Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
68%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.6

en base a 113 opiniones
68%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

113opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    38
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Noisiest room.

By

10 abril 2016

We were thoroughly disappointed in the service. We booked this room months in advance and stayed at another Crowne Plaza for 3 weeks leading up to this two night stay. We arrived late in the evening and were given a room on the second floor that was no noisy it kept us up all night! We were checking out the next day at midnight to catch our flight and were paying for the whole day. We asked the hotel staff and manager if there was something they could do. There was no point in changing rooms. We asked for a meal, or discount for the inconvenience. We were declined. We stayed at this location to rest before a long flight and basically wasted our money. The manager did finally give us complimentary coffee and a piece of cake that night. Although we did appreciate that, a discount is what they should have done. A far cry from he service at the other location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Dear Ms./Mr. Hebrew Pods , Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, for your review of our hotel, and for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Most importantly, we would like to apologize for the room position issue you have experienced. We proposed for several times to assist you moving to our "Quite Zone", as unfortunately you didn't accept it. We take very seriously the confidence our guests place in us and we work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We trust we can regain your confidence in the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach soon, and hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Tel Aviv. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Service

By

24 marzo 2016

Staff was argumentative, no training and poor service. The IHG in Marseilles and Cannes, France spoiled me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 marzo 2016
Dear Bobbie C, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for taking the time to review our property. We would like to offer a sincere apology. We are very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Crowne Plaza around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations. We take all our guests' comments positive and negative very seriously and we are sorry you received service, which was unacceptable. Your feedback will help us improve for your next visit, as we work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We trust we can regain your confidence in the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach soon. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back to Tel Aviv. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

09 febrero 2016

platinumelite

This is my third stay in the Tel Aviv Crowne Plaza. The location on the beach is perfect. The Israeli breakfast is excellent and the front desk staff has improved tremendously over the past 4 years or so. They were actually very pleasant on my latest visit!!!!!
Some of the rooms are old and really have to be updated. Even the rooms that were updated were not updated to a level that I would expect in a Crowne Plaza. I'm sure that they paid a fortune for the update but the furniture looks cheap and the workmanship is shoddy. Overall, I had a great vacation and would probably stay in the Crowne Plaza again if the price is right!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2016
Dear Mr. RichieRich529, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, for your review and for being so detailed in the good, and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments on the location, the breakfast and the staff service, we truly value the critical comments about the rooms as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer to enhance your stay. We are currently addressing these issues and we are confident when you return you will see the improvements made. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

none

By

05 febrero 2016

platinumelite

hotel staff very rude and do not upgred with platinum card

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear Ms./Mr. bato53, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, for your review of our hotel, and for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We want to assure you Crowne Plaza Hotels are very proud of its level of service, and we are not different at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Furthermore, being completely sold out upon your arrival, we were unable to grant you an upgrade. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world-class service and are happy doing so. Most importantly, we would like to apologize for this specific issue you have experienced at our hotel. We take very seriously the confidence our guests place in us and we work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. Thank you again for your comments. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above expectations

By

02 febrero 2016

platinumelite

The staff was extremely courteous and went out of their way to help in any way to make our stay great.. and it was.

Highly reccommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Ms./Mr. DHL2, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We are particularly appreciative of your comments about the service of our personnel. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire personnel, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guests Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simply delightful

By

20 enero 2016

Wonderful location and really helpful and friendly staff
Rooms very comfortable and great food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2016
Dear Ms./Mr. Gingy22, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for your comprehensive review. You have covered most aspects of your stay and we are particularly appreciative of your comments about the location, the service, the room and the breakfast. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time to acknowledge the facilities and personnel concerned. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need New Mattresses

By

13 enero 2016

While the hotel location and staff are both pleasant the beds were unfortunately very uncomfortable. For the amount each room goes for it would be worthwhile for the mattresses to be updated, they are similar to anything you would get a low end hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2016
Dear Ms./Mr. TelAvivOrBust , Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, for your review and for being so detailed in the good, and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments on the location, and the personnel we truly value the critical comments about the beds as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer to enhance your stay. We will address this issue and we are confident when you return you will see the improvements made. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel on the beach

