Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
58%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.3

en base a 1129 opiniones
58%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1129opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    318
  • 4 Estrellas
    241
  • 3 Estrellas
    186
  • 2 Estrellas
    189
  • 1 Estrellas
    195

Great Location

By

05 febrero 2016

platinumelite

This property is very conveniently located and within walking distance of all major STL attractions. The staff are friendly and professional, the rooms are spacious and comfortable, the restaurant is top-notch. I'll be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was fine, just trying to get my email responded to

By

03 febrero 2016

I stayed here a month ago, and it was fine. I am a Platinum Elite member, and I was on a trip in which I was chaperoning students. I paid for four rooms at five nights each (twenty nights total). Before the trip I was right around two-thousand points away from becoming Spire Elite. One night at this hotel would have put me into that category, let alone twenty. Anyways, I checked out on New years day and the points system rolled over that day making it so that I was fifty six thousand points away from Spire Elite. Im only writing a review on this page because I sent an email to the customer service email on January fourth and was given the response of " we will have your response within fourty eight hours". It has been almost a full month and exactly seven hundred and forty four hours since I sent the email, and still no response, and I know that these get noticed and responded to very quickly. I am obviously a very loyal customer, but If I am not awarded Spire Elite after paying for twenty nights, and checking out on New Years day, then I may look elsewhere because that is extremely wrong, and certainly not a way to treat your most loyal customers. Please resolve this, or better yet, just respond to my email, and then resolve it. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Quality

By

03 febrero 2016

This was by far my worst stay at a IHG property. This one really could benefit from a interior and exterior make over in order to remain in the IHG portfolio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms are extremely dated

By

31 enero 2016

platinumelite

Heating/cooling systems, bathrooms and room layout need to be updated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
My apologies that you were disappointed with your stay. This is an old building with lots of charm and history but we do have our struggles with the HVAC system. We are now under new ownership and there are big plans in store for the Crowne Plaza Downtown! I hope that you will check back once our renovations are completed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For the price, decent hotel. Great location!

By

29 enero 2016

Not the best, but not the worst. The staff is really friendly and the location is great, but the hotel needs some serious updates and repairs in the guest rooms and guest floor hallways. Nice bar. Didn't try any food there. I've stayed here several times and the experience is consistent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Thank you for providing your feedback. We agree with you, our location can't be beat. We are now under new ownership and a major renovation is planned for the future. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for a great price!

By

28 enero 2016

I was very skeptical after reading some of the reviews but this hotel was recommended by a friend. So glad I listened to her instead. Beautiful room, great price, and they even gave us a great room with a view as requested. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone looking for a nice hotel in a convenient area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK..

By

28 enero 2016

club

Was not told I had to put a deposit on the room when I book it a week ahead...check in was giving the wrong room...was told they had a pool and they didn't..my heat went out...it was just a bad...

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room great price

By

27 enero 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is located in a great place always stay when coming to St Louis Room excellent Rate excellent want to say that we always enjoy our stay there

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Thank you for your continued support! We agree our location is the best hands down.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love this hotel!

By

27 enero 2016

club

I really like this hotel. The only problem I had was our bar bill was Ridiculously expensive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Thank you for you feedback. We appreciate your continued support!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

26 enero 2016

platinumelite

We accidently booked this hotel last year, and when the staff found out, they were so sweet to change the reservation to the Holiday Inn we needed in another part of town, that we came back this year. They put us in a great room, let us check in early so we could spend some time enjoying downtown. We didn't eat at the hotel, but had a drink at the bar, and the plates I saw going out to other guests looked tasty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room and friendly crew

By

25 enero 2016

platinumelite

Crew are friendly, hotel located at downtown St Louis easy traffic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

22 enero 2016

club

Good value, reasonable for the location, nice people and overall a good experience

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your loyalty as a IHG rewards member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información