Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 456 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

456opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    233
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Business Travel

By

07 agosto 2015

club

Reasonable rate for a downtown hotel with good updates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AAA PLus stay at Syracuse Crowne

By

06 agosto 2015

Inviting space, attentive staff, comfortable rooms. The Syracuse Crowne Plaza is my go to hotel when staying in Syracuse.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, friendly atmosphere

By

06 agosto 2015

This hotel was great. It was up to date in decorations. The staff was extremely friendly and courteous. They had a knowledge of the surrounding area and were willing to help with directions.

There was another group checking in when we were in the dining room and their children were playing the grand piano in the lobby. The children were gifted and it added nicely to our dining experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable room and great night sleep!

By

06 agosto 2015

The area that surrounds the hotel is a bit unsightly, but the hotel itself is nice. The morning breakfast buffet was good and a better quality and more variety than your typical buffet. The only real negative I have was with the comfort and quality of food in the bar area. We arrived late and so sat in the bar to eat. The food was not as hot as I would have liked and the chairs were very old and uncomfortable, especially to try and eat. Other than that, my stay was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed and pillow too soft

By

04 agosto 2015

club

Bed and pillow too soft. Too expensive for this hotel. Not recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel / Great Restaurant Food / Dismal Food Service

By

04 agosto 2015

club

My friend and I very much enjoyed staying at the hotel and the food in the restaurant was excellent. However, when we went to the restaurant the first evening, we stood and waited for a considerable time before anyone showed up to seat us - and the restaurant was not particularly busy. A tall, slim girl finally came to seat us with neither smile nor welcome. The gentleman who actually served us did a great job, but when I had to ask the tall girl for a glass of milk, it was served - but very abruptly and she had her back to me before I could even thank her. I certainly don't expect people to fawn over me, but I also don't expect to be made to feel like a nuisance.
In the morning going in for breakfast, we had the same experience of standing for quite some time. As no one came, we thought that perhaps we were to just seat ourselves. As we had been told the night before that our breakfast was included in our reservation, and to just go into the restaurant, that's what we did. By the time a waitress finally came along, we were already eating. At the conclusion of the meal, she asked how we wanted to pay. When I told her that I believed that our breakfast was included, she said that in that case, we should have gone to the buffet upstairs. Hello, in the absence of staff and/or signs, how would we ever know that ???? Anyway, she directed us to the front desk where the gentleman there sorted it out satisfactorily.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor airport shuttle service

By

02 agosto 2015

club

The hotel is great. The shuttle service is slow picking up at the airport. My group waited over 35 minutes for pick up. Upon arrival, the restaurant had just closed. The front desk staff said the lounge was still open for small plates. However there was a large convention that had swamped the bar and it was impossible to order at the bar and there were no tables available. The front desk then recommended a pizza joint several blocks away that wasn't very good, albeit very cheap.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the worst hotel experiences in my life

By

01 agosto 2015

Wrong room, small rooms. Changed rooms 4 times. Extremely soft uncomfortable beds. Very small rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is an excellent Value!

By

31 julio 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza has undergone many changes. The staff and amenities are the best for this class of hotel. In fact I have booked stays into 2017.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent centrally locatedproperty; comfortable and great service

By

31 julio 2015

I would recommend staying at this property; it was very comfortable, had everything one would need and is centrally located for all the events in Syracuse. Service was excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad that you had great service at the hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean, and convenient!

By

31 julio 2015

club

This was our 2nd stay in less than a year at the Syracuse Crowne Plaza and both times we were very pleased. It is easy to get to, very comfortable and clean. We had a slight issue with the shower not working properly but we were able to get it to eventually work. Definitely a good value! Breakfast left a bit to be desired as it was "luke warm" but fairly priced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great bartenders!

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

The lounge staff truly makes the stay at the Syracuse Crowne Plaza memorable. I recommend this property to anyone looking for a place to stay while in Syracuse.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to hear that our staff was able to make your stay memorable. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy M. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información