Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 445 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

445opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Mini Vacation

By

27 julio 2016

Visiting the area and enjoying the sights.
I have stayed here before and will again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Rough Rider 180: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old facility, but good service

By

26 julio 2016

Some of the electrical facilities: elevators, locks, air conditioner, etc. were old and slow, but still worked reliably.
Basic service and cleanness were great.
Best of all, price was better than most other hotels in the area with parking fee included!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bargain rate in the area, but...

By

25 julio 2016

club

The exterior of the building was not new, but the inside was okay.
The reception staff on my arrival in the midnight was not so friendly and kind.
Drain of the bathtub was not so good.
TV reception was disrupted frequently.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

25 julio 2016

club

Room was very nice, and comfortalbe. Internet works very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

23 julio 2016

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel is centrally located, comfortable, safe and affordably priced. It is my choice "home away from home" when I travel to southern California.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best sleep I've had at a hotel

By

22 julio 2016

club

The beds were very comfortable. The curtains had a clip allowing you to close the curtains as well as clip them together so you can be in complete darkness. The pillows were a little too fluffy for my comfort but my husband loved them.
The bathroom was extremely well lit. It felt like i was at a spa. The attention to detail in mirror lighting as well as tile in the shower made this bathroom seem very upscale.
Large room with plenty of space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could have been better

By

18 julio 2016

club

The fitness center was way below the standards of Crowne Plaza and parking was an issue. Other than that, the rooms were decent and the staff was outstanding. Very friendly and attentive and responsive to issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务不错、周边环境很好

By

12 julio 2016

酒店有一段历史了,停车非常方便、周边的环境非常优美,在房间里可以远望大海、窗户下面停靠着退役的海军军舰,真是太好了,特别适合带小孩来看看。在海边、周边走走逛逛是一件非常不错的选择。

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room and bed

By

11 julio 2016

club

spacious room and great bed. The hotel upgraded us to a Jr. suite because our room was not ready. Enjoyed our stay and will use them again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear kerrdog, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Harbor Hotel in the future. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel at great value

By

08 julio 2016

club

It is clear the great value is due to the location which is a bit off the path. I was very surprised and pleased with the excellent quality of the hotel. If you have business in San Pedro it is the best location and quality. The staff were very helpful and friendly the food was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lit très confortable et personnel agréable.

By

06 julio 2016

Endroit favorable au repos. Le personnel est courtois et aimable. L'hôtel est situé prêt des restaurants et certaines chambres ont une belle vue. La piscine est très grande.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear mozzom: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that the issue will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

05 julio 2016

The Staff at this property were just stellar. They went above and beyond all my expectations to ensure I had a comfortable stay. They were super friendly and knowledgeable of the local area as well. The rooms were superbly comfortable and the room service was very timely. All in all, great stay, would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear hannam6: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información