Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 579 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

579opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    278
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

old Hotel and bad AC units

By

23 julio 2015

club

we checked into one room and the AC wasn't working so the staff moved us to another room and we had the same issue. Also we called in the morning and asked if room service or someone could come and change the sheets in our rooms and the employee stated that someone will come change our sheets around 8:30am and no one showed up until after 3pm. My overall stay here was bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

23 julio 2015

club

My stay was comfortable and accommodating. It was perfect for a mini vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Softball in San Diego

By

21 julio 2015

Our 14u softball team stayed here for our week long tournament. We enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy

By

20 julio 2015

club

Bed was comfortable but the exhaust fan in the bathroom was very very loud and the room did not smell fresh. The grounds were also dirty.....lots of trash...the garbage cans were overflowing. There were some loud guests late at night and children running around unsupervised...playing on the elevators and running the halls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and beautiful property

By

19 julio 2015

A lovely property in the perfect location to visit the San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld and Old Town.
Great attentive staff. Excellent shuttle service to the area attractions that made the stay even more convenient. The landscaping inside and outside the hotel made it feel like a tropical island. Very relaxing getaway!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in San Diego

By

17 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great location if you have a car. Rooms were clean and slept really well.
Will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2015
Dear Cpnm, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad to hear you had a nice stay and also glad to know you would stay with us again. Warm Regards, Yesenia Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Concierge Service

By

17 julio 2015

The service from those working in the Concierge was excellent. From making change, arranging transportation, and making suggestions for food and site seeing, these individuals made our limited free time most enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear DCDeac, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear that our concierge staff was very helpful and informative during your stay. We do hope you continue staying with us the next time you come back to San Diego. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comic con stay

By

15 julio 2015

club

we have been staying in mission valley for the last 5 years, we tried the other hotels in mission valley, and have settled on crowne plaza, this hotel provides nice, clean, dependable service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear myssmith, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad you had a nice stay especially during your comic con stay. We hope you continue staying with us the next time you are in San Diego. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff with attitude and dirty property

By

14 julio 2015

club

I was disappointed with the staff upon my arrival very short and to the point. No clear explanation of pet deposit . The k9 area was over flooded with pet poo bags and was never cleaned from my arrival through departure a total of three days. All trash bins around property were over flooded. The pool was dirty and at no time were there towels available. The carpet in room was dirty and the door to bathroom did not close correctly. The bed was super hard and uncomfortable . I had to wait and call twice to get staff to check room to ensure that my pet had not ruined the room. Great location but this hotel needs updating and cleaner staff who cares about cleaning and attention to detail.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear idl123, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have a good experience during your stay. I have already informed my Housekeeping and Maintenance managers about the issues you experienced so that they can make sure our staff is having more attention to detail. Again, we do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

14 julio 2015

platinumelite

Every contact with a staff member was helpful and courteous. The sushi dinner was excellent! Even when I had an issue with my breakfast, the friendly waitress was quick to remedy the situation to my satisfaction.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear DelilahMarks, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment about your stay. I'm glad to hear that you received great customer service and we hope you continue staying with us in the future. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad staff and service! Will never go back again!!

By

13 julio 2015

club

I was trying to borrow 4 wine glass and a wine opener from the hotel so I called the operator and trying to figure out which department I should ask for. The lady transferred me to the room service, but the room service transferred my call to the lobby, and the lobby transferred my to the house keeping. After talking to several people, I was told that they are not allow to sent the wine glass and opener to my room and they ask me to pick up the wine glass and opener at the lobby. But when I went to the lobby (front desk), they said they don't have it.

It's a 3 stars hotel and I can't believe how bad their service was. I don't understand why is it so difficult to borrow 4 wine glass and a wine opener.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear luluk, Thank you for leaving us a comment about your recent stay. I do apologize for the confusion about the wine cups. I will inform the restaurant manager about this issue so they can inform their staff and the procedures, as well as the front desk staff. Sincerely, Yesenia Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Stay

By

09 julio 2015

platinumelite

This survey is too long. The cold water did not work in the shower and no wi fi access. Poor staff accomodations

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2015
Dear Band67, Thank You for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate all guest comments. We will let our maintenance department know about the issues you had. We do apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay. Best Regards, Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información