Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 561 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

561opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    259
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Recent Stay

By

29 julio 2015

club

The recent stay at the property was everything that I expected. It is always a pleasant experience with friendly staff, nice area and secure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Acceptable

By

25 julio 2015

platinumelite

I had a poor experience my last stay in this hotel (wrote review) and now this stay.
I made reservations on April 08 for accommodations with two (2) double beds as I was not traveling with my wife. The purpose of the travel was a State Police Heritage Foundation fund raiser motorcycle ride and I was with another male participant. At check in I was advised that a room with two (2) double beds was not available and I was assigned a room with a king bed. When I explained to the desk clerk that I had no intention of sharing a bed with my male roommate I was then informed that a rollaway bed could be brought in (none available).
I was given a room with a king bed and a couch pull out. I find it unacceptable that having reservations for several months in advance it was necessary to sleep on a pullout bed that I had to move furniture to make room for, make up and was not comfortable. Also made the room crowded. The attitude of the the desk clerk at check-in and the next morning at checkout was " the hotel was booked up and your room choice is not guaranteed, the room assigned is what was available".
My choice of hotels is based on what makes me comfortable and the quality of the accommodations. There are multiple choices for hotels and I am very disappointed with Holiday Inn Crown Plaza Springfield that also reflects on the entire IHG organization.
In July I have reservations in California and October reservations in Tenn. and Georgia but base on my last two(2) experiences am not sure if we sure use IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience

By

24 julio 2015

I loved the Room, Overall loved the lobby and main area of the building, however staff was not very helpful or supportive or even interested or engaged in guest relations. The biggest issue was the horridly strong smell of urine on several floors, 10 & 11 for sure. Overpowering as you got on or off the elevator. As I spoke with the front desk they mentioned they had heard rumors of the smell but nothing more was being done about it and they didn't know why and didn't seem to care.

Truth be told I wanted to love this property but will not recommend it or revisit it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room 1201

By

22 julio 2015

I understand the hotel is under renovations however Room 1201, a suite, should not be rented again until the leaking ceiling in the bathroom is fixed, the mold problem is resolved, and the wallpaper and carpet replaced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific place to stay in Springfield

By

21 julio 2015

Very nice hotel - elegant, quiet and comfortable. Although my room was right next to the elevator, I was not disturbed by any noise at all and was able to work, relax and sleep peacefully all night. Room service was prompt, server was polite and professional, and the food was very good. I would recommend this hotel for any business traveler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great property, yet in transition mode w/ remodeling

By

19 julio 2015

We stay here often for business and the property is getting better. The room had not been updated, as yet; therefore, showed wear & tear. The shower didn't work properly, the mattresses were too soft for my husband's physical condition and there were wrinkles in the carpet making it difficult for him to walk around.

The entire staff was gracious and accommodating. We always have dinner in the 2nd floor lounge and the food was very good for the value. Can't say enough about the friendly staff and their efficiency between kitchen and lounge.

When the remodeling is completed, the Springfield Crown Plaza will once again be the premier choice of hotels.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2015
Dear Carol KL, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to know that the services received from our friendly and efficient staff are well to your liking. However, we apologize if the condition of the room received and its amenities cause you inconvenience. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our amenities and facilities we offer. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and take actions accordingly in order to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future in order to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4th of July

By

15 julio 2015

club

Great view of fireworks display over the entire area. The hot tub needs a little TLC as it is very noisy and the jets were next to non-existent, although we were able to shut it off and enjoy the calm of the pool. Lobby and common areas are worth walking through and admiring the art. Staff was very friendly, bed was extremely comfortable, we had a recently remodeled room that was up to date. Remodeling was going on so we had a little noise pollution during the day, not too bad though. The AC was a little noisy and cycled on/off a little too much. MINOR inconveniences only. Highly recommended, especially if you can get a little discount, then you are getting a deal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price

By

15 julio 2015

club

There was only one bad thing that we found with the room. There was a coffee maker but no coffee in room and when we checked out we did not bother to mention it to the girl at the desk because she had the attitude that she did not care about anything and seemed bored. This was by contrast to the man that was there the night before....he was WONDERFUL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

12 julio 2015

platinumelite

I enjoyed this hotel. If I were to be in the area again I would stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Resturant Recommendations

By

10 julio 2015

Overall the experience was good. The staff at the front desk were helpful and very friendly. Enjoyed the Seafood buffet in the resturant and would recommend it to others staying there on the weekend. The hotel is located near several resturants and fast food chains. It is also right off the interstate. However, it is not near the airport (20 min). The rooms are a little dated, but I was told they are updating floor by floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable yet surpised with lack of perfection of renovation

By

10 julio 2015

we stayed two separate nights, one in 1018 & one in 806. It was like night & day. 1018 had worn out mattresses, yet was clean and comfortable, but the shower was less than functional. The room 806 was fresh and newly renovated with perfectly functional shower; however, I was amazed that a punch list did not discover the grout/caulking smears on the bathroom tile & along various corner seams. Someone did not sign off on the performance of workers.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2015
Dear Carol KL, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are pleased that you found our rooms clean and comfortable. On the other hand, we regret to read that the condition of the bathroom did not live up to your expectations. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our Management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. We take our guest feedback extremely important as they help us improve. Again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

revue

By

10 julio 2015

club

the room was very nice and clean. The parking lot was very roomy with space for large vehicles

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información