Crowne Plaza Milan - Linate

Recepción del hotel: 39-02-516001

Fax del hotel: 39-02-510115

C. e. del hotel: crowneplaza.milan@alliancealberghi.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT MILANO LINATE (LIN)

- Distancia del hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM este

- Disponibilidad de autobús directo gratuito

- From Milano Linate Airport, take the East ring road (Tangenziale Est) direction Torino and exit at SAN DONATO MILANESE. You can reach the hotel also by taxi (estimated taxi charge 25.00 euro) or by our complimentary shuttle bus, available at scheduled times (Shuttle bus stops on the first floor - DEPARTURES - exit 4).

INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT MILANO MALPENSA (MXP)

- Distancia del hotel: 43.5 MI/ 70 KM noroeste

- Take the highway A4 - direction Bologna, and exit at TANGENZIALE EST/BOLOGNA/GENOVA/MILANO CENTRO. Take the east ring road Tangenziale Est and exit at SAN DOANTO/METANOPOLI/VIA EMILIA. You can reach the hotel also by taxi (estimated taxi charge 110.00€).

INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT OF BERGAMO - ORIO AL SERIO (BGY)

- Distancia del hotel: 34.18 MI/ 55 KM noreste

- Take the highway A4 to Milan, and exit at TANGENZIAEL EST/BOLOGNA/GENOVA/MILANO CENTRO. Take the east ring road Tangenziale Est and exit at SAN DONATO/METANOPOLI/EMILIA.

Tren
MILANO ROGOREDO FFSS

- Distancia del hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM norte

Metro

SAN DONATO

- Distancia del hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM noreste

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- At our guests' disposal a free public parking in front of the hotel and an attended parking on the left side of the building.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.5

basado en 87 opiniones
63%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

87comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    19
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Servizi Ottimi

By

04 marzo 2015

club

Massima Disponibilità a Ogni Nostra Richiesta .Cortesi e Sorridenti .
Colazione Brunch e Cena Ottimi
Cortesi e Propositivi in Sala Vista La Presenza Di Una Bambina ....

Posted by HotelStaff
05 marzo 2015
Gentile OBELIX74, la ringraziamo per aver soggiornato presso il Crowne Plaza Milan Linate e per aver dedicato del tempo a recensire positivamente la nostra struttura. Sapere che lei abbia ritenuto il nostro staff disponibile, cortese, sorridente e propositivo ci rende assolutamente felici e soddisfatti per aver saputo cogliere pienamente le sue aspettative. Grazie per offrirci l'opportunità di ricordare che il nostro tradizionale Sunday Brunch è un appuntamento che ci accompagna la domenica da più di 10 anni. Ricco buffet dolce e salato con acqua e vino inclusi, pizzeria con forno a legna e baby corner con servizio di baby sitter sono alcune delle caratteristiche che lo rendono speciale e gradito ai nostri Ospiti. In attesa di rivederla presto, porgiamo cordiali saluti. Arturo Tolasi Direttore Generale
Ver más
Ver menos

Great Service and Comfortable Stay

By

03 marzo 2015

club

Was a great hotel for the Business Services required (clean room, attentive service by staff and great amenities) however internet was very slow, problematic and sometimes did not work at all. As a 'business' hotel mainly, I assume, this was the only let down of the week that I stayed there. It should be noted that the internet was provided by a third party though and not the hotel specifically.

Posted by HotelStaff
05 marzo 2015
Dear Aussie_78, Thank you for taking the time to post a detailed and constructive review about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Milan Linate. We would like to assure you that all your suggestions and comments will be take into consideration and appropriate actions taken. We sincerely hope to have the opportunity of having you back at Crowne Plaza Milan Linate and regain your confidence on us. Kind Regards Arturo Tolasi General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Slow Internet - Bad pillows

By

03 marzo 2015

This Hotel has very friendly staff, but the pillows feel old and are lumpy, the Internet is extremely useless slow you can barely open a mailbox, the shower temperature varies from cold to boiling

Posted by HotelStaff
04 marzo 2015
Dear Sir, Thank you for your stay at Crowne Plaza Milan Linate and for taking the time to review your experience. As per your previous review dated 24.11.14, we are sorry to learn you have not been satisfied. As our valued Guest I'm personally disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. Let us express our regret reading about your disappointment for our Sleep Advantage program with new soft bedding, soft pillows, body-hugging duvet and coverlet. I'm pleased to hear that you found the staff very friendly. I look forward to sharing your feedback with the team. Kind Regards Arturo Tolasi General Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

lit confortable et chambres bien insonorisées

By

02 marzo 2015

club

bonne dans l'ensemble, je regrette juste l'Anglais épouvantable d'une des personnes à l'acceuil...

Posted by HotelStaff
04 marzo 2015
Chère Client, Merci pour votre commentaire intéressant qui sera pris en consideration. Nous espérons vous compter parmi nos nombreux fidèles clients. Cordialement Arturo Tolasi Directeur Général
Ver más
Ver menos