Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 388 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

388opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Very nice hotel!

By

07 agosto 2015

I had a very nice stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Suffern. The hotel is very nice and clean. The room was spacious, as well as the bath and shower. The bed was super comfortable! I had a really good meal in the hotel restaurant (Flagstones I believe) and would definitely recommend this hotel to anymore!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

06 agosto 2015

club

Overall the staff was accommodating except for one. I checked in Saturday at 5PM and went out. When I came back at 10PM and went to get free water in the lobby, it was empty. The front desk guy stated they would "try" and get it filled. When I returned a few minutes later he then stated well I guess they are not going to?! In other words, he did nothing to get it filled and claimed it was the restaurant's job at that point. Why waste my time?

There was a large carpenter ant in the bathroom Sunday morning. Evidently there is a water problem in conjunction with a rotting wood problem that needs to be addressed pronto.

The room was a bit noisy as it was on the lobby aisle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot Day in the Summer….

By

04 agosto 2015

The Air Conditioner just was not able to keep up with the hot weather. The room had constant high humidity…… The last time we stayed here the room was super clean and had great shower pressure and an excellent mattress. This time, the shower pressure was OK……and the room was clean but showed signs of wear and the mattress was so-so…For this stay we had a bathrobe in the closet…as well as some toiletries on the bed…..for relaxation as opposed to last time when they were not in the room. The Hotels Staff is extremely courteous and pleasant to deal with. The Happy Hour offerings were very basic but nice….. more of a snack then supper…… Breakfast was extremely minimal.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2015
Dear Sammy 5618, While we are grateful for your feedback and appreciation of our helpful associates, it is disappointing to learn that other aspects of your stay were not as positive for you. We must apologize for the issues you mentioned regarding the condition of the hotel. Your comments will be shared with our team in an effort to learn from your review and improve upon our offerings to all. Thank you very much for your time. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in the Area

By

31 julio 2015

club

This is the best hotel in the area. Convenience to highway perfect. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Dear Kymmer70, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Please come back and visit us again. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Here is what was missing but overall positive

By

25 julio 2015

club

I chose green as I didnt need the bed to be made or need new towels. All I needed was more coffee. Wish it was easier to get I either had to go to front desk every day where they gave me 2 kureg cups or ask the maid. I stayed for a week. Just give me as much as I need for the week. I am in NY and a big baseball fan. When I turn on the TV you dont have SNY the Mets station. You did have YES the Yankees station. MY guess that YES was added after complaints. Come on you are in a sports town how can you now carry the Mets station?

I stayed through Sunday and the Internet code changed. Why not tell me that on Sunday it changes as I continued to try to connect for sonmetime.

Overall good experience and value but in the future if I cant get my local sports teams on the TV I will have to consider staying somewhere else. This would include MSG for the Knicks and Rangers.
Craig

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear craigelmer, Thank you for the 4 stars. We all appreciate it. We are reviewing our station line up now with a new carrier. Thank you for your input. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean room, great service

By

23 julio 2015

club

I can't say enough good things at about this property. From the exterior I thought it might be sketchy as the building needs a painting but inside, I thought I was in a fancy Manhattan hotel.

The staff was friendly and accomodating.

The only major downfall was that i assumed the place had an indoor swimming pool and we all brought bathing suits but it did NOT have a pool, while the major competition down the road does have a pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear K2EPM, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for the value

By

22 julio 2015

club

Modern hotel inside. Very inviting atmosphere and lobby. Comfortable room with nice amenities. Only recommendation would be that the hotel has a very uninviting exterior--at first glance we weren't sure what it would look like inside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear cassidyc, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Thank you for recognizing the great renovation. We look forward to your return visit. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

22 julio 2015

club

We were very pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room and overall environment of the hotel. The rooms were spacious and modern and everything was spotless when we arrived. Great stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Wishbone726, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Please come back and enjoy another wonderful stay with us soon. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

15 julio 2015

club

Nice Hotel. Clean and Quite place to spend the weekend.
Short drive into N.Y. City

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear TDTD12, Thank you for the five stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, facilities, excellent food

By

15 julio 2015

The room, the bathroom was clean and comfortable. Although we did not use most of them, the hotel had many facilites.. The food was excellent. The open buffet breakfast was rich and the quality of food was good as well. The hotel was about 20 min driving from the Woodbury Common outlet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear vural, Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate the excellent comments regarding our breakfast buffet. Please come back and visit us soon. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, clean room!

By

13 julio 2015

Stayed at the Suffern, NY Crowne Plaza for one night early July. Arrived late and tired but the front desk staff was friendly and quick to get me in to my room. Comfortable bed, clean room and bath were good first impressions.
Restaurant staff at breakfast the next morning were also friendly and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear Boris62, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded my Expectations

By

06 julio 2015

Great hotel - has been renovated and was just beautiful. Staff was accommodating to all our needs and the meeting room was perfect for our event.

Definitely recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Dear Hub67, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. I am please that all of staff met your expectations. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información