Crowne Plaza San Salvador

Recepción del hotel: 503-2-1337000

Fax del hotel: 503-2-1337001

C. e. del hotel: reservascp2@hotelsal.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
AEROPUERTO INTERNACIONAL COMALAPA EL SALVADOR (SAL)

- Distancia del hotel: 26.25 MI/ 42.25 KM sureste

- Toma la Autopista Comalapa, maneja derecho hacia Blvd. Los Proceres,hasta llegar a Multiplaza, gira a la derecha para tomar el Blvd. Jerusalen, continúa hasta llegar al redondel Masferrer, luego gira a la izquierda hacia Calle El Mirador.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Estacionamiento techado y al aire libre hasta para 500 carros, iluminado, disponible 24 hrs con seguridad.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.5

basado en 109 opiniones
91%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

109comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    73
  • 4 Estrellas
    25
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Crowne Plaza a great choice in San Salvador

By

Февраль 19, 2015

This hotel is very clean, comfortable and the staff are attentive. It is conveniently located to several restaurants and offers good amenities for business and leisure travelers alike.

Posted by HotelStaff
Февраль 21, 2015
Dear Mr. Charlotte 007 Thank you for reviewing us. Your comments have been shared with our team; we are all thrilled to learn you enjoyed your stay since we strive for guest satisfaction, Plaza Futura a few steps from the hotel is very convenience for fun and business, It has a variety of restaurants to choose from, and business offices. Best Regards, Guest Experience Champion
Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable and homely

By

Февраль 17, 2015

Everything a business hotel should be. Clean, well laid out with great catering and attentive staff. exactly what you need when very badly jet lagged

Posted by HotelStaff
Февраль 17, 2015
Dear Mr. Jupiter1974 Thank you for review us! We are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay. We have a business center with color printer and printing also our high speed wireless internet makes it convenient for business people to be online. We hope to enjoy the pleasure of having you as our guest on your next trip to San Salvador. Kind regards, Guest Experience Champion
Ver más
Ver menos

Great property, beautiful view

By

Февраль 16, 2015

club

everyone is friendly and attentive to guest needs. Very pretty setting.

Posted by HotelStaff
Февраль 17, 2015
Dear Mr Edio Thank you for reviewing us! We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our rooms, atmosphere and service. It was wonderful to have you as our guest. Thank you for preferring us; we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best Regards, Guest Experience Champion
Ver más
Ver menos

Great stay

By

Февраль 12, 2015

club

finally booked here after lots of difficulty with the contact e-mail and was tempted to give up but persevered and it was worth it. Fine place, great view,and superb food with superior restaurant service,

Posted by HotelStaff
Февраль 12, 2015
Dear raymondocanuck Thank you for sharing your review. We love to learn about your experience with us and appreciate your comments.our spectacular views towards the volcano of San Salvador and the city make your pleasant stay. It has been a pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you soon on your next trip to El Salvador! Sincerely, Guest Experience Champion
Ver más
Ver menos