Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 525 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

525opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    365
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great Hotel

By

29 abril 2016

This hotel is one of my favorites and I travel all the time. I know I can count on a happy welcoming staff when I arrive and a room that will allow me to work comfortably and get a great night's sleep. I would recommend this hotel to everyone! The restaurant is great, and I usually eat there or have room service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Dear jojo032176, Thank you for the great review and the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We are you excited that you enjoy all your stays with us. We all look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manaager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Bang for the Buck

By

29 abril 2016

Clean Quiet Dark Room
Great Bedding
Nice large HD TV
Fast internet
Nice breakfast buffet with made to order eggs

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Dear Doug, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 abril 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for business travels. Compared to other hotels in the area and due to the rewards program I would likely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 4 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shop

By

26 abril 2016

Was at the outlets for shopping and stayed at location. Nice place. Easy to get to the outlets. away from the crowds. great property

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Bob Wilson general Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay at Crowne

By

22 abril 2016

platinumelite

Very good hotel close to NY City both for holidays or affair.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars and very good comments. We all appreciate it. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the Sleep Kit

By

21 abril 2016

club

I stayed at the hotel for four nights, I only received it on my first night. I would have liked to receive one for each night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Tammy5775, Thank you for the 4 stars! We all appreciate it. On your next visit if you need any additional supplies from the amenity kit, please contact the front desk. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

18 abril 2016

club

Hotel was quiet, and I was able to rest well for work. Breakfast buffet was nice but extremely expensive

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 4 stars. We all appreciate it. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 abril 2016

club

Stayed for business, great place, great people!! Rooms are clean and nice. Bar and restaurant are very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Lounge/bar service

By

16 abril 2016

club

The bar/lounge area was extremely busy during my 2 day stay. The bartender, Meredith, handled everything beautifully. She was polite and courteous, yet quick, accurate, and efficient. She not only remembered what I ordered the evening prior, but seemed to remember many people's names and orders as well. What a wonderful part of your hotel team!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Jessica411, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Meredith is one of the many assets of this hotel. I will pass along your great comments. We look forward to your return stays with us. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

it's the best hotel in the area

By

12 abril 2016

It's the best hotel in the area
The service is very good
The staff are very nice and helpfull
The rooms are clean a bit old

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear jher17, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Please come back and visit us soon. Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean.

By

11 abril 2016

The staff does an excellent job at this hotel. My room was spacious and kept clean by a great housekeeping staff.

I enjoyed dining in the hotel restaurant, but would have liked a few extra choices.

The interior is a large public area, and being so open, it felt about as comfortable and intimate as hanging out at a shopping mall. I understand this area once featured a pool, but now has a koi pond occupying a portion of the open floor space. Maybe better lighting to brighten the area up some, and additional planters might break up the open space some to create for private areas to gather with colleagues.

However, I stayed here on business, and the clean guest room, conference rooms, and restaurant was fine. The internet was very slow, and sometimes did not work, and that proved frustrating.

Overall, this hotel provided a good value, and I will stay here again when in town for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all appreciate it. Next time you are staying with us, please asked your server for any meal you desire and our culinary staff will be more than willing to attempt to make it for you. The internet should have been faster. I will look into the issue so next time you join us, you will not have any issues. Thank you Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 abril 2016

club

It had been quite a while since I stayed at the Suffern Crowne Plaza. It had been renovated since then and I was very surprised at just how nice it has become. Our stay was only for one night, but my wife and I both were very pleased with the comfort, service and overall ambiance. We will surely look forward to staying there in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars! We all truly appreciate it. We all look forward to your future stays with us. Thank you Bob Wilson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información