Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
68%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 97 opiniones
68%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

97opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    32
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great location and wonderful staff

By

24 julio 2015

club

We stay often in Tel Aviv and this is our favorite hotel. There is a direct access to the beach and it is very close to all the central areas. The rooms are big and comfortable, especially if you get one level up from the standard. It is worth to get the breakfast. It is the best breakfast we ever had in any hotel. The selection is amazing and Eugene, the manager, creates a wonderful welcoming atmosphere and is very helpful. The entire staff in the hotel was friendly and kind. There is an inside and outside bar with gorgeous views of the sea, don't miss sitting there to see the sunset :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2015
Dear Ms./Mr. VandD, Thank you very much for your recent stay, and for your recent review regarding Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with Eugene and our entire personnel, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No water

By

22 julio 2015

We checked in early and requested a South view but one was not available and we were told that a room would be ready at 2:30pm.
We went out for a walk and returned around 2:45pm and the room was still not ready. They asked us to stay in the lobby and they would come and get us. We finally got in our room at 5:00pm but it was a nice room we just could not figure out why the delay. On the day of our check out July 21 we woke to no water and we were told it would be on soon but there was no water when we had to check out at 9:30am to go to the airport. There was no offer of bottled water or accommodation for this terrible situation. The view is great but we had much better experiences at the Crown Plaza Tel Aviv City Center, Crown Plaza Haifa, and Crown Plaza Jerusalem.
It seems unreasonable to pay the price for a room and have no water.
Gary

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2015
Dear Dr. V., Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for being so detailed in the good, and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased with the good comment on the room, we truly value the critical comments on the unexpectedly technical shortcoming as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer to enhance your stay. We did indeed had a sudden water issue that took a couple of hours to completely repair. With the approching check out time to go to the airport, we understand the discomfort this caused you. We’re sorry you received a service which was unacceptable. Again, we do apologize and regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel. We are confident when you return you will see the improvements made. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CP Tel Aviv Beach is great

By

21 julio 2015

Spent a number nights in the CP Tel Aviv beach it is a great hotel, super location a 30 sec walk from the med. Staff friendly and helpful breakfast wonderful. I would reccomend it to anybody going to TA for a beach holiday or any other reason.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear Ms./Mr. ROB_84 , Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for your comprehensive review. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We are particularly appreciative of your comments about Irene, and Ivo. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Your comments will be shared with our entire personnel, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guests Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast, Great Service, Great Location

By

20 julio 2015

This was my 4th stay at the Crowne Plaza and I will continue to return to the hotel on future visits to TA. Friendly reception, great breakfast buffet and a great location on the beach are perfect for business and leisure travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear Ms./Mr. Parisbuck, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts. We do appreciate the high scores for the service, the meals, and the location. Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trusted Hotel

By

19 julio 2015

platinumelite

Well trusted hotel with good quality services
Hotel however looking worn eg. Broken fabric on leather chairs in entrance
Hotel could do with a general revamp

Business Lounge needs a larger variety.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear Mr./Mrs. B3533, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, for your review and for being so detailed in the good, and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments on our quality services, we truly value the critical comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer to enhance your stay. We will address these issues and we are confident when you return you will see the improvements made. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Perfect Location, Excellent stay!

By

14 julio 2015

club

Nothing More to Add,Highly reccomended Hotel.we will return for sure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2015
Dear Ms./Mr. CLV1965, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guests Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

03 julio 2015

Rooms still with carpets looks awful. Renovated rooms are nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2015
Dear Ms./Mr. Zyardeni , First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, for your review and for being so detailed in the good, and the opportunities to improve. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments on Location, Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members, Room Cleanliness, Sleep Quality, we truly value the critical comments about the standard room as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer to enhance your stay. We will address this issue and we are confident when you return you will see the improvements made. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel at the beach

