Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 105 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

105opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    69
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Good location, pleasant room, some staff and food issues

By

22 julio 2015

A nice hotel in the business area of Tel Aviv with rooms having excellent views. Close to the Metro so very convenient for public transport. Good size rooms and generally clean. Nice breakfast with a wide choice of local and US style food but lunch and dinner somewhat lacking in choice and quality - better to eat in one of the local restaurants (the recently renovated Templar area has a wide choice).
The staff are a curious mixture with some being polite and professional while others are abrupt and close to rude at times, in my four stays at the hotel I have never once been recognised as a Platinum member or received an upgrade.
In conclusion good but could easily be excellent with a little more effort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Dear Mr. Rugby, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughtful comments regarding you recent stay.Thank you for rating Location, Room Cleanliness and Sleep Quality as most convenient. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests, and I appreciate you taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. Be assured we follow all the IHG Rewards standards and spare no efforts to provide the guest with all the benefits, however I was very sorry to learn that your IHG Platinum Elite status was not recognized by the staff. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member, and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Ella
Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Dear Mr. Rugby, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughtful comments regarding you recent stay.Thank you for rating Location, Room Cleanliness and Sleep Quality as most convenient. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests, and I appreciate you taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. Be assured we follow all the IHG Rewards standards and spare no efforts to provide the guest with all the benefits, however I was very sorry to learn that your IHG Platinum Elite status was not recognized by the staff. Thank you, again, for taking the time to share your comments with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member, and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Ella
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely room, great stay

By

21 julio 2015

club

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and I do like it a lot. This time I paid for a club room so I could use the business lounge facilities and it was worth it with the free drinks and snacks and access to a printer. Generally I find the reception a bit unwelcoming but that's not necessarily the staff just the general layout. The breakfast is very good - well worth it!
I will very likely return to this hotel. It is a convenient location next to Serona, which is great, and the shopping mall and Ha'Shalom station. I'd already been to the beach so didn't need the shuttle there but that's also a good service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2015
Dear Swiss Brit, Thank you for taking the time to sharing your feedback, it’s a great honor that you- our returning guests enjoy consistently superior service. Thank you, again, for taking the time to share your comments regarding the reception. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member, and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Best Regards, Ella
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Location

By

18 julio 2015

club

Convenient location inside the Shopping Mall building and free shuttle to the beach. My teenager children appreciated this hotel very much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2015
Dear Geneva Boy, Thank you for sharing such positive review. I wish to take the opportunity to thank you for your loyalty as IHG Rewsards club guest. In these days I recommend to explore Sarona neighborhood, just few minutes walking, beautiful place combines history, fancy boutiques and restaurants. Best Regards, Ella Kronkop
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tel Aviv Crowne Plaza visit -July 7-10, 2015

By

14 julio 2015

club

Excellent business hotel, beautiful rooms, access to Azrieli Center a big plus, particularly access to to the excellent Holmes Cebter Health Club. Wonderful staff. The only down side is lack of in and out access in parking lot - must get validation and pay each time one leaves, with a cost between 6 to 45 shekels ( about $10) each time. However, the lower cost for the hotel and overall positive experience well compensates for the difference

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
Dear Work-family visitor, Thank you so much for sharing a nice review with us. I appreciate the time you take to share your thoughtful comments regarding the parking arrangements. In these days I recommend to explore Sarona neighborhood, just few minutes walking, beautiful place combines history, fancy boutiques and restaurants. Best Regards, Ella Kronkop
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A pleasure

By

11 julio 2015

club

I had a most enjoyable stay at the Crowne Plaza at the end of June 2015. I was made to feel welcome, and was particularly impressed with the friendliness of the management and staff, with the excellent breakfasts (a fabulous selection of buffet choices) and with the overall comfort and fine quality of the facilities. It is a nice feeling to feel "at home" in a hotel, and to feel like one of a family rather than just a guest. Well done Crowne Plaza !

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2015
Dear Zeddyl, We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire staff, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Crowne Plaza Tel-Aviv City Center a leader in excellence. Once again, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Tel-Aviv City Center as your home away from home. Best Regards, Ella
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great spacious room!

