Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 448 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

448opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

This is an excellent Value!

By

31 julio 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza has undergone many changes. The staff and amenities are the best for this class of hotel. In fact I have booked stays into 2017.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent centrally locatedproperty; comfortable and great service

By

31 julio 2015

I would recommend staying at this property; it was very comfortable, had everything one would need and is centrally located for all the events in Syracuse. Service was excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, and convenient!

By

31 julio 2015

club

This was our 2nd stay in less than a year at the Syracuse Crowne Plaza and both times we were very pleased. It is easy to get to, very comfortable and clean. We had a slight issue with the shower not working properly but we were able to get it to eventually work. Definitely a good value! Breakfast left a bit to be desired as it was "luke warm" but fairly priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great bartenders!

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

The lounge staff truly makes the stay at the Syracuse Crowne Plaza memorable. I recommend this property to anyone looking for a place to stay while in Syracuse.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 julio 2015

club

Hotel was convenient as I was attending a conference. Enjoyed being in downtown Syracuse as I was able to take advantage of a great restaurant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our location and hope that you will come back and explore Downtown with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean rooms

By

24 julio 2015

Service staff is excellent. Very professional and friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The restaurant and lounge have good food and service. Location is very convenient to in the heart of Syracuse.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

21 julio 2015

Very disappointed in this hotel, especially for the rate we paid.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2015
I want to thank you for your comments. We appreciate all feedback as it helps better our services. We hold ourselves to a very high standard and strive to exceed all of our guest expectations. We sincerely apologize for your poor experience. Please know that your comments will not be taken lightly. With so many options in the Syracuse area we appreciate the value of your business. Once again, thank you for your candid comments and we look forward to the opportunity to better your perception of the Crowne Plaza Syracuse.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodations were great

By

20 julio 2015

club

My recent stay the hotel was clean and staff were pleasant. Beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. I didn't utilize the hotel restaurants during my stay. I did use rooms service and they were prompt on the time of delivery. I would recommend this hotel for your stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Next time you stay with us we hope you try our restaurant located in our lobby. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Next time you stay with us we hope you try our restaurant Redfield's. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time you book with us we hope that you try our restaurant Redfield's. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Status Recognition. A bunch of can'ts!

By

19 julio 2015

When checking in some how my IHG number did not appear on my reservation. I gave my number and that was that. I was traveling with my co-worker who happened to be a foreigner. We thought she had his IHG number as she did not ask for it. He was turned away from breakfast which should not have been the case as he was platinum as well. We asked to be shuttled 3.4 miles and we were told that was to far. Parking is $9 a day for a cramped garage that you can barely get in and out of. Would not recommend this hotel unless you just need to sleep but get on the wrong side of the building and all you will do is listen to traffic all night.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2015
Dear Huskermaniac, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are pleased to note that you liked the room cleanliness. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is truly regrettable that you were not satisfied with your stay because of the lack of recognition of your IHG Rewards Club membership status, limited parking facility and unavailability of shuttle service. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Hotel. Welcoming and clean

By

15 julio 2015

The Crowne Syracuse is a gem. Their staff is generally on top pf every need. The common spaces are easy to relax in and feel like a bit of home away from home, or to liven it up a bit

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last visit to Syracuse Crown Plaza

By

11 julio 2015

platinumelite

Everything good as usual except someone shut phones off when then went off shift and no phone calls could get through to front desk or anyone until I spoke with National Customer Service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with friendly and accommodating staff

By

09 julio 2015

club

I stayed at the Crown Plaza in Syracuse while my father was in the hospital. Not only was the staff and room great, they also provided a shuttle to and from the hospital, and also to the airport. Could not have asked for a better experience during a trying time.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2015
Thank you for your glowing review! We take great pride in providing a perfect 10 experience for our valued guest. Our complementary shuttle service is ready and willing to assist with your stay in the great city of Syracuse. We are looking forward to your next stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información