Crowne Plaza Shanghai

Recepción del hotel: 86-21-61458888

Fax del hotel: 86-21-62803353

C. e. del hotel: cpsha@cpsha.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Hong Qiao Airport (SHA)

- Distancia del hotel: 5.59 MI/ 9 KM este

- Crowne Plaza Shanghai---Yan An Road trestle---G50 highway---Hongqiao International Airport

Pudong International Airport (PVG)

- Distancia del hotel: 31.07 MI/ 50 KM al sur oeste

- Crowne Plaza Shanghai --Xinhua Road --South Ruijin Tunnel --Zhonghuan Road -- Huaxia Highway --Pudong Airport

Tren
Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station

- Distancia del hotel: 5.59 MI/ 9 KM oeste

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 20.00 CNY

- Both covered and open-air parking are available and can accomodate up to 100 cars. Parking lot open 24 hours.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.0

basado en 299 opiniones
80%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

299comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    110
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great location

By

26. Januar 2015

platinumelite

I like the location of the Hotel relative to the attractions of the city. The nearby subway allows to avoid the taxi hassle.
Professional and inconspicuous service makes for a positive stay there.
Always happy to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Januar 2015
Dear HKMike, Thank you for your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. We are pleased to know that you appreciated the location and service of our hotel, the aspects of our hotel that are preferred by many of our guests. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you once again, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Ver más
Ver menos

良好睡眠

By

26. Januar 2015

club

床跟枕頭很好
早餐不錯
房間整理積極 會自動補上瓶裝水 即使原來的沒喝完
自動補上拖鞋
雖然暖氣不夠冷 但是會預先幫客戶打開暖氣暖房

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Januar 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的入住并对酒店的肯定。我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待您的再次莅临,也欢迎您发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com与我们进一步沟通。
Ver más
Ver menos

club floor

By

24. Januar 2015

the club floor in the new tower closed a few years ago, that was disappointing. The food was more extensive and better on the 9th floor club floor in the new tower compared to the 23rd floor in the old tower.
it is very inconvienient to go from the new tower to the old tower to get coffee and to enjoy the evening happy hour and at night. it is two elevators and a walk away instead of in the same tower. it is convienient when staying in the old tower but the rooms are smaller and they are more wornn and old.
Steven

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Januar 2015
Dear Steven, Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai and taking your time to share your feedback on IHG website. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience caused because of closure our club lounge in the new wing. Trust me it’s a tough decision for all of us. We understand it may cause inconvenience for the guests staying in the new wing. However, under current severe economic environment, we are not able to sustain 2 decent club lounges in the hotel, in consideration of labor and energy cost. In order to maintain high quality standard for our club lounge, we decided to close the one in the new wing and only keep the one in the main building, as it’s more spacious. Certainly, we will uphold high quality standard in the club lounge in the main building to ensure we are taking good care of our valued guests. I look forward the opportunity to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Ver más
Ver menos

GREAT STAY

By

24. Januar 2015

platinumelite

I must say that in the past 5 months have made many stays here. In all honesty the first visit I swore would be my last. Talked to the General Manager who said that he understood the problems identified and that he assured that he was working hard at fixing the issues and to please give them a second chance. That type of engagement by management is what is missing in many hotels I am pleased to say this property is now one of my favorite sites I visit. Do they have small issues yes all property's do. BUT here they will listen and try their best to fix the problem. Worth ever bit of the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Januar 2015
Dear GenoJ, First we would like to thank you for taking you time to write about Crowne Plaza Shanghai, the willingness to share your thoughts is genuinely appreciated. We will, definitely, let our staff know about your kind review and ensure we keep up the good service to our customers. We also thank you for bringing your experience to our attention and for your support to our hotel. We look forward to receiving you again soon at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Ver más
Ver menos