Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
69%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.6

en base a 136 opiniones
69%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

136opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    32
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Fair but no swimming pool and a very small and poorly equipped gym

By

14 julio 2015

Recognition for IHG rewards Club member is the main reason for chosing the hotel.
There is no swimming pool.
The gym is pretty small and equipped only with tread mills and stationary bicycles; there are no free weights nor functional trainign/muscle workout equipment beside a very old half-broken multi-function station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear IHG Members, Thank you for the review about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Milan Linate. We are sorry to read you did not appreciate our fitness center, equipped with 10 treadmills and stationary bicycles, 2 saunas and located at the very top of the hotel, in a wide room with natural daylight. As an added value, we take the chance to remind that in the lobby it is available our Running Station, to support our guests for their fitness activity and equipped with a running map (with a 4k and a 7k route), water, fruits and towels. For those who are looking for a professional gym with more equipment, a swimming pool and any other fitness device, our Reception is at disposal to give information about the local area. Hoping to serve you again we send you our kind regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BUONA COLAZIONE

By

14 julio 2015

club

Comoda la collocazione in entrata a Milano per chi proviene da sud. Si possono lasciare auto e bagagli (custoditi), c'è la navetta per la metropolitana ed in meno di 20 minuti si raggiunge il centro di Milano.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Gentile MTO500, Grazie per il tempo dedicato a recensire il suo soggiorno presso il Crowne Plaza Milan Linate. Siamo lieti che i servizi offerti dal nostro albergo abbiano incontrato le sue necessità. Speriamo dunque che continuerà a sceglierci per i suoi prossimi soggiorni a Milano. Nell'attesa di riaverla tra i nostri ospiti porgiamo un cordiale saluto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

整体很好部分有待完善

By

14 julio 2015

club

顶层有些噪音,在关闭室内空调的时候可以清楚的听到。
上网速度有些慢,登录链接步骤有些复杂。
食品和水,免费提供的和收费提供的如果能清楚注明会更好。
其他都很完美。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great bed, food out of date

By

11 julio 2015

club

bed and room is great.
breakfast buffet after 2 years needs changing

staff behind bar not always friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear hburg01, Thank you for your review about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Milan Linate. We are sorry we have not met your expectations but we take the occasion of your comment to let you know that our buffet breakfast is periodically enriched with new offers and a wide variety of fresh ingredients and hot and cold plates. Hope to see you again in the near future. Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Cards

By

09 julio 2015

club

I have stayed a great number of times over the years since I joined the IHG group but I am still using my cardboard card. this is why you do not get much from me as I have never received my correct plastic IHG card.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear Bokat, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to know that you have chosen our Crowne Plaza Milan Linate for your stay. Regarding the IHG Reward Club card, please note that it is managed centrally by IHG, for every issue we may suggest you to write directly to ihgrewardsclub@ihg.com in order to ask for support. We also take the chance to remind all our IHG Rewards Club members that in order to have access to all benefits related to the program you don't need to have the plastic version of the card but it is sufficient to give your name when check-in in at hotels or to input your e-mail address/card number and PIN number when accessing the dedicated website. We look forward to welcome you back. Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fragebogen Crown Plaza

By

08 julio 2015

club

normales Hotel,
ausgenommen ein unfähiger Kellner und Schnecken-WLAN, das den Namen WLAN nicht verdient

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Lieber Bernd1948! Besten Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und Ihre Bewertung! Schade, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen nicht erfüllen konnten. Wir informieren Sie, dass wir arbeiten derzeit an der Verbesserung unserer WLAN In die Stockwerke wo die Verbindung ist weniger effizient. Wir freuen uns, bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen! Beste Grüsse
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs refurbishment

By

07 julio 2015

Rooms need to be refurbished. Bathrooms need massive refurbishment, as well as the gym.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear IHG Members, Thank you for taking the time to provide us the review about your stay at the Crowne Plaza Milan Linate. We take the chance of your comment to remind all our guests that rooms we have been refurbishing all common areas of the hotel and that we had recently upgraded all rooms to the new international Crowne Plaza standards, with LCD flat screen TVs, new bed settings and new upgraded courtesy sets. One of the main new standards for our brand is energy and fitness, that's why the gym is constantly checked and maintained, is located in the brightest part of the hotel (top floor) and is provided with treadmills, stationary bycicles and more fitness equipments. In the lobby we also have the Running Station, where you can find a map to go running in the surroundings and later come back to regenerate with water and fruits. Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good hotel

By

06 julio 2015

club

Quality of hot buffet not always good. Some dishes not hot enough or dried out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Thank you for the stay at the Crowne Plaza Milan Linate. Sorry we did not meet your expectations on our Food & Beverage services, it always important for us to know what our guests think in order to make sure to always offer a better service. We take the chance to remind you that at our restaurant staff is always at our guests disposal for any request, so feel free to contact them for any specific request of dishes that would better suite your taste. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a near future. Regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Non c'e' il wifi gratuito

By

01 julio 2015

club

Ottimo albergo ma senza wifi gratuito e velece perde decisamente

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STRUTTURA DATATA

By

26 junio 2015

club

Purtroppo è una struttura datata, con personale molto cortese e competente. Peccato che debbano spesso rincorrere i problemi della struttura.

I pavimenti dei corridoi e nelle camere sono ancora attrezzati con moquettes, per gli allergici alla polvere un vero dramma.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2015
Gentile azzurro, Vorremmo ringraziarla per il tempo speso a recensire il suo soggiorno presso il Crowne Plaza Milan Linate. Cogliamo l'occasione per informare gli ospiti che la moquette nei corridoi dei 12 piani che compongono la struttura è stata completamente rinnovata nel 2013 e che tutte le nostre moquette vengono trattate costantemente con metodi di pulizia e sanificazione per garantire il massimo comfort. La scelta della moquette è legata inoltre alla volontà di prevenire rumori da una camera all'altra, garantendo un adeguato riposo. Ci auguriamo di riaverla presto tra i nostri ospiti e cogliamo l'occasione per inviarLe i nostri migliori saluti.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comodo per riunioni

By

23 junio 2015

club

fuori dal centro .. ma va bene così , per lavoro nella zona di linate va molto bene. comda la metro

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2015
Gentile bello65, Grazie per il tempo dedicatoci a recensire il suo soggiorno presso il Crowne Plaza Milan Linate. Siamo lieti che abbia apprezzato la location della nostra struttura, speriamo di poterla ospitare nuovamente nei suoi prossimi soggiorni di lavoro a Milano e nell'attesa le porgiamo un cordiale saluto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tres sympathique

By

22 junio 2015

club

It's location is excellent if you are on business near by just 10 minutes from the airport is great. A shuttle bus from/to the airport is available and the metro station is not so far (I used to take a bus or TAXI). The Hotel is far from attractions if you are planning for tourism but for business purpose is ideal. Rooms are not really big but it works. Staff is very helpful what I did not liked was the queue when I did the registration, but I could understand that you can face some troubles while the Milan expo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2015
Dear chidiem, Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milan Linate. We are very proud to know that we met your expectations and we hope to have you again as our guest in Milan in the near future. Best regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información