Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3,6

en base a 192 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

192opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    46
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Crowne Plaza - Linate

By

02. Februar 2016

Overall an okay stay.
Bathroom a bit musty smelling due to lack of ventilation.
On this occasion the in room dining experience was a bit disappointing. Food was overcooked.
The restaurant dining selection was not to my taste, and this could reflect why the restaurant was completely empty on this evening.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Mr Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry to read you did not appreciate our food & beverage offer and we will surely take your comment into great consideration to conduct further investigations. We do care a lot about offering the best experience when dining at our hotel and most of our guests have been appreciating our menus. We hope to be able to host you again. Best regards.
Publicado porHotelStaff
05. Februar 2016
Dear Mr Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry to read you did not appreciate our food & beverage offer and we will surely take your comment into great consideration to conduct further investigations. We do care a lot about offering the best experience when dining at our hotel and most of our guests have been appreciating our menus. We hope to be able to host you again. Best regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendlyness

By

26. Januar 2016

club

A good hotel with a very friendly attitude. We stayed for 3 nights, everything worked out well. Location in a bit of an office area but within walking distance to metro.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Dear BigSmile59, it's nice to receive your feedback and to read how we were able to make you appreciate our hotel and services. We hope to be able to host you again. Best regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

soggiorno di lavoro

By

22. Januar 2016

club

buon servizio. Le camere sono purtroppo piccole e poco accoglienti. Letto comodo ma ho sempre difficolta a regolare la temperatura della camera

Publicado porHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Gentile anma1968, ci dispiace apprendere che il Suo soggiorno non sia stato di Suo completo gradimento. Le misure delle nostre camere variano dai 18/19 mq delle camere standard ai 36 mq delle suite, non esiti a richiederci maggiori informazioni al momento della prenotazione. La temperatura delle camere è in parte regolata centralmente, in base anche alle norme antinquinamento stabilite dal Comune e dalla Regione. Dalla camera è possibile aumentare o diminuire di alcuni gradi la temperatura, il nostro staff è a disposizione per supporto su questo aspetto. Ci auguriamo di poterLa ospitare nuovamente. Cordiali saluti.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza S. Donato

By

20. Januar 2016

club

Good hotel and with nice bar area. Very nice personnel.
Very bad internet speed and stability.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Dear Francesco KL, thank you for your feedback after your recent stay, it's nice to read you appreciated many of our services. We will take the chance to check the wifi connection with our provider Guglielmo, in order to verify in case of issues in some parts of the hotel. Best regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breackfast room

By

18. Januar 2016

club

A nice smile in the morning, what best to start the day?

Publicado porHotelStaff
31. Januar 2016
Dear Basch, we are really glad to read your review, thank you for taking the time to leave us your comment, underlining the importance of a good and welcoming smile! We hope to be able to host you again. Best regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place

By

22. Dezember 2015

Nice view and kind service, seems to be at your home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28. Dezember 2015
Dear Danies, it's great to read you had a good time when staying at our hotel, we really appreciated you took the time to let us know and that we were even able to make you feel like being at home, which is our greatest aim! We would love to host you again. Best regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ottima camera

By

09. Dezember 2015

club

Purtroppo ho potuto soggiornare una sola notte quindi non ho molto da dire, comunque tutto all'altezza delle aspettative.ottimi letti camera ben presentata e ottima colazione

Publicado porHotelStaff
28. Dezember 2015
Gentile tonix64, grazie mille per averci lasciato il Suo commento, ci auguriamo di poterLa ospitare nuovamente al Suo prossimo ritorno a Milano. Cordiali saluti.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servizio Molto Professionale

By

08. Dezember 2015

club

Vado spesse on questo Hotel perché è comodo come posizione, vicino all'uscita autostrada/superstrada.
inoltre il servizio offerto per clienti business è sempre molto professionale.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28. Dezember 2015
Gentile Nuovo Anonimo, grazie mille per averci lasciato il Suo commento, siamo molto felici di leggere che i Suoi soggiorni sono sempre di gradimento e che riusciamo ad offrire in particolare quanto richiesto dalla clientela in viaggio per affari. La aspettiamo alla prossima occasione. Cordiali saluti.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent but not exceptional

By

06. Dezember 2015

club

A decent hotel. Comfortable overall and convenient for business. Services all worked OK and food was pretty decent....or better than decent.
Nothing particularly to make you feel welcome here.....but no distractions from achieving business objectives.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28. Dezember 2015
Dear Kon-Tiki-1634, we are glad to read you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, we would love to host you again upon your next stay, making sure you will feel definitely welcome when staying with us. Best regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip to Milan

By

01. Dezember 2015

club

Confortable and close to Linate airport perfect for business

Publicado porHotelStaff
08. Dezember 2015
Dear red69baron, we are delighted to read your comment and your appreciation for our hotel and your stay. We hope to be able to welcome you again soon. Best regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

30. November 2015

club

I have never experienced such a low hotel service from Crown Plaza.
Ordered food and it took 2 hrs and incomplete order.
Could not even get menu :-(
Staff don't answer phone

Publicado porHotelStaff
04. Dezember 2015
Dear Anonymous, we are very sorry to read you review as we put a lot of effort in making sure guests feel welcomed and their expectations are alway completely fullfilled. We are at your disposal, should you wish to let us know more, in order to check and verify what has not worked properly in our food & beverage service during your stay. Best regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pulizia e cortesia

By

30. November 2015

club

Hotel ben posizionato che fa della cortesia e della pulizia un ottimo biglietto da visita. Benchè si tratti di una struttura enorme la cortesia del personale fa la differenza. La pulizia della camera e delle aree comuni è buona. La stanza è ben insonorizzata anche se il mobilio e lo stile non sono recenti. Ottimo il servizio colazione anche se un pò caro. Per il resto solo lati positivi.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08. Dezember 2015
Gentile PablitoMundial, ci fa veramente piacere leggere la Sua recensione e sapere che la struttura, i servizi ed il nostro personale hanno soddisfatto le Sue aspettative. La aspettiamo al prossimo soggiorno. Cordiali saluti.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información