Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
64%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.5

en base a 123 opiniones
64%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

123opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    39
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Poor old hotel

By

05 julio 2016

Very tired hotel, no upgrades for Spire, no recognition at all, old, smelly, no direct access to beach

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Ms./Mr. piksar1976, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for taking the time to review our property. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Crowne Plaza around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations. The current refurbishing of the hotel underway, is expected to revamp it from anew. We are always delighted to offer all our loyal IHG® Rewards Club Elite members exclusive benefits during their stay. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior, including direct access to the beach, everyday between 09:00 AM and 06:00 PM We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for your next visit. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Hotel Condition

By

04 julio 2016

The hotel is in dire need of a major renovation. Literally, you can see large areas of concrete missing from the underside of the balconies and missing pieces from the shell of the building. Once you enter the hotel, you are greeted by a unfriendly security guard who does not even utter a "hi". Immediately, you encounter the smell of mold and mildew in the lobby. Front desk personnel do not acknowledge loyalty of guests. The room I was assigned had carpeting from 1970's.
Please read other reviews of the state of this property

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Mr. ZTraveller, Greetings from Tel Aviv! Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. We would like to apologize for any issues you may have experienced at our hotel. In the course of the last few months, the hotel is undertaking gradually an ongoing upgrade of its facades and balconies. The works are currently underway and are scheduled to be concluded in the end of the month. Your analysis of the balconies and of the building does not reflect the conclusion of the thorough upgrade works been done, as we are still in the process of finishing it. All our personnel are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world-class service and are happy doing so, as we are delighted to offer all our loyal IHG® Rewards Club Elite members exclusive benefits during their stay. For many years, a preponderance of our guest is highly praising of the lobby’s unique premium fragrance scent and overall atmosphere. We regret that we are unable to please all tastes. We are so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We regret it did not meet your expectations. We would love the opportunity to regain your faith in the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach soon. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terribly Old, poor service

By

03 julio 2016

A really subpar experience for the IHG chain. From the entrance, lobby, breakfast areas, especially the pool spa and gym. Lilliputian

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 julio 2016
Dear Wilfred223, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff and for failing to meet your expectations regarding the condition of our facilities. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Service

By

28 junio 2016

I'm got an not good holiday when stay in this hotel. It's a bad service in it.
I haven't using the M.Bar and eating something in room .To be requested pay the money when I check out . I had to ask it for Mrs Hila Nuri , but she haven't check it and haven't any reply to me.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff and regret the inconvenience this may have caused. I would like to follow up on your billing concern, thus, I have sent you an email to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, but run-down with very poor service

By

12 junio 2016

Positive: Hotel directly at the beach and conveniently located to many local spots.
Negative: Very poor and partly even rude service. Due to outside renovations, construction noise and closed direct beach access. Hotel itself pretty run-down. Few refurbished rooms available but only after repeated complaints.

Would certainly not choose again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Sehr geehrter Herr duppi, Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, und für Ihrer Meinung. Während wir mit den guten Anmerkungen an die Lage, gut gefallen, wir schätzen wirklich die Kritische an das Renovierungen, da dies uns die Möglichkeit gibt zu verbessern , was wir unsere Gaeste anbieten können, um Ihren Aufenthalt bessern zu gestalten. Wir werden dieses Problem anzugehen und wir sind sicher, wenn Sie zurückzukehren, werden Sie die Verbesserungen feststellen. Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar. Mit freundliche Grüßen, Ivo Jacome Direktor fuer Gaestebetreuung
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel needs major renovation

By

29 mayo 2016

From the minute you see the CP Tel Aviv, you notice the large pieces of concrete missing from the exterior walls and underside of balconies. You then see an unfriendly security guard who does not even acknowledge a hello, and then you walk into the mildew smell of the lobby. The front desk staff is curt and unhelpful. The room has not been updated since 1970 with old soiled carpet. Please read the other reviews on this hotel, as it needs a major renovation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 junio 2016
Dear Ms./Mr. ZTraveller, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, for your review of our hotel, and for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Crowne Plaza around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations. We would like to offer a sincere apology. In fact, we've got most of our rooms, in the club category, recently refurbished, and we are currently undertaking a major facade upgrade. Furthermore. we are continuing the ongoing training program for all hotel staff. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Needs Updating...Staff Needs to Improve Customer Service

By

29 mayo 2016

The hotel is in dire need of a major renovation. Literally, you can see large areas of concrete missing from the underside of the balconies and missing pieces from the shell of the building. Once you enter the hotel, you are greeted by a unfriendly security guard who does not even utter a "hi". Immediately, you encounter the smell of mold and mildew in the lobby. Front desk personnel do not acknowledge loyalty of guests. The room I was assigned had carpeting from 1970's.

