Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 626 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

626opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    420
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Good stay

By

08 febrero 2016

club

Very nice hotel, really good breakfast. Nice attentive staff as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Make sure your 1st floor room isn't next to the workout room!!!!

By

07 febrero 2016

Every time I travel to Tampa for work I stay with this hotel. They have always had tremendous customer service and clean, comfortable rooms. My last stay there I had a room on the first floor and at 5:30 am I was awakened by the treadmill and ploy balls being bounced on my wall. Pretty bad. First and only bad experience , I will stay there again but definitely not in the room next to the workout room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The sheets were loud

By

06 febrero 2016

I know it sounds wild- but the sheets were loud. They seemed to be made of plastic and rustled a lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

04 febrero 2016

club

Well located
Clean hotel
Friendly staff
Bad incident handled poorly
We were placed in a room where the Hotel night club was outside our window

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We couldn't have been more pleased

By

04 febrero 2016

This was my second time staying at the Crowne Plaza in Tampa, Westshore. The staff are always so accommodating and pleasant. The rooms are clean, spacious & comfortable. We definitely look forward to coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

03 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Clean Friendly Comfortable
Great Place to stay Affordable
Convenient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Notch Staff and Hotel

By

02 febrero 2016

I stayed at the Plaza for 5 days for mandatory training I had to do next door. From the moment I walked into the hotel I was greeted by Haley at the front desk. She noticed I'm staying for a awhile and immediately upgraded my room which made my stay a million times better. It was my first time ever visiting Florida (coming from Boston) and this was my very first experience in the state, the lovely Haley!
After settling in and enjoying my stay while in training, I had the pleasure of conversing with most of the other staff throughout the week. Cory the bartender, great smile and she made me the Best Mojito I have ever had, plus she makes a great margarita!! Bry (I think she was the Tuesday night bartender)was amazing also greeting everyone with a big smile and making sure her customers were all happy. There was also Rebecca, I've never seen someone speed walk so fast while keeping a smile on! Although I only had time for one drink that moment, I could tell how hard she worked for the Plaza. And then there was Gautum, the Wednesday and Thursday night bartender. This guy put the cherry on top of my stay. Not only was he a great conversationalist, he took upon himself to make sure I had the best stay at the hotel. He had asked me about my stay, I said everything was great except there's been a noise coming from the bathroom all week (I wasn't even trying to complain, it didn't bother me at all since I was in class all day), so he immediately put a call into maintenance to fix the issue, reported the issue to management, got me a free dinner and a drink on the house. I assured him I was fine but he wouldn't take a 'no' for an answer.
Overall, I couldn't have had a better stay then at the plaza that week. Especially going through training all week.
Very clean hotel, great staff, great food! Thank you Dani for having a great Staff and thank you Craig for driving me to the Airport very early in the morning on Saturday. Hope to see you all soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient and friendly staff

By

02 febrero 2016

club

The staff at the hotel accommodated my room request and handled all transactions and questions efficiently.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to my standard

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Only positive comment was the staff was very nice and professional

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 febrero 2016
Dear BJG12345, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. I am glad to read your positive feedback on the great service received from our nice and professional staff. However, we are truly sorry if your stay did not live up to your expectations. Your feedback is important to us and it helps us focus our attention on the things that are important to our guests. Rest assured that your review will be addressed to the hotel management for evaluation, in order to meet our guests' needs and expectations. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

plumbing problems

By

01 febrero 2016

club

experienced plumbing problems during entire stay myself and several others who were attending the same conference.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

There might be better offerings in Airport area

By

31 enero 2016

Do not expect too much, you do not get the value you pay for

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very satisfied with my stay!

By

28 enero 2016

Staff was great! Rooms very clean/modern. Overall a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información