Crowne Plaza Tampa-Westshore

Recepción del hotel: 1-813-2891950

Fax del hotel: 1-813-2862563

C. e. del hotel: sales@crowneplazatampa.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Tampa International Airport (TPA)

- Distancia del hotel: 1.8 MI/ 2.9 KM al sur oeste

- Follow signs for I-275 towards Tampa/Kennedy Blvd. Turn right onto W. Kennedy Blvd. Hotel is located 2 blocks down on the right.

St. Petersburg Clearwater Airport (PIE)

- Distancia del hotel: 12 MI/ 19.31 KM noreste

- Turn left onto Roosevelt Blvd. / FL-686 East which becomes Ulmerton Road / FL-686 East. Merge onto I-275 North towards Tampa. Merge onto W. John F Kennedy Blvd., exit 39A. Hotel is on your left side.

Orlando International Airport (MCO)

- Distancia del hotel: 90 MI/ 144.84 KM al sur oeste

- I-4 West towards Tampa. Merge onto I-275 South. I-275 South to Westshore Blvd., exit 40A. Turn left at light onto Westshore Blvd. Turn right onto W. Kennedy Blvd. 1/4 mile turn left to continue on W. Kennedy Blvd. Hotel is 2 blocks up on right.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Self parking is complimentary.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.3

basado en 239 opiniones
85%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

239comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    154
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

The best staff!

By

20 agosto 2014

Great hotel and staff the Mojito bar was very romantic and the place to be on the weekend

Ver más
Ver menos

Good location and quality

By

19 agosto 2014

club

I have stayed at several hotels in the Westshore area and this is the best so far. Free Internet and breakfast make it a good value. Other than what is out for buffet breakfast, they have made to order eggs which are not well advertised. Direct TV is great HD quality for unwinding at the end of the day. Mojito lounge has good food and a nice variety of beer.

Ver más
Ver menos

Bartender/ Person who worked at the desk

By

18 agosto 2014

club

Bry was super nice and very friendly. She made going down to mojitos fun!
Chris was awesome and super nice and always so friendly and helpful! He made the stay awesome!

Ver más
Ver menos

Warm, friendly staff and beautiful room

By

18 agosto 2014

platinumelite

Wonderful experience! I would return to this Crowne Plaza anytime I visited the Tampa area.

Ver más
Ver menos

Back Home For A Minute

By

17 agosto 2014

club

Used to live in Tampa, this was a great return trip, although for business. The sunset and sunrise was awesome, the air fantastic. Jorge (front desk) is excellent, a true professional and measuring stick of what all front desk personnel should be. If you like pizza get NY Pizza Grill right down the street (the deliver).

Ver más
Ver menos

Hotel Stay

By

17 agosto 2014

club

As mI travel on business I look for places like this that has easy access and plenty of eateries that are close. Great place to stay for business. Good location.

Ver más
Ver menos

The Place Where Everybody Knows Your Name

By

15 agosto 2014

The staff at the Westshore Crown Plaza make you feel like Royalty. Always extending themselves, making sure as a guest I am completely satisfied.

Ver más
Ver menos

Fair could have been better

By

15 agosto 2014

platinumelite

The hotel wasn't bad but I expected more from Crowne. Some of the excellent staff did make up for the shortcomings of others.

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent service overall

By

13 agosto 2014

I had a great stay at Crowne Plaza Tampa. I try to stay there whenever I'm in town because of the outstanding service I've received during past visits. The staff was very friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. I was also pleased with the increased TV channel selections compared to my previous visits.

Ver más
Ver menos

Staff

By

13 agosto 2014

The staff here are the best. They are friendly courteous and provide the best service.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good value

By

12 agosto 2014

club

Overall this hotel was fine - my sleeping room was fair - the air conditioner was noisy going on and noisy going off. Not much to room as far as decor.

Ver más
Ver menos

Staff

By

08 agosto 2014

platinumelite

I just returned home from a 5 day stay at the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. My experience was wonderful. The front desk staff was exceptional!!! I was greeted each and every time with a friendly smile and hello.
Amy was working the day/night shift throughout my stay. She went above and beyond her expected duties day in and day out. I was new to the area and was there to assist my son in a move to the Tampa/ St Pete area. She provided me with maps, personal knowledge of the area and continuous encouragement as the search for just the right location continued. Those warm greetings as we returned each night meant more than I can express. She definitely took more time than most is assisting us in our search. I watched as she seemed to do the same for many of the guests.
Dani too, was helpful, kind and courteous during our time at the Westshore location.

Ver más
Ver menos