Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 717 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

717opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    482
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Amazing customer service!

By

11 julio 2016

club

This hotel has some of the friendliest and nicest people you will ever meet! The rooms were amazing, the view was great from my room, beds super comfortable but the best thing about my visit was the customer service! Everyone here is so nice and helpful! They answered any questions I might have had about the area or the hotel and were incredibly kind and caring. The customer service here and the great room are what are making me come back to this hotel time and time again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the typical Crowne Plaza

By

09 julio 2016

I drove in to Tampa after a long day on the road and chose Crowne Plaza because typically I know I will have a good nights rest and I can park my car and just use the hotel facilities. Well it was not a typical Crown Plaza.

The rooms we got smelled musty and needed to be updated. The food in the restaurant was bad nothing else I can say and it takes a lot for me to give a bad review! I'm not a send it back kind of person which I didn't send the food back but did not enjoy it at all.

In the morning breakfast same story! They need some serious attention to the food area and the cleaning of the rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. I was pleased to hear you enjoyed much of your stay. I am so sorry you were disappointed by the food in our restaurant. Our dishes are carefully prepared with the finest ingredients, and we never like to disappoint a guest. I will address your feedback with our Chef and Food and Beverage Manager as we continually evaluate menu selections and opportunities to wow our regular patrons. I do hope you will visit our hotel and dine with us again! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 julio 2016

club

I have stayed many times at this location. I am never disappointed. They always are striving on making improvements ,

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
We are so glad you came back to see us, and we appreciate your loyalty! Thank you very much for the amazing remarks about our staff, service and facilities. We are thrilled to be able to provide you with all of the amenities that make us the most fabulous getaway destination in coastal Florida and the Tampa Bay area. We will keep working diligently to have your business for many more years to come. See you soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Stay and Price

By

07 julio 2016

club

Location is fantastic and the price is unbeatable. No real complaints and would most certainly stay here again if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
We are so happy you chose the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore for your stay. It is great to hear how much you enjoyed our location and our affordable rates. Thank you for letting us know we were able to meet all your expectations and that you plan to return. See you soon and safe travels! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, good service

By

05 julio 2016

club

the hotel was very clean and the staff excellent, friendly and helpful. The blind in the room, which faced east, did not darken the room in the morning at all which meant an early wakeup after a late flight in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore for your stay. We are glad that you liked our well-kept property, friendly associates and the comfortable bedding in your room. We also appreciate your observations for the in-room amenities and have taken a note of it. It was great to have you here, and we hope you give us another chance to serve you better in the future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great service!

By

03 julio 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I received great service over my four-day stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
We are so pleased to read that you received excellent service from our staff during your stay. We have to admit our staff here are what makes us so great. I will share your compliments with them because they are always happy to know when they have made a difference. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

02 julio 2016

Exceptional service @ front desk .excellent room;) good breakfast ..

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your fabulous review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are delighted that you loved our convenient location, excellent front desk service, the breakfast we served, as well as your well-kept accommodation. We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations. Reviews like yours make our jobs so rewarding, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in near future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable hotel room

By

30 junio 2016

I truly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza TPA-Westshore.

It is close to the airport. The staff treated me like family and the rooms are comfortable.

I always feel like I'm at home at IHG properties.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for your amazing review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you were impressed with our courteous associates who took great care of you. We are also pleased to read you loved our convenient location close to the airport, as well as your comfortable accommodation. We truly appreciate your loyalty towards our brand and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room, great view

By

28 junio 2016

club

A very nice place to stay. The staff was particularly professional, helpful and courteous. I liked the easy access to and from the airport. I enjoyed my visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
We loved to read that you enjoyed your visit to the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore! It is great to hear that you were very pleased with your room, our friendly staff and our convenient location. Comments such as yours make our day, and I will certainly share your compliments with the team. We thank you for your business and look forward to having you back for another visit! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

16 junio 2016

Staff was helpful and very attentive.
Room was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
We appreciate your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are absolutely delighted to read our staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. We are also pleased to hear that you were pleased with your room. Thank you for the wonderful compliments! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff!

By

15 junio 2016

club

The staff was engaging and polite from the moment we were picked up at the airport to the time we left. Front desk couldn't have been more accommodating or nicer. Most importantly, the entire facility was extremely clean!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore and we appreciate you for letting us know that you loved our well-kept property. We are absolutely delighted to read our staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. Comments such as yours make our day, and we will certainly share your compliments with the team. Thank you again for your business, and we look forward to having you back for another visit! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, Professional staff

By

13 junio 2016

club

Everyone at the hotel is professional, and friendly. The rooms are comfortable, and clean. Noise can be heard from the hallways and highways, but it's not loud enough to interfere with your sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with your room and the friendly service you received from our staff. We appreciate your observation. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información