Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 372 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

372opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

服务一流

By

February 04, 2016

club

酒店的服务让我们倍感温馨,无论是前台的服务员,还是行李服务员(特别是行李员JASON)我们每次寄存行李他都非常的热心。

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
感谢您对酒店前台及礼宾服务的良好评价。您的满意和肯定是我们最大的鼓励。期待您的再次光临!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

去上海办公室出差的首选

By

February 02, 2016

从酒店去办公室很方便是一方面,主要还是酒店无论从硬件还是软件都符合自己的需求。在这里入住会感觉很舒适,很放心。

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
感谢您对酒店的良好评价。酒店地处自贸区核心区域,交通便利,紧邻轨道交通6号线航津路站,距浦东机场35分钟车程,同时舒适的客房、完备的配套设施和成熟的周边环境,是商务人士出差下榻的绝佳选择。期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well service,

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

Nice service, all staff are very nice and professional. You fell warn from their smile.Good environment, fell safe on the hotel area and also relax . Meet all require.

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

February 02, 2016

club

床铺舒适,服务一流。I do not have any further comments, but it say I need to enter at least 50 characters, I have to type these words in order to meet that requirement. At this point, if it still does not reach 50 characters, I hope at this point it does. Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
We are glad to hear that you have a comfortable stay in our hotel.You can wake up refreshed and feel the Crowne Plaza difference.Thanks again for your compliments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

super service

By

February 02, 2016

club

Service war sehr gut, zimmer waren sehr sauber und groß!

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

礼宾服务一流,床铺舒适。

By

January 31, 2016

club

再次感谢礼宾部所有工作人员,尤其MR Andy在我入住期间对我的帮助。酒店整体都很好唯一是位置距离市中心比较远。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geschäftlicher Aufenthalt mit Luxus

By

January 30, 2016

club

Wie beschrieben! Alles bestens! Kann jedem nur die Club Lounge empfehlen! Nettes Personal und die Club Lounge Rooms sind der Hammer!

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good overall Hotel

By

January 27, 2016

I frequently travel on business and stay in moderately priced hotels across the globe. This hotel provided for all my needs and I found the place to be very comfortable, secure and staffed by friendly and professional people.

There are numerous Chinese eateries in the area, all within walking distance, but you will have to travel by taxi or bus if you wish to get to commercial premises such as shopping malls. That said, the Hotel was ideally located for me, as I was working at the shipyard which is about a 30 minute drive away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent overall

By

January 27, 2016

club

Service and food are very good overall. Room is very clean as well. Only complaint is that the heating makes the air extremely dry. Staff provided a humidifier, but it's so small that it needs refill every 20 mins. I had to buy a big one on my own expense.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip in Shanghai and we're very appreciated for your comments since its easy for us to know which part need to improve, then can make our guests more happy. We will keep our service culture "One Step Ahead" always to be satisfied with more and more guests. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒吧很好

By

January 23, 2016

platinumelite

这是目前在IHG旗下最好的酒吧经历。无论是给予会员的欢迎饮料的品质还是酒吧提供的生啤都是目前为止所遇到最佳的,希望下次能有机会再度体验

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
感谢您对酒店大堂酒吧的高度评价。您的满意和肯定是我们最大的鼓励。期待您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

業務には便利な立地

By

January 20, 2016

platinumelite

外高橋保税区を訪問する人にはとても便利な立地です。そのせいか月~木の宿泊料金が高めなのが残念ですが、今回のように土曜日の滞在は比較的リーズナブルでした。
宿泊料金がもう15%くらい下がれば日常生活でも使えると思います。

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

January 20, 2016

club

房间整体舒适,但是浴室不是很干净,商务餐点较少,时间也比较短,夜宵品种少,早餐及前台服务人员态度很好,这个赞一个。

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
感谢您对酒店的良好评价。酒店地处自贸区核心地带,周边环境相当成熟。临街即是外高桥休闲广场,全家便利店(24小时营业)、星巴克、港式茶餐厅、川菜、湘菜、东北菜、及上海地道风味小吃等应有尽有;近在咫尺的高档KTV、美发美容沙龙也是休闲放松的不错选择。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información