Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 564 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

564opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    391
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Suffern Crowne Plaza - Great stay

By

27 julio 2016

Great location right off of the highway (I-87) which is secluded away from the main road which makes sleeping peaceful. In addition the hotel sits on the border of NY and NJ which both have malls within 10 miles of the hotel. The lobby, dining area and bar are well designed and the big fish in the make-shift pond in the hotel is a beautiful decor accessory. The value for your money is great and definitely a hotel that could be utilize for either business or pleasure needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gute Zimmer für sehr viel Geld

By

24 julio 2016

Zimmer, Hotel und Service sind gut. WLAN und Parken ist kostenlos. Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr einfach allerdings kann man sich auch warme Gerichte kommen lassen, gegen Aufpreis. Der Zimmerpreis ist ziemlich hoch der Wohlfülfaktor ist aber auch ganz gut.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear MoritzR, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We are pleased we met your expectations. Bob Wilson General manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

17 julio 2016

Great service and good food. Will be staying again. Good access to local areas and road connections. Avoid staying at the back of the hotel as the road is very noisy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Dear PaulShep47, Thank you for the 4 stars! We all look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In and Out

By

13 julio 2016

Passing thru on way to Pennsylvania. Clean, efficient. Say Hi to Bill the bartender. Extremely knowledgeable, proficient and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 4 stars. I will tell Bill you said Hi. We look forward to seeing again. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE HOTEL

By

13 julio 2016

CLEAN, ATTRACTIVE, COMFORTABLE...HAD A GREAT STAY. THIS IS A GREAT HOTEL FOR A QUIET WEEKEND GETAWAY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 4 stars and the nice review! Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

12 julio 2016

club

Stay at Crowne Plaza when visiting family. Always welcoming and I love the mattresses

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the Great review and the 5 stars! Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, spacious room and very clean!

By

12 julio 2016

When we arrived the front desk staff were very friendly! The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was spacious and clean! The noise in the hall was very faint in the room, very nice compared to most hotels!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear J Lynn, Thank you for the 5 stars and great comments regarding our front desk staff! We all appreciate it. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 julio 2016

club

Great room, comfortable bed, awesome lobby bar and bartender Bill, the food at the restaurant was terrific

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars! Bill is one of the hotels best assets. I will pass along your great comments to him. Thank you. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

05 julio 2016

Had a very restful and relaxing experience. Thank you Lou for a wonderful check in......

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your 5 STAR rating, we truly appreciate it!!! We are happy you had a relaxing experience. Lou says thank you too!!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room - easy access

By

30 junio 2016

club

We found this Crowne Plaza to be conveniently located, easy on/off from the highway. The staff was very good and made us feel welcome. Room clean, neat and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 4 stars! We all appreciate it. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unresolved issues.

By

29 junio 2016

I give it a 3.5. I'm an IHG member so they gave me the standard greeting, welcome, and thanks for being a member spill. I booked the room for several nights less than 12 hours before I arrived and they had the space! So that was a plus!

Upon arrival they have everything ready for me. Room key, check in information, and tickets for a complimentary breakfast every morning of my stay. I thought it was nice to get free breakfast every morning! But as the days went one I saw a majority of the guests had the same complimentary breakfast tickets, so I'm not sure what the spin on this was, or who actually has to pay for breakfast?? Anyways, breakfast was very good. Great buffet style with a chef standing by to prepare omelettes.

While I was there the hotel hosted a few weddings, engagement parties, and an anniversary. They accompanied very large groups and as the partying went on through the night, I couldn't hear a thing in my room! Slept like a baby each night. Very nice setup for all types of engagements.

I stayed in a king size room. The room was very nice and large. There was even a nice bench style sofa to lounge on. Wifi worked great!!! And there was a cool data, power, and HDMI porting area to hook up devices to.

Now the negatives: the rooms don't have a microwave. When I booked the room they said they could provide one upon request. I arrived and asked for one; unfortunately the one they brought down didn't work and I never saw a replacement come. I stopped by the front desk 3 times, but was told they were all checked out and in other rooms. Granted I did come during a time frame when several people were staying for long periods, but just put them in all the rooms. . . .

Also, unique to this location you can skip having your room cleaned and for each day you do, they will give you a $5 credit, or 500 reward points! I found out about this when I saw the placard hanging on someone else's door. I guess I missed the placard when I first arrived at the hotel. It was laying on my bed and I just grabbed all that stuff and put it in a drawer. It would be better if they tell you this when you check in, more people would prob participate in it. They did go back and check the house cleaning log and credited me for the days I didn't use it (which was already 80% of my stay). It would've have been 100% of my stay if I would've known about the program before. So I missed out on a few days/points.

Overall it was a nice hotel and I enjoyed my stay, I just felt like I spent to much time at the front desk trying to resolve simple issues. I am still waiting on a response from the hotel regarding a $14.95 charge that was on my bill Hence the 3.5 rating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Though we are happy you enjoyed your stay for the most part, we are displeased that we missed the opportunity to make it a 5 star visit. We are in the process of ordering a few more microwaves to accommodate more of our loyal guests. We also have discussed mentioning the "Go Green Program" more often at the desk. As for the $14.95 posting error, that has already been removed and we do apologize for the error. We do hope to have you as our guest again!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

great stay, and would stay again. Bill the bartender is the Best!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars! I will let Bill know that he is the Best! Thank you Bob Wilson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información