Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center

Recepción del hotel: 972-3-7774000

Fax del hotel: 972-3-7774001

C. e. del hotel: cpcc_rec@crowneplaza-il.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Ben Gurion International Airport (TLV)

- Distancia del hotel: 9.32 MI/ 15 KM oeste

- Exit airport to the West, towards Tel Aviv, on hwy 1. Continue North on hwy 20. Exit the HaShalom intersection - west towards Tel Aviv. At the traffic lights turn left and immediately right straight into the hotel in the Azrieli complex's square building.

Tren
HaShalom

- Adjacent to the Azrieli complex. 3 min. walking.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 15.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 15.00 USD

- Servicios de estacionamiento y valet ofrecidos junto al hotel y dentro del complejo Azrieli. Sujeto a tarifa diaria/por hora. Los huéspedes del hotel gozan de 50% de descuento de la tarifa de estacionamiento.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.5

basado en 86 opiniones
95%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

86comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    58
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great service but noisy room

By

maart 01, 2015

club

Great service especially in lounge and check it
Would like to recommend that we had a great welcome king and support by staff named Dor.
But our room was facing the train and it is as very noisy at night.

Ver más
Ver menos

Good Hotel with Zero Service

By

februari 17, 2015

Good modern hotel with modern furniture and beds. No service at all. Even GM was not able / ready to listen to the IHG Gold member ad to help. Very dirty SPA / Gym area with planty guests from outside.

Better to Stay at CPlaza Marina , near the beach. Rooms are not as confortable there, but the 5 stars service at all departments.

Kr

Dmitry Shutaev

Posted by HotelStaff
februari 24, 2015
Dear Mr. Shutaev, Thank you for sharing the review. As a guest relations manager I was most disappointed to learn of the problems you mentioned, unfortunately some details were incorrect and drawing a wrong picture. Best Regards, Ella
Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent hotel in the heart of Tel Aviv

By

februari 06, 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is located in Azrieli center right next to Ayalon high ways (main high ways) and next to Hashalom train station. Very easy to get from Ben Gurion Airport.
Parking is cost around 40 ILS per day (after 50% discount on the hotel) which is ok for this area.
Hotel stuff is very friendly and welling to help in any way they can.

Overall, it's perfect hotel for bussiness guests.
If your going for vacation , I will suggest you to check the hotels around the beach.

Posted by HotelStaff
februari 10, 2015
Dear NizNiz, Thank you for sharing such great review, I love reading guest's reviews, especially yours! It seems you had lovely stay, at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center . We are pleased that you find our hotel location, room comfort , the atmosphere, the cleanliness and value as most convenient. Just to mention for all travelers, that we have a complimentary shuttle running to the beach and back every two hours. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us a feedback. Sincerely yours, Ella Kronkop
Ver más
Ver menos

Just a great hotel in tel aviv

By

januari 16, 2015

My first stay at the crown plaza tel aviv centre was a real pleasure from start to finish ive been going to tel aviv on business for over 30 years and this is probably the best hotel the only 2 small complaints i have are they are sometimes slightly understaffed at the desk and they havent got a separate check in for gold and platinum elite and they they dont send newspapers which we should get in the morning but those are small complaints asfar as the room and the upgrade i got and the high class breakfast i highly recommend this hotel for business users

Posted by HotelStaff
januari 26, 2015
Dear Mr Mikegee11 from London, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughtful review. It seems that you had a lovely stay with us. As an IHG rewards member you may have daily newspaper from the concierge desk or to be sent to the room as per request. In these days I recommend to visit Sarona neighborhood with 5 minutes walking you will explore a history of Templers, fancy restaurants and bars and international designer’s boutiques. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Ella
Ver más
Ver menos