Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 270 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

270opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    155
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

San Pedro

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

Perfectly located near the waterfront.
Perfectly located near my work.
Perfectly located near good resturants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under Renovation

By

31 julio 2015

club

Great staff, hotel is under much needed renovation. I would recommend staying once these are complete.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price, for ok hotel.

By

30 julio 2015

club

This hotel places you in the heart of San Pedro! Which isn't saying much, San Pedro really isn't a city with much to do, and the location of the hotel isn't a place I would walk around in at night. I managed to get a "Habour View" room on a busy weekend. The view was mediocre at best. I was a couple feet above street level, so i could hear traffic and people talking outside all night. The room was lacking considering it was a mini-suite, I was surprised by how un-renovated it was. I can continue going with the cons, but there are a few pluses. The price for this hotel is great considering how much higher the prices are across the bridge in LB. The staff is nice and even on a busy weekend I was given an extension.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quaint area atmosphere!

By

24 julio 2015

club

I wish we would have arrived earlier to enjoy this quaint little town! The hotel fit right in. I just wish we had realized there was no AC (common when by the water) so we could have opened the windows to enjoy the cool outside air! This was a great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a typical Crowne Plaza

By

12 julio 2015

club

I travel a lot and often look for the CP brand in the cities I'm staying. I've stayed at CP in several different locations on the east coast, recently in Denver, and unfortunately, here in San Pedro. Everything looked great upon arrival. Parking rates were fair, the hotel looked ok from inside the lobby. There were some signs regarding construction going on, but ok, that happens all the time. Regardless, it's the room that matters, and ours was terrible. There were stains all over the carpet, the TV barely worked (imagine 2 young children and not a single cartoon channel in service), the beds were horribly uncomfortable, and worst of all, there was mold all around the bath tub. Mold. Really? Maybe at a dive motel on the side of the freeway, but this just isn't acceptable for a hotel with a decent reputation. I doubt I'll continue to look for this brand unless it's in a location with plenty of positive reviews.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2015
Dear mike95834, Thank you for your valued feedback, it really enables us to take action on problem areas. It is really disappointed to know that we did not meet your expectations. We continuously strive to offer great accommodations that exceed our guests expectation. Our hotel is currently under renovation, hope you can give us a second opportunity to serve you in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Experience

By

12 julio 2015

platinumelite

Our first stay in LA and this was a great venue. A bit off the beaten track but the staff were superb the food was marvellous and the whole stay was thoroughly enjoyable.

Would recommend as a place to stay if you are planning to explore LA and the coastal area towards Santa Monica

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr Ortiz

By

11 julio 2015

club

Overall it was a pleasant and comfortable stay. we enjoyed the short walk to Port Socal. We would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

24 junio 2015

Very helpful and friendly staff. They always try to help you with your room or any other service. Bellmen are also extremely helpful. Over met my expectations. Very convenient location. Will definitely return there and recommend this property. Thank you guys.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

24 junio 2015

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was comfortable. I appreciated the refrigerator in the room, having children.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expedted More

By

23 junio 2015

club

We expected this Hotel to be more than average, but it made us feel like we should have picked a better Hotel.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 julio 2015
Dear sonyyva10, Thank you for taking time to post a review for our property. We apologize that we fell below your expectations on some aspects of your stay. Please be assured that we will look into your comments. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

draps de lit

By

23 junio 2015

club

Les draps sont de matières genre plastique / nylon.
Accueille à la réception très bien, servi par Lakia.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business and Pleasure Trip

By

18 junio 2015

The hotel has a great location and great staff. Have stayed here before and come back often. This time my stay was noisy because of construction at the hotel. I look forward to seeing the renovation of this hotel and will return when complete.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información