Crowne Plaza San Diego - Mission Valley

Recepción del hotel: 1-619-2971101

Fax del hotel: 1-619-2976049

C. e. del hotel: sales@cp-sandiego.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
San Diego International Airport (SAN)

- Distancia del hotel: 5.5 MI/ 8.85 KM al sur oeste

- 5 North to 8 East exit Hotel Cirlce/Taylor Street exit. Left at light, left at stopsign, left and a quick right at light. Hotel will be up the street about 1/4 mile on your left.

Montgomery Field Airport (MYF)

- Distancia del hotel: 6.7 MI/ 10.78 KM noreste

- 163 South to Hotel Circle Exit. Take a left at the stop sign and our hotel will be on your right about a 1/4 mile down the street.

Tren
Santa Fe Depot

- Distancia del hotel: 5.6 MI/ 9.01 KM sureste

- Interstate 8 West to 5 South, exit Front Street. Take a right on Ash and a left on Kettner to 1050 Kettner.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 12.00 USD

- Parking is $12 per day for Hotel Guest

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.1

basado en 506 opiniones
83%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

506comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

gorgeous hotel and gracious service

By

avril 23, 2015

We loved the beautiful, well cared for atrium and the landscaping. We felt like we were in the tropics. The staff very friendly.

Posted by HotelStaff
avril 25, 2015
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you continue staying with us in the future. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Ver más
Ver menos

Nice place to stay

By

avril 23, 2015

In general, the hotel was a nice place to be. The food was good and there was a fitness room and the accommodations were good. My husband found the bed pillows uncomfortable, but then he has trouble finding any that are comfortable. The thing that we both had trouble with was the bathroom fan/light. The fan goes on automatically when the light goes on. The light is connected to a motion sensor at the doorway. Unfortunately, the fan was very loud, It was annoying that the use/non-use of a fan was not an option. It presented a problem when using the bathroom at night. One could not step into the bathroom, close the door, and then turn on the light (so as not to wake others in the room) because the moment one got near the doorway, the motion sensor kicked in and both light and noisy fan went on, waking everyone. Another problem we each had with the fan/light is: after being in the bathroom for a few minutes (and thus having already tripped the fan and light on) we then stepped into the shower. Several times the light turned off while we were still showering because no motion is detected behind the shower curtain. I am not speaking of lengthy showers either. Obviously besides being annoying, this issue could have safety implications. That was my only complaint about the hotel; I will return to this hotel later in the year

Posted by HotelStaff
avril 25, 2015
Dear nanser, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. I'm glad to hear that you had a nice stay with us and I will let my maintenance department know about the issue you experienced with the bathroom. Glad to hear that you will be staying with us in the future and if there is anything I can help you with please give me a call. Warm Regards, Yesenia Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Ver más
Ver menos

Poor cleanliness

By

avril 23, 2015

club

The washroom had not been cleaned properly.Each day was the same problem. On our first day, we had lunch at the hotel restaurant; it was awful.

Posted by HotelStaff
avril 25, 2015
Dear JP1951, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I do apologize that the cleanness to your room was not up to our standard, I will pass down your comment to our Housekeeping manager to make sure this issue gets addressed. I will also let our restaurant manager aware that their was an issue with the restaurant. I do hope you give us another opportunity to prove to you that we can be your choice hotel. If there is anything I can assist you with please don't hesitate to call me. Warm Regards, Yesenia Hernandez Front Desk Supervisor
Ver más
Ver menos

Mission Valley Crown Plaza

By

avril 21, 2015

club

great shuttle drivers, friendly staff, good central location

Posted by HotelStaff
avril 22, 2015
Dear trav15, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment. I'm glad you had a great experience with our staff. We do hope you continue staying with us in the future. Warm Regards, Front Desk Staff
Ver más
Ver menos