Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 290 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

290opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    179
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

everything is great except the breakfast

By

30 julio 2015

club

The room is great, comfortable bed and spacious toilet. The only thing that I'm not that satisfied is the breakfast: too few choices and poor quality. Everything else is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear guest, thank you for your review and recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the room and environment. We are apologies that the breakfast did not meet your expectation. Feedback like yours is very valuable to us and enables us to monitor our standard. We hope this would not deter you from choosing Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan again. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good repeat stay

By

29 julio 2015

club

It's the third time I stay at this hotel for periods of up to 10 days. Very comfortable, and good location for our purposes (since we are engaged with the Fudan University for our project).
Wi-fi was improved dramatically, service was quite good ( I got a jacket pressed between 0:00 AM and 8:00 AM ) and breakfast quite varied and well presented.
The gym could be improved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We are very glad to know that our service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place for business

By

28 julio 2015

The location is easy to find, room is clean and quiet. Good services and security. Food are with many choices and no reason to say no. Conferencing facilities make the meeting efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We are very glad to know that our amenities and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很好的酒店,推荐。

By

23 julio 2015

club

很好的酒店,虽然建成时间比较长了,但是整体比预想的好。房间宽敞整洁,工作人员友好,方便回复旦聚会,就是健身房有点小,离五角场很近就餐买东西很方便。

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您百忙中抽出时间对我们做出评论。我们很高兴得知您在酒店拥有了一段愉快的入住体验,您的肯定与赞誉对我们非常重要。期待在不久的将来能够再次为您提供优质服务!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff throughout

By

22 julio 2015

club

I had a really nice and productive stay here at CP Shanghai Fudan. Great location for the business I was conducting and there is really plenty around to see and do. The concierge staff in particular were extremely helpful and always helped with any of my queries. I would definitely recommend the hotel and hope to visit again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

22 julio 2015

club

Absolutely nothing to complain about, was fantastic

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good & Clean Hotel

By

22 julio 2015

Good hotel near Fundan university, which was my main destination during the trip. Taxis to the city center range between 40 and 70 RMB depending on the exact place you need to go and the time of day (more expensive after 11 o'clock at night).
Room is good and clean, friendly service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waitstaff

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

waitstaff at the restaurant need some improvements. They need to be more attentive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to our restaurant service. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. Your comments about the staff had been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Hope this would not deter you from choosing us again in the near future. Look forward to welcoming you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant and bar staff

By

18 julio 2015

club

I was pleasantly surprised to see the level of quality and training of the restaurant and bar staff. Lester, a manager in the restaurant, good work in any hotel in the world.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

物超所值的酒店

By

15 julio 2015

club

酒店很整洁,很新;房间大而舒服;服务也好;

有两点需要改进:
1.WIFI速度比较慢,容易掉线;
2.客房送餐等待时间比较长,约1个小时,应该控制在30分钟

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
尊敬的宾客,感谢您选择上海复旦皇冠假日酒店并在百忙中对我们提出宝贵意见,您所指出的网络以及客房送餐的问题已经引起重视并已经转至各相关部门。非常感谢您对我们的关注与支持,酒店全体员工衷心期待您的再次下榻!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What a health conscious businessman needs

By

13 julio 2015

club

With a combination of a well equipped and readily available exercise facility and sumptuous healthy breakfast options available, this facility is just what a health conscious businessman needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good experience

By

09 julio 2015

The location is very close to Fudan University. Had some issue with the swimming pool attendant but the managers handled it professionally.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Shanghai Fudan. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. your comments about the swimming pool staff has been documented and will certainly be looked into. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información