Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley N - Union City

Recepción del hotel: 1-510-4892200

Fax del hotel: 1-510-4897642

C. e. del hotel: cpoaklandsouth@aol.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Oakland International Airport (OAK)

- Distancia del hotel: 11 MI/ 17.7 KM sur

- Located off Highway 880, 11 miles from Oakland, follow signs to 880 South Exit at Alvarado Niles Road. Make a left at the stoplight and turn right into the property.

San Francisco Int'l Airport (SFO)

- Distancia del hotel: 23 MI/ 37.01 KM sureste

- From San Francisco Int'l Airport: Take 101 South to 92 East (San Mateo Bridge). Follow signs to 880 South. Exit at Alvarado-Niles Road. Make a left at the stoplight. Turn right into the property.

San Jose Int'l Airport (SJC)

- Distancia del hotel: 18 MI/ 28.97 KM norte

- From San Jose Int'l Airport: Follow signs to 880 North. Exit at Alvarado-Niles Road. Make a right at the stoplight. Turn right into the property.

Tren
BART Union City

- Distancia del hotel: 2.5 MI/ 4.02 KM este

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Aparcamiento diario de cortesía

- Complimentary outdoor parking for passenger vehicles. Parking available for larger vehicles.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.7

basado en 145 opiniones
71%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

145comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    56
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Crowne Plaza Union City

By

19 diciembre 2014

platinumelite

Older property in fair condition. Good location. Dining facility and bar area are average at best. Over priced.

Ver más
Ver menos

Very Comfy

By

18 diciembre 2014

Room, bed, pillows and amenities were very comfy. But the doors in the hallway slam and it's a little loud. Otherwise it was great.

Ver más
Ver menos

Subpar

By

16 diciembre 2014

Service was subpar from other visits, not all selections from menu available, no offer of points vs welcome bag, no offer of welcome bag, no offer of wake up call, no direction to room and did not acknowledge I was an IHG member plus not sure I received any points for visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 diciembre 2014
Dear Tim20, Please when you get a chance, take your time to reach out to me or Mark (our Operations Manager). We both will be more than willing to go the distance to make your next stay a much better experience one. We want to invite you to stay in one of our newly renovated prototype rooms for you to experience what's coming next on our renovation, we will like you to experience what we will have to offer, you will be impressed with our changes in servicing you as well, we will make sure our staffs from Front-Desk to Restaurant will accommodate all your needs up the standard right way. Thank you for your business and we hope you can give us another chance to prove better. Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Ver más
Ver menos

Poor Room Quality

By

14 diciembre 2014

platinumelite

- Mold in corners on ceiling
- Stains on curtains
- Musty smell in room and hallway
- Paint peeling on bathroom ceiling
- Paint on door trim was sloppy and all over walls
--Torn wallpaper
- Limited outlets on desk

Posted byHotelStaff
17 diciembre 2014
Dear Jeff120, Thank you for your valuable feedback and please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will immediately address all these matters you stated to us with our maintenance department in order to avoid these unnecessary issues in the future. Your comments are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. I assure you that we are capable of providing a much higher level of service. We apologize that you had to be the guest to encounter these rare problems, in which it must have caused by the bad weather storm we have been having lately here in the bay area. As we value your business very much, please do not hesitate to reach out to me or Mark our Operations Manager when you return to our area as we would want to do everything possible to insure a great much better experience stay for you. We hope to welcome you back to experience a stay in our newly renovated prototype room which will give you an idea how all of our rooms will be very soon after our renovations. Please consider giving us another chance, we are very sure you will be impressed with the change for better! Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Ver más
Ver menos