERY much for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate your comments and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18 julio 2016

club

I found the hotel friendly and comfortable. The key did not work; the hotel sent a service person to help me get into the room. On another case, I forgot my personal care kit; the hotel provided me all of the items that I need to get through my stay. I am always greeted in a friendly manners. I picked up a meal for my room; the hotel provided me with eating utensils.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you very much for continuing to stay with us when you come to our area. If you're happy...we're happy. We look forward to having with us again in the near future. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice location, great pillows but poor service

By

14 julio 2016

club

front desk poor communication skills with housekeeping staff. called front desk to request my room to be cleaned and was never cleaned. no bell man available on site upon check out. overcharged $15.00 on my invoice, titled "Miscellaneous" poor service with no manager on site nights or weekends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We're very sorry for the poor service you encountered. Obviously; this is not what we expect nor will accept from our staff. Your comments will be the focus of a meeting between our General Manager, Front Office Manager, and Executive Housekeeper to correct immediately. Thank you for helping us to improve
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You get what you pay for

By

13 julio 2016

club

This is an OK motel. Just above seedy, but acceptable. The only reason I stayed here was I attended a conference held in the hotel. The room was clean. The surroundings were acceptable. This is not the sort of place I would normally stay in, but again for a conference it was OK.

My only real complaint is the walls are very thin and I could hear everything in the next room, especially at 6am.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. We hope you enjoyed your conference and hope the noise from the guest room next to yours did not disturb you too much. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was great

By

12 julio 2016

Had a great experience with the check in process.
The gentleman at the front desk was very accommodating and pleasant. Helped to turn a bad situation into a very pleasant and positive experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We're glad that you had a great experience during your check in. We'll share your comments with our Rooms Director to make sure the front desk staff gets their recognition. Thanks again for taking the time to do a review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not a good hotel

By

12 julio 2016

I did not like this hotel at all. service was slow as there was two available to help me but did not choose to until the first guest left at check in. room was dirty, dusty, and had spiders and webs in the bathroom. not clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
We're very sorry that you were not satisfied with your recent visit to our hotel. Although it is possible that a new Front Desk Agent was simply observing at check-in; there is no excuse for the conditions you described in your room. We're sharing your comments with our Executive Housekeeper to address immediately with his staff. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
We're very sorry that you were not satisfied with your recent visit to our hotel. Although it may be that a new desk agent was simply observing at check-in; there is no excuse for the conditions you describe in the bathroom. We're sharing your comments with our Executive Housekeeper to address immediately with his staff. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will be back!

By

11 julio 2016

I absolutely loved this hotel! very clean, very friendly staff, and great rooms. I went to enjoy a weekend away from home and I loved this hotel! I didn't want to leave the room!! Thank you to all the wonderful staff! Even the housekeeping people were very nice, greeting us with a smile and acknowledging us when we walked by them! They are def doing a great job! I even had the option to check out at 2:15 because I was a IHG member. Very awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate your kind words about our staff. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

11 julio 2016

club

Room was quiet and clean. Beds were comfy. Easy freeway access to hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We're happy that you were comfortable and hope that you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stop

By

10 julio 2016

great staff and lounge good food lots of parking and amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Stay was great

By

09 julio 2016

club

I saw the other reviews and am confused as to why they weren't so good. I liked the place so much that I booked for the rest of the year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you very much. We appreciate your trust and we'll do our best to continue to earn your business.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

06 julio 2016

club

We stay here everytime we come to Sacramento, such clean rooms and so spacious! Comfy beds. we love it

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you very much for your very kind review. We truly appreciate your comments and look forward to having you with us again on your next trip..
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información