Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 291 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

291opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    143
  • 4 Estrellas
    101
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Suite 541 parfaite

By

09 febrero 2016

club

Très belle chambre, établissement bien situé, digne d'un 5 *. Un effort sur le lounge club est à faire pour être au standard attendu (décor, accueil, boissons et mêts proposés)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

01 febrero 2016

club

It was a pity that the sleeping kit had not been refilled after being used.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Philips, we would like to thank you for your comment. Regarding the Sleeping Kit, be assured that the remark that you communicated have been taken into consideration and passed on to our Housekeeping Manager. We hope to see you again very soon. Yours Sincerely, Jonathan Continente Guest Relation
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

01 febrero 2016

club

地理位置极佳, 早餐很好吃, 前台的服務人員都非常的親切会很耐心的为我们解答各种问题, 服务一流, 整體服務感到滿意, 下次我有機會還要再來住.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your kind review, which we took pleasure in reading. We all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Yours Sincerely, Jonathan Continente Guest Relation
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, spacious room

By

28 enero 2016

I was lucky to be upgraded to a Club room which was large and well equipped with a good view of the main square. Although this is an old building once inside the rooms it is in good condition and not 'tired'.
The club lounge is small but OK for a quick visit - breakfast was VERY simple (cereal and bread), but if you want more then go to the restaurant (and pay).

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, thank you so much for giving us your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay and were satisfied with our service. We hope to welcome you back with us very soon. Yours Sincerely, Jonathan Continente Guest Relation
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Billing

By

26 enero 2016

club

Review your bill carefully before signing as the guest attendant cannot make corrections.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your feedback Regarding your bill, the front desk is in contact with you and we apologize for this unfortunate situation. We hope this event will not tarnish the trust you had in Crowne Plaza Toulouse and will be happy to welcome you back. Jonathan Continente Guest Relation
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, but stale room

By

25 enero 2016

The staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. However the rooms are stuffy and have some problems with odor. The carpets seem dingy, and the workout room is like working out in your basement.
The bar and restaurant are pleasant and they have quiet piano entertainment in the evening.
The buffet breakfast is the only option and is too expensive unless you eat a really big breakfast.

The convenience of the hotel is great, right off the main capitol square.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Toulouse. We are happy that you enjoyed our restaurant, the quality of our staff and benefited of our central location. We are sorry to learn that your stay has been tarnished by the odors in your room. We will pass this remark on to our technicians in order to check it. Hopefully we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a near future. Yours sincerely Jonathan Continente Guest Relation
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Crown Plaza Toulouse

By

23 enero 2016

Great hotel in a great location at city center. The rooms are nice and clean and service is very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. It is our pleasure to read that you had a great stay with us. We will be glad to welcome you back soon! Jonathan Continente Guest Relation
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très déçu par cet établissement

By

23 enero 2016

Un établissement qui aurait besoin d'être mis à niveau. Idéalement situé, il est cependant facile de constater que les chambres ne répondent pas au confort que l'on est en droit d'espérer d'un hôtel de cette catégorie.
J'ai été très déçu par mon séjour. A nouveau, un exemple qui illustre la nécessité que les vieux hôtels soient mis à niveau afin de présenter un rapport qualité/prix acceptable. La situation géographique idéale de cet établissement ne l'exonère pas de présenter un niveau de chambres et de services à la hauteur de son classement.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2016
Cher Client, nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre séjour parmi nous n’a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Soyez assuré que nous transmettons vos remarques dans le souci d’améliorer la qualité de nos prestations. Nous espérons que cette expérience ne ternira pas la confiance que vous avez en notre établissement et que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful Staff

By

09 enero 2016

club

All the staff were very friendly and helpful.
The dinner at the restaurent was a little disappointing. As we need to go to Toulouse sometime, we'll stay there again, but probably eat out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your nice experience with us at Crowne Plaza Toulouse. We are glad that you had a nice stay with our teams. We are sorry to learn that our restaurant did not meet your expectations. Be assured that the remarks that you communicated have been taken into consideration and passed on to our restaurant manager in order to improve the quality of our service. Do not hesitate to contact us for your next reservation, we would be happy to welcome you back. Best regards, Jonathan Continente Guest Relation
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good enough based on Ambassador Gold Status

By

05 enero 2016

A great hotel with a great location but experience not good enough for Ambassador Gold Status.

Did not get upgraded as per status.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2016
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for you comment and for your Loyalty to IHG and to Crowne Plaza Toulouse. We apologize for not having offered you the possibility of a free upgrade upon check-in. IHG’s new policy does not allow us to upgrade the gold status contrary to platinum member upgraded upon availability, but we assure you that if it was possible at time of your stay we would have done it with pleasure. We hope this incident will not tarnish the trust you have in Crowne Plaza Toulouse and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Yours Sincerely, Jonathan Continente Guest Relation
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confort ad alti livelli

By

04 enero 2016

club

Sono rimasto molto soddisfatto dal confort della camera e dalla qualità del sonno, per la comodità del letto e l'omaggio del kit di aromaterapia.
Mi aspettavo un'offerta più ampia a colazione, ma la qualità del cibo fornito era ottima. Posizione dell'hotel eccellente.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. It is our pleasure to read that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you at the Crowne Plaza Toulouse very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

crown plaza

By

04 enero 2016

excellent rapport qualité/prix (prix promotionnelle), même s'il n'y pas de parking (qui coûte très cher au centre de Toulouse)

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2016
Cher Client, nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi notre établissement pour votre séjour à Toulouse et sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour. Lors de votre prochain séjour, n’hésitez pas à utiliser notre service voiturier pour plus de facilité avec votre voiture. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau une prochaine fois ! Bien cordialement, Jonathan Continente Guest Relation
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información