Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 778 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

778opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    375
  • 4 Estrellas
    202
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Great Staff and accomendations

By

12 julio 2016

The entire staff did an amazing job during our stay. From the front desk to the drivers of the shuttles to the host of our daily breakfast. Our room was clean and the pool was nice and big.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear cards101, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear the staff made a positive impact on your stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit to San Diego! Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

05 julio 2016

As always a great visit to the Crowne Plaza Hotel Circle. I always stay there when I visit southern California

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Mr. HeelFan, It's always great having you stay with us! We appreciate your kind words and your 5 star review of our hotel. We look forward to your next visit! Sunny Regards, Daniel M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff!

By

05 julio 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel! The staff is helpful and the rooms are clean and updated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear yhaz, Thank your for your 4 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your recommendation to other travelers to stay with us and experience our friendly staff and comfortable guest rooms. We look forward to your next visit! Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geschäftsreise

By

04 julio 2016

club

Zuvorkommendes Personal, gute Küche. Schöne Anlage die etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist. Grosse gut ausgestattete, saubere Zimmer mit kleinen Annehmlichkeite, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Klimaanlage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear 26384, Thank you for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel amenities and staff. We hope to see you again on your next visit to San Diego. Sunny Regards, Daniel M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovierungsbedürftig und Unruhig

By

03 julio 2016

Das Hotel hat deutliche Gebrauchsspuren und könnte eine Sanierung gebrauchen.
Lagebedingt, direkt an der I-5, sollte man unbedingt ein Zimmer nach Norden nehmen. Auch wenn man dann den gesamten Krach des Parkplatzes mitbekommt. Zur Poolseite ist, vor allen an Wochenende, mit Familienfeiern im Garten und anderen Gruppenlärm zu rechnen. Das Hotel hat 407 Zimmer auf 8 Etagen und nur 2 Fahrstühlen. Bei einer Belegung der Zimmer bis zu 4 Gästen ist mit den entsprechenden Trubel zu rechnen .... vor allen die Nähe zu Seaworld scheint dieses Hotel beliebt zu machen, vor allen für Tagesgäste die dann eine entsprechende Unruhe in den Hotelbetrieb bringen. Frühstück und Dinner sollte man mit ca. 20.- USD pP und Mahlzeit einkalkulieren. Plus Parkgebühr

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear TBRAHM, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate you as an IHG Elite Gold member. We value your comments as we are always wanting to improve the overall guest experience. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sunny Regards, Daniel M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Accomodations For Large Gatherings

By

23 junio 2016

club

This hotel exceeded our requirements during the class reunion gathering at the hotel. The staff took great care of us and assisted us with our special needs. I would highly recommend this hotel for large conferences and other types of meetings.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Sharky, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! It was a pleasure having your class reunion at our hotel. We appreciate your kind words and your recommendation to other travelers and for anyone looking to book an event wit us! Sunny Regards, Daniel M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating

By

23 junio 2016

club

The hotel was the host for a Guam High School reunion. The ambiance was perfect for our island setting and the ballroom and courtyard facility was great for our event.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear LBM671, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! We also enjoyed having the Guam High School reunion, it was one or if not the largest High School reunion we hosted. All of your attendees were great and we hope to see all of you again soon! Sunny Regards, Daniel M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room outdated

By

22 junio 2016

club

fold down bed ,bad mat hospitality room greattress, no access to lanai, good coffee,

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Corkyos, Thank you for your 4 star review of our hotel! I am pleased you overall enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you visit us again. Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

20 junio 2016

club

Staff was responsive and attentive to all of my needs. Front desk and housekeeping were also courteous

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear R2764, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your kind words about the hotel staff on how they helped making it a positive experience stay for you. We hope to see you again soon! Sunny Regards, Daniel M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy

By

19 junio 2016

I had an unpleasant experience at this property. The people in the next room were extremely noisy. I reported the situation to the guess services and they did not resolve the situation for me. I was traveling on business so i needed to rest after a long day. I asked to be moved to another room away from the noise but they did not accommodate my request.

This is the first time i have such a bad experience in a Crowne Plaza property.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 junio 2016
Dear TinTin4050, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the noise level. We would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay. Nevertheless, we appreciate that you shared your experience with us. We have sent you a private message in further response to this review. Let us assure you that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our property in order to be consistent in providing the best hotel experience possible. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity to host you and make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

18 junio 2016

club

We chose to stay at this hotel to be close to the reunion activities. The facility and service made us very glad we did. Front desk staff was friendly, helpful, and very competent. They recommended transportation and dining options that worked out very well for us. The hotel restaurant was convenient and service was great. Quality of the food exceeded our expectations such that we kept going back. Our room was comfortable and quiet with a great view, large enough that we had plenty of room. The group rate we received was a significant factor. We strongly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Former Guest Too, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you had a great stay with us, and enjoyed the staff and all of our amenities. We appreciate your recommendation for other travelers to stay with us as we look forward to your next visit! Sunny Regards, Daniel M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

16 junio 2016

I was comfortable while staying at this property. It is a dated property which could use some maintenance; however the staff was excellent and made me feel very welcomed and appreciated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear JudithV, Thank you for your 4 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your kind words about the staff. That is exactly the hospitality we strive for our guest to experience. We hope to see you again on your next visit to San Diego. Sunny Regards, Daniel M Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información