Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 539 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

539opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    288
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Always great service

By

04 febrero 2016

I have spent almost 20 nights at this hotel over the last 2 years. I have not had a bad experience yet. The staff is fantastic. The Sales office have gone above and beyond for our organization the last 2 summers when we have had our week long conference there. Can't say enough about all the staff. Will continue to stay here every time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 febrero 2016

club

The hotel was very clean inside and the areas outside. The room was clean and inviting upon arrival. The staff was very friendly when called ahead about checking in after midnight. The only downside was the elevators were really slow when there was a lot of people moving about from the different floors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cleanliness

By

03 febrero 2016

Gave us a room and location as we had requested, however, the room had a slight musty smell. Had to request twice for someone to come and spray the room. Also shower is not great for a woman hair cam easily get wet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location and staff

By

01 febrero 2016

All went well. No problems with my stay at the motel......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

01 febrero 2016

I was here for two nights for business meetings. The check in went very well. The room was clean, comfortable, well laid out. The room had good temperature control, excellent HD TV and a very comfortable bed. All was clean. The Internet was easily accessed and fast enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another good Stay

By

01 febrero 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very nice to stay at. All the staff are great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

01 febrero 2016

Great Hotel:
Great Service; Prompt Friendly Staff, Quality Dinning, Clean Quiet Rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel!

By

28 enero 2016

Very clean, felt safe in the parking garage (normally I don't) and the breakfast attendant was SO GOOD!

There were a few nail clippings in the corner of the bathroom but with the setup of the hotel being as it is I imagine its difficult to get in there. I also thought the shower door (or lack there of) was a little strange. It didn't make as much of a mess as I thought it would but still weird that there was only half a wall there.

Everything was else great. I loved how modern the elevator and the room keys are. The bed was comfortable and the bedding was great. The carpets seemed new and very clean and well maintained.

I am sorry I didn't get the lady working in the dining room Sunday morning around 11AM but she was incredible. Best hotel staff I have EVER encountered .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

28 enero 2016

club

We arrived late and had to leave early but it was one of the best night stays at a hotel I have ever had.
A very clean room, including the bathroom. The bed was extremely comfortable. The accommodations were just right for our short stay. Both check in and check out process were very quick. I would absolutely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay, Better Staff

By

27 enero 2016

club

I found the common areas of the property to be in A condition, the lobby is inviting, warm. Overall a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and comfortable room

By

27 enero 2016

platinumelite

I really liked the decor of the bathroom and bedroom. It was so inviting that I wished I stayed more nights.

Only negative is that my room faced the highway which got very loud in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing Crowne Plaza

By

25 enero 2016

The price is right and the only major chain in the downtown are from what I could see.
Most pf the staff were ambivalent to my requests/needs but the room rate was in my budget and the free breakfast was really good as long as you hit the buffet when stocked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Thank you for the constructive review of your recent stay. It is our goal to provided each guest amazing customer service. We take you requests very seriously and strive to meet all of your needs. We will use your comments to help motivate and improve upon our level of service. For your next trip to Syracuse our staff will be ready to WOW you with a one of a kind experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información