Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
60%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.3

en base a 979 opiniones
60%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

979opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    287
  • 4 Estrellas
    210
  • 3 Estrellas
    165
  • 2 Estrellas
    158
  • 1 Estrellas
    159

Great Hotel at a Great Location

By

30 julio 2015

club

Excellent value with great views of the city in a excellent location downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Vacation

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

Very nice stay with an attentive staff. I wish the priority line for Gold and Platinum members was returned to the front desk for checking in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Service

By

30 julio 2015

club

I spoke with the front desk every day of stay about the hot sleeping rooms, I was only given a BOX FAN, Room service did not clean the room or bring towels to the room, beds were not changed. I requested to speak to a manager three times and as of today I have not heard from anyone about the issues before them ans as of today I only got this survey. I have pictures of this also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Use EXTREME CAUTION with this facility and Staff

By

30 julio 2015

Being in customer service and management my whole business career, we both know how important our customers are too our business today and in the future - It's everything! I wanted to take just a moment and share with you my experience at your facility in downtown St. Louis!

Saturday July 25th - After a three our drive, my spouse and I arrived at the Crowne Plaza in downtown St. Louis ready to check in and get cleaned up for our event that evening.
Arriving at 2:50pm to check in, assuring our room would be ready at this time, we stood in line 45 minutes before being assistance by an unprofessional front desk assistant. Once our credit card and driver’s license was copied and placed in the computer, this gentleman informs us that our room is NOT ready and uncertain at time as to when. He asked for my cell number and would call me as soon as he got the key. This gentleman was not apologetic what so ever. Not to mention this is 3:30pm and we have an event at 6:00pm to get cleaned up for.

We waited patiently in the lobby and purchased numerous drinks from the lounge during this time. By 5:15pm, 45 minutes before our event, we had NOT received a call from your staff letting us know they had our room ready so I the customer called the front desk myself! (2 1/2 hours after check in time) I was asked to come to the front desk and a room would be ready. The same gentleman that waited on us the first time, checked us in - room 410! Again never apologizing for being 2.5 hours late, never returning my call and most importantly making us late to our 6:00pm meeting that we traveled 3 hours too. Hang tight - this is just the beginning......

Once arriving to our room, 410, we had NO linens!!!! The A/C was not cooling correctly, the carpet was torn, toilet leaking, mold in the bathroom, and I the customer had to crawl under the desk and night stands to plug in our lights.

After returning from our event, we stepped off the elevator at floor 4 to hear a man preaching on a microphone in the conference room till 10:00pm. 10:00pm, door open with a microphone!! Please keep in mind, we are 3 doors down. I called the front desk and asked to speak to the property manager that was on duty. I kept being placed in her voice mail - no one would take my call. When housekeeping arrived at 9:00pm with our linens I asked to be moved immediately to a different floor. She was not able to make that request but would let the front desk know again. Guess who never called to assist us the customer. Such a disappointment from the minute we walked through the door!

I see ups and downs every day in my line of business and travel but I have NEVER came into a situation that was surrounded by individuals who did not care about their customer. I could not make this situation up if I tried - Just Awful!!!

No customer service, no please or thank you's, no apologizes, no respect - such a shame!!

Not sure if this email will even get a response back and I'm okay with that! I would be embarrassed to acknowledge my team performed the way they did as well. Please do me one favor and print this email and share it with your team as a learning lesson so the next customer who plans to stay at the Crowne Plaza can arrive to their planned event on time.

Before you win in the market place, you must win in the work place......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NEVER AGAIN!!

By

30 julio 2015

I recently stayed as part of a weekend baseball getaway. We checked in on a Friday at 3:00 and were advised that our rooms, "weren't quite ready." We were told that we would be in a room very quickly and would only have to wait a few minutes. As we sat in the lobby it was very noticeable that there were MANY others sitting with us waiting for rooms as well. Time passed and after repeated attempts to get a room we were continually told that it wasn't ready. We were finally able to get in our room at 5:15 only to rush around and try to get to the game that was set to start at 6:15!! This was a terrible experience. We had conversations with many of the hotel staff and they all advised that the housekeeping department was terrible and management would do nothing about it. We were also told that this was a re-occurring issue. Sure enough, Saturday afternoon we returned from sight-seeing and the lobby was full of people. I struck up a conversation with a few that were told that their rooms, "weren't quite ready." I quickly advised them that they would be waiting for quite some time. A couple even told me that they had already spoken to management and were told that the housekeeping department ends their shift at 5:30 so they would have a room by that time.. UNREAL!! This place will never make it unless major changes are made. I have NEVER had to wait that long to get a room. Thank god we already had tickets to the game!! I will NEVER stay there again. BEWARE!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

never again

By

30 julio 2015

club

Arrived at 2pm to check in but room wasn't ready. Understandable as check in is at 3pm. Returned at 4pm and there was a line out the door to check in. Many rooms not ready. Was not offered discount, breakfast, nothing for the inconvenience. Ended up being late for the baseball game. Parking is a disaster. Garage is a maze and is dingy, poorly lit, small parking spots. Won't stay again for the price. I except more from a Crown Plaza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Worthy of Crowne Plaza Name

By

30 julio 2015

Started out with a line to check in - a long line - once at desk nobody recognized the fact that I was a member. After taking 30 min to register, it took another 30-45 min to get an elevator - all elevators were out of service. We were on 23 floor so stairs were not an option. Acknowledge the fact that Cardinals were in town and large crowd checking in, but still no excuse of the level of service received.

Was unable to adjust the temperature in the room - room was borderline warm the entire stay. No excuse for this.

Went to the restaurant and for dinner. Food was fine but the place needs a good cleaning from top to bottom. There are bugs in the light fixtures. My fork has 2 bent tines on it. Prices were not for a substandard room.

The second night the elevators were working but there was still a long line to go up. Yes the ballgame had just finished but the elevators are extremely slow and it appeared the staff had reserved a couple for whatever reason.

Won't stay here again and will have to think hard before staying at another Crowne Plaza. A real disappointment at full price for a club member?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the elevators are slow

By

29 julio 2015

club

the elevators are slow - slow - slow - slow - slow - slow - slow

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOUD

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

Went to St. Louis with my wife for a couple of ballgames and stayed at the Crowne Plaza Our room was next to a bank of elevators and the ice machine. Very noisy. Even at 1 and 2 o'clock in the morning people were coming and going and yelling with no consideration for those who were trying to sleep. I can't really recommend this as a good place to stay and get a good nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

29 julio 2015

Perfect location downtown near Busch Stadium. Room, however is dirty. Expected this from previous stays. Stayed two nights and housekeeping never showed up even to drop off fresh towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised

By

29 julio 2015

I had read some negative reviews but I ended up pleasantly surprised. The property is in a fantastic location! It's an older property, yes, but nothing out of the ordinary for a downtown high rise hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful - parking, front desk, security and housekeeping. We arrived before the "rush" of baseball fans and I noticed they had a backup at the front desk at that time. Sure the elevator wait was a couple of minutes, but that is to be expected in a 29 story building! The room was gigantic, beds comfortable, furniture clean, carpeting was "iffy" (showed some stains). The bathroom was really tiny with limited counter space. Again, kind of expected that with an older property. I want to re-state that the staff was friendly and helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

29 julio 2015

Great atmosphere at this hotel. I always love staying here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información