Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 277 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

277opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    138
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

San Antonio

By

22 julio 2015

I like the location , the staff was great . I did use the laundry service and vending and found that they worked well and were very resonable . this room was booked by my company . I was treated well

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Whether you are visiting the Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport for business or pleasure, we are an ideal fit for anyone traveling to the area. We are happy you were able to enjoy our location and amenities. We hope you will have the chance to visit us again the next time you are in the area. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and clean

By

19 julio 2015

platinumelite

This hotel is perfect for a good dinner and convenience to the airport. Although the airport is only a mile away, planes are not heard and blackout curtains help maintain a good nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay. While our guests can enjoy a meal in our restaurant and convenient access to the airport, the Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport is located near many attractions, shopping, restaurants and more. It is great to read you were able to enjoy a comfortable and relaxing stay with us. We cannot thank you for your kind remarks. It was our pleasure to welcome you and we hope you have the chance to stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SATISFIED VACATIONER

By

15 julio 2015

platinumelite

Outstanding stay, enjoyed location and the ease of frequenting eateries.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
We are happy to read your stay with us was outstanding. We strive to provide all of our guests with experiences like yours and your comments are appreciated. It was great to welcome you to the Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport for your daughter's school orientation. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back the next time you are visiting. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CROWNE HOTEL

By

14 julio 2015

platinumelite

VERY NICE HOTEL WILL STAY THERE IF IN SAN ANTONIO TEXAS

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
It was great to welcome you to the Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport. Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in San Antonio.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what was expected

By

13 julio 2015

IHG Status was not in the system. Was not greeted as Platinum Elite. Asked for an upgrade and was told they were sold out. Showed him room availability online and was told, Oh, I thought you were staying two nights, tomorrow is sold out.

No bonus points given, had to call to get them added. Email address from IHG system was not in their computer, still waiting to get copy of bill emailed to me, will most likely have to call again to request it.

Bed.. hard as a rock.. very uncomfortable. Normally love staying with the IHG family.. but this one was a total let down.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
It is truly disheartening to read that we missed the mark on ensuring your stay was anything less than excellent. We thank you for your continued loyalty and we will share your comments with our team. Feedback like yours helps us to improve upon our guests' experiences and we certainly hope you will reach out to us directly to discuss any further concerns so we may ensure your complete satisfaction.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lighting

By

13 julio 2015

Very inadequate lighting by the bed. Impossible for me to read due to lights being placed too low

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 julio 2015
Dear mbpatches, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate for your excellent rating with regards to cleanliness of our rooms. However, we regret that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us as we fell short in some details especially with the set up of our lighting fixtures in the room. Rest assured, that your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments for review. The points you've shared will provide us an opportunity to correct ourselves and come up with better solutions for our guests Again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

07 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great Value for platinum ihg reward members. Convenient location in San Antonio.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your loyalty and IHG Rewards membership. We are happy to read you found your stay at the Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport a great value. It was great to have you here as our guest and we hope you have the chance to visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff - very helpful

By

23 junio 2015

club

We had a quick but great stay at this hotel. I cannot say enough about the staff and how amazing they were. They went out of their way to get us checked into a accessable room and were very pleasent and welcoming. Thanks!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2015
Whether you are visiting the Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport overnight or an extended period, our team is always available to assist our guests with any questions they may have. We offer a variety of room types to meet our guests needs and we are happy you were able to enjoy accommodations that exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your wonderful comments and we hope you will visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The most Comfortable bed

By

22 junio 2015

club

The room was great the bed was so comfortable, I wish that I could have brought it back with me. The dining experience as great the staff very knowledable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2015
It warms our hearts to read that you wish you would take our Sweet Dreams bedding home with you. It is great to read that you were able to relax and unwind at the Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport after a busy day. Thank you for sharing your experiences. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

20 junio 2015

club

Nice clean and attentive staff. Easy access off of highway would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2015
We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us and we appreciate your kind remarks regarding our team. Thank you for sharing your experiences and the Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport and we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rest at Crown Plaza SAT Airport!

By

18 junio 2015

platinumelite

Professional and nice Staff,
Clean and confortable facility to rest,
Near to Airport and express way 410 loop,
One of the best paces in San Antonio, Tx,
My favorite to Stay in San Antonio, Tx!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2015
It was great to read that the Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport is your favorite place to stay in San Antonio. We are happy to read you were enjoy our location, close to the attractions and next to the airport and are able to relax and unwind while here. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back the next time you are in the area. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service is excellent !!!

By

16 junio 2015

club

Jennifer and Amy, at the front desk started my experience. They greeted me when I cam in the door and were very helpful in getting me a room, even though I was checking in early. I asked about renting a meeting room and they called Carina to come help me and she was very knowledgeable in the products and after finding out what I needed was able to make suggestions as to what would work best. Peter the General manager was always around for the guests to talk to. I did have a couple small issues and shaun the maint guy was great at making sure they were immediately addressed and resolved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2015
It was our pleasure to welcome you to the Crowne Plaza San Antonio Airport. We are delighted to read that our front desk staff members were able to ensure your stay with us got off to a great start. I look forward to sharing your comments with them. All of our personnel strive to provide experiences like yours to our guests and we cannot thank you enough for your glowing comments regarding your experiences. We do regret any difficulties you may have experienced and we appreciate your patience while our maintenance team worked to address them immediately. We appreciate your comments and hope you will have the chance to visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información