Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 384 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

384opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    256
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Here is what was missing but overall positive

By

25 julio 2015

club

I chose green as I didnt need the bed to be made or need new towels. All I needed was more coffee. Wish it was easier to get I either had to go to front desk every day where they gave me 2 kureg cups or ask the maid. I stayed for a week. Just give me as much as I need for the week. I am in NY and a big baseball fan. When I turn on the TV you dont have SNY the Mets station. You did have YES the Yankees station. MY guess that YES was added after complaints. Come on you are in a sports town how can you now carry the Mets station?

I stayed through Sunday and the Internet code changed. Why not tell me that on Sunday it changes as I continued to try to connect for sonmetime.

Overall good experience and value but in the future if I cant get my local sports teams on the TV I will have to consider staying somewhere else. This would include MSG for the Knicks and Rangers.
Craig

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean room, great service

By

23 julio 2015

club

I can't say enough good things at about this property. From the exterior I thought it might be sketchy as the building needs a painting but inside, I thought I was in a fancy Manhattan hotel.

The staff was friendly and accomodating.

The only major downfall was that i assumed the place had an indoor swimming pool and we all brought bathing suits but it did NOT have a pool, while the major competition down the road does have a pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Dear K2EPM, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for the value

By

22 julio 2015

club

Modern hotel inside. Very inviting atmosphere and lobby. Comfortable room with nice amenities. Only recommendation would be that the hotel has a very uninviting exterior--at first glance we weren't sure what it would look like inside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear cassidyc, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Thank you for recognizing the great renovation. We look forward to your return visit. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

22 julio 2015

club

We were very pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room and overall environment of the hotel. The rooms were spacious and modern and everything was spotless when we arrived. Great stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Dear Wishbone726, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Please come back and enjoy another wonderful stay with us soon. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

15 julio 2015

club

Nice Hotel. Clean and Quite place to spend the weekend.
Short drive into N.Y. City

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear TDTD12, Thank you for the five stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, facilities, excellent food

By

15 julio 2015

The room, the bathroom was clean and comfortable. Although we did not use most of them, the hotel had many facilites.. The food was excellent. The open buffet breakfast was rich and the quality of food was good as well. The hotel was about 20 min driving from the Woodbury Common outlet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear vural, Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate the excellent comments regarding our breakfast buffet. Please come back and visit us soon. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, clean room!

By

13 julio 2015

Stayed at the Suffern, NY Crowne Plaza for one night early July. Arrived late and tired but the front desk staff was friendly and quick to get me in to my room. Comfortable bed, clean room and bath were good first impressions.
Restaurant staff at breakfast the next morning were also friendly and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Dear Boris62, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded my Expectations

By

06 julio 2015

Great hotel - has been renovated and was just beautiful. Staff was accommodating to all our needs and the meeting room was perfect for our event.

Definitely recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Dear Hub67, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. I am please that all of staff met your expectations. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

06 julio 2015

platinumelite

The room was very nice.....but if you want a more private feeling, then ask for a room with outside windows...

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Dear Sammy 5618, Thank you for t;he great review and the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Please come back and visit us soon. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable and convenient

By

06 julio 2015

club

This hotel is in a great location right off of I-87. The hotel is very modern and up to date in both the rooms and the common areas. The room was spacious and very clean. The bathroom has ample lighting and amenities and the beds were very comfortable. Considering the area, the price was reasonable and cheaper than most other hotels. The only disappointing aspect was that we could find a beverage vending machine, only food. The TV picture quality wasn't very good, but there were plenty of channel options. Overall, it's a great hotel for convenience, cleanliness, and accessibility to Metro North Stations and NYC. I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again if I were in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Dear JVW2011, Thank you for the great review and 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Next time you stay here, our beverage vending machine is located on the first floor in the game room. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed.

By

05 julio 2015

platinumelite

Spent here a night. Loved the sleeping experience and overall quietness and relaxing atmosphere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Dear HarryUS, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Please come back and visit us again. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall

By

01 julio 2015

club

I stayed 2 days for a conference. Everything was very accomodating

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información