Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 916 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

916opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    421
  • 4 Estrellas
    233
  • 3 Estrellas
    120
  • 2 Estrellas
    82
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

Nice place

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Was very happy with our experience staying at this Hotel
Would stay here again when in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

My stay was great from arrival to checkout. The staff was more than willing to help me in anyway. They were kind and pleasant, and seemed to truly like their job. The view from my room was breath taking and everyone went out of their way to greet me and talk to me

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Hello Schildy, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding our team members as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach Hotel. We're glad to hear you had a great time and we look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地理位置佳,风景好,硬件条件一般

By

18 julio 2016

地理位置极好 ,推开窗户就是大海,风景优美,周围配套饭店、超市、加油站很近。靠101公路和铁路,噪音较大,空调为老式落地空调,声音很大,影响睡眠。

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Hello nono9527, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 4-star rating. We're glad to hear you had a good time and enjoyed the experience. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Views!

By

18 julio 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at The Crowne Plaza. I was in town for work and got the greatest sleep while here. The view in the bar while working in the afternoon are second to none at this hotel. The front desk staff could use a little friendliness training, but maybe she was just having a bad day. Room Service staff was friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Hello Ms Ferg, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your feed back on the front desk staff as we generally get very positive feedback, so hopefully it was as you mention, just having a bad day. Thank you also on the room service comments as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach Hotel. Glad you had a great time (even while working); we look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ventura

By

16 julio 2016

we enjoyed our trip to Ventura. the front desk staff was amazing. views are great and the beach is beautiful. There are a few too many homeless/beach bums hanging around out on the boardwalk and beach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Hello mspat1, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding the hotel and our front desk staff as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic location and service

By

06 julio 2016

When I visit Ventura, Crowne Plaza is the only place I'll look at. The staff is top-notch, the beds and pillows are incredibly comfortable, the rooms have balconies where I can sit and watch the waves roll in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Hello jwl 1966, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate you kind words regarding the hotel and our "top-notch" staff as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Ocean Front Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

club

Great Service, super friendly staff and breakfast was excellent! Would stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEST HOTEL IN VENTURA

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here many times, great location, great views, and all the staff have a can do, welcome attitude they make you feel that they want you at THEIR hotel and that you are not an inconvenience that they have to put up with. Wish all Holiday Inn properties could tap in to this great welcome feeling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent front desk staff

By

04 julio 2016

Front desk staff provided excellent service during my stay at Crowne Plaza at Ventura Beach. Especially, the manager on duty tried his best to fulfill my room request. The location of this hotel is excellent. Walking distance to the Ventura Pier and has a nice boardwalk along the beach.l

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

A great hotel in a perfect location with friendly and attentive staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad and close to eating and shopping

By

29 junio 2016

club

Bed sheets were wrinkled before I got in bed. The bathroom sink fixture was rusting and had holes/spacing in it. On the bathroom towel rod there was a part hanging off that could easily be put back in place but wasn't. I believe the towels were clean and soft. The room I stayed in was sunny and on the beach side. The blinds helped keep the sun out. Bellboys were helpful. Food was good. The meeting rooms served their purpose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

27 junio 2016

club

very attentive hotel staff. liked that the hotel was walking distance to main street and other activities. the only down side as that the restaurant staff did not greet us--sign said "lease wait to be seated" and no one acknowledged us...we had to find someone to help us...although after being seated it was fine....
Overall, hotel was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información