By

25 junio 2015

club

We had a great experience. The service was great! The rooms were clean! Lounge was great! WE are looking forward to our next stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Dear ppm2250, What a great feedback, thank you for that. Best Regards, Ella ,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad reception at arrived

By

22 junio 2015

club

We had a bad experience st arrive nothing help us with our bags attemption was poor and and cold

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2015
Dear Mary and Sergio, Thank you for sharing the review. As a guest relations manager I most disappointed to learn that the check in experience was not perfect. Please accept my sincere apology for the discomfort this may caused. My personal assurance that we take guest's comments very seriously, the comments have been passed onto the appropriate departments for corrective actions. I wish to thank for bringing this matter to our attention and I do hope we will have an opportunityto welcome you on your future visit. Best Regards, Ella Kronkop
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comepnts

By

27 mayo 2015

platinumelite

Hello,

I would like to say that I spend the nice time in your hotel only one short comment I have is bad. would be nice to have possibility to have one more blankets is in the room is one big bad with one big blankets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2015
Dear Jana_Jana, Thank you so much for taking the time to share a review with us. Please remember that we operate 24/7 so anything you miss or anything you need can be provided in a very short time directly to your room. we are looking forward to welcome you back. Best Regards, Ella Kronkop
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

18 mayo 2015

club

I needed a hotel convenient to Ben Gurion airport and this hotel is as convenient as it gets. It is 2 train stops from the airport, right next to the train station and next to a major shopping mall. The room was very nice and had a good view of Tel Aviv and was very clean and comfortable. It was what I would expect from a Crown Plaza hotel. The staff was very friendly. There is another Crown Plaza on the beach in Tel Aviv but it requires a taxi or train plus taxi to get to and from. I arrived late afternoon and had to fly out again the next morning. I prefer trains to taxis and highways, which can easily become parking lots during commute times. The train is also very cheap and costs only 16 shekel one way. There are not many hotels in that part of town, yet the hotel was run as if there was fierce competition up and down the street. It was a very pleasant experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2015
Dear Mesquite 56, Thank you for choosing our property in Tel Aviv.it seems you had a lovely stay with us. No doubt that the tip for using the train from and to the airport is very useful for all travelers. I'm delighted that you find the location as most convenient one. On your next visit I recommend to explore Sarona neighborhood, just few minutes walking, beautiful place combines history, fancy boutiques and restaurants. Looking forward to seeing you again in Tel Aviv soon. Best Regards, Ella
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great one night stay!

By

12 mayo 2015

club

I stayed for one night only, but I managed to have the complete experience. Very pleasant staff at check-in & out. A great gym and access to the business lounge where I could have fish on the grill for dinner and drinks all night long.

My room was on the 20th floor which gave me a great view. All the amenities here, a lot of space and a very comfortable bed.

All in all, highly recommended if you don't need the beach because this is the only thing missing - everything else, they got you covered...

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 mayo 2015
Dear Nikola870, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I love reading the experiences, especialy yours. We are pleased that you find our rooms, cleanliness and sleep quality and location as most comfortable. Just to mention for all travelers, that we have a complimentary shuttle running to the beach and back every two hours. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give us a feedback. Sincerely yours, Ella Kronkop
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

10 abril 2015

platinumelite

What a lovely hotel and a perfect location. The staff gives outstanding service, very friendly, very attentive to guests' needs. We stayed in a Studio Room which was very spacious, and gave us beautiful views from our windows. The only drawback was that the bathroom door is frosted, so the room could not get dark due to the light coming through the bathroom windows and through the bathroom door. Our quality of sleep was disturbed by this. The decor of the hotel is lovely, very modern. The breakfast buffet was very nice, fresh squeezed orange juice is always a treat. All in all, we would definitely stay at this hotel again, if we had a room that we were sure that it got dark for a good night's sleep. I forgot to mention the bathroom, the shower was wonderful and the bathroom was very large. Overall, a lovely property in the heart of Tel Aviv.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2015
Dear Rochel, I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for staying at our property. I appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your thoughtful comments during your recent stay. I was sorry to learn that the sleep quality was not perfect. We are truly hope to welcome you back at the Crowne Plaza City Center. Sincerely yours, Ella
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personnel froid

By

10 abril 2015

platinumelite

Je suis resté 4 jours. J'ai du faire changer la carte d’accès 3 fois
La chambre n'était pas faite à 18h le 3 eme jour! Pas de compensation proposée.
Le personnel n'est pas spécialement souriant ou impliqué.

Il y a un monde de différence entre l’accueil reçu et celui que l'on peut avoir au Crown de Lyon Lisbonne ou Zurich par exemple.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2015
Cher PierreParis, Merci de poster un commentaire. Vos remarques réfléchies sont très utiles pour nous permettant d'améliorer l'expérience du client. Je ai été désolé d'apprendre que le service maison de tenue ne était pas à votre satisfaction. Si vous souhaitez partager avec moi quelques détails, je serais en mesure de vérifier à ce sujet. Se il vous plaît me demander lors de votre prochaine visite de sorte que je peux vous assurer qu'il est productif et agréable. Cordialement, Ella Kronkop
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información