By

28 junio 2015

club

The hotel is good. It could use some improvements in that the room is slightly worn, slightly tired. There were a few areas in the hotel that needed fixing (e.g. ceiling at the elevators of the 17th floor, etc.). But everything that needed to work did work so my comment is only a minor one. The staff were friendly and helpful and the location is excellent. So I would stay there again. The staff not only offered an early check in, they called when the room was available. And at breakfast the hostess asked if we needed anything. We appreciated the helpful staff throughout the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2015
Dear Ms./Mr. fourputtforsnowman, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay, and for your recent review regarding Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. We appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your delightful experience during your recent stay. We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgment of such a positive nature. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff’s efforts and takes the time to say thank you. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments, we truly value the critical comments on the room, and the ceiling at the elevators as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer to enhance your stay. Your comments will be shared with our entire personnel, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach a leader in excellence. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

28 junio 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza is a good choice for a stay in Tel Aviv - it's right on the beach and close to all activities and lots of restaurants. The price is very competitive, and for the money, you get a decent, clean room. I've stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Jerusalem, and it's the same good quality accommodation for people who don't need super-luxury but still want a comfortable, clean place to stay with reasonable service.
The only suggestion I have is that you allow guests to use their room keys to access the beach door so that we don't have to walk up the stairs and all the way around to get into the hotel after 6:00 pm. Otherwise, I'd definitely stay here the next time I'm in Tel Aviv.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2015
Dear Ms./Mr. Texan for Israel , First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for your comprehensive review. You have covered most aspects of your stay and we are particularly appreciative of your comments about the location and the room. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments, we truly value the critical comments on the access to the beach as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer to enhance your stay. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time to acknowledge the facilities and amenities concerned. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel obviously stressed by an influx of guests

By

20 junio 2015

club

The hotel lobby was jam-packed - why put the reception desk at the doorway? - the queues block people coming and going. On getting to our room, we found we had the room neighbour from (Dante's inferno location# - screaming kids, screaming parents, little brats running up and down the corridor and arguing in open doorways. We complained and, to the credit of the hotel, we were moved straightaway and put Into a room, on the club floor - little different in almost every respect from the room we just had. We were a little disappointed to discover however that this did not give us gratis access to the Club Lounge - the additional price of which, by the way, at #unspecified) dollars per person per day Is a tad excessive. Breakfast on Day 1 was cafeteria-like #probably due to the fact that hotel was full) and on Day 2, the hotel kindly organised a breakfast box for our early departure. By the way, don't taxis in Tel Aviv have meters? I got the impression every time I used a cab that it was part of some dark conspiracy - abetted in the final case by the hotel - to squeeze the last shekel out of the tourist punters.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2015
Dear Ms./Mr. waclos, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach, and for taking time out of your busy day to leave us a candid review. We would like to apologize for the issues you experienced at our hotel. We do appreciate the high scores for the location. We are so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We want to assure you Crowne Plaza Hotels are very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product and we are not different at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. We are trying to understand what situations took place that left you feeling disappointed with our hotel. Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach caters mainly to Worldwide Business clients, and to the widest possible audience including families. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach

By

09 junio 2015

platinumelite

We stayed in the first week of June 2015 for a City/Beach Break and some excursions. From check in to departure we found all the staff and Concierge service welcoming and most helpful.
The Bar staff looked after us well when we had our evening drinks and could not do more for us.
We used the Pool each morning and the access to the beach during the day made life easy.

Our room was clean and comfortable.

Look forward to returning again next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2015
Dear Mr/s Onehouse8 First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. We do appreciate the high scores for Cleanliness, Value, Service and Sleep Quality. Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Sincerely yours, Lee Ben-Moshe Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing location

By

18 mayo 2015

platinumelite

The location cannot be beaten at this hotel. Just a few buildings from teh Gordon Pool and with a fabulous beech and lots of sports options. A balcony overlooking the beech.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 mayo 2015
Dear Mr SusanZij Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts. We do appreciate the high scores for Cleanliness, Value, Service and Sleep Quality. Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Sincerely yours, Lee Ben-Moshe Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información