Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 484 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

484opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    330
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Crowne Plaza Review by Rick

By

February 07, 2016

club

I had a superior experience and could not have asked for a better, nicer place to stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear Rick0612, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

February 07, 2016

club

Great hotel with great staff that really care to make my stay excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best place to relax!!

By

February 07, 2016

club

We had a great experience there!
I would recommend this place for everyone!
I would rate it a 10 star hotel with everything....

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear Yakov, Thank you for the 5 stars and great review! We all appreciate it. We all look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wednesday night in Suffern

By

February 07, 2016

I had to attend a meeting in the area so I stayed at the Crowne Plaza. Check in was efficient, and then I saw the managers reception. Well, free drinks and food are some of my favorite things. I talked to 3 staff members, all friendly and engaging. Went up to the room, it was clean and quiet. Got up the next morning to head home after the breakfast buffet, the motel is 30 seconds from the thruway. great location.
BK

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear BK217, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

delightful surprise

By

February 05, 2016

give this place an excellent review, would stay here again if need to be in the area.
very nice and classy finishes in most areas, yet the bedroom ceiling crown moldings were lacking in the same finish. lobby with pretty fireplace, great koi pond and lobby.
everything else was great. we did not use other amenities or require additional attention.

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars and delightful review! We all appreciate it. Please come back and visit us again very soon. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow! What a great experience!

By

February 03, 2016

Thank you for the upgrade. Beautiful fireplace when you walk in. Love the airy lobby & fish pond. The room was absolutely fantastic. What a royal & luxurious experience...Totally relaxing & rejuvenating. Can’t wait to come back again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Sammy 5618, WOW, WOW, what a beautiful review! Thank you for the 5 stars and great review! We all appreciate it. We all look forward to your return visits! Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Service

By

February 02, 2016

club

your Guest Service staff were amazing!! Our family was there because of a funeral.
we decided to have lunch at your hotel for apx 40 people and under 24 hour notice your staff was able to put together a menu and a great price.
my family greatly appreciates what your staff has done for us.
thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Roej, I am so sorry for your loss. I am glad to hear that we were able to help you and your family in your time of need. Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Suffern

By

February 01, 2016

club

Another great stay at the Crown Plaza Suffern. Rooms are nice and quiet, beds are comfortable, staff is very friendly and the atrium/lobby area is very nice and spacious. Very relaxing hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear stejayray, Thank you for the 5 stars and great review. We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Please stop by and say Hello on your next visit. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

February 01, 2016

I believe I've stayed at this property 4-5 times in the last few years. I keep returning eventhough there are alternatives that may be of a lower price.

Effective location for visiting several area clients. Other options available, but this property has performed at a high level in regards to personnel and maintenance of the property both outside and inside.

Quality of the rooms and its furnishings are high quality. Modern and up-to-date.

Fitness facility is one of my top reasons for selecting a property to stay at and this facility was recently updated. It had several newer model treadmills, stepper, and an elliptical. A brand new set of dumbbells up to 50 lbs and two benches are also there. Could use a sit-up bench, but mats on the floor work well. Very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Joseph112161, Thank you for being a loyal guest and for the 5 stars! All of us here at the Crowne Plaza Suffern-Mahwah appreciate it. We look forward to your future visits. Please stop by and say hello next time you visit. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

January 31, 2016

club

Friendly staff, nice accommodations... an overall excellent experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear DM78, Thank you for the 5 stars and the great review! We all appreciate it. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, pleasant stay

By

January 28, 2016

We were staying overnight for some leisurely dining and shopping in the area. Our experience at the Crown Plaza was very good. Highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear Snowfliers, Thank you for the 4 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

January 26, 2016

This was a very nice property within 30 minutes of Manhattan. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear CoachKenyon, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información