Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 184 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

184opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    71
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Milano Airport

By

04 agosto 2015

club

Hotel is ideal when having to stay over to catch a flight the next day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and quiet

By

03 agosto 2015

comfortable and quiet hotel close to the airport, offering shuttle services to terminal. Good menu choices for dinner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schlechter Shuttle Service

By

02 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Von einem Airport Hotel erwartet man einen funktionierenden Shuttle Service. Im Fall dieses Hotels fährt der Bus nur einmal pro Stunde obwohl des Hotel nur 2km vom Flughafen entfernt liegt. Bei Anruf an der Rezeption hieß es da könne man nichts machen, ich könnte ja versuchen ein Taxi zu bekommen!!!
Allerdings: die ersten 3 Taxifahrer haben sich geweigert weil das Hotel zu nah ist und er vierte Fahrer hat für 2km 35 Euro verlangt.

In einem italienischen Hotel erwartet man einfach eine bessere Küche und das Frühstück war nur unterer Durchschnitt.

Steffen F.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Dear Nico1213, We are very sorry for the inconvenient suffered with the shuttle bus and we apologize an for any inconvenience it may occurred. We would like to inform that the shuttle bus is managed by an outside supplier on scheduled time, independently from the time of ride or from the number of passengers, during the afternoon the frequency is hourly, unfortunately we can suppose you arrived just few minutes after the shuttle left and you had to wait the next departure. We apologize again for the discomfort. Referring to the food served at our restaurant we can understand we cannot meet everybody's personal taste, we have a wide range of good products, we are sorry you didn't enjoy. Once again, we appreciate your taking the time to contact us. Best regards, Laura B. Guestrelations Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no running water but comfy stay

By

30 julio 2015

club

Disappointed that I was unable to shower before bed and had to brush my teeth using a bottled water because the water in the entire hotel wasn't running. The front desk did follow up and keep us updated but the water didn't come back on until the morning and only cold water was available.

Also, we had to pay for the airport shuttle which I feel should have been included in the stay considering it's an airport hotel... or this could have been comped due to the major dilemma of not being able to shower or use the sink!

The bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear cookielb, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay with us. We really apologize for the inconvenience due to lack of water, our hotel suffered the blocking of a pump last week for one hour, we are sorry for the discomfort caused. Regarding the shuttle bus in fact is on charge few euros we are sorry you didn't agreed. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. Best regards, Laura B. Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breve ma intensa

By

30 julio 2015

club

Poche ore, in attesa di un volo da prendere molto presto, trascorse "coccolato" da uno staff attento alle esigenze e in una stanza accogliente. Un punto di riferimento.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could have been better

By

28 julio 2015

club

After a hot, muggy walk from the airport, we were shown into a room that had clearly not yet been cleaned (lipstick on a glass, bed ruffled, etc). It would have been a nice gesture at this point for the hotel to have offered something in the way of compensation for the inconvenience, which did not occur. The restaurant menu and execution was "okay", as was the bar selection. The bar staff during the day was more attentive than the evening staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
Dear traveler0099, We thank you for the good feedback you gave us on the bar and restaurant menu, although we sincerely apologize for the mistaken in assigning you a room not yet cleaned and we are sorry you didn't receive any compensation, this is not representative of our standard. Thank you again for the time spending for your review and we hope to welcoming you back soon. Laura B. Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business stay in Milano

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

Rooms OK, the price to high, Location of the Hotel is difficult to find and the breakfast could be better

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear LumaGerard, thank you for sharing with us your review. It is good to know you appreciated our room cleanliness, most of our guest appreciate it. We are sorry to see that you didn't find our hotel value for money and we apologize you had some trouble to find out our hotel, we improved with more signage and objectively we could not do more. Regarding the breakfast the hotel offers a buffet breakfast with a wide variety of products, warm and cold, sweet and sour, that can satisfy every customer needs and we regret you didn't enjoy. Thank you again and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once again in the future. Laura B. Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

20 julio 2015

Great experience stay in this hotel. Clean and comfortable room. Be careful because if the chosen service is not provided, breakfast can be expensive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 julio 2015

clean, comfy. Good for resting and sleeping. really nice bath tub. Liked everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel, shame about the staff

By

18 julio 2015

OK if you are just staying one night for a getaway to the airport otherwise stay almost anywhere else.
the rooms are fine it is just the staff, they are surly and give every impression of not caring.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear flatlander2015, Thank you for the detailed review of our hotel. We highly value opinions from guests like you as it assists us in our never ending task to better ourselves. We constantly invest in training our staff to offer our guests the best possible experience. We really hope you will choose the Crowne Plaza Milan Malpensa again for your stay in Malpensa. Kind regards. Luca Tedaldi Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid this hotel

By

18 julio 2015

club

Overall, a very poor experience. There are better options like the Holiday Express

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2015
Dear jfk0704mxp, thank you for taking time to share your experience. Every compliment and complaint are useful to improve our work. We apologize for any inconvenient you suffered. We guarantee that it is our primary goal to satisfy our customer's needs. We sincerely apologize for we fell below your standards on most aspects and truly sorry that we have failed to exceed or at least meet your expectations on this occasion. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed and actions will be made where possible. Thank you and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once again in the future also in our sister hotel Holiday Inn Express. Best regards. Luca Tedaldi Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stop and Drive to Airport MXP

By

13 julio 2015

platinumelite

This is a ice convenient stay over for next day travel out of MXP airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información