Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 595 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

595opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    320
  • 4 Estrellas
    147
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Great Service

By

26 junio 2016

platinumelite

Aside from just being a great Hotel, the staff were very helpful and went above and beyond.. They helped with complex menu adjustments, room service, breakfast buffet and other items.. Always meet my needs there, whatever they may be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Maggie-O We loved hearing all about your stay, and just wanted to say "thank you" for taking the extra time to review our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again next time your visiting Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing and overpriced

By

21 junio 2016

Outrageously priced room. Small bathroom that was not well cleaned (shower head). Did not offer free wifi for more than an hour, had to pay for parking. Felt cheap, not comfortable sleeping conditions. I would never stay in this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
NHTriathlete I'm very sorry to hear that your recent stay at our hotel was not the experience we hope to offer our guests. We take our guests feedback very serious and will be addressing the problems you had with our staff. I would love to hear more details about your stay, and would welcome you to contact me directly to discuss further what we could have done to make your stay better. I will be investigating the WiFi issue in depth as though we do provide a higher speed internet at a cost, our standard WiFi should be completely complimentary. Thank you for bringing all of these things to our attentions, I hope to hear more from you. Jeremiah Toles Manager email: jtoles@cpsyracuse.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to University

By

19 junio 2016

club

Good safe clean place near Syracuse university and Upstate hospital

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
North Country Guy We loved hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope that if you find yourself traveling back to Syracuse, we have the opportunity to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 junio 2016

club

Excellent hotel and very good quality for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
jon 42 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we loved hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to see you again, next time you travels bring you back to Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

13 junio 2016

club

I attended a Business meeting at this location. the conference center was excellent. The food and bedding were superb.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
We loved hearing from you, and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay. We take great pride in offering our guests an amazing experience, and hope that if you find yourself traveling back to Syracuse, that e get a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

09 junio 2016

platinumelite

great location...close to everything...nice area, park, the rooms are nice although the bathrooms are very small/tight

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the extra time to let us know how we are doing. We value all of our guests feedback, and take to heart everything we hear. Should you find yourself back in the Syracuse area we hope to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, and convienent location downtown.

By

04 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great stay for a business meeting. Food was original and freshly prepared with avant gard flare.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

价格便宜

By

01 junio 2016

价格便宜。但是房屋的隔音不是很好。

室内只有咖啡没有茶包。

整体而言,相较其他的皇冠宾馆,质量略差。但是价格也真的低很多。

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Thank you for your recent review of the Crowne Plaza. We appreciate your feedback and will take this into consideration. We hope to see you again during your next stay in Syracuse.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Little Gem...

By

31 mayo 2016

club

This hotel did not give you a 5 star feel as we pulled up but when we walked in we were very pleased. The room were on the small size but it was very clean and neat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

27 mayo 2016

club

Needed to find a self service laundry in area. Received specific instructions how to get there from front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to stay

By

26 mayo 2016

Enjoyed the ambience of the hotel. Staff friendliness throughout the hotel was a pleasure. We thought the room was outstanding, plenty of light, internet usage, television with multiple channels. Overall an enjoyable experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

23 mayo 2016

club

Good location, very convenient and very accomodating

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Thank you for the review of your recent stay. We take great pride in providing excellent service for our guest. We look forward to hosting your next stay in Syracuse. Best regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información