Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 755 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

755opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    573
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

good view

By

02 mayo 2016

地点很不错,就在金鸡湖畔,订的至尊湖景房可以看到码头和对岸的风景,附近在修路,还有其它施工项目,所以道路不太方便,灰尘略大,节假日有固定几班前往新光天地的接驳车,很方便,自助早餐品种还算比较多,粥品好吃!服务人员亲切友善,下次来苏州一定还会入住

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 mayo 2016
尊敬的银纸clara: 感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对酒店的地理位置、班车服务、早餐和员工服务感到满意。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归的体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!同时对于酒店周边的道路建设问题给您带来的不便,我们深表歉意。感谢您的理解与支持,真诚期待您下次造访苏州时继续选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务友好,环境优美

By

30 abril 2016

club

服务友好,环境优美。餐饮选择品种很多,不错,上菜速度和口感都很好。期待下次再来。游泳池也不错。室外风景很好,正对金鸡湖,开完会出去走走很不错。晚上大堂吧现场表演很有气氛,喜欢调制的鸡尾酒和那个氛围。大堂很宽大很有气派,以后还会入住的。

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 mayo 2016
尊敬的一直在路上上上: 感谢您对苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴能得到您对酒店服务、环境、餐饮、游泳池、景观和大堂吧的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very very nice hotel

By

27 abril 2016

club

I have stayed Sweet room for 3 days.
The rooms are very nice and clean.
The bath room is also good and I could read a book in the bath tab.

The morning buffet is also good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 mayo 2016
Dear Masanori, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad that you are satisfied with our room and breakfast buffet. Being our valued guest, your opinion and feedback is extremely important to us, as it will help us to further enhance and shape our service in delivering a truly memorable and authentic experience to our guests. Please do not hesitate to contact us any time if we can be of assistance to you for your next stay. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境非常好

By

27 abril 2016

club

酒店整体风格、环境都非常不错,入住体验非常好,周围风景秀丽,交通也非常方便,下次去苏州还是会再次选择的,非常值得再来

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 mayo 2016
尊敬的Lottusse: 非常感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并对酒店的风格、环境、入住体验、交通等方面十分满意。我们重视每位宾客的意见,并不断提升设施和服务,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,以期为客人带来舒适备至并焕然一新的感受!您的支持与鼓励是我们不断完善和进步的最大动力。再次感谢您对我们酒店的支持和喜爱,诚挚期待您的光临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

超出我的預期

By

24 abril 2016

club

超出水準的軟體及硬體設計及服務!
早餐非常豐富 硬體設計的湖景也非常驚豔
一樓整體設計令人吃驚的氣派

一樓酒吧到夜晚的氣芬很讚 現場鋼琴表演也非常的讚!
浪漫!
基本上 是一個令人難忘
並且會想再度光臨

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
尊敬的宾客: 非常高兴看到您对苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店的喜爱,并在此有一段愉快的入住经历!感谢您对酒店硬件设计、早餐、钢琴表演和服务的肯定及赞许。您的期望就是酒店用心的方向!我们会不断努力,给您更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验,让您的旅途尽善尽美。期待您再次入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel facilities are good, but service needs to be improved

By

22 abril 2016

club

Overall satisfactory with this stay experience such as guestroom, bathroom, sleep, internet, gym

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear April.Gu, Thank you very much for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that our room, internet and gym made your experience more memorable. Mr. Dekker Zhang, our Director of Rooms, would like to obtain additional details of your feedback about our service, so that proper actions can be taken for further improvement. Could you please send an email to dekker.zhang@ihg.com at your convenience? We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Suzhou in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wunderbares Hotel

By

22 abril 2016

club

Wunderschönes Ambiente, sehr hilfsbereites Personal, extrem umfangreiches Frühstück, komfortable Zimmer, beeindruckende Bar

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流(除了部分保安人员),环境舒适,客房景色优美

By

21 abril 2016

club

酒店的外观很漂亮,邮轮造型够特别,正是由于这个原因选中了它。酒店大堂很漂亮,豪华靓丽。 得到了前台的热情接待,顺利升级客房。客房环境很好,卫生间宽敞明亮。酒店服务很好,走到哪里服务人员都会问好。(除个别保安)吐槽一下卫生间马桶,和酒店的高大上不匹配。最最喜欢bose的音响,心情立马非常好。总之,排除个别保安因素,整体感觉很好,过段时间会带着父母再次光临。

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
尊敬的宁静628: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店的外观、邮轮造型、大堂,员工和房间感到满意。同时,对于您入住期间遇到的保安服务问题,我们深表歉意。欢迎您发送邮件至dekker.zhang@ihg.com,我们的房务总监张炜先生希望与您取得联系,了解您具体的意见和建议。我们将着力优化和改进,为您提供更舒适全面的入住体验!再次感谢您对苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着你的再次光临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间舒适床舒服

By

20 abril 2016

club

房间舒适 床舒服,早餐一般,会员生日没什么福利,招待,布置,感觉很一般
可以关注我微博melissa小柔,有做分享哈

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
尊敬的melissa小柔: 感谢您入住苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验。我们很高兴获悉您对客房的舒适度感到满意。让每位客人都能享受宾至如归体验是我们不懈的奋斗目标!同时,感谢您关于生日福利等方面的反馈意见,这些反馈意见对我们非常重要,并将成为我们今后改进和完善的重要依据。再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,真诚期待您下次造访苏州时继续选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

19 abril 2016

club

always stay here, perfect service, nice view. Most delicious food in Suzhou.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear SummerT, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. We are very glad to know that our service, view and food made your visit more enjoyable. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our service. Thank you again for your feedback and support. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK

By

19 abril 2016

club

OK, but there are great differences between chinese and European culture; sometimes the staff is too eager to help..........

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear pokrogh, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Your comment about the staff service is highly appreciated. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you! Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

早餐丰富

By

19 abril 2016

早餐特别丰富 中西日韩都有。现做的馄饨和煎饼特别香,饮品也很多种多样。
早餐厅在湖边,风景很好。可惜当天狂风大雨,影响景观。

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
尊敬的KKjj: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店,也非常高兴了解到您喜欢我们的早餐和餐厅景观。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!我们将继续努力,竭诚为您和所有宾客提供更舒适的入住和更美味的餐饮服务。再次感谢您对我们的支持与赞许!酒店团队恭候您的下次入住。 李玥 市场传讯总监
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información