Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 576 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

576opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    309
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Decent hotel

By

02 mayo 2016

club

It was a decent hotel but I got a room next to the highway. Next time I would ask for one on the other side of the hotel. The pillows were too soft but overall it was a well maintained great hotel and great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very secure

By

19 abril 2016

club

First time staying at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse and loved my stay there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and room was comfortable

By

18 abril 2016

club

Would stay again and recommend to fellow business travelers

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely and comfortable

By

18 abril 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The bed was one of the best I've slept on, the bathroom amenities were top notch, the service is considerate and consistently delightful, the atmosphere was modern and relaxing, and the staff did a great job with the cleanliness and attentiveness. Thank you Crowne Plaza Syracuse for making my stay there worth while!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confort

By

14 abril 2016

シャトルバスが時間通り来なかった.
ベッドは良い.
空調は今ひとつ.騒音がある.
シャトルバスが時間通り来なかった.
ベッドは良い.
空調は今ひとつ.騒音がある.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel, reliable experience

By

13 abril 2016

Stayed at the Syracuse Crowne Plaza for a third consecutive year while in town for the Syracuse Half Marathon. The room is always in good shape, the beds are very comfortable and the staff is attentive and friendly. No major problems. Could be a bit quieter but hey, it was Final Four weekend and the Orange were playing. We understand.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We hope to have you as our guest in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

12 abril 2016

club

Staff is very friendly and service was fast. Walking distance to most places. Rooms were clean and comfortable, no loud noises. Lounge was fun too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We appreciate your feedback, and will share it with our associates. We hope to have you as our guest again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很好

By

11 abril 2016

club

位置很好找到,停车位充足,前台服务热情,房间整体感觉不错。床铺很舒适,下次入住还会选择皇冠假日酒店。退房的速度也很迅速

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise from Interstate 81

By

09 abril 2016

club

The over experience at the hotel was fantastic! Staff was excellent, attentive, very engaging and fun. The only complaint that I have, and it is no fault of the hotel, is the road noise from the highway. When I stay at the hotel again, I will be sure to ask for a room on the other side of the hotel or a room on a higher level.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We hope to call you our guest again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Management Needs to pay attention to Details

By

09 abril 2016

The simplest things to correct and to implement are overlooked. Its fine for a hotel to take care of a problem when a guest finds something out of place but it is preferable to prevent a guest from having to experience a problem. Putting in basic procedures and check lists for staff to follow would prevent the things I always seem to get hit with when I stay at this property which has been quite frequent over the last 2 years.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We appreciate your feedback, and will use your comments to better sharpen the skill set we have as managers of the hotel. We hope to have you as our guest on your next trip to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room cleanliness needs to improve

By

07 abril 2016

club

Stain on the sheets on one of the beds; part of the desk was held together by duct tape. Overall not as clean as it should be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We appreciate your review, and we will relay your feedback to our engineering and housekeeping departments regarding the less-than-satisfactory status of your room. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused you, and we hope that you will stay with us on any future trips to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

06 abril 2016

club

Unique hotel in the heart of Syracuse. Convenient to the Colleges and The OnCenter. Good food, good staff, nicely updated hotel rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Syracuse. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our associates. We hope to be your host hotel again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información