Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.7

en base a 240 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

240opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    86
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

31 julio 2015

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流,床铺舒适,服务一流

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

30 julio 2015

club

I would recommend Crowne Plaza to family and friends. Everything was great.....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

29 julio 2015

club

My stay was brief so I did not use a lot of the amenities, but overall the hotel was in good condition, and compared to other hotels I priced/Stayed at in the area, it was a great value.

Only complaint was both drink vending machines were broken, but the hotel front desk gave me bottled water so they did what they could.

Pricing very competitive for the area, but still a bt of sticker shock for someone used to traveling other areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER

By

28 julio 2015

I travel frequently for business and we stay at IHG brands. This hotel was by far the WORST experience I have ever encountered at any hotel. The staff was very rude and unaccommodating. There were 8 people in the group and they managed to not reward us with any points for our stay we had to file for them through IHG afterwards. I now have an extra charge for over $100 that they say doesn't show on my reservation yet it is still on my credit card bill 30 days later. I would NEVER recommend this hotel to anyone!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2015
Dear Aly26, We are very sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience with us. These issues will be discussed with our front-desk and management team to insure we do a better job moving forward. Priority Club reward points being honored can't be controlled at all by our staffs, as long as you provided us with your PC number, the reservation reward points are automatically issued to your account upon your successful check out time. We hope you can give us another chance, when you return to the Union City area, please feel free to reach out to me if I can be of assistance. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back. Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

everything is great except parking.

By

28 julio 2015

platinumelite

Parking is not that convenient because some parking lots are really far away from the lobby/rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

可怕的經歷

By

28 julio 2015

游泳池很吵!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
房間沒有人來清潔!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
自助早餐品種很少!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Thank you for your recent review, your comments and feedback are very important to us and the information is shared with our entire team. We are very sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience. The issues of swimming pool and cleaning room will be discussed with our housekeeping and management team to insure we do a better job moving forward. We are going through a major renovation and we hope you can give us another chance to prove better, because you will be quite pleased with our new remodeling. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back. Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Room: Old and dated Great bed and pillows

By

24 julio 2015

club

The room for its age was comfortable our maid was great bathroom clean again for it's age. Only thing was the AC was going south towards the end of our stay. I should have brought that up before we checked out but I was still upset. Did not like that the TV does not swivel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2015
Thank you for your recent review, your comments and feedback are very important to us and the information is shared with our entire team. I was sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience. The issues you mentioned will be discussed with our entire team including management and owenership to insure we do a better job moving forward. We are going through a major renovation and we hope you can give us another chance to prove better, because you will be quite pleased with our new remodeling. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back. Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just one word: Amazing.

By

21 julio 2015

club

I read bad reviews of the hotel in various sites, however my budget was low and took my chances. What I ended up finding was greatness. The reviews were entirely wrong and exceed my expectations for what I paid. I have stayed in numerous hotels and this was one of the best. It is clean, comfortable, friendly, secure, and well kept. Although this location is right in front of the highway, you cannot hear a single car, nor the people next door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room-Horrible Housekeeping Service

By

21 julio 2015

club

We paid a lot for two nights. Much higher than normally posted. Don't know why. Room was never made up between our two nights. Bathroom a disaster with no toilet paper holder, no towel racks, no vanity space. Had to call for dry towels because room had not been paid up. Staff didn't seem to care. Brought dry towels but didn't apologize for not making up room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Thank you for your recent review, your comments and feedback are very important to us and the information is shared with our entire team. I was sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory experience. These issues will be discussed with our housekeeping team to insure we do a better job moving forward. We are going through a major renovation and we hope you can give us another chance to prove better, because you will be quite pleased with our new remodeling. When you return to the Union City area, please feel free to reach out to me if I can be of assistance. Thank you for your business and we hope to welcome you back. Regards, Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Working Vacation

By

21 julio 2015

club

Comfortable beds, courteous staff. Warm pool, kids loved to go swimming every night. My family truly enjoyed staying at the Plaza. The carpets seemed to need to cleaning. Overall great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Consistent

By

13 julio 2015

platinumelite

I have used this hotel a few times and find it to have easy access to the freeway. The staff is always polite and willing to make you comfortable. As IHG goes, always clean and a value for your money.
Only issue I have is,restaurant is expensive for breakfast $18. buffet. I can go down the street for $9.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rich15

By

12 julio 2015

Although I was comfortable in the room, there were some problems. There is mold on the ceiling of the bathroom and the water in the tub does not drain quickly. As a non-smoker I found it extremely unpleasant to enter the hotel any way but the front entrance, Smokers stood by the other doors and one time I waited in my car until the "smoke" was clear. I am under the impression that smoking needed to be 15 feet from any entrance,

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Dear r1234, Thank you very much for your recent review, your comments and feedback are very important to us and the information is shared with our entire team and management team. I'm very sorry to hear that you had to wait inside your car for the smell of smoke to fade away. Yes it is indeed required for smokers to smoke from a distance from the hotel entrances and property in general. We will emphasize it with more signs and staffs to be on the look out for guests smoking. Also wanted to apologize for the mold and drain inconvenience. I wish you mentioned which room number you stayed in, so we can look into and have our maintenance and housekeeping take care of the problems. We hope you can give us another chance to prove better, because you will be quite pleased with our new remodeling and renovation. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon! Cristina Lin Asst. General Manager Crowne Plaza Silicon Valley North - Union City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información