Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 821 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

821opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    629
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

苏州最佳酒店

By

08 julio 2016

作为ihg资深会员,苏州这家皇冠听说是大中华区的旗舰店,应该是千真万确的,一直入住这里和上海的皇冠,虽说都是皇冠但是差别真的不是一点点。好久没来了,这次来发现酒店新增来一些设施,也适合带小朋友来玩。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

景色优美,环境绝佳的酒店

By

08 julio 2016

酒店景色和环境肯定是苏州乃是全国最佳的,在城市酒店中很少达到这种水准的,这也是我多次入住苏州这一家皇冠假日酒店的主要原因。这里的工作人员态度也很热情周到,有求必应,完全满足出行的所有需求。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

住宿愉快 超舒适

By

07 julio 2016

在中茵皇冠住了两天,房间大方舒适,让人感觉心情愉快!服务态度好,大堂环境优美,房间外的景色优美,每一个都让人感觉特别好!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

06 julio 2016

club

酒店餐厅性价比高,环境一流,自助早餐种类繁多,但是味道相对一般,唯一不足电视机没有USB借口,无法播放USB视频

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Checking out process

By

06 julio 2016

club

Checking out takes too long, and some customers did not wait on line and cut into the other people lines. Maybe it is not your fault, but it makes me uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境不错,房间干净

By

06 julio 2016

由于酒店在金鸡湖的旁边,所以酒店的整体环境感觉很不错,尤其是在晚上,在灯光的照射下更加美丽。
酒店的房间很干净,床也很舒服,晚上基本没有噪音影响睡眠。

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
尊敬的kid-ji: 感谢您选择苏州中茵皇冠假日酒店并分享您的入住感受。我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,并高度认可了酒店的环境、房间、床和隔音效果。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。再次诚意致谢,我们期待着您的再次莅临! 李玥 市场传讯总监
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

Have used this hotel several times and have never been disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Thuun, Thank you for your stay with us and continuous support. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience again. Your satisfaction is the best reward for us all. Thank you again for your support. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

04 julio 2016

I have stayed in this hotel on 2 occassions now and I cannot fault it in any way. The Staff are excellent always friendly and will go that extra mile to ensure your stay is memorable. It is a great place to stay and the views of the lake are stunning especially early morning and after dark. There is also a wide variety of food available to suit all nationalities. . I can and have recommended this hotel to my colleagues without hesitation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Neimad1956, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Suzhou and sharing a detailed review with us. We are delighted to note that our staff, view and food helped make your stay more memorable. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you once again. We look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business hotel in SIP

By

04 julio 2016

comfortable, nice breakfast, great Wifi (not firewalled that I noticed).
Walking distance around the late to bars, restaurants, starbucks etc. Taxi easy enough to get.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Evan26, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our breakfast, internet and location. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Thank you once again. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent experience

By

01 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very simple...you receive what you exactly need for a frequent business traveller:
- clean room
- sufficient amenities at the bathroom
- good quality pillows and mattress
- friendly staff
- sufficient check in/check out process
- good quality food
- free bottle water
- excellent concierge service
- reasonable price
- nice indoor/outdoor swimming pool

It's a must stay hotel when you're in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Holly Cow, Thank you for taking the time to leaving us a detailed and comprehensive review. Your kind words of praise about our room, amenity, food, swimming pools, staff, service, etc. are highly appreciated. Your encouraging review will help us motivate quality even further as we hope to exceed ever beyond our guest’s expectations. Thank you once again. We look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 junio 2016

club

Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear pomad, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Suzhou. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our bed and service. Your feedback is our best resource for improving guest services. Thank you once again. We look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

T-Boat and Admiral lounge staff brilliant

By

29 junio 2016

The staff in the T-Boat and Admiral lounge could not of been nicer to ensure my stay was as best it could be... Actually every member of staff i encountered in the hotel were brilliant and ever the professionals. I could not recommend this hotel enough.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Mylesd19, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Suzhou and leaving us a motivating review. We are glad to read that our staff and service at TBoat and Admiral Lounge helped make your visit more enjoyable. Your kind words of praise will definitely encourage our staff go extra mile to deliver better service as we hope to exceed over and beyond guest’s expectations. Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Leah Li Marketing and Communications Director
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información