Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
57%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.2

en base a 1246 opiniones
57%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1246opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    348
  • 4 Estrellas
    262
  • 3 Estrellas
    202
  • 2 Estrellas
    207
  • 1 Estrellas
    227

common areas something to be desired

By

07 julio 2016

room was OK. All common areas worn and in need of upgrade.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

04 julio 2016

club

We were pleased with our recent stay with the exception of checkin and a/c. The room was a little warm for our tastes and could not get the a/c to get colder. Check in was crazy!! We were in town for a Cardinals ballgame and arrived at 3pm, so did everyone else!!! It was at least a 45 minute wait to check in. In the future if we stay here we will come a little later or earlier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay for a game

By

02 julio 2016

club

Everything was great, comfortable, clean,Staff was Friendly and efficient..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unacceptable

By

27 junio 2016

My husband and I stayed at this hotel this past weekend. I have to say we were thoroughly disappointed.
We will start with the room- we got there at 430 and were told that our room wouldn't be ready for another half hour. Check in time is at 3, so needless to say I was a bit put off. At 5, I asked if we were ready yet and still no room. At 530, we were put into a double, I had booked a king more than a month before our stay. I couldn't wait any longer as we had plans at 6.
The room- DIRTY doesn't begin to explain how gross this place was. The begs were bug free, so they have that going for them. We check for that sort of thing and discovered toe nails and other things at the corner of the bed. I didn't even look at the other one, remember, I had plans at 6. The bathroom looked like it had just gotten a quick wipe down and the trashcan was missing. The sheets were clean or so I thought.. until the next morning, I noticed a pair of men's boxer shorts on the floor. They were not my husbands. I was pretty upset at this point.
The rest of the hotel- There were room service plates sitting on a table just off the elevator. They were there our entire stay. I didn't see a single house keeping cart. The men's bathroom looked like it had been cleaned in days and the women's was not stocked.
The staff, did what they could.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Our sincerest apologies that your stay did not meet our typically high standards. I have shared your comments with the department managers so that we may correct the issues you experienced. Again thank you for your feedback!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

26 junio 2016

Located in downtown St. Louis, the hotel is convenient to local attractions. Price point was good for location and time of year. Paring is expensive, however. I just left my car in the garage nd used cabs or other means to get around. Food and Beverage staff are very friendly and helpful. Front desk staff were efficient, if not exactly outgoing - not unpleasant but getting the job done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Worst Crowne Plaza I've stayed at

By

23 junio 2016

This hotel has lots and lots of problems. Overall the hotel hallways are very dark and dingy and dirty.

Check in process was incredibly slow and inefficient.

Elevators were dirty and gross. Garbage. Damaged walls.

Hallways to rooms dark and dirty. Felt like I was in a "seedy" hotel. Carpet dirty and stained. Doors to rooms and walls scratched and dirty and in need of paint and or replacement.

Service slow and even quite rude at times. It took multiple calls to desk, and even a visit to the desk to get extra sheets for pullout.

When we finally did get the sheets they were stained and nasty. They should be either donated to goodwill or thrown out.

In the room it didn't get any better. Nasty dated dirty and even broken furniture. Broken air conditioner unit with a towel stuffed inside it??? Leaking water all over the carpet in the room such that a large portion of the carpet was wet. Room smelled like must or mold. Hide a bed had holes in it where the springs poked through.

Carpet in room with multiple areas of stains. Walls scraped up.

Toilet or sink base leaked constantly. Floor in the bathroom always had a puddle that I needed to keep covered with towels.

Tun faucet dripped constantly. I made multiple requests to have it checked. The only way I could reduce the bother from the drip was to put a towel in the tub.

I will not stay at this hotel again. Especially for the price there are too many other excellent options in this area. This hotel is well below the standard even for an average Crowne Plaza in every way.

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 julio 2016
Dear das KC, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Crowne Plaza St. Louis - Downtown, MO and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service, cleanliness, lighting and carpet condition. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great experience

By

23 junio 2016

One of my favorite hotels. Excellent service from housekeepers to front desk. The gentleman in charge of valet parking was great also. We will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Reunion

By

22 junio 2016

This was the worst hotel stay I have ever had. My room was not cleaned for more than 24 hours, even after repeated requests to housekeeper and the manager. My last day there I had to find someone to clean my room and bring fresh towels. Management and housekeeping should be fired immediately.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PROPERTY IS CLOSE TO STADIUM

By

21 junio 2016

club

THE PROPERTY IS IN DECENT DISTANCE FROM THE STADIUM AND I LOVE THE OLDER FEEL OF IT. HOWEVER THE STAFF IS NOT VERY POLITE AND ACTS AS THOUGH YOU ARE BOTHERING THEM WHEN YOU ASK FOR HELP WITH ANYTHING. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN BC THE HOTEL IS NICE. JUST HOPE THERES NO ISSUE WHERE YOU HAVE TO ASK THE DESK STAFF ANYTHING

Publicado porCustomerCare
06 julio 2016
Dear STLFAN022208, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. we are pleased to know that you liked our hotel and we are sorry if your stay was negatively affected by the service received from the staff. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated/worn and unclean

By

21 junio 2016

Rooms are very outdated/worn with ripped carpet and poorly maintained furniture and even towels were ragged.

Poorly cleaned rooms as well.

Size of rooms was good and location and staff was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good at all

By

20 junio 2016

club

Overall the place was unmaintained. Staff was apathetic. Room was very outdated and not clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissappointment

By

20 junio 2016

club

Rooms are dated and so are the air conditioning systems. Room was filled with flies. The only thing that would make my stay worse would be the presence of bed-bugs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Our sincerest apologies that your stay did not meet our typically high standards. I have shared your comments with the department managers so that we may correct the issues you experienced.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información