Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
70%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 338 opiniones
70%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

338opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    125
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Clean room and great value

By

25 abril 2016

club

The rooms and common areas are always clean. There are a good amount of guest amenities on site, especially for the price of a nights' stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unforgettable experience staying in the Union Crowne Plaza hotel

By

25 abril 2016

The overall service in the Union Crowne Plaza hotel was incredible when I stayed there. I specifically wanted to thank the amazing service provided by the reception staff called Charisma. She's so thoughtful and attentive, probably the best staff I've met in IHG hotels during my past stay in many hotels of many countries. I really enjoyed the stay this time. (And this is my first time I proactively write customer feedback to IHG group)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店家具陈旧,位置遥远

By

25 abril 2016

酒店家具陈旧,位置遥远。浴室洗漱用品一般,装修也很简陋。空调开启的噪音非常大。酒店正处于翻新的阶段,所以施工噪音很大,整个白天都在装修。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business travel

By

10 abril 2016

club

When I am staying for an extended time in a hotel,I do need a frig and microwave.I also prefer to stay on a ground floor,as I am nearly 60 years old,and do not handle the stairs well.
Additionally,The access to the room was limited to a dark corridor and the parking lot,no front desk nearby.The remodel/construction was noisy.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 abril 2016
Dear sheri60, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. Although it is regrettable that you some aspects of our amenities did not live up to your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced, particularly with the noise levels. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with comfortable accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable Hotel

By

08 abril 2016

club

good price, good staff and my experience was very good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Union City

By

08 abril 2016

platinumelite

Great quiet hotel, centrally located to many shops, restaurants and business. The staff is amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

more than did the job

By

05 abril 2016

club

went to hotel for a weekend getaway, never had to leave the room. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. Loved it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not reccommended

By

04 abril 2016

Very old hotel or I would characterize it as a motel.
Rooms are dark and feels dirty.
The few staff encountered were friendly.

Publicado porCustomerCare
16 abril 2016
Dear GoingHomeSomeday, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We are pleased to know that you found our staff friendly. It is truly regrettable that some aspects of our rooms and housekeeping service did not live up to your expectations. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in giving our valued guests the best hotel experience possible. We do hope that we will get a chance to make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Major construction going on

By

31 marzo 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is in terrible condition. With the scale of construction currently going on, this property should be temporarily closed until the work is completed.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 abril 2016
Dear Steve GadFly, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. I am glad that you have rated our service, room cleanliness and sleep quality to be high. On the other hand, it is regrettable that the ongoing construction was a let down. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience these aspects have caused. I have sent you a private message with additional information. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated Hotel

By

28 marzo 2016

club

This hotel was very dated. In my room, wallpaper was peeling off the walls, the ceiling was stained, furniture was old and damaged.

Although the room was clean, the overall appearance detracted from that fact and the stay was not a comfortable one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay at Crowne Plaza

By

26 marzo 2016

My stay at this hotel in Union City, CA was a very comfortable experience. My only pet peeve is that the T.V.'s in the room are very small although they are state of the art flat screens unit's. They should be at least 40 to 42 inch models. This is not to be a negative comment just an observation and one opinion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay

By

22 marzo 2016

Nice clean hotel located in Union City. Easy to get to BART for traveling to concert at Oracle Arena. Would recommend to others. Grounds were very nicely manicured.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información