Crowne Plaza Springfield

Recepción del hotel: 1-217-5297777

Fax del hotel: 1-217-5296666

C. e. del hotel: jmcginnes@cpspringfield.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Abraham Lincoln Capital Airport (SPI)

- Distancia del hotel: 8 MI/ 12.87 KM noroeste

- A complimentary shuttle van is provided for guests that need transportation to and from the airport.

Lambert International Airport (STL)

- Distancia del hotel: 90 MI/ 144.84 KM sur

- www.mapquest.com I-70 to 2-70 East - I-55 North

tren
Amtrak

- Distancia del hotel: 4 MI/ 6.44 KM noroeste

- www.mapquest.com

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.8

basado en 262 opiniones
81%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

262comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    100
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Okay room. Overpriced. Poor customer service.

By

23 julio 2014

We signed up for an e-upgrade when we completed our reservation online. If there was a Jacuzzi suite available upon check-in, we were supposed to be able to upgrade for only $35.00. If there were not any Jacuzzi suites available, we would get our original reservation with no extra charge. When we checked in, I asked if a Jacuzzi suite was available. The desk clerk said for an extra $100.00. I told him we had done the upgrade option. He said the reservation showed no such thing. I showed him the email that contained my upgrade confirmation. He seemed confused by the email. He rudely said that he could not honor it because the hotel was almost sold out. The upgrade had no stipulations about capacity. It was disappointing that the room was available but we could not get it. Our room was comfortable but not worth the price. Shower head did not work and had to end up taking a bath. Bed was comfortable. Room smelled slightly like chlorine due to the pool. We did enjoy the location since it is very convenient. Probably will not go back unless price goes down.

Ver más
Ver menos

Overall Experience

By

23 julio 2014

club

My weeks stay at the Crowne Plaza in Springfield, Il was a very
pleasant and relaxing experience. I was there for a convention
and found the hotel very suitable for this event. A very friendly
and accommodating staff. I would stay here again. My only
complaint were the slow elevators!

Ver más
Ver menos

Great stay for my Convention!!

By

23 julio 2014

platinumelite

Was at your property for the coca cola collectors convention. was very convenient, clean, comfortable. i enjoyed my stay. the rate was great, and the property was nice. only 3 elevators cause some problems, but overall was very satisfied. i am a platinum member of IHG club rewards. I would stay at your property again, and recommend. Thanks.

Ver más
Ver menos

great hotel

By

22 julio 2014

club

This hotel was a great place to stay. The staff and housekeeping were very friendly and helpful, they made us feel like they were glad we were there. The only downside was the elevators, could have used more and sometimes they were very slow, but under the circumstances of our stay there, we usually expect that.

Otherwise, it was a great hotel, with a good location. Lots of eateries within walking distance and tons of parking

Ver más
Ver menos

Convention one week stay

By

22 julio 2014

club

Stayed here one week. It is a very nice hotel. Many, many restaurants and stores close by. Many within walking distance. Rooms are nice. Air is cold. Couple of down sides. Double beds are really small. No shelves in the refrigerators, so means piling food on top in a pile. Internet service is slllooooow, ssssslllloooowww. Other than that, plenty of t.v. channels. Big screen t.v.. Bathrooms are huge. Water pressure for shower was awesome, took a shower in record time! 6 or 7 minutes from downtown where all the Lincoln historical sites are. Staff bent over backwards for everything.

Ver más
Ver menos

It is all about the room

By

22 julio 2014

Very large confortable room. Unfortuantely, ran out of TP one time (that should never happen if they maintain an extra roll behind the one being used) and no facial tissue.

Ver más
Ver menos

Why I cannot recommend this hotel

By

20 julio 2014

club

I was billed, on my credit card, for two nights stay. I cancelled the first night's stay within the alloted time limit on my reservation email. When I contacted the Springfield staff to correct this, the associate I spoke with constantly contracicted the cancellation policy, even after I read the printed policy. I spent 22 minutes, mostly on hold. After she acceded to the fact that I had canceled within the time limit, she wouldn't issue a credit, but insisted that my credit card company contact their accounting department for the credit. This, after my credit card company asked me to first do my best to handle it with the local hotel. The associate insisted that even though it was a printed policy, it couldn't be correct. I was treated as an irritant, which I may have been, merely by bringing it up. Sigh :(

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Place to stay in Springfield

By

18 julio 2014

This hotel is great! The rooms were nice and clean, staff was kind and courteous and great price. It was a bit noisy during my stay due to the coca cola trade show that was going on but overall it is a great place to stay.

Ver más
Ver menos

OK Stay poor staff

By

18 julio 2014

if you can get past the check-in everything else was pretty good.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Stay

By

17 julio 2014

platinumelite

Attended a conference at this location. Great exhibition hall. Nice amenities. Very quiet hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

the total stay

By

17 julio 2014

platinumelite

they must have run out of money by the time they reached the 11th floor. Excellent lobby., room is a different story. Stains on the rug, broken soap dish, crack in sink, and the mattress was the worst. I would have thought management would have reached out to me.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good location and price

By

16 julio 2014

club

The rooms were nice, clean, and well maintained. The beds were not the greatest, and the linens seemed to be crinkly, like they were made of plastic. I wish the room had a microwave, but the hotel restaurant we accommodating when asked to heat up some left overs.

Ver más
Ver menos