Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 348 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

348opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Los Angeles Harbor Hotel 01.2016

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Room allocation and functionalities not up to the standards that I am experiencing in general

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Pre-Cruise Option

By

31 enero 2016

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times over the past few years pre-cruise. Each time, perhaps due to my hotel rewards status or maybe pure luck, we've been upgraded to a corner suite with views of the harbor and pool. This time the room was in a section of the hotel that has been renovated so it was nice and new. The staff couldn't have been nicer. The rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable . The "sleep amenities" were a pleasant surprise, too. We like the Mexican restaurant on the water only a short walk away. And the free shuttle to the ship is very convenient.

Potential visitors need to know that the hotel is undergoing renovations and the lobby area is under construction. Hopefully that will be only a minor hurdle and worth the trouble when finished. Some of the workmanship in the room itself could use some tweaking. I would expect that to be rectified when all is said and done.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear T-town1 Traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The perfect spot

By

26 enero 2016

The best place for park and sail!
Located right near the ships.
Nice rooms, comfortable, they make it easy as 123!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear RichardAZ, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unpleasant below standard for Crown Plaza brand

By

25 enero 2016

club

Hotel is obviously old and needs major renovations in rooms and other public areas. No heat in many rooms (including ours). Partial but shortcut renovations had taken place in our room (no towel bars, no adult height sink in master or guest bath), etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear grades, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

23 enero 2016

club

Great location for the port..................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear paul Ga, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your business. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the future. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful stay, don't recommend staying here!

By

19 enero 2016

club

The room and bathroom conditions were terrible. I like to wipe down everything when I get to a hotel room, the clorox wipes were very dirty by the time I was done. A room should already be clean when you check in. Also they didn't have sufficient power outlets to charge my phones or iPad. I had to charge them in the bathroom and next to the TV. The room needs to be updated, and the shower faucet was leaking so bad, I was very angry as California is having sever drought; what a waste of water. The shower was very dirty and brown. I felt gross taking a shower. I would not recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2016
Dear Joonkie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

park and cruise

By

18 enero 2016

We used the Crowne Plaza hotel for one night prior to our cruise out of San Pedro Pier. The hotel provided safe and secure underground parking while we were gone. The shuttle to and from the ship was very efficient and quick. This is a great hotel and the staff really cares about the guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear HulaChris, Thank you so much for the 5-Star rating review. We are so proud of our staff for their continuous dedication to serve our guests. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for your time and please do come back to the property. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to cruise ship!

By

12 enero 2016

This hotel was being remodeled when I visited. The staff apologized for it right away. It was nice and the staff was very friendly. Of course it's not going to have its best appearance when it's being remodeled and I completely understand that. I will stay again when it's done and write another review in the future!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2016
Dear UtahJedi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly appreciate it. We are in the process of upgrading the hotel. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again in the future. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

automobile break in

By

11 enero 2016

platinumelite

see previous explanation re automobile break in during our 14 day parking/hotel night stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2016
Dear cruise stay, We truly appreciate your feedback. If you would like to discuss your experience in more details, please feel free to contact Manager on Duty. Thank you again for your time. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for cruise launching

By

05 enero 2016

Included breakfast and transfers. Very close to port.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jeanette D. Management Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Pre-cruise Stay

By

05 enero 2016

club

We have had several very good experiences at several different Crowne Plaza Hotels. This one was a great location for an overnight stay for a cruise for San Pedro and offers a shuttle to the cruise terminal. The construction currently underway affected the experience, but this is temporary. It was a good value, but the surrounding area is run down. It's no problem as long as guests stay inside the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2016
Dear figarina, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we truly appreciate it. We are in the process of upgrading the hotel. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

04 enero 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Did not have any trouble during my stay. Would gladly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2016
Dear bbon01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again. Sincerely,
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate your valued feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información