Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 180 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

180opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    70
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Breve ma intensa

By

30 julio 2015

club

Poche ore, in attesa di un volo da prendere molto presto, trascorse "coccolato" da uno staff attento alle esigenze e in una stanza accogliente. Un punto di riferimento.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could have been better

By

28 julio 2015

club

After a hot, muggy walk from the airport, we were shown into a room that had clearly not yet been cleaned (lipstick on a glass, bed ruffled, etc). It would have been a nice gesture at this point for the hotel to have offered something in the way of compensation for the inconvenience, which did not occur. The restaurant menu and execution was "okay", as was the bar selection. The bar staff during the day was more attentive than the evening staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business stay in Milano

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

Rooms OK, the price to high, Location of the Hotel is difficult to find and the breakfast could be better

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear LumaGerard, thank you for sharing with us your review. It is good to know you appreciated our room cleanliness, most of our guest appreciate it. We are sorry to see that you didn't find our hotel value for money and we apologize you had some trouble to find out our hotel, we improved with more signage and objectively we could not do more. Regarding the breakfast the hotel offers a buffet breakfast with a wide variety of products, warm and cold, sweet and sour, that can satisfy every customer needs and we regret you didn't enjoy. Thank you again and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once again in the future. Laura B. Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

20 julio 2015

Great experience stay in this hotel. Clean and comfortable room. Be careful because if the chosen service is not provided, breakfast can be expensive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 julio 2015

clean, comfy. Good for resting and sleeping. really nice bath tub. Liked everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel, shame about the staff

By

18 julio 2015

OK if you are just staying one night for a getaway to the airport otherwise stay almost anywhere else.
the rooms are fine it is just the staff, they are surly and give every impression of not caring.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear flatlander2015, Thank you for the detailed review of our hotel. We highly value opinions from guests like you as it assists us in our never ending task to better ourselves. We constantly invest in training our staff to offer our guests the best possible experience. We really hope you will choose the Crowne Plaza Milan Malpensa again for your stay in Malpensa. Kind regards. Luca Tedaldi Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid this hotel

By

18 julio 2015

club

Overall, a very poor experience. There are better options like the Holiday Express

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear jfk0704mxp, thank you for taking time to share your experience. Every compliment and complaint are useful to improve our work. We apologize for any inconvenient you suffered. We guarantee that it is our primary goal to satisfy our customer's needs. We sincerely apologize for we fell below your standards on most aspects and truly sorry that we have failed to exceed or at least meet your expectations on this occasion. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed and actions will be made where possible. Thank you and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once again in the future also in our sister hotel Holiday Inn Express. Best regards. Luca Tedaldi Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stop and Drive to Airport MXP

By

13 julio 2015

platinumelite

This is a ice convenient stay over for next day travel out of MXP airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good rooms..

By

13 julio 2015

club

You need to improve on internet and breakfast.
Internet speed was extremely poor in all areas of the hotel.
Natural orange juice and omelette is charged on breakfast !! not good !!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear Chandana, thank you for taking time to submit your review. Every compliment and complaint are useful to improve our work. We apologize for any inconvenient you suffered. We guarantee that it is our primary goal to satisfy our customer's needs. The hotel offers a buffet breakfast with a wide variety of products, warm and cold, sweet and sour, that can satisfy every customer needs, some extra items are prepared upon request and charged accordingly. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed and actions will be made where possible. Thank you and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once again in the future. Best regards. Luca Tedaldi Guest Relation
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent way to rest and get to a morning flight!

By

12 julio 2015

The front desk staff is superb - very helpful and professional.

Also, the meals in the restaurant were excellent - offering great variety for a reasonable price. The restaurant manager, Louisa, is a terrific employee: efficient, personable, and an effective manager.

It was great that there was a workout room. It was small, but had one excellent new piece of equipment - the Free Motion machine used for multiple exercises using a cross pulley system.

There is no better way to get to the airport at the end of your trip than on the efficient, comfortable airport shuttle that Crowne Plaza provides.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

aiport close hotel

By

11 julio 2015

platinumelite

good for 1 night stay if you have early flight from Malpensa airport.....

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear ski007, thank you for taking time to share this review. We are happy to know you appreciated our hotel, we are just 1 km from Malpensa airport terminals that can easily reached with our shuttle service to catch an early flight or for a late arrival. We really look forward to welcoming you to the Crowne Plaza Milan Malpensa Airport in the near future. Kind regards. Luca Tedaldi Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

女性にはお勧めできません

By

11 julio 2015

室内が不潔なだけでなく、水漏れもありました。
その対応もひどいです。英語は通じません。
また、周囲の環境も悪く、危険です。
女性には全くお勧めできません。

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear fromLosAngeles , thank you for sharing your personal experience with us. We really regret that you didn't appreciate your overall experience with us and that we have failed to exceed or at least meet your expectations on this occasion, this is not representative of our standards and we welcome any opportunity to improve. Regarding the surrounding area in fact is a little bit isolated as we are not in the city centre but we assure this is a safe area. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us and we apologize for any discomfort caused. Best regards, Laura B. Guest Relations Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información