Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 823 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

823opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    369
  • 4 Estrellas
    204
  • 3 Estrellas
    115
  • 2 Estrellas
    76
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Nickle and Diming it

By

06 febrero 2016

club

Was shocked to find out that on top of the ample room charge one was to pay for wifi. Not acceptable. And another $12 for parking? Rediculous. (On top of which you tried to charge both of us for parking though we'd come in the same car.) Went to another hotel chain after this. Rooms as nice and believe it or not, free wifi and parking! And free breakfast to boot. Think you folks should rethink your business plan.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Hello Canada John, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am sorry to see you had less than a great experience with us; if you would like to reach back out to me, with these reviews, we do not have any information concerning your reservation, such as your full name or date of stay. My direct line is 805-652-5101 or my email is dwood@cpventura.com. Hopefully our front desk personnel let you know that our Wi-Fi is free for our IHG Rewards guest which accounts for most of our guest and offered to sign you up for free. I look forward to speaking with you soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful View

By

05 febrero 2016

This hotel was outstanding. The views were absolutely beautiful. In the evening, I worked outside by their fire pit and enjoyed the ocean vista. I used one of their large conference rooms during the day, and was pleasantly surprised by the friendly helpfulness of the staff. For business or for pleasure, this hotel will exceed your expectations!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Hello TrainerD, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your comments regarding the hotel and look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

awesome ocean view

By

04 febrero 2016

club

The manager was very rude to me the first night she checked me in and gave me a different price then what I was told at time when I made reservations. I was so mad, just made my stay there difficult.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Hello lola719, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am sorry to see that had a frustration while checking in to the hotel. From this review I do not have your name or any reservation information; so if you would like to reach out to me to discuss further it would be appreciated. My direct line is 805-652-5101 or my email is dwood@cpventura.com. I look forward to hearing from you so that we may have a better resolution for you. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

03 febrero 2016

club

The location on the beach is nice. The hotel itself is okay. A little old, or maybe outdated. It would have been nice if they had a coffee shop and a gift shop inside the hotel. They did have a bar and a few things that you could purchase as well as a Mexican food restaurant. But it was not always open. The property could use a little TLC. But overall it was comfortable and I enjoyed it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2016
Hello Renee697, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 4-star rating. We appreciate your comments concerning the hotel and the TLC; the great news for us is that we're having a major renovation; some smaller projects that have begun and after summer; we will finish all the guest rooms and the exterior of the building. We look forward to serving you again soon and experience the changes taking place. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love looking at ocean from bacony

By

28 enero 2016

club

Love area and courteous, and helpful staff. Could use pool warmer and would like a hot tub. Otherwise rate great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2016
Hello linda2155, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We also appreciate you kind words regarding our staff as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. Your comment on the pool surprised me since we have the temperature set at 80 degrees; I will check to see if something happened while you were here. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud room

By

28 enero 2016

club

Train noise was extremely loud woke me out of my sleep .

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 enero 2016
Hello Lady11, Thank you for letting us know about your stay; I am sorry to hear you were awoke due to the train. A lot of people enjoy the train's history running through this coast line of California but I am sure not to be awaken due to it; there are a couple of things we can do to help; if you would reach back out to me to discuss since we do not have any of your contact information from this survey. My direct line is 805-652-5101 or email at dwood@cpventura.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value within easy reach of Thousand Oaks businesses

By

25 enero 2016

The Crowne Plaza is where I stay every time I do business in the Thousand Oaks area. Commute is very manageable but you get the beautiful location and easy walking access to unique shops and restaurants. It's not super modern but it's well kept, and the staff is VERY supportive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ventura Beach- very Comfortable and good food

By

25 enero 2016

club

Ventura Beach has great views and good food,. The tequila old fashioned in the bar is quite good. There is a train that goes through at night but that didnt bother us at all.
Our only suggestion was that the wait staff in the bar could be more attentive other wise everything was nearly perfect.
Would love to know where to purchase the aromatherapy kit they left the first night!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2016
Hello irishl, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 4-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding the hotel and we will address the staff comments you mentioned. As for the aromatherapy kit, if you would like to reach out to me with your contact information, we could help with that. My direct line is 805-652-5101 or my email is dwood@cpventura.com. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and price

By

25 enero 2016

club

Great location and price. Bathroom are nice, but need to be update. Room was really clean and up to date. Located on the beach with plenty of restaurants in walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I enjoyed the stay

By

18 enero 2016

club

the weather being gorgeous and warm and the wave action being quite dramatic added to the pleasure of this visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Hello Al the picky hotel guy, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 4-star rating. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and yes, we have had some dramatic wave action. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best of the Beach

By

15 enero 2016

platinumelite

Clearly the best value and nicest property on the beach in this area, supported by an excellent staff who understand their objectives and achieve them.

At this hotel, the guest always comes first!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2016
Hello gousarmor, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding our excellent staff; as we do strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

14 enero 2016

club

I visited for a convention and was very happy with the view, the always smiling, friendly staff and the ability to relax and enjoy each day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2016
Hello mkt12, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding our "friendly staff" as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We look forward to serving you again soon whether on business or pleasure; also glad to hear you were able to relax and enjoy your experience Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información