Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
60%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.3

en base a 989 opiniones
60%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

989opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    289
  • 4 Estrellas
    211
  • 3 Estrellas
    166
  • 2 Estrellas
    160
  • 1 Estrellas
    163

bad check in

By

09 agosto 2015

club

Bad check in after we sat there for 90min trying to get into our room. The food and room service was great though and was probably the best part of our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful experience

By

07 agosto 2015

Our experience at the Crowne Plaza was HORRIBLE! When we arrived we waited in line for an hour to check in. When we finally approached the customer service desk we were told they didn't have any rooms ready yet. Keep in mind at this point it was 4:15. We were heading to the Cardinal Game and they said they would call us when our room was ready. They never called us. When my husband called the hotel to see why they hadn't called us after telling him the room still wasn't ready (it's 9pm now) they hung up on him when he said it was unacceptable. We walked back to the hotel and they still didn't have our room ready. An additional 30 minutes went by and our room was finally ready. After 20 minutes waiting for an elevator we went to our room only to find out that it was very hot. We called the front desk and they said they would send a technician up. Another hour goes by and at this point it's after 11pm. The gentleman came in to find out that our air was broken and he brought in a box fan. This just topped off our awful experience! We will never stay here again and would recommend that no one ruins their trip to St. Louis with an awful experience at the Crowne Plaza!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Elsewhere

By

03 agosto 2015

The hotel is dingy and run down. Every wall is scuffed, there missing baseboards in locations, the carpet is tired and not particularly clean looking, the elevators are tired and banged up, and this is just in the hallways and lobby. We had two different rooms during our stay, the first had a great view and the linens appeared clean, but the carpet was gross, the bathroom outdated with a odd 30" high countertop, old school flush valve toilets, and squeaky piped shower, the tub felt like it could cave in at any minute. The curtains were filthy, as was the upholstered chair in the room. Our second room was slightly better, the carpet was newer and the bathroom countertop was at regular height. The doors into both rooms were extremely thin and flimsy, we heard every slam of every door and every word of every conversation of every occupant in the hallway/elevator lobby. I heard the ice maker leaking and felt sorry for the person in the room across from that, as they surely heard it all night. We didn't get bed bugs, so I was thankful for that. Service wise, everyone was polite, but the lines to speak with someone at the front desk took forever, which was frustrating when all you needed was your parking validated. All the upholstered furniture in the Lobby was tired and dated looking. We self-parked and found the garage parking a labyrinth and difficult to navigate back to the hotel without getting lost or disoriented. The location of this hotel is fantastic, so finding the inside to be such a let down was very disappointing. The only reason we stayed here was because it was where our wedding party had reserved rooms at a special rate. I did not feel that it was worth even the special rate we had received and considered changing hotels mid stay. Please give this hotel an update.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NEVER AGAIN

By

03 agosto 2015

I recently stayed as part of a weekend baseball getaway. We checked in on a Friday at 3:00 and were advised that our rooms, "weren't quite ready." We were told that we would be in a room very quickly and would only have to wait a few minutes. As we sat in the lobby it was very noticeable that there were MANY others sitting with us waiting for rooms as well. Time passed and after repeated attempts to get a room we were continually told that it wasn't ready. We were finally able to get in our room at 5:15 only to rush around and try to get to the game that was set to start at 6:15!! This was a terrible experience. We had conversations with many of the hotel staff and they all advised that the housekeeping department was terrible and management would do nothing about it. We were also told that this was a re-occurring issue. Sure enough, Saturday afternoon we returned from sight-seeing and the lobby was full of people. I struck up a conversation with a few that were told that their rooms, "weren't quite ready." I quickly advised them that they would be waiting for quite some time. A couple even told me that they had already spoken to management and were told that the housekeeping department ends their shift at 5:30 so they would have a room by that time.. UNREAL!! This place will never make it unless major changes are made. I have NEVER had to wait that long to get a room. Thank god we already had tickets to the game!! I will NEVER stay there again. BEWARE!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Friendly Staff

By

03 agosto 2015

With the temps hitting 97 and humidity about the same the room was a little warm. Not being able to control the temp in the room made it a little uncomfortable but not bad. EVERY member of the staff is super friendly. The Valet parkers are super and was as the breakfast crew and the front desk is a nice first impression.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Could use some upgrading but was nice and clean. Elevators took a long time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average stay

By

02 agosto 2015

club

After all the reviews I read online, Our stay was comparatively uneventful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location but Terrible Property

By

02 agosto 2015

club

The hotel rooms have not been renovated for a while. The location is terrific within east St Louis downtown. The rate was great but I found out the reason why rather quickly. When I checked it, the hotel ran out of non-smoking room. They upgraded me to a smoking suite, which was awful. All my belongings smelled like smoke after just 2 days there. The bathroom (in a suite) was tiny and old. I still can't believe IHG allowed this property to be a Crowne Plaza. I have honestly stayed a Candlewood Inn that is a lot more comfortable than this.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Thank you for providing your feedback. We agree, we have the best location in downtown St. Louis with amazing views of the Arch. I have shared your comments with the department managers so that we may correct the issues you experienced. . We are now under new ownership and a major renovation is planned for the future. We hope that you will come back and visit us the next time your travels bring you to the St. Louis area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice for a place to stay.

By

01 agosto 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is outstanding.; however It does need renovation as tiles are broken in the lobby and some of the furniture in the guest room needs to be replaced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All kinds of issues

By

01 agosto 2015

I have stayed at this location about 5 years ago and had a great time. This experience was awful. As soon as I checked in got to my room and decided to go to pool for awhile. All elevators were broken so I walked up 14 flights of stairs to pool. When I called the front desk from the pool the lady got an attitude with me and said we know and hung the phone up. After spending two hours at the pool the elevators still were not fixed. Walked down stairs to my room. My room was a sauna bath when I returned. I had turned the air on when I left to go the pool, came back still hot. Called maintenance and 30 minutes later he came. The gentleman fixed everything and was very nice. There were skittles on the floor but the night stand which made my finance' very angry. I'm a gold priority member and used some points towards this room. I was upset I used points when I could of went somewhere else and had a better quality and all around stay. The beds were comfortable but that was about the only good thing. Next morning the water was very cold also in the shower so we ended up not even taking showers!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Our sincerest apologies that your stay did not meet our typically high standards. I have shared your comments with the department managers so that we may correct the issues you experienced. You are a valued guest and we appreciate your business. We are under new ownership and we hope your travels bring you back with us to see the improvements.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel at a Great Location

By

30 julio 2015

club

Excellent value with great views of the city in a excellent location downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Vacation

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

Very nice stay with an attentive staff. I wish the priority line for Gold and Platinum members was returned to the front desk for checking in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información