Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 707 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

707opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    302
  • 4 Estrellas
    236
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Rock solid breakfast here

By

12 febrero 2016

This hotel should win awards for the fantastic breakfast they offer. If there are any reviews that state anything different about that meal, disregard them as they are not professional eaters.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than served the purpose

By

12 febrero 2016

club

Quick overnight stopover in Toronto between flights. Shuttle bus picked us up just outside the airport, quickly whisked us to the hotel. Quick check-in, relaxed supper in the hotel restaurant with attentive waiter, then solid sleep until wake-up call exactly when requested. Shuttle bus ride back to airport, on time. Obviously an upscale hotel in its day, served us well for what we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ensuite bath not sweet

By

08 febrero 2016

The bathtub faucet and shower have very weak water pressure in room 825. Very disappointed and annoyed to experience this at 6 a.m. When I mentioned this to the front desk, was told "apparently many guests were drawing water at that time resulting in slow flow on the upper floors". Really??

Otherwise, the hotel and the room was fine. The morning host in the amenity lounge on the 2nd floor was great. Glad I was there only two nights.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, The time you have taken to provide the specific details of your recent stay is appreciated. Let me first of all apologize for everything that made your stay with us such a negative experience. All your concerns have been brought to the attention of our management team and will be discussed with the respective department heads I can assure you that we do continually gather, review, and compile the comments and utilize them in how to best modify practices/procedures and identify product deficiencies and opportunities. Our goal is guest satisfaction and I would like to stress that the experience you had at our hotel, is not indicative of the level of service the team at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport is committed to provide. I hope that we will have an opportunity to change the negative image you currently have of our hotel. Elena Naryjania Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

08 febrero 2016

club

clean property
convenient location
Great front desk staff
airport shuttle service was great AND free!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that our hotel delivered on your travel requirements. We know you have many choices in lodging but we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

04 febrero 2016

club

I had the opportunity to stay at the Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport for an early flight. Aside from the great sleep that I had they provided a complimentary shuttle to the airport. I will and have recommended this property to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay and rating us a perfect 5-stars! We like to thank you for your continued loyalty and recommending our hotel for preferred lodging needs near Pearson Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

03 febrero 2016

club

The Crown Plaza Toronto Airport is a great place to stay and leave your car the night before going on a holiday.
You park your car in their secure lot go to your room and have a great night sleep and when you get up you will be driven to your airport terminal by a courteous driver in a warm van. What a great way to start a winter holiday.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us and rating us 5 stars! I am so delighted to hear that you chose to lodge with us for you travel needs from Toronto Pearson Airport and our services met your expectations. We truly look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip! Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a very positive experience

By

01 febrero 2016

club

This is a very accommodating, clean, and aesthetically pleasing hotel. When we checked in we were automatically upgraded to a better room. However the new room had a queen-size bed and we had arranged for a king. The staff was very helpful and gave us a room we desired. We did have some problems with the heating in the room, however the staff was great and actually ended up replacing the whole system while we were there. They offered to move us to another room, but as our stay was so short we decided to just wait and have the system fixed.

They did a great job trying to keep us comfortable and happy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you exprienced some challenges with the bed and the heating unit. Thankfully, these were rectified to your desire. We hope with the level of service provided, we can look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay was good

By

01 febrero 2016

First time staying at this location. A bit noisy because of the airplanes but close to an airport so to be expected. Room was clean and tidy. Internet worked great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are truly thankful for the positive review on your recent stay; your feedback is greatly appreciated. I am happty to hear that the room met your cleanliness standards and the complimentary WIFI worked efficiently. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best bang for your Buck.

By

01 febrero 2016

club

Great staff.great location..there are no complaints with this hotel. I must say that the staff were very helpful. Many years ago I owned a couple of travel agencies and encouraged my clients to participate in reviews like this. It is the only way for hotel staff to find out how they are performing. This hotel staff should be proud of their accomplishments so far and keep up the good work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am truly delighted to hear that you found the staff you encountered friendly and hospitable. Your feedback truly encourages us to continue to provide exceptional service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent reception and close to restaurants

By

31 enero 2016

platinumelite

Very Clean and hotel staff were friendly and helpfull.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and rating us 5-stars. I am happy to hear that you found the accommodations clean and the staff hospitable. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

31 enero 2016

Nice hotel, some outside noise but near the airport so expected. Will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay and rating us 5-stars. We know there are my choices for lodging near the airport but I am glad you chose to stay with us and now we can continue to welcome you back on future trips to Toronto! Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Club lounge

By

30 enero 2016

Extrimely poor food, beverage cjpices, no wine, cheese as it used to be.
Crowne Plaza brand is going down.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing a review of your stay. It was regrettable to see your dissatisfaction with our club lounge. It is our goal to provide friendly and superior atmosphere to all of our guests. The comments we receive from our loyal guests help us to achieve those goals. Let me advise you that your comments have been discussed with the leadership team and we hope you will give us an opportunity to welcome you back. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información