Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 770 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

770opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    372
  • 4 Estrellas
    191
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Clean, Courteous and Comfortable

By

08 julio 2016

Checking in late in the evening was effortless. Staff were very helpful and kind.
Room was very clean and beds were extremely comfortable.
Quiet hotel, even with my room near the soda and ice machine. Didn't hear a thing.
Absolutely would recommend again. Definitely will be staying here when in town again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent mattresses

By

05 julio 2016

club

Solid and comfortable. Linens were clean and fresh. would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay:

By

04 julio 2016

club

Great hotel, very comfortable with friendly and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel!

By

01 julio 2016

club

This hotel is first class and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We don't usually stay in hotels this nice but because we were here for a conference we decided it would be easiest to stay here. If we could stay again for the same price we would book it in a minute.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Renovations improved this property

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

I have been coming to the Springfield property for a number of years for business purposes. The hotel as of last year had a definite worn feeling to it, the furnishings were old, scratched and needed replacement; the bathrooms were outdated. Since I was last at the property in 2015, there has been a major renovation to the rooms and it came out amazingly well. All the furnishings including beds/mattresses have been replaced; the room has been modernized with better access to power outlets including USB connections and it just gave you a better feel for the property. The bathrooms were totally modernized, replacing the outdated bathtub with a full glassed in shower stall. I would totally recommend this property for a stay at least for the room quality (Springfield doesn't have an abundance of great hotels so this clearly outshines them and would definitely compare with better hotel brands in other cities).
The major issue that happened during my stay was that the air conditioning throughout the property was out and it was 90 degrees outside so the hotel was HOT!! In fact, when I checked my guestroom, the temperature was 87 degrees and unbearable. The front desk staff assured me that people were working on the problem and it should be no longer than 2 hours for the repair to be made. Although my initial impression was to go to another hotel for the night, the fact that this property had been renovated did keep me there with the understanding that I would leave if the air was out longer than 2 more hours. I left the property and went to some air conditioned places and returned in about 2 hours and the air was back on. However, as can be expected, it took over 5 hours for my room to cool off to a comfortable temperature. I had plans to go out to dinner so this wasn't exactly a major issue although I really couldn't stay in the room until around 11 PM. The other issue was that the common areas still were not very cool and the Bar was closed as there was no air conditioning working in it. I understand the hotel did what they could and it may have been something out of their control, I am certain I would have left if the hotel rooms had not been renovated this year.
Disregarding the air conditioning issue, my stay was fine although the Bar was still without the main air conditioning on the next day and they were trying to cool it with portable units; it helped but it was still warm.
As for the common areas of the property, they are next to be renovated and need it...again outdated and worn. But the new rooms actually made up for that concern.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit

By

28 junio 2016

My two girlfriends and I were in Springfield Il for a funeral. The beds were comfy and the breakfast was deliscious. I was greeted upon arrival by the manager Tiana or T, something, Im not sure but it was a pretty name that started with a T. The check-in went smoothly. It was a very nice stay. Room service wasnt available at the time I wanted to order, but it was no problem to jump on the elevator and pick up my food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, large rooms

By

27 junio 2016

club

Friendly, helpful staff. Rooms are large and comfortable. Everything was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

27 junio 2016

Nice place, great service, very attentive employees. If traveling for business or pleasure this is the place to stay in Springfield, IL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Experience

By

26 junio 2016

Stayed here for a couple days while in Springfield. Everything about the trip was great! When we checked in the woman (I can't remember her name, I apologize) who checked us in took the time to ask about our room preference and recognized my rewards. We had a great King room on the 11th floor facing the Capital building. The room was nicely set up, clean and well renovated.

The only amenity we used was the bar/lounge area. The Bartender was very friendly and made a great drink! We did walk around and checked out the rooftop pool and patio area. The weather wasn't the greatest but it would be an awesome area to sit out and enjoy if the weather was nicer. The location isn't a far drive from downtown Springfield and decent restaurants. There's also plenty of chain restaurants really close if you don't want to go far.

Overall, all the staff we encountered from the front desk to the maid staff were extremely friendly and the hotel was well worth the value! We would definitely stay here again if we're back in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above and beyond

By

21 junio 2016

I've been an IHG member for year and have enjoyed the service and value at many locations across our country however; my recent stay at the Springfield Crowne Plaza reminded me why.
The staff was friendly and professional. Asking every morning and evening how the stay is and what if anything they can do to make the stay better. While this may seem to be a common practice to ask, to really show and mean it is great to see.
While the list is too long to name all the individuals, Tiara, Pawlos and Cely (forgive the spelling) are true ambassadors to this location. Because of them, I can’t foresee staying anywhere but your location on all my future trips to the Springfield area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely pool and hot tub area

By

17 junio 2016

club

We recently stayed here and our grandchildren loved the pool and hot tub area! Very family friendly and so clean! A wonderful place to stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars. We are glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hopefully seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Alan Filer General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

13 junio 2016

platinumelite

Upon arrival was immediately recognized as a Platinum member. Offered welcome amenity and upgraded to an Executive suite which made our stay all the better. Staff we came in contact with were very welcoming and seemed to appreciate us.
Would and have recommended the Crowne Plaza Springfield.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thank you for the 4 star review. We are so very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we could provide you with the service you deserve. We do hope to see you again. Thank you for being a loyal Platinum member and being one of IHG's best guests. Sincerely, Alan Filer General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información