Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 285 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

285opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    109
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

shuttle bus troubles

By

02 mayo 2016

club

The driver may not be at the dedicated parking place he should be.

The sign on the bus is very small, be aware of that when waiting.

The staff speaks an average English but one can understand, a little agressivity from the staff was noticed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night sleep close to the airport

By

02 mayo 2016

platinumelite

Great stay. Definitely recommended if a good night's sleep is needed close to Malpensa airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Satisfied

By

29 abril 2016

Very pleased with all aspects of this hotel. Special mention to front desk staff. Very pleasant and helpful especially Aliessa (sp?).

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
Dear mithar88, thank you for your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Milan-Malpensa Airport and for your kind review. We are very glad you appreciated your overall experience especially for the staff members and we hope to welcoming you soon in the future. Best regards, Laura B. Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Dining

By

18 abril 2016

The hotel room was very modern and comfortable however the restaurant was extremely noisy and service was disappointing...
also,
the shuttle service from the hotel to the airport was late, made a stop at another hotel property and the driver did not help guests/passengers load and unload their bags

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just OK For one night

By

18 abril 2016

not on airport, requires shuttle or taxi, rooms small but OK. there was no AC in my room.

Breakfast very basic, staff uninterested so I left as soon as I could

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear silverback123456, Every compliment and complaint are useful to improve our work. First of all we are happy to know that you appreciated our rooms all equipped with AC and heating during different seasons. We hope you will choose again Crowne Plaza Milan Malpensa for your next stay close to the airport. Kind regards.
Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear silverback12345, thank you for taking time to share this review. Every compliment and complaint are useful to improve our work. First of all we are happy to know that you appreciated our rooms all equipped with AC or heating during different seasons of the year. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once again in the future. Best Regards.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

warm welcome and great sleep

By

14 abril 2016

great hotel, great staff and - unusually for me in a hotel - I had a great night sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

soggiorno di lavoro

By

12 abril 2016

club

ottimo nel suo complesso sia il servizio dell'hotel che quello del ristorante, forse le corse dello shuttle bus dovrebbero essere di più.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good, quiet, clean and friendly airport hotel

By

11 abril 2016

club

This is one of the few Italian hotels where they serve a really good breakfast.

I have stayed in this hotel since it opened, between 4-6 times per year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort

By

09 abril 2016

club

Excellent place to stay on the last night of our tour in that it was close to the airport. Our final meal of the tour was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pernottamento Crowne Plaza Malpensa

By

07 abril 2016

Ottimo rapporto qualita' / prezzo, personale molto cortese

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

30 marzo 2016

platinumelite

I only stayed one night but everything there was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than expected

By

30 marzo 2016

platinumelite

a few reviews gave me pause to reserve at this location. The location is near airport is reason for stay. The rear of the hotel is not very inviting. Front and interior is very nice. Staff was pleasant food in restaurant was much better than expected. As an American, the breakfast offerings are different.
The only problem encountered involved the Italian regulation of heating/cooling. Room temp. was warmer than I like during the night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información