Please read other reviews of the state of this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but amenities is lacking

By

22 mayo 2016

Good location at the centre of Tel Aviv
Beach. Great for outdoor activity at the beach. Staff are corteous and helpful. However, the gym is in run down state where a lot of equipment are not in working condition. Another thing is there is no curtain at the bathtub so I ended up flooding the bathroom everytime I took shower as there is no draining outlet on the floor. There is also 2 occasions where power got cut off in the room for 1-2 minutes but I am not sure what is the reason.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 mayo 2016
Dear Mr. Javier11, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, for your review and for being so detailed in the good, and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments on the location, and the service we truly value the critical comments about the gym and the bathtub as these give us the opportunity of improving what we can offer to enhance your stay. We will address these issues and we are confident when you return you will see the improvements made. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel geeignet für Langzeitaufenthalt z.B. Business

By

08 mayo 2016

Sehr guter Service rund um das Buchen von Langzeitaufenthalten:
Hervorragendes Frühstück !

Bad ist sehrgut, vorallem die Dusche hat Druck ;)

Freundliches und sehr aufmerksames Team.

Gerne weiter so!

Mein Buchungszeitraum 6 Monate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 mayo 2016
Sehr geehrter Herr Oliver1962, Vielen Dank für Ihren letzten Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Wir bemühen uns, großen und eindrucksvollen Service für alle unsere Gäste zu gewaehrleisten, und es macht uns glücklich zum lesen dass wir Ihre Erwartungen übertroffen haben. Wir werden uns freuen, Sie zurück in unserem Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen. Nochmals vielen Dank für die wunderbaren und freundlichen Worte des Lobes. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ivo Jacome Manager fuer Gaestebretreuung
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel on the tel aviv beach

By

04 mayo 2016

still not brilliant at recognizing ihg gold elite members but improving slowly still don't have priorty check in otherwise my room was clean and comfortable breakfast superb one of the best in tel aviv pool fine just a very good stay been here many times hope to return soon

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 mayo 2016
Dear Mr. mikegee11, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, for your review and for being so detailed in the good, and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments on the room and the breakfast, we truly value the critical comments about the IHG Rewards Club recognition procedures as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer to enhance your stay. We will address this issue and we are confident when you return you will see the improvements made. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisiest room.

By

10 abril 2016

We were thoroughly disappointed in the service. We booked this room months in advance and stayed at another Crowne Plaza for 3 weeks leading up to this two night stay. We arrived late in the evening and were given a room on the second floor that was no noisy it kept us up all night! We were checking out the next day at midnight to catch our flight and were paying for the whole day. We asked the hotel staff and manager if there was something they could do. There was no point in changing rooms. We asked for a meal, or discount for the inconvenience. We were declined. We stayed at this location to rest before a long flight and basically wasted our money. The manager did finally give us complimentary coffee and a piece of cake that night. Although we did appreciate that, a discount is what they should have done. A far cry from he service at the other location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Ms./Mr. Hebrew Pods , Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, for your review of our hotel, and for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Most importantly, we would like to apologize for the room position issue you have experienced. We proposed for several times to assist you moving to our "Quite Zone", as unfortunately you didn't accept it. We take very seriously the confidence our guests place in us and we work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We trust we can regain your confidence in the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach soon, and hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Tel Aviv. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Service

By

24 marzo 2016

Staff was argumentative, no training and poor service. The IHG in Marseilles and Cannes, France spoiled me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2016
Dear Bobbie C, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for taking the time to review our property. We would like to offer a sincere apology. We are very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Crowne Plaza around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations. We take all our guests' comments positive and negative very seriously and we are sorry you received service, which was unacceptable. Your feedback will help us improve for your next visit, as we work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We trust we can regain your confidence in the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach soon. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Tel Aviv. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información