Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 691 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

691opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    315
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    95
  • 2 Estrellas
    66
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

I already wrote that part in a previous page

By

02 febrero 2016

Please see the review I wrote out just a few minutes ago. To be honest, I never fill out these surveys. They take too long and I eventually think more poorly of the hotel just because of the added hassle. I like the hotel, not the review process.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

01 febrero 2016

club

nice hotel, decent staff. stay was comfortable. new beds. slightly old looking building. accommodated to my needs. overall a good experience. reasonable value for price. no issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Room

By

30 enero 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza Springfield really exceeded my expectations! Both my bed and room were very comfortable, with modern look and amenities.
Pricing for the room was below many basic hotel rooms by other Chains.

I highly recommend staying at this property which has everything you would expect from a Class Hotel at an affordable price. Yes, I will return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BAD

By

29 enero 2016

club

Please, Please don't stay here. Bad They did not meet our needs on the package we had booked through the reservations. Didn't even know what was included in the Romantic gate away package. SAD

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
We are investigating the details about the package now and will be contacting them directly. Thank you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service/Treated us with high respect.

By

28 enero 2016

club

The hotel is going through a renovation. It was great before, now it's fantastic. We had one issue with the heater not working in the just renovated room, The hotel staff repaired it in very short time.
The room was clean, comfortable, and a lot like home. The shower was HOT and water pressure excellent.

many food places both inside the hotel and within a few blocks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel

By

28 enero 2016

club

The hotel itself is beautiful, it seems to be overbuilt and not utilized enough for the location. The room was dirty, dusty, the bedding was questionable, overall the room appeared to be not clean. The furnishing were very nice, the pool was nice, we toured the massive lobby areas, we felt like we were at a castle this place is so huge. I would hate to see it go out of business because it is so underused. The staff was excellent, most of whom seemed surprised to have a few extra people stay at the hotel! I would hate to see this beautifully built hotel go under, hopefully a good investor will save it's absolute beauty and excellent construction.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 febrero 2016
Dear Justus3, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are delighted to know that you found our hotel to be beautiful and our staff to be excellent. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our room cleanliness. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as our guest and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as good as I expected from past experiences

By

28 enero 2016

club

The floor in my room was dirty not vacuumed very well the bed was not very comfortable went to get a cappuccino the next morning had to wait for 10 minutes to get someone to wait on me the people that worked in the coffee shop was in the back a manager had to come and get them all the restaurants in the hotel was closed except for the one in the bar and it only serve sandwiches would still recommend but not sure if I will return

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 febrero 2016
Dear Todd6, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the room cleanliness, bed quality, and the service in the coffee shop. I would also like to apologize for the low sleep quality you had during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

26 enero 2016

club

Nice stay, friendly staff, heating in the room did not work adequately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Complaints

By

25 enero 2016

club

The staff was friendly. King room was spacious enough for an overnight business trip. I am a returning customer of the Crowne and will likely stay again when I'm in town. Snowstorm hit while I was staying, and they had the parking lot plowed early enough to get to my meetings on time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yeeesh

By

24 enero 2016

So they know that the Holiday Inn Express next door is down for renovation and they gave me the pricing for the Holiday inn which was nice, but they could of ramped up the service desk a little knowing they had a convention in town. It took me 30 minutes to check in which I find unacceptable.The rooms are renovated, but in a cheap way. Springfield is definitely not my favorite city to say the least, but for this being one of the largest, if not the largest hotel in town, I think they could do a better job.

Publicado porCustomerCare
03 febrero 2016
Dear SteveO47, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We strive very hard to make each and every guest's stay perfect, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on this occasion. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory check-in experience you had and for falling short of your expectations regarding our rooms. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for review. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

22 enero 2016

Purchased the breakfast while I made the reservation. Waste of money. Service was terrible, they were very short staffed. Waited 10 minutes for a menu and then no one ever came back. I had to leave to get to meeting. VERY short staffed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

22 enero 2016

platinumelite

Large modern hotel with all the necessary amenities. I was very surprised at what a great value this hotel provides.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información