Crowne Plaza Shanghai

Recepción del hotel: 86-21-61458888

Fax del hotel: 86-21-62803353

C. e. del hotel: cpsha@cpsha.com

Entrada: 2:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Hong Qiao Airport (SHA)

- Distancia del hotel: 5.59 MI/ 9 KM este

- Crowne Plaza Shanghai---Yan An Road trestle---G50 highway---Hongqiao International Airport

Pudong International Airport (PVG)

- Distancia del hotel: 31.07 MI/ 50 KM al sur oeste

- Crowne Plaza Shanghai --Xinhua Road --South Ruijin Tunnel --Zhonghuan Road -- Huaxia Highway --Pudong Airport

Tren
Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station

- Distancia del hotel: 5.59 MI/ 9 KM oeste

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 20.00 CNY

- Both covered and open-air parking are available and can accomodate up to 100 cars. Parking lot open 24 hours.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.0

basado en 316 opiniones
79%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

316comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    114
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

不值得去住的酒店

By

28 febrero 2015

club

服务水平一般,同住人为白金会员要求白金待遇不给,经过争论后才勉强给了,不是很满意。
欢迎饮料一开始说是不能带到楼上,因为没有容器,但是临走去拿的时候却是装在纸杯里的。。。给差评。
欢迎水果很一般苹果、生梨、香蕉各一个,没有欢迎甜点,比起前几天住的圣诺亚差很多。
酒店设施一般,虽然升级了豪华房但是房间仍然很小,尤其浴室,比一般的假日酒店都小,不知道是不是时间太久的缘故。
虽然在市区,但交通依旧不便,离主要交通有一点距离。
不推荐!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Good location old facility and experienced staff

By

26 febrero 2015

dust on the bottles in mini bar
clean room
small restroom very small!
happy hour is not professional they don't take the bottles of wine and hard drink out of the bar
room service is good

Ver más
Ver menos

Warm Pool!

By

23 febrero 2015

The pool water had been posted on a forum as having the warmest water in Shanghai, which was the main reason for us picking this one for baby to swim in. It was definitely the warmest pool water I've ever been, and we were pretty happy! Baby was pretty happy in the pool!

Posted by HotelStaff
25 febrero 2015
Dear Shanghai Expat, Thank you for taking your time to share this warm review about Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Our team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and we glad to know that both you and the baby had good time in our swimming pool. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Ver más
Ver menos

aged property. will not come back given its price and quality

By

22 febrero 2015

platinumelite

The only good about the hotel is its location. The property is not well maintained. The staff is not very professional. The front desk feel like group of kids (Chating very loud on personally stuff while i was checking out). Nothing bonus for being platinum member. By far the worst crowne plaza i hve stayed in china.

Posted by HotelStaff
25 febrero 2015
Dear Tomng, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai and thank you for taking time to write a review about us. We are concerned to learn of the service problem you experienced at the front desk upon checking out. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Please be rest assured that we will personally communicate this problem with our Front Office department and follow up with corrective actions to avoid further occurrence. I hope this incident has not marred your impression of our hotel, and I truly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Ver más
Ver menos