Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 242 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

242opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    138
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

See-Ambiente, Möbel etwas älter

By

18 julio 2016

club

Dieses Hotel liegt an einem See, den man nach Feierabend zum Sport (Laufen) hervorragend nutzen kann.
Personal ist hilfsbereit, bessere Englischkenntnisse wären von Vorteil, waren aber nicht hinderlich um Wünsche erfüllt zu bekommen.
Das Bad war sauber, die Zimmereinrichtung selbst könnte eine etwas ordentlichere Reinigung erfahren (Patina).
Klimaanlage hatte die Feuchtigkeit nicht im Griff (Kleider fühlten sich klamm an).
Internet, Essen-Angebot waren ohne Tadel. Es wird sehr viel Seafood angeboten, welches frisch wirkt.
Ruhiges Haus, empfehle es aber trotz der kleinen Mängel gerne weiter.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Ich Danke Ihnen für ihren Vorschlag, WIR werden rechtzeitig zur Verbesserung. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Olivia Ji Marcom Officer
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Setting

By

14 julio 2016

club

This is beautiful hotel in Qingpu located on lovely grounds with a lake. The staff was very courteous and friendly. Facilities are up to date and modern. This is the best choice of hotels in the Qingpu area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit Qingpu and visit us again. Sincerely, Olivia Ji Marcom Officer
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

前台人员服务很好,行政楼层安静舒适

By

11 julio 2016

前台人员服务很好,行政楼层安静舒适,游泳池虽然有点小,孩子嬉戏玩耍足够了,夏阳湖就在周边,是晨练和散步的好地方,周围还有青浦博物馆和水上图书馆,值得推荐。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您对我们认真的点评,我们很高兴得知您在我们酒店享受到了愉快的住宿体验。您对我们的认可给了我们巨大的鼓励!酒店坐落于清新怡人的夏阳湖畔,沿湖塑胶慢跑道非常适合晨练散步。现在我们还有13间不同主题的儿童套房,以及一个皇冠小小动物园,周末还有多种免费亲子活动,如:儿童沙画,儿童桌游,航模等。真诚的期待您下次光临,再次和家人再次度过美好时光。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel to stay

By

11 julio 2016

Very efficient check-in in front desk with coutesy.
It could be much better if the chefs can have more smile when they provide breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. You approval for the front officer give our team great encouragement. Meanwhile, we appreciate your comments about the Chefs and already share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Olivia Ji Marcom Officer
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

29 junio 2016

nice cmnfortable bed, rooms were humid as A/C was not able to dehumidify room well enough

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay . We are trying to against moist in this rainy season, and will try our best to provide a more comfortable room to our guests. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Olivia Ji Marcom Officer
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

硬件较好,服务跟不上

By

29 junio 2016

入住这家皇冠假日,是由于酒店的儿童主题套房,整体感觉主题套房布置的很温馨,但酒店工作人员的服务态度以及服务意识没有跟上,跟其他家皇冠假日酒店相比,这点是比较大的欠缺

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住上海夏阳湖皇冠假日酒店。很高兴您喜欢我们的儿童套房,也对未达到您需求的服务表示诚挚的歉意。我们已将您反馈的信息与我们的团队分享,我们会增强培训做出改善。真诚的期待能有机会再次为您服务!再次向您致歉。
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住上海夏阳湖皇冠假日酒店。很高兴您喜欢我们的儿童主题,同时我们也恳请您接受我们诚挚的道歉。感谢您指出的问题,我们已与我们的团队分享了这些信息,以便对服务做出改善。我们诚挚期望能有机会再次为您服务!再次感谢您的评论。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

mosquitoes

By

28 junio 2016

mosquitoes (many) in room. Never opened windows or did anything to create this problem.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your uncomfortable exprience. We are currently working to against mosquito and to make enhancemnts to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境优美,放松心情

By

24 junio 2016

platinumelite

靠近夏阳湖畔环境优美,湖边新建了一条塑胶跑道非常适合跑步健身;酒店整洁舒适,周六还有各种类型的活动,非常适合全家人周末出游。

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常高兴您在我们酒店有一个不错的入住体验。现在我们周末有瑜伽课程,思维车等周末免费活动,欢迎住店客人参加。再次感谢您的评论,期待再次为您服务!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适,服务一般,还有提供的空间。

By

20 junio 2016

床铺舒适,房间空间大,建议使用高清电视频道;餐厅口味好,服务还需要提高,建议搞主题餐饮,以提升餐饮人气;酒店周边环境好,交通方便;价格还算合理,市场营销还有提高空间。

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住我们酒店,同时也非常感谢你为我们提出的这些有帮助的建议。我们已经将这些信息与我们的团队分享,并会积极做出改善。期待能有机会再次为您服务!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境、服务都很好

By

17 junio 2016

上海夏阳湖皇冠假日酒店,环境、服务都很好,还有小朋友喜欢的儿童动物园,有机会自己还会再住,也会推荐给亲朋好友。

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常高兴您在我们酒店有个不错的入住体验。我们现在拥有11个不同主题的儿童房,还有一个皇冠小小动物园可以供小朋友参观并喂养小动物。感谢您的点评,期待再次为您和家人服务!祝您工作生活愉快!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful lake and surrounding property

By

06 junio 2016

The hotel at Xiayang Lake is huge, three connected buildings and surrounding property including walking path in the garden, shops, tea service in lobby, large dining room! The staff here is terrific and location is good for business on west side of Shanghai.
I have stayed at this property in 2013 and again now in May 2016 for which I can say the hotel is improving and the business in this area is growing extremely fast. Lots of new restaurants nearby with local drug store across the street.
Running path is soft red material and great for a nice peaceful walk around lake at end of the day!
Staff accommodated every request; polite and helpful at every turn, meals were great!
Definitely will stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Olivia Ji Marcom Officer
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

erster Besuch in China

By

06 junio 2016

club

Das Hotel hat mich überzeugt. Der Service, die Ausstattung und die Sauberkeit der Räume waren top.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Olivia Ji Marcom Officer
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información