By

10 enero 2016

stayed here many many times probably over years 75+ and i am a gold elite member and previously a platinum elite but everytime i check in they constantly ask for my address and email details and never welcome me back quite extraordinary a lack of any care atall ,this time they failed to warn me that there are major building works outside the hotel so couldnt sleep after 7am every morning again showing they really dont care for their customers.Breakfast always one of the tastiest in tel aviv ,i changed my flight so came in at 6am i dont think hotel was full but they made me sit in the lobby for close to 4hrs till they claim to have found me a room again showing very little appreciation or care for elite and returning customers

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2016
Dear Mr. mikegee11, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, for your review and for being so detailed in the good, and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments about the breakfast, we truly value the critical comments on IHG RC member recognition as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer to enhance your stay. Furthermore, please accept our sincere apology for the fact that we were not able to secure an early check-in, as the hotel was completely sold out upon your arrival, and to inform you in advance that the municipality is undertaking a a relevant promenade upgrade. We will address these issues and we are confident when you return you will see the improvements made. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service & Comfortable Room

By

14 diciembre 2015

club

Had a good comfortable stay. Was o na business trip and due to flight schedules reported to hotel much early but was checked in without any hassle.
Comfortable bed and good quality sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 diciembre 2015
Dear Ms./Mr Dipak22, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guests Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great staff

By

29 noviembre 2015

This hotel is a bit older than some others along the beach, but is well maintained and offers good value. The smaller size allows for a more comfortable atmosphere. Food and beverage service is excellent. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. I stayed on the club level and enjoyed top shelf service from the club room staff for breakfast, snacks and beverages. The club room offers a private conference room which I easily reserved and had a productive meeting with eight colleagues. Staff is very attentive, friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2015
Dear Mr. RobertE38 Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for your comprehensive review. Thank you for being IHG® Rewards Club Members. You have covered most aspects of your stay and we are particularly appreciative of your comments about the room , the breakfast and the Business Lounge. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time to acknowledge the facilities and amenities concerned. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely yours, Lee Ben-Moshe Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location just on the beach

By

25 noviembre 2015

Love this hotel and its great location just on the beach
nice and reach breakfast buffet
Will be back soon

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 noviembre 2015
Dear Mr. DSBDSB Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for being IHG® Rewards Club Member. Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts. We do appreciate the high scores for Cleanliness, Value, Service and Sleep Quality. Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Sincerely yours, Lee Ben-Moshe Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average value

By

17 noviembre 2015

Great location by the beach is the only saving grace, does not even comes with gym facilities and the gym is pretty run down. rooms are in need of refurbishment. does not make Gold elite member feel any difference from normal guest

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2015
Dear Mr. Ling Hongli We thank you for feedback and are sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with your stay. As a gold member of IHG , you are entitled to 400 bonus points which are added by us to your account, 10 points for every dollar you spend on extras in the hotel. Early check in and late check out, and a room upgrade upon availability. In your case your room was upgraded to a club level room' and where normal check in time is 15:00 , you were given the room at 14:00. The gym is part of the spa and is operated by external outsourcing company, guests are able to pay symbolic amount per day to use the gym, and it is not part of IHG member benefits. Regarding your comment about refurbishment, within the coming year we are planning to renovate a few floors including the hotel exterior. Given all the above, please be assured that we value your feedback, and do our best recognize loyalty members. It will be very much appreciated if you kindly inform us in advance your next reservation date so we can personally take care of your visit here with us. Best Regards Lee Ben-Moshe Guest Relations Manager
Publicado porCustomerCare
27 noviembre 2015
Dear disgruntledstayer, Thank you for staying with us during your business trip and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Members. I am glad that you regarded our location to be great. On the other hand, I regret that you found our room needing refurbishment, we regret if we failed to recognize you as one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member at check-in and the found our gym facilities wun down. As a valued guest, please be assured that all feedback will be acted upon as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have forwarded your concerns to the hotel management and will be a basis for future upgrade. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información