Crowne Plaza Tampa-Westshore

Recepción del hotel: 1-813-2891950

Fax del hotel: 1-813-2862563

C. e. del hotel: sales@crowneplazatampa.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Tampa International Airport (TPA)

- Distancia del hotel: 1.8 MI/ 2.9 KM al sur oeste

- Follow signs for I-275 towards Tampa/Kennedy Blvd. Turn right onto W. Kennedy Blvd. Hotel is located 2 blocks down on the right.

St. Petersburg Clearwater Airport (PIE)

- Distancia del hotel: 12 MI/ 19.31 KM noreste

- Turn left onto Roosevelt Blvd. / FL-686 East which becomes Ulmerton Road / FL-686 East. Merge onto I-275 North towards Tampa. Merge onto W. John F Kennedy Blvd., exit 39A. Hotel is on your left side.

Orlando International Airport (MCO)

- Distancia del hotel: 90 MI/ 144.84 KM al sur oeste

- I-4 West towards Tampa. Merge onto I-275 South. I-275 South to Westshore Blvd., exit 40A. Turn left at light onto Westshore Blvd. Turn right onto W. Kennedy Blvd. 1/4 mile turn left to continue on W. Kennedy Blvd. Hotel is 2 blocks up on right.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Self parking is complimentary.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.3

basado en 218 opiniones
84%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

218comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great Staff

By

25 julio 2014

Very nice place to stay and staff very friendly. Facility nice and great location.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Location

By

23 julio 2014

Location great for our travel needs coming and going on trip with plenty of shopping dining close by.

The room was comfortable and internet worked without hassle. My only real complaint was on electrical connections. Having two phones and computer I was pressed to have enough plug-ins to charge from. There was an attempt at providing additional outlets on lamps but the room I had the additional connections did not work. We had small hassle between the two stays and what room cost should be and included breakfast. Should be stated on website and not vary from stay to stay. It was worked out by staff on second stay -kudos to them. I just don't like hassling over it. I enjoyed the hotel anyway and will stay there in the future.

Ver más
Ver menos

Disappointing

By

22 julio 2014

1. The security latch on the entrance door to the room was missing thus unable to secure the door beyond the lock.

2. A large piece of the leatherette on the sofa cushion was missing.

3. the interior light on the portable mirror did not work.

4. The club sandwich (room service) toast was burnt.

5. In the morning informed the front desk person. She apologized and deducted 50% of the room cost.

6. I was most concerned about the door safety aspect and clearly saw no room quality inspection.

7. I would not recommend this hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

nice hotel

By

21 julio 2014

I stayed here in January and advised them that every room needs a refrigerator. They have not fixed this issue. Only problem I had.

Ver más
Ver menos

Optimales Geschäftshotel

By

21 julio 2014

Für Geschäftsreisende optimal mit Pool kleinem Fitnessraum grosszügige Zimmer und sehr nettes Personal

Ver más
Ver menos

Great customer service

By

17 julio 2014

The staff at this hotel really were incredible. They were kind and courteous. Our room was clean and comfortable. There is a mall across the street with a movie theatre which was a great way to pass the time in the rain, especially since they offer a free shuttle.

Ver más
Ver menos

Spacious room and great staff

By

17 julio 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms were very spacious and up to date. The staff was friendly, helpful and courteous. The outside sitting areas were beautiful and comfortable and we enjoyed sitting in them during the evenings to relax.

Ver más
Ver menos

Employees

By

16 julio 2014

platinumelite

The check in-out desk very good service.
The bar staff was outstanding - Jewell, Bry, Samantha, Christy and Matt. They were upbeat and friendly to all who came in.
Breakfast had a good selection of items and fresh, well cooked. I was a bit surprised that with my points used to pay for part of my stay breakfast was not included.
All the staff always spoke when I moved about them in the hotel, very friendly and welcoming.

Ver más
Ver menos

Not what I expected

By

15 julio 2014

platinumelite

First, when I called to confirm my reservation the person I spoke with was very pleasant and helpful. I wish I can remember the name. Because I am a Platinum Elite member he upgraded us to the King Suite Cabana, which I was happy about.

We arrived late on a Saturday night. The Cabana Suite was located outside the main hotel overlooking the pool. It is spacious. However, the leather pull out couch was ripped. The pull down blind where the pull out was situated did not block out the street light nor the sunlight the next day. My daughter's didn't have a good night's rest because of this.

The staff was great. I was hoping for the room to be more up to date that it was.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great hotel experience

By

14 julio 2014

I went to Tampa to attend a training at the Cypress Center and let me just say the hotel shuttle service has a fabulous team. The staff at the front desk and the bartenders/servers in the restaurant were all equally great. Everyone I encountered had a smile on their face and a great attitude which is what you are looking for if you are staying in a hotel Mon-Fri. If I am every back in the area I would not hesitate to stay there again. Thank you for the wonderful experience

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Hotel

By

14 julio 2014

I was there for business but would not hesitate to take my family there as well. VERY friendly staff.

Ver más
Ver menos

Top quality hotel and service

By

13 julio 2014

We checked in very late at the Westshore Tampa hotel and were slightly confused by the party going on in the bar. Were we in the right place?

We certainly were, and everything about our stay was fantastic. Warmly greeted at check-in, we made our way upstairs to a beautifully clean and nicely modern designed room with one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on. Over the next two days we got exactly what we wanted out of the hotel by relaxing by the pool, chilling by the bar, and enjoying the fantastic breakfast spread each morning. The Westshore mall was a short walk away so we could even while away our time there.

Couldn't have been happier with the stay and would thoroughly recommend this hotel to anybody.

Ver más
Ver menos