Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 320 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

320opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    157
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Good service from customer relations.

By

26 abril 2016

club

The hotel is in a wonderful position and has great staff The only problem if arriving by car there are traffic control bollards. Clear advanced warning of this would make it possible to reduce the inconvenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear Guest, I am very happy to read that you found the staff great. I understand your discontent regarding the access to the hotel and I am sorry for the inconvenience. We hope we get the chance to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

18 abril 2016

-This time the experience was better. The people at reception were nice. Upgraded to club room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I was so pleased to read your positive feedback about your new experience. We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in Toulouse. Sincerely, Didier Vincent, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Un adresse incontournable

By

14 abril 2016

C'est une adresse incontournable à Toulouse. La situation de cet hôtel est extraordinaire, vous êtes directement sur la place du Capitole. Parking à proximité. Chambre agréable et confortable.
Des chambres communicantes pour les familles. Excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel

By

13 abril 2016

club

Fantastic hotel in the centre of Toulouse. Lovely comfortable rooms, the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it! The room was very clean, and the bathroom immaculate. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay in Toulouse, the location is perfect for visiting the local sites.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review about your stay. Your recognition is a reward for our teams, who work every day for ensuring you a memorable stay. Thank you again for your support and we hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you again in Toulouse! Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a great stay, no complaints

By

12 abril 2016

It was a great stay, no complaints. I would stay here again if in the area for business or leisure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Guest, I am delighted to read that your stay was a memorable experience with us and that you thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We will be happy to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio excelente

By

11 abril 2016

Estuve en Toulouse por primera vez en Francia para atender un congreso. El servicio y la esmerada dedicación del personal por brindarme información del hotel de la ciudad me hicieron sentir en casa.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Guest, I am delighted that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us. Your feedback is highly valued as it allows us to ensure each guest experiences a memorable stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to your Toulouse 'home' soon again. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Toulouse

By

11 abril 2016

Excellent location. Professional and courteous staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for staying with us and for sharing your comments. Our team is dedicated to providing our guests with an exceptional service! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Situation parfaite pour visiter et le shopping !

By

06 abril 2016

club

Sortie escapade de 3 jours à 10 copines, nous avons grandement profité de l'emplacement extrêmement bien centré de l'hôtel! Visites et shopping à distance de marche tout autour de l'hôtel ! Un plus !!!
Accueil et petit déjeuner fantastiques !
Seul bémol, la luminosité dans la salle de bains, pas idéale pour le maquillage, mais compensée par un miroir grossissant ;-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 abril 2016
Chère Cliente, Merci pour ce retour positif. C’est avec grand plaisir que je lis que vous avez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous. Je suis enchanté que notre établissement ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes et espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau au cœur de Toulouse. Cordialement, Didier Vincent Directeur Général
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente ubicación

By

31 marzo 2016

Hemos pasado dos días inolvidables en Toulouse. El hotel fenomenal, la ubicación y la atención del personal, muy buena. Sin duda alguna, volveríamos a repetir.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear Rosa, what a pleasure to receive your lovely comment regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Toulouse. We are sincerely happy to read you enjoyed your overall experience, from the great location to our teams. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in our beautiful city. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lovely stay

By

29 marzo 2016

club

great hassle free place to stay. the car parking round the hotel very prices, but it is very central. friendly staff all round.
normal continental breakfast - unfortunately no great French pastries, just mini croissants and pan choclats.
Would be great if a selection of phone charger cables available in the room

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to share your review following you recent stay in Toulouse. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I thank you for your remark which will help us to improve the quality of our equipment and restaurant. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another stay in Toulouse. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hôtel agréable, idéalement situé.

By

29 marzo 2016

club

A répondu à mes attentes dans le cadre d'un déplacement professionnel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Cher Client, un grand merci pour avoir posté ce commentaire à la suite de votre séjour au Crowne Plaza de Toulouse. Je suis enchanté de lire que notre établissement a été à la hauteur de vos attentes et espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau au cœur de Toulouse. Cordialement, Didier Vincent Directeur Général
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Cher Client, un grand merci pour avoir posté ce commentaire à la suite de votre séjour au Crowne Plaza de Toulouse. Je suis enchanté de lire que notre établissement a été à la hauteur de vos attentes et espérons avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau au cœur de Toulouse. Cordialement, Didier Vincent General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

first time in Toulouse

By

28 marzo 2016

club

How nice to be able to stay in a pleasant, centrally located, well appointed hotel. A very pleasant stay overall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 abril 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I was so pleased to read your positive feedback. We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Didier Vincent General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información