Crowne Plaza Milan - Linate

Recepción del hotel: 39-02-516001

Fax del hotel: 39-02-510115

C. e. del hotel: crowneplaza.milan@alliancealberghi.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT MILANO LINATE (LIN)

- Distancia del hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM este

- From Milano Linate Airport, take the East ring road (Tangenziale Est) direction Torino and exit at SAN DONATO MILANESE. You can reach the hotel also by taxi (estimated taxi charge 25.00 euro) or by our complimentary shuttle bus, available at scheduled times (Shuttle bus stops on the first floor - DEPARTURES - exit 4).

INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT MILANO MALPENSA (MXP)

- Distancia del hotel: 43.5 MI/ 70 KM noroeste

- Take the highway A4 - direction Bologna, and exit at TANGENZIALE EST/BOLOGNA/GENOVA/MILANO CENTRO. Take the east ring road Tangenziale Est and exit at SAN DOANTO/METANOPOLI/VIA EMILIA. You can reach the hotel also by taxi (estimated taxi charge 110.00€).

INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OF BERGAMO - ORIO AL SERIO (BGY)

- Distancia del hotel: 34.18 MI/ 55 KM noreste

- Take the highway A4 to Milan, and exit at TANGENZIAEL EST/BOLOGNA/GENOVA/MILANO CENTRO. Take the east ring road Tangenziale Est and exit at SAN DONATO/METANOPOLI/EMILIA.

Tren
MILANO ROGOREDO FFSS

- Distancia del hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM norte

Metro

SAN DONATO

- Distancia del hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM noreste

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- At our guests' disposal a free public parking in front of the hotel and an attended parking on the left side of the building.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Puntos destacados hotel

Easy to reach from the Milan Linate Airport using our free shuttle bus, the hotel is perfect for your business travel with its 436 rooms, 15 meeting rooms and the ExpoPlaza with 2300 sqm space for events.
Información rápida

Ofertas de hoteles

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.3

basado en 54 opiniones
56%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

54comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    12
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Let down by poor Internet

By

2014 十月 20

A good hotel used mainly by business people so why then is the speed and coverage quality of the wireless internet services so poor - even the staff acknowledged that the service was poor - DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT

Ver más
Ver menos

Not a Crowning experience

By

2014 十月 17

This would have to be the worst Crowne property I have ever stayed in.
Extremely poor check-in experience, poor food in the restaurant, had to send the Fruit salad back due to smell.
No airport shuttle service running.
Will not be staying here again

Posted byHotelStaff
2014 十月 21
Dear SteveCBX, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are extremely concerned to read your disappointing experience with us and we are very sorry that your expectations were not met. We regret for the unhappy experience occurred upon your arrival at the hotel which as affected your impression and memories on us. As per your TripAdvisor's review we are glad you had a quiet and comfortable stay and that you appreciate our complimentary airport shuttle service, "one of the main reasons you chose to stay here". I also read your HeartBeat Survey and I would like to contact you privately to investigate more because we value our guests’ comments very highly. Regards
Ver más
Ver menos

Disappointing

By

2014 十月 15

club

Not satisfied with the service of the receptionist who checked us in. Booked this hotel bec it was advertised with its proximity to the airport, but not really that close. It was a 27Euros taxi ride from hotel to airport. Free shuttle is good only if you're in the "regular" hrs flight sched. otherwise, no service if you have early or late flight.
The room has smell, especially the bathroom, then, you can tell it's not clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
2014 十月 21
Dear KPSF, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We regret and may understand that a taxi charge very far from the expectations would make anyone nervous making all the stay unpleasant. Crowne Plaza Milan Linate is conveniently located just 5 kms from Milan Linate Airport and easy to reach in just 15 minutes using our complimentary shuttle bus, running every day on time schedule (every 30 minutes) from 5.30am to 11pm. On Sunday the service starts from 6.30am and during the week-end there is a break from 10am to 6pm. Complimentary shuttle bus updated timetible is available in our facebook page. We apologize for the wrong perception received of not recognizing you as a valued guest and would like to assure you that all your notes and comments have been discussed with the departments involved during our internal meetings and appropriate actions taken. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity of having you back and in such a case meet your expectations and regain your confidence on us. Regards,
Ver más
Ver menos

Generally disappointing

By

2014 十月 14

club

- Weak shower pressure
- Relatively uncomfortable beds / pillows
- At times very bad in-room food
- One of the slowest internet connections ever encountered

Posted byHotelStaff
2014 十月 21
Dear jlbr87, Thank you for your feedback and for having stayed at Crowne Plaza Milan Linate. We do not aim to provide unhappy experiences to our guests and when this happen we regret for not meeting their expectations. We take it, as a great opportunity of improvement since our guests comments are of great importance to better serve you and our clients in the future. We would like to remind to our guests that our staff are always on hand to assist them in any way possible to improve their stays. We will check with our maintenance team to improve the shower pressure in our rooms. Let us express our regret reading about your disappointment for our Sleep Advantage program with new soft bedding, soft pillows, body-hugging duvet and coverlet. We would like to thank you too for giving us the opportunity to explain to our Guests that we offer two types of internet connections. The Standard Wi-Fi connection is complimentary for our IHG Rewards Club members and is recommended for browsing, Instant messaging, Voice-over-IP, Social media and Home banking. The Premium Wi-Fi connection is available for Videoconferencing, Multimedia, Gaming, VPN, Cloud services and Remote Access. The service is at a charge and the connection can be used within 12 months from the first activation. If you reserve a deluxe room you can join 3-hour premium wi-fi connection included in the room rate. We apologize for all the unintentional inconveniences and for the wrong perception received of not caring to your needs and would like to assure you that all your notes and comments have been discussed with the departments involved during our internal meetings and appropriate actions taken. I will contact you privately as per your request. We look forward to welcome you back in the future, and in such a case meet your expectations. Warmest regards,
Ver más
Ver menos