Crowne Plaza San Diego - Mission Valley

Recepción del hotel: 1-619-2971101

Fax del hotel: 1-619-2976049

C. e. del hotel: sales@cp-sandiego.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
San Diego International Airport (SAN)

- Distancia del hotel: 5.5 MI/ 8.85 KM al sur oeste

- 5 North to 8 East exit Hotel Cirlce/Taylor Street exit. Left at light, left at stopsign, left and a quick right at light. Hotel will be up the street about 1/4 mile on your left.

Montgomery Field Airport (MYF)

- Distancia del hotel: 6.7 MI/ 10.78 KM noreste

- 163 South to Hotel Circle Exit. Take a left at the stop sign and our hotel will be on your right about a 1/4 mile down the street.

tren
Santa Fe Depot

- Distancia del hotel: 5.6 MI/ 9.01 KM sureste

- Interstate 8 West to 5 South, exit Front Street. Take a right on Ash and a left on Kettner to 1050 Kettner.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 12.00 USD

- Parking is $12 per day for Hotel Guest

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.0

basado en 277 opiniones
80%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

277comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    127
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

GREAT SUSHI

By

22 julio 2014

club

Sushi chef Leonard is a great chef and a great guy! Best sushi in the county.
Great pool and pool area.
Ice cold A/C in the room.
The only con is that there is nothing really within walking distance. No sidewalks.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good, respectful, and friendly service - Caring staff

By

22 julio 2014

club

The location and flexible parking facility made our visit to the Zoo, Sea World, and the beach easy. We had no problems whatsoever in planning these visitations from this hotel. The staff was very service oriented and helpful.

Evening dining was lacking in quality, freshness, and flavor. Meals during this time did not match the standards of the rest of the facility. Service was good but food was lacking.

Ver más
Ver menos

Can't wait to go back!

By

21 julio 2014

club

As far as the hotel-travel experience goes, we found the Crowne Plaza San Diego TOPS in all categories. Reception, restaurant, lounge & housekeeping staff all rated highly. Over-sized guest room was attractive and very comfortable.
Convenience to downtown & wharf attractions, as well as the mall, was a huge plus.

Ver más
Ver menos

Like being in Hawaii

By

20 julio 2014

We stayed at this property for a family wedding. The staff was extremely nice from the time we checked in through check out. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The only hiccup we had was that the A/C while putting out some cool air really didn't seem to keep the room as cool as we would have liked for sleeping. The one thing that could make the rooms better would be to have small refrigerators in them instead of all the huge closets.

Ver más
Ver menos

Entry key problems

By

18 julio 2014

club

We had a party of six including children and grandparents. We reserved two hotel rooms for two nights each last Saturday. We called ahead to let the hotel know we would be arriving late. After a long day driving, we finally arrived at the hotel around midnight. Everyone was very tired and looked forward to a good night's sleep. We were assigned rooms on the high floor (6th floor) away from the noise, as requested. However, upon arriving at our rooms, we found that none of the six keys total for the two rooms worked. We were not able to open either of the two doors. A call to the front desk and 20 minutes later, a security guard came with a new set of keys. None of them worked either. Another call to the front desk, and we were told a maintenance person would be on their way. A good 20+ minutes later, a maintenance person showed up and re-programed the two doors and we were able to finally get inside the rooms. It was well past 1 am, and we had been standing outside of the rooms for at least 45 minutes. I can understand an occasional glitch, but we had the same problem with both rooms. I can also accept a 15 minute wait for the problem to be resolved, but unfortunately it took over 45 minutes, in the middle of the night.

While we were waiting, we asked to be assigned to other rooms but were told there were no two other rooms near each other. Because we had both young kids and grandparents in our group, we decided it was important to stay close by.

Other than the door problems, the hotel itself was fine. There were quite a lot of people at the bar near the front desk when we arrived at midnight. There were a lot of people by the pool the next morning. The room and grounds were acceptable. I would rate this a 3 1/2 star, not a four star hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Four Night Stay

By

17 julio 2014

The Hotel Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is rather dated and the initial impression is that it is "dated". The walls are thin and you can hear neighbouring rooms and water pipes. Lots of families stay there during the summer so be prepared for kids at the pool. If you are coming for work/business you may want a room that does not face the pool.

Ver más
Ver menos

Staff , rooms, and food were great!

By

16 julio 2014

We stayed for a week. Our room was very comfortable, the grounds were beautiful, and the sushi was incredible!! The location was convenient for getting to area attractions. I would highly recommend this property!

Ver más
Ver menos

Crowne Plaza Hotel San Diego, CA

By

16 julio 2014

Great hotel. Could use more TV channels and the sink was running a little slow but overall a very nice stay.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Service

By

16 julio 2014

club

Great staff to work with. Helped us out with all questions and concerns.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good experience

By

15 julio 2014

My family started our 9 day California trip with a stop in San Diego and a stay here. It was a nice spot, not exceptional but a clean and comfortable stay. Nice pool and hot tub area and overall a good stay.

Ver más
Ver menos

loved the service

By

15 julio 2014

There were 27 of us in town 4th of July weekend for a memorial service and the staff was wonderful. The courtesy drivers and the complimentary shuttle bus to Old Town and the trolley was unbelievably accommodating – you guys rock, thank you. I read some of the other reviews, the room was clean, the a/c was fine. The bathroom is a little dated and the tub is peeling, but we would stay there again, and so would the rest of the family.

Ver más
Ver menos

Crown Plaza San Diego

By

13 julio 2014

Breakfast should be better. The staff also should be more responsive to the requests of the gests. I may stay in the future if they improve their service. I requested room with view when I made the reservation. They could not keep their promise.

Ver más
Ver menos