Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 713 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

713opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    479
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Comfortable bed, good service

By

05 julio 2016

club

the hotel was very clean and the staff excellent, friendly and helpful. The blind in the room, which faced east, did not darken the room in the morning at all which meant an early wakeup after a late flight in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore for your stay. We are glad that you liked our well-kept property, friendly associates and the comfortable bedding in your room. We also appreciate your observations for the in-room amenities and have taken a note of it. It was great to have you here, and we hope you give us another chance to serve you better in the future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great service!

By

03 julio 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I received great service over my four-day stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
We are so pleased to read that you received excellent service from our staff during your stay. We have to admit our staff here are what makes us so great. I will share your compliments with them because they are always happy to know when they have made a difference. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

02 julio 2016

Exceptional service @ front desk .excellent room;) good breakfast ..

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your fabulous review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are delighted that you loved our convenient location, excellent front desk service, the breakfast we served, as well as your well-kept accommodation. We are thrilled we exceeded your expectations. Reviews like yours make our jobs so rewarding, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in near future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable hotel room

By

30 junio 2016

I truly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza TPA-Westshore.

It is close to the airport. The staff treated me like family and the rooms are comfortable.

I always feel like I'm at home at IHG properties.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for your amazing review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you were impressed with our courteous associates who took great care of you. We are also pleased to read you loved our convenient location close to the airport, as well as your comfortable accommodation. We truly appreciate your loyalty towards our brand and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room, great view

By

28 junio 2016

club

A very nice place to stay. The staff was particularly professional, helpful and courteous. I liked the easy access to and from the airport. I enjoyed my visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
We loved to read that you enjoyed your visit to the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore! It is great to hear that you were very pleased with your room, our friendly staff and our convenient location. Comments such as yours make our day, and I will certainly share your compliments with the team. We thank you for your business and look forward to having you back for another visit! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

16 junio 2016

Staff was helpful and very attentive.
Room was very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
We appreciate your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are absolutely delighted to read our staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. We are also pleased to hear that you were pleased with your room. Thank you for the wonderful compliments! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff!

By

15 junio 2016

club

The staff was engaging and polite from the moment we were picked up at the airport to the time we left. Front desk couldn't have been more accommodating or nicer. Most importantly, the entire facility was extremely clean!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 junio 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore and we appreciate you for letting us know that you loved our well-kept property. We are absolutely delighted to read our staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. Comments such as yours make our day, and we will certainly share your compliments with the team. Thank you again for your business, and we look forward to having you back for another visit! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, Professional staff

By

13 junio 2016

club

Everyone at the hotel is professional, and friendly. The rooms are comfortable, and clean. Noise can be heard from the hallways and highways, but it's not loud enough to interfere with your sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with your room and the friendly service you received from our staff. We appreciate your observation. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous!!

By

10 junio 2016

I stayed 3 nights for business. I have to say that there are no negative comments. The staff was great at check-in and check-out. The bar and restaurant were great to just relax after a long day of work! The best part was the shuttle service. I loved all of the drivers but Bruce was THE BEST! He was patient and great to talk to while we were in transit from the hotel and after he picked us up. I really enjoyed everything and will definitely stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are absolutely delighted to read our staff made you feel welcome and took excellent care of you. Comments such as yours make our day, and we will certainly share your compliments with the team, especially with our front desk associates and Bruce, for a job well done. It is also great to read that you loved our Mojito Restaurant and Lounge, shuttle service and all the other facilities and amenities that we have to offer. Thank you again for your kind words. We look forward to having you back soon! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Corporate Meeting

By

10 junio 2016

It all started in Mrch 2016-I had less than 30 days to put together a national meeting at the beginning of April 2016. Less than 30 days during their high season, I was referred to Nicole Brigati . Nicole took my information over the phone the rest was history-She took the ball and ran with it from beginning to end.
We need the a large ball rooms, she got it, we needed several small meeting rooms she got it. we needed a large banquets dinner she got it. This is the 2nd time I've utilized this Crowne Plaza for a very large group, and they came through again. Giant call out to Nicole and great call out to Nicole's boss, the Banquets Manager, and all their staff for making this happen again. My Senior leaders were very great full and appreciative of the meeting out come.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
We are so glad your meeting brought you to Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore again. We understand planning a meeting can be stressful, and our meetings team takes pride in making sure every event goes as smoothly as possible, so thank you for taking the time to do a shout out for our event staff who were responsive to your needs and took care of your requests so thoroughly. I will personally thank them on your behalf. We are happy to hear we once again lived up to your high expectations, and we look forward to serving you again. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Calm during the Storm

By

09 junio 2016

club

I was a guest during Tropical Storm Colin. The Hotel staff was very professional during the event and kept an even keel. I actually had a very restful night and had a great day on Tuesday. Nice Work!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
We appreciate your 5-star review of Crowne Plaza Tampa Westshore. We are absolutely delighted to read our staff made you feel comfortable and took excellent care of you even during the storm. Comments such as yours make our day, and we will certainly share your compliments with the team. We thank you for your business and look forward to having you back for another visit! Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent

By

08 junio 2016

Nice pool, nice facilities and rooms, but the service was lacking, and the food and drink prices were outrageous. Most of the staff was nearly rude with the notable exception of the front desk staff. The stay was notable as the second-worst room cleaning experience. However, the facilities were very nice, and if it wasn't for the outrageous prices, I might not have left the hotel some days.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. Although you liked our facility, front desk service and the rooms, we regret you didn’t have a good experience at our property. It is a shame our staff members were not able to impress you with their services. We provide thorough training for all our associates, so we will be redoubling our efforts with them to make sure such instances are not repeated moving forward. We want you to have an experience that is worthy of the price of your stay, so I am sorry we disappointed you. We try to remain competitive, and we believe if we do our jobs right you will feel good about the value of what you experience in relation to the price you paid. We take pride in seeing to the smallest of details, and I hope you will come back and allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. Joseph A. Ruiz, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información