Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach

Recepción del hotel: 972-3-5201111

Fax del hotel: 972-3-5201114

C. e. del hotel: ta_gmsec@hiil.co.il

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 11:00 a.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Ben Gurion (TLV)

- Distancia del hotel: 12.43 MI/ 20 KM oeste

- Take the Highway No. 1, towards Tel Aviv, Exit at "Arlozorov", straigh to the "T" junction, turn left at "HaYarkon" street, down the "Atarim" square the hotel is on your right side.

SDE DOV (TEL AVIV) (SDV)

- Distancia del hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM oeste

- Right from the hotel, on the first trafic light turn left, then all the way straight to "Reading Terminal" (Power Plant), turn right, all the way straight to "Rocach" Ave. , then on the first trafic light turn left to reach Sde Dov airport.

Tren
"Mercaz" =Central Station (Arlozorov St)

- Distancia del hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM este

- Drive North- West towards the sea shore. From there turn south, direction Jaffa. You will reach the Hayarkon street. Turn left, then up the street underneath the "Atarim" viaduct. The hotel is located on the right hand side.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 13.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 13.00 USD

- Servicio de valet de autos únicamente (interior/exterior). Tarifa diaria del servicio de valet de autos – Día de semana: US$ 13,00 - Fin de semana: US$ 24,00

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.6

basado en 86 opiniones
66%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

86comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    27
  • 4 Estrellas
    26
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Amazing location

By

18 May 2015

platinumelite

The location cannot be beaten at this hotel. Just a few buildings from teh Gordon Pool and with a fabulous beech and lots of sports options. A balcony overlooking the beech.

Posted by HotelStaff
19 May 2015
Dear Mr SusanZij Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts. We do appreciate the high scores for Cleanliness, Value, Service and Sleep Quality. Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Sincerely yours, Lee Ben-Moshe Guest Relations Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Great Location, Excellent Staff

By

12 May 2015

club

The hotel is located right next to the beach and I believe all rooms have a side view of the sea.

The hotel decor is a little 'tired' but everything is clean, tidy and functional. My room was located on 17th floor and was well laid out, had plenty of space. TV and mini bar, coffee making facilities and a well stocked bathroom.

The staff are the hotel's best asset. I found all of them to be friendly, cheerful and very helpful. I would particularly mention Dana (Bar / Restaurant) who was there to offer a weary business traveller a big smile and a cold beer after a hard day.

I look forward to staying here again when I am next in Tel Aviv.

Posted by HotelStaff
13 May 2015
Dear Mr Nyamaropa Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts. We do appreciate the high scores for Cleanliness, Value, Service and Sleep Quality. Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We are particularly appreciative of your comments about Dana. Your comments will be shared with her, and with our entire personnel, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach a leader in excellence. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Sincerely yours, Lee Ben-Moshe Guest Relations Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

Worth the Price

By

03 May 2015

club

After an exhausting five days trekking around Israel, it was nice to have a little luxury and comfort. We enjoyed our stay very much. Oh, did mention that the breakfast is fabulous? The beach view beautiful. I would definitely stay here again should I return to Tel Aviv

Posted by HotelStaff
04 May 2015
Dear Biocritic Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts. We do appreciate the high scores for Cleanliness, Value, Service , Sleep Quality, Loaction and Breakfast . Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. Sincerely yours, Lee Ben Moshe Guest Services Manager
Ver más
Ver menos

up to the mark

By

22 April 2015

platinumelite

I like to stay in the Crowne Plaza when I travel to Tel Aviv, It is a nice hotel/
I get what I expect

Posted by HotelStaff
25 April 2015
Dear Ms./Mr. Nat66, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely yours, Ivo Jacome Guest Services Manager
Ver más
Ver menos