Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 865 opiniones
78%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

865opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    391
  • 4 Estrellas
    217
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    81
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Pleasant Day at the Beach

By

28 abril 2016

club

The location, the very efficient and friendly staff, the food, and the ambiance all made our stay at the Crowne Plaza at Ventura Beach a pleasant and refreshing experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very dissapointed

By

27 abril 2016

The whole time, rooms very noisy. The bill was not done according to group rate and still waiting for a return call. I have paced two voice messages with no response.
just not happy there. I hear our group is looking at another hotel for our use next year and I would support this!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 mayo 2016
Dear sunnygirltennis, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am sorry to see that it was not a great stay; since I do not have your contact information on this review; could you please call or email me directly so that I can learn more of what happened. My direct line is 805-652-5101 or my email is dwood@cpventura.com. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend stay

By

27 abril 2016

club

Good location, nice staff, great ocean views. Liked sound of the ocean.
Hotel is old and dated in design, but they are trying to make soft goods improvements.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxing environment

By

25 abril 2016

platinumelite

Really enjoyed the hotel personal and the experience of
staying in the hotel. Reminded me of the European experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 mayo 2016
Hello Elpumita11, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding your stay and that you were able to relax and enjoy the experience. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filty room and front desk attitude

By

22 abril 2016

club

I arrived very late and very tired on the 18th. After checking in, I went straight to bed. Before heading to work the next morning (I was in Ventura on business), I noticed empty water bottles on the desk, paper waste, and used soap bars in the bath and sink from the prior guests. I was disgusted with the lack of cleanliness. Due to my work schedule, I was not able to bring this to management's attention until I checked out. When I did inform them, Maribel was nice enough to credit $90 to my bill and waive my parking fees. At this point, she asked me, in three different ways, why I didn't tell management earlier. I find it unprofessional that the customer is essentially asked why they didn't bring Crowne's shortcomings to their attention, as if I had something to do with the poor maid service. It would serve Maribel well to spend that time and energy questioning the cleaning crew rather than the customer.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Hello Fresneck, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am sorry to hear about your experience and look forward to speaking to you more about it. If you would like to reach back out to me (since I do not have your contact information with this survey) my direct line is 805-652-5101 or my email is dwood@cpventura.com. I look forward to hearing from you as this is not how we do business here and would like to resolve this. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent setting, great service

By

21 abril 2016

This hotel is situated a stones throw (literally) from the surf of the Pacific Ocean. Walking distance to nice Restaurants and other amenities. The Staff was very friendly and accommodating, The hotel neat and clean. It is slated for a makeover soon, which cam only improve on an already great place to stay. Oh and happy hour from 4-7 EVERYDAY!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 mayo 2016
Hello Dr. SAA, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding the hotel and your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

21 abril 2016

Stayed for charity event at the fairgrounds. close to the fairgrounds (walking distance) and right on the ocean. Comfortable rooms and great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

18 abril 2016

club

The quality of this hotel exceeded the price paid. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I had 2 complaints: there was a fair amount of freeway noise and we were on the 11th floor and the wireless internet was out the morning of our departure. These 2 issues were all that kept me from have a perfect experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ventura Beach

By

18 abril 2016

Once the renovations are complete this property will be perfect. Walking didtance to Downtown and the beach, a walking trail and many other amazing sights are only a few minutes drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding service

By

18 abril 2016

Great location and outstanding staff. During the check in I got all the info about the area from Angelica in the front desk, on the departure also Maribel, member of the staff, was very helpful giving me directions on how to get to the places I was looking for. The hotel staff is very friendly, the hotel is very well located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

18 abril 2016

club

Great Value right on the beach! Lovely area. Walking distance to downtown nightlife, food, and shopping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

11 abril 2016

club

Great location; excellent staff. Great value at the right price. Hotel General Manger lives up to his word.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información