Crowne Plaza Springfield

Recepción del hotel: 1-217-5297777

Fax del hotel: 1-217-5296666

C. e. del hotel: jmcginnes@cpspringfield.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Abraham Lincoln Capital Airport (SPI)

- Distancia del hotel: 8 MI/ 12.87 KM noroeste

- A complimentary shuttle van is provided for guests that need transportation to and from the airport.

Lambert International Airport (STL)

- Distancia del hotel: 90 MI/ 144.84 KM sur

- www.mapquest.com I-70 to 2-70 East - I-55 North

tren
Amtrak

- Distancia del hotel: 4 MI/ 6.44 KM noroeste

- www.mapquest.com

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.9

basado en 294 opiniones
82%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

294comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    115
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

No frills or thrills

By

18 agosto 2014

club

Room was fine. No dvd/Blu-ray player. No in-room menu/amenities book. No chargers for phones.

Staff was friendly, bar was cool. pool is satisfactory. Not a bad stay. Straight to the point kind of place.

Ver más
Ver menos

Overall a nice place

By

18 agosto 2014

club

Everything was great except the price seemed a little high.

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice staff

By

18 agosto 2014

Jesse at the front desk was great during check in. He's a great asset to the hotel.
Room was fine, bathroom clean, no problems whatsoever.

Ver más
Ver menos

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15 agosto 2014

I recommend this hotel. The room was clean, bathroom had adequate immenities. Receptionist was very friendly.

Ver más
Ver menos

clean and confortable

By

15 agosto 2014

club

The meeting rooms were very cold. The coffee and breakfast that was served was delicious.

Ver más
Ver menos

Best Stay Ever

By

15 agosto 2014

club

The hotel is THE place to stay. The staff was wonderful. The pool was clean and whole stay was out of this world! I would tell each person if you need to stay in Springfield it is worth every penny to stay and dine here!

Ver más
Ver menos

very clean

By

14 agosto 2014

club

The Crowne Plaza in Springfield, Il. was verly neat, clean, and quiet. We stayed on the 11th floor and the elevators were quick.

Ver más
Ver menos

disappointing

By

13 agosto 2014

We have stayed here several times in the past with no problems last being about 2 years ago. This time the hotel room was dirty, carpet not vacuumed and glasses not clean. The hard surfaces in room were dirty as well. The pool deck remained dirty throughout the weekend. A call to the front desk was met with disinterest. We won't be staying again.

Ver más
Ver menos

Poor communication and food service

By

13 agosto 2014

platinumelite

1) Checked in with my platinum elite card and IHG credit card. Billing statement listed my name but a totally wrong address, city and state. Not the 1st time.
2) At lobby walk up coffee/food service area waited 10 minutes and finally caught the attention of waitstaff to ask for service was told in a minute. Waited another 5 minutes and walked away without purchasing.
3) Made two reservations, one for each night. On previous visit and on checking in discussed with desk staff and was assured that there would be no problem with the reservations.
Returned to hotel late afternoon Saturday went to 10th floor room and key card would not work. Returned to lobby waited until desk clerk was available and asked why key did not work. Was told that my stay was over and when I advised clerk that I had reservations for that night I was advised that I had to check out and recheck in.
This was not a pleasant stay !

Ver más
Ver menos

Value

By

13 agosto 2014

For the price, the value wasn't there. The beds were lousy and the room was small

Ver más
Ver menos

Efficient and Friendly Check In.

By

12 agosto 2014

club

Lindsey was very helpful at check in. She was kind and very professional. The only complaint I had was that the bathrooms do not have any ventilation nor did we have control over the room temperature. There was no direction given if we could change the temperature in the room. I looked at the hotel binder provided but it was not included in there. Overall the temperature was fine and the halls were nice and cool which helped cool the rooms. If the weather had been a typical August day the rooms may have been too warm.

Ver más
Ver menos

Starting to show its age

By

12 agosto 2014

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza in Springfield hosts a lot of conventions and big groups and they do an admirable job of hosting and accommodating everyone. We had an executive suite for our stay. The room was more than decent with the exception of a couple of things. It was a bit disconcerting to have wood gouged out of the entrance door as there had obviously been a needed effort to enter the room at some time by some body. Second, (and I had heard this but never really believed it) they have a small coffee maker in the room with ceramic mugs and small glasses in the bathrooms. When I went to make coffee for my wife our first morning there, I looked at the bottom of the cup and there was a shiny residue. I smelled it and it smelled of coffee. I washed it out before making coffee. The same thing happened the next morning. They do not wash the mugs or trade them out. They just wipe them out with what.....the used room towels? I cannot even believe this!

Ver más
Ver menos