Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 117 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

117opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    63
  • 4 Estrellas
    18
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

床铺舒适,设备稍陈旧

By

02 febrero 2016

整体环境还不错,窗外是高尔夫球场,视野开阔,床铺舒适,设备稍陈旧,浴缸不是适合泡澡。大堂咖啡吧光线好,坐着舒服,但是明明各张桌子上放着禁烟标志,几乎每桌坐着的人都在吸烟

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No English TV chanels, no internet and smell of cigarets in rooms

By

20 enero 2016

Very slow working internet, no chance for English TV channels even that they advertised this on their web page. Traveling between rooms with all belongings to find one matching requirement. Finally claim was not solve. The most funny were rubbish at corridor kept for 2 days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying at our hotel. Sorry that we did not provide you a satisfactory guest experience. We will follow up quickly with all the problems you mentioned. Hope you will come back again and see our improvements.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

入住体验一般

By

14 enero 2016

游泳池更衣室没有沐浴露,环境也不好,地面脏,房间毛巾不干净,周边景色还不错,房间便宜,带小孩来亲子游的,儿童设施也很少,应该不会推荐给朋友的,希望今后酒店在硬件上有所改善。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住和中肯的评价,我们一定会针对您所提出的问题作出相应的改进,欢迎您的再次光临,感受我们的进步,谢谢。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

29 diciembre 2015

club

This is an excellent property. The front line staff was extremely courteous and caring but could be more proficient in English, although the managerial staff (who often came to rescue of the staff) seemed more fluent in English.

I am by no means trying to be critical, but only expect this as this property is a venue for international clientele as a golf hub. This small improvement will give tremendous advantage to an otherwise great property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2016
Dear Guest Thanks for your stay and we are glad that you had a good experience in our hotel. We will keep up the good service and hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expansive hotel in slightly remote area

By

06 diciembre 2015

club

Stayed at Lake Malaren for business, by far the best hotel at this side of Shanghai and easy access to this area. Very few guests residing during my stay, on arrival the lobby looked very dark, deserted and empty.
Services seem to be running on low steam as well: restaurant closing very early, very hard to get room service.
Breakfast very good, good choice and quality. Overall good quality food.
Nice spacious room with good bed, bathroom and balcony.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 diciembre 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Lake Malaren and taking your time for reviewing.We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience of our room and breakfast. But we also apologized for the inconvenience you faced during your stay with us, as that is not up to our normal standards. Your feedback is very important to us, we already shared your comments to our manager, we will strengthen our staff training to upgrade our service level . Also if there is anything wrong during your stay please don't hesitate to contact our front desk, we will try our best to help.We hope you can visit us again to witness our changes. Sherry Cai
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but a bad experience

By

24 noviembre 2015

club

AC was not working in the room. After coplaining and 2 hours waiting. nothing was solved. Room was changed and in the new room water was cold only.
Breakfast was quite "pour".
The feeling was that the hotel was empty and everything was in "safe money" mode.
It's hard to imagine I will be back if in the same area for business

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. First of all, thank you very much for your affirmation and support! In addition,we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would like to offer a sincere apology. Because customer service is very important to us, we will forward your concern to the administration and supervision authorities of the hotel for following up. At IHG, we strive to provide the most satisfied service and best products to the guest. We hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be! Thank you! Miko H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast disaster

By

26 octubre 2015

I added the breakfast at the time of the reservation.
My first morning was fine.
On the second and third mornings, there were bus loads of people eating in staggered shifts. Their attitudes and uncivilized nature are not reflective of a 5 star hotel . The staff could not keep up with the barbaric appetites as many got multiple heaping plates full of their favorites leaving nothing for the rest of us.
At one point, an older woman picked up noodles and lick tested them and put them back as she didn't like the flavor!
As a paying guest of the quality establishment (even though the price was excellent) and experiencing this behavior, I will not return.
If I would have been informed of this or had a separate breakfast area for non group patrons it would have been fine.
Lake Malaren is a great environment but the experience was tainted by the groups.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us and give us comments. We pay attention to every guest's comment and we have followed up quickly on the problems you mentioned to us. Welcome to our hotel again and see out improvements. Thanks
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境优美,整体服务不错,房间舒适。

By

30 septiembre 2015

club

唯一的缺点是离市区太远,如果是商务旅行非常不方便。这次我们是培训,所以还没有太大影响。
酒店环境非常好,而且整体上干净舒适。
只是房间里的浴室显得有些粗糙,泳池的更衣室、淋雨设备过于陈旧,缺乏维护。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境不错

By

23 septiembre 2015

环境不错,高尔夫球场。绿化充分。就是早餐显得过于简单,似乎与皇冠一贯以来的风格不太匹配。但整体非常满意,下次还会入住

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,欢迎您的再次入住。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

硬件及服务很差

By

07 septiembre 2015

以后不会再考虑入住此酒店,也不会向别人推荐此酒店。基于之前入住过的洲际集团酒店的规格和标准,对此酒店的状况感到失望,对皇冠假日酒店的标准一致性产生严重怀疑。

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2015
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢入住我们酒店并给我们点评。 我们非常抱歉没能给您一个完美的入住体验。 能否私信给我们您所碰到的具体问题,以便我们改进和提高。 再次感谢您的入住。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

细微处的卫生要注意

By

25 agosto 2015

club

比如床单下的床垫,与身体紧隔一层床单,但是床垫上密密麻麻的毛发让人顿时觉得很难受,可以的话,你们内部可以自己去体验一下。

Publicado porCustomerCare
02 septiembre 2015
非常感谢您对入住发表详细体验。对于您在酒店的经历,我们深感歉意,您所反映的意见和情况我们会及时反馈给酒店的管理层,以便酒店能够为客人提供更全面和完善的设施和服务。期待您的下次光临。 Kiki J
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境好

By

21 agosto 2015

club

为了在附近找个环境好并且安静的假日酒店找到了美兰湖皇冠假日,阳台上看着高尔夫球场不仅放松了眼睛更是放松了心情,除了浴室墙面看起来不太干净外还算比较舒适的入住体验

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2015
尊敬的客人, 感谢您的入住,并给予您中肯的评价,我们会再接再厉,使我们的服务更上一层楼,欢迎您的再次入住。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información