Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 778 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

778opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    286
  • 4 Estrellas
    300
  • 3 Estrellas
    114
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Nice guest rooms and good meeting rooms

By

05 julio 2016

Overall a nice stay. Business meeting rooms are very nice and well lit. Internet access is always available. However, internet speed is sometimes an issue. Food is good, but didn't have a lot of variety. Fitness room has everything you could need. Stay away from the beauty salon / massages. Guest rooms had all the amenities needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear tigers1396, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us. Your feedback regarding the hotel is important to us and we appreciate the time you have taken. I am delighted to learn that on the whole you enjoyed your stay. Although it is our basic principle to offer high service standards, it is often reassuring to hear directly from our guests. In addition, we will also improve our Internet service, especially consistent high Internet speed. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to Shanghai, or perhaps some of your friends whom you may care to recommend our hospitality. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a nice station for recovering from long-way flight

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

A COZY PLACE.
I'VE SPENT SEVERAL NIGHTS HERE. EITHER AFTER A LONG FLIGHT OR AFTER A WHOLE DAY OF EXHAUSTING NEGOTIATION OR SPEECHES.
THIS HOTEL HAS ALWAYS BEEN COMFORTING.
GOOD JOB!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear GMCPUMC, Thank you for taking your time to give a valuable review about us. Our team at Crowne Plaza Shanghai is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and we are pleased to read your warm comments. Looking forward to receive in a nearby future at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

シャワーの温度はもっと熱くして

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

シャワーは混合栓で使いやすいが熱めのお湯を出したかったが、設定が悪くてぬるいお湯しか出なかった。行った時は梅雨時で冷房が館内全域に効いていたのでシャワーで温まりたかった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

日系企業のビジネス拠点に最適

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

空港からの適度な距離感とサービス、価格など、バランスがいいホテルです。部屋の広さも、電源配置、インターネットなども完備されていますが、VPNが使用できないのが欠点です。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

设施

By

04 julio 2016

club

陈旧。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
尊敬的客人您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。再次感谢您的惠顾。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

会员待遇0,床品差到离谱!

By

04 julio 2016

会员待遇0,床品差到离谱!淋浴间的冲澡开关简直要举重运动 员才可以打开!
会员待遇0,床品差到离谱!淋浴间的冲澡开关简直要举重运动 员才可以打开!
会员待遇0,床品差到离谱!淋浴间的冲澡开关简直要举重运动 员才可以打开!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
尊敬的客人您好!感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。您可在下次入住时亲自体验。再次感谢您的惠顾!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service but the price is high

By

04 julio 2016

club

It is located in down town in Shanghai. Service is good and room is very clean. But the price is little bit expensive. If you come here for business trip, it would be OK.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear songpu, First we would like to thank you for taking you time to write about Crowne Plaza Shanghai, the willingness to share your thoughts is genuinely appreciated. Our team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and we are pleased to read your comments related with our location, service and room cleanliness. Please do check out our website channels www.ihg.com directly the next time you travel, there's always on-going attractive promotions that may interest you. Once again, we thank you for your feedback and look forward to your continuous support in the near future. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

03 julio 2016

床铺很软很舒服,床单也很干净,酒店位置也很棒,很安静,空调冷气很充足,周围吃饭的地方也很多,便利店也很多,整体服务和皇冠假日的品牌一致,早餐也很丰盛。

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
尊敬的客人,您好!非常感谢您对我们酒店的评价!也非常高兴您能喜欢我们酒店的位置并拥有一个安逸的夜晚。您的满意是对我们最大的鼓舞,为客人打造一个舒适的睡眠环境是我们酒店一贯的追求与目标,我们将再接再厉,为客人带去更美好体验!上海银星皇冠假日酒店真诚期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

早餐很好,服务较差

By

30 junio 2016

设施陈旧。中方服务人员态度傲慢,在同级别酒店中算非常不好的。建议酒店管理人员学习一下别的五星级酒店的员工培训教材。

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
尊敬的客人您好!感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。您可在下次入住时亲自体验。再次感谢您的惠顾!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

我喜欢这家酒店的床

By

29 junio 2016

床很舒服,软但是有支撑,电视信号不好,窗帘有点不太遮光,周围吃饭方便,还有电影院,出差休闲都不错的住处。

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
尊敬的客人您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。对于您反映的问题我们将传达给相关部门并加以改进。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。您可在下次入住时亲自体验。再次感谢您的惠顾!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bericht

By

28 junio 2016

club

Wa alles so weit OK würde wieder im Crowe Plaza übernachten.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

物有所值‘

By

27 junio 2016

酒店位置优越,环境很好,房间有很好的体验,卫生非常好,处闹市中而独静,让人感到身心的安全与放松,贴心的客房服务堪称完美。

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。在住期间为您提供各项服务能够得到认可和满意,是我们的宗旨。我们将竭诚为您提供更优质的服务,期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información