Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 756 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

756opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    322
  • 4 Estrellas
    251
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Club Room is not Club Room

By

19 abril 2016

The club rooms locates on the 2nd floor which is directly above the front entrances and from ground floor. The hotel doesn't install the sound proof windows that it was very noisy throughout the night.

People go outside to smoke since it is smoke free building and their chat are coming through windows.

The bathroom was smell badly and the bathroom locates by the bed...?

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any discomfort resulting from exterior noise disturbances. Being located so close to the airport and 27 highway (which most of our guests find very convenient), it tends to be a busy area. Perhaps for your next visit, just let us know you'd prefer a more quiet room. such as our Corner Suites of rooms on our Quiet Floor Zone, which are closest to the parking lot and furthest from the actual traffic. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

14 abril 2016

club

Great location and recent renovations make this hotel worth staying at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear you had a comfortable stay with friendly staff, ideal location, and renovated rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

FREE PARKING

By

09 abril 2016

club

ENJOYED YOUR PROMOTION OF 15 DAY FREE PARKING AFTER ONE NIGHT STAY.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you were able to take advantage of our long-term parking packages. We know how important it is for our guests to receive value especially when travelling. We hope you choose to lodge with us again for your future travel needs. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

08 abril 2016

club

Always friendly and consistent at check in
Great bar and service
Comfortable bed and room, no noise
Shuttle on time with a friendly driver

Enjoy this Hotel a lot and close to great food/drink

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you had such pleasurable experiences with our staff and the hotel facilities. It pleases me to know that we have consistently provided great services throughout your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delighted about the upgrade

By

06 abril 2016

club

Upgraded at no charge to a room that better suited our family of four - wonderful surprise!

Slightly inconvenient that the package we'd booked, which allowed us to park our car there the week we were on holiday, didn't include breakfast.

Enjoyed a dip in the (small) indoor pool and hot tub.

Overall, it was a highly satisfactory stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review on your recent stay. I am happy to hear that we were able to offer a complimentary upgrade to suit your family's needs. I am glad you your family had a chance to enjoy the onsite pool and the overall experience was enjoyable. We hope to welcome you all back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

06 abril 2016

club

Nice hotel.Close to the airport. Comfortable with prompt and accurate wake up call. Frequent and convenient shuttle service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. I am delighted to hear you had a pleasant nights' rest and you found the services accurate. We hope to welcome you back as a guest in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Good Pre-Flight Stay With Parking

By

06 abril 2016

This is a quality Toronto Airport hotel. They offer a reliable airport shuttle and are a short commute to the airport.

The rooms are spotless and in good repair, beds comfortable and bathrooms well equipped with towels and accessories.

They have a nicely equipped indoor pool and hot tub for a soak before going for dinner.

Check the Crowne Plaza website for park and fly deals as I find the prices sometimes considerably less expensive then booking through a third party.

I have stayed here many times all with good results.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the in room amenities, the room met your standard of cleanliness and the onsite facilities were enjoyable. We hope you will lodge with us again for your future travel needs. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy guests spoiled the night!

By

05 abril 2016

club

Its a shame that hotel staff allowed guests to party in the hall ways late at night affecting the quality of rest of many other guests!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any discomfort resulting from the noise disturbances created by other guests on the floor. I do hope that you reported it to the front desk so our security team was able to rectify the situation.Perhaps for your next visit, just let us know you'd prefer a more quiet room on our Quiet Floor Zone. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay overall

By

04 abril 2016

platinumelite

hotel was clean, beds comfy and staff friendly. i have stayed several times before and will again Several food options in walking distance of the hotel and in the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. It pleases me to know that we were able to meet your lodging needs from the comfortable rooms, overall cleanliness, and the easy accessibility to different food outlets. We look forward to welcoming you back as a guest in the near future. Warm Regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pre-Vacation Stay

By

04 abril 2016

club

Good location, great value, a perfect place to stay the night before flying out of Toronto Pearson. Free parking at the hotel during your absence, shuttle ride to airport and return. No hassle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay and choosing to lodge with us before departing Toronto. We know there are many choices so I am delighted to hear we met your travel needs. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future travels from Pearson Airport. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great example of a Crowne Plaza

By

04 abril 2016

I have to say, overall I don't feel that this is not a great hotel and I cannot believe it's Crowne Plaza. Oddly, I wrote an initial review, which wasn't posted for some reason (despite being approved) so I will try again...

Pros:
Decent wifi
Large room size

Cons:
Awful, dated club room - it was like something from the late 1980s... I cannot imagine what other rooms look like. Tiny window, horrible, small bathroom with a bad shower - what's the point of turning the bath into a massive shower, if the shower head itself is tiny?
Poor quality food in the restaurant - expensive and greasy, not tasty
Depressing club lounge - awful decor and coffee machine and limited breakfast selection
As a Spire member, no room upgrade or even a drink at the bar? What's the point of loyalty? I got to choose a bag of chips and a bottle of water from the 'shop'... how generous, thank you.
30 min wait in the cold for the shuttle bus - and then this battered, tatty old bus turns up, rammed full of people

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I was very disheartened to read your comments. Although we have received many positive comments about our hotel from other Guests who stayed with us, it definitely sounds like we failed to live up to our typical standards in regards to your experience. Please accept my sincere apologies. Thank you for the feedback, I have shared your comments with our team in an attempt to learn from our failings. Should you feel so inclined, please do contact me, as I would appreciate the chance to make amends. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle

By

04 abril 2016

club

On check out we were told the shuttle schedule was on the I/2 hour- on return we were at the pickup place at 25 past the hour- shuttle not there-couple waiting for another shuttle said it just left- called hotel and they said it would be there in 15 minutes - arrived 35 minutes later - little frustrating but it will nor preclude us from staying there in the future....

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and rating us 5-stars! I am sorry to hear that there was a misunderstanding with the shuttle services. We do run every half hour - leaving the hotel on the hour and half past but picking up at the airport roughly a quarter after and a quarter to. I'm glad this will not discourage you from staying with us in the future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información