Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 327 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

327opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    128
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Hotel fine but how to get there?

By

04 julio 2016

club

Ourf experience of the delay of over two hours at the airport coloured our attitude to the stay. I have provided details of our concerns and disppointment over this issue. On the plus side the dinner was excellent, the room very comfortable and the brekfast, despite a tasteless cereal, adequate. And there is no problem using the shuttle when you leave the hotel....

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear barryrnr, Thank you for your comments. On most websites (our official one and lots of other one) there is a very accurate description on how to join the pick up/drop off area at the Terminal 1 and Terminal 2. The passage is normally every half an hour (during peak hours in the morning and in the evening) or every hour during the rest part of the day. We really thank you for apprecitaing our services and wait for you to come back very soon Best regards, Federico P. Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, poor breakfast

By

03 julio 2016

Nice hotel and friendly staff, although it was one of the more 'basic' Crowne Plazas I have stayed it (designed for functionality and not luxury).

Quality of food, particularly breakfast was poor - selection limited, coffee (machine) was really terrible - it felt more like a cafeteria than a restaurant.

Great bedroom, although difficult to switch off the lights at night - there is no master switch by the bedside.

Overall good choice for airport location and good value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Airport Hotel

By

01 julio 2016

This is a modern, quiet, clean and well run Hotel. The staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. Breakfast was average at best however the staff were helpful and eager to help. The bed was comfortable and we had a good nights sleep.

Eat breakfast elsewhere if you can, otherwise you may queue for half an hour for toast, to have with the luke warm eggs and coffee. It wasn't awful just don't pay for it if you don't have to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All OK

By

30 junio 2016

Spent my monthly trip in Milan this time. Really liked the offered rate for this Crowne Plaza. Took the distance to the city center for granted (only 45 minutes to the Central Station, by bus from Malpensa Airport Terminal 1, for fourteen euros return)

Check-in went fine and smooth, although the receptionist surprisingly addressed me as a Platinum member this time. So didn't receive a room upgrade, but I didn't mind. The assigned room was comfy and cozy, was able to sleep well on the kingsize bed.

I had dinner in the hotel on the first night, and because the weather was nice I sat outside on the terrace. The food was cooked very well, so left the restaurant quite satisfied.

The shuttle service was convenient and free, but I found out that when you're flying to and from Terminal 2, you better catch the 'Malpensa Terminal 1 to Terminal 2 shuttle'. There's a stop near the hotel on the big road. Saves the trouble of having to arrange the hotel shuttle to make a detour.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un Buon Hotel

By

27 junio 2016

club

MI sono trovato complessivamente bene, il personale è fin troppo disponibile e non manca mai di sorriderti.
Il personale tiene particolarmente alla struttura che è molto curata; il problema stà nell'educazione inesistente di alcuni ospiti che a mio avviso dovrebbero soggiornare in hotel più al loro livello. Ho trovato alcune cose rotte, ma era palese che le avessero rotte gli ospiti per mancata cura e non per usura. Il personale si presenta immediatamente se interpellato e cerca di soddisfare al massimo le necessità! Consiglio la struttura ed in generale questa catena di Hotel a cui spesso mi appoggio nei miei viaggi di lavoro.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Gentile Paolonovaiviavai, la ringraziamo per le sue parole di apprezzamento. E' sempre un piacere sentire che abbiamo centrato il nostro principale obiettivo che consiste nella soddisfazione del cliente. Il nostro personale è molto attento alle esigenze del cliente e siamo felici che lei lo abbia notato. Grazie ancora per il tempo dedicatocie speriamo di poterla ospitare ancora in futuro. Laura B. Gues Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Point rewards

By

22 junio 2016

Hi guys

I didn't earned point from my previous stay in crown plaza Milan .,

I stayed there 2 nights.,

Regards

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Mazzz, thank you for your loyalty and for contacting us regarding your missing points. We kindly advise that this forum is for hotel's reviews only. For any problem relating your IHG Rewards Club account please contact ihgrewardsclub@ihg.com Best regards, Laura B. Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff molto gentile

By

20 junio 2016

Comodo hotel vicino all'aeroporto di Malpensa (raggiungibile in 10 minuti con la navetta dell'hotel). Camere confortevoli, staff molto gentile

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

soggiorno business

By

18 junio 2016

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo e servizi da\per aereoporto

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

18 junio 2016

club

This hotel was excellent, friendly staff, good service and clean room. This was our second visit before catching a flight from Malpensa and we will definitely stay again. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

so far so weit ok

By

17 junio 2016

platinumelite

so far so weit ok

ihre Anfrage ist zu lange zuviele unnoetige Fragen
macht keinen Spass zu antworten

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

servizio eccezionale

By

15 junio 2016

club

servizio eccezionale personale molto cordiale comodo per l'aeroporto stanza comoda sale meeting con luce naturale e possibilità di uscire

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo presso MXP

By

11 junio 2016

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo per quest'hotel presso i parcheggi esterni di MXP

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información