Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 672 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

672opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    296
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Quality of hotel and Internet not up to par.

By

27 julio 2015

club

Not a good experince or value for the money charged.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear. Unimpressed Guest in Vent, Thank you taking time to share your feedback with us, we would love to have the opportunity to address any outstanding concerns and hope to show we greatly appreciate your time and business. If willing I can be contacted via email at dquintana@cpventura.com or on my direct line 805 652 5102. Kind Regards, Daniel Quintana Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice spot by the pier

By

27 julio 2015

Overall good stay. Comfortable bed, nice side view on the beach (all views are side views as far as I can tell), good shower pressure. Front desk had good customer service skills. I asked for a later check in and they gave me an extra hour.

There were a few areas on the bed linens as if they couldn't get out a stain. It would be nice to have more practical freebies like make remover wipes.

My main complaint is the pool wasn't heated as advertised, it was cold. My mother has kidney failure and is always cold. She was very disappointed as this was one of the only activities she would have been able to participate in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear. lovelylilith, Thank you for the rating of 4 and thank you for staying with the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We appreciate all your feedback and the recommendations and look forward to serving you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful location!

By

27 julio 2015

If you are looking for a family/pet friendly hotel right on the beach, this is the Ventura hotel for you! This venue sits right on the boardwalk and beach, you can walk to town for fabulous dining, movies and shopping. The train station is walking distance from the lobby. I stay here often and love it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear. floralgal, On behalf of the entire Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach team thank you for the very kind and generous review we absolutely appreciate all the kind words. Thank you for staying with us often and we look forward to your next visit as well.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great View

By

26 julio 2015

club

We stopped at the Crowne Plaza without a reservationa and was immediately upgraded because of our Awards Membership. We ended up with a great view and a pleasant room to stay in for the night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear. MRN711, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and we are very pleased to hear that your IHG Rewards membership was recognized and beneficial. We hope to see you again soon and wish you a wonderful rest of your summer!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gorgeous View

By

25 julio 2015

club

The location of this hotel can't be beat. The view of the ocean is stunning. The rooms seem a bit outdated and could use an overhaul, but the sleep quality is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear. CatherineG34, Thank you for staying with the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach and the 4 star review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and our views. Please note that the hotel is discussing a renovation and hope to have this start in the near future. We look forward to your next visit and would love to hear your feedback regarding our improvements.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference

By

23 julio 2015

I resided in this hotel because of a conference. The staff couldn't be nicer or more accommodating. The top floor's view is exceptional and gorgeous.

My room balcony was right on the air conditioning unit. Which was not pleasant t o look at.

The room was a handicapped accessible room.. The room needs adjustments to help the disabled person out more. Mainly the way the room door and bathroom door collide.

There was only one trash can in the room, which was in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear. jodimichaelcooley, Thank you for the 5 star review and for staying with us during your conference. We appreciate your time and feedback and thank you for recognizing our associates as well. We are also pleased to hear you enjoyed the view from our Top of the Harbor Ballroom which as you mentioned has gorgeous views. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great View

By

22 julio 2015

platinumelite

The room was clean and had a great view of the pier

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Hello timler99, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 4-star rating. We look forward to serving you again soon and appreciate your business. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

22 julio 2015

Overall, I was very happy with this hotel. The staff was very nice and the location was great.
The bathroom was a bit small.
The restaurant was good but if they had a blender to make frozen drinks that would have been nice.
I'd like to stay at this hotel again when I visit Ventura. I'll have to check out other locations that have a Crowne Plaza, and maybe I'll stay there too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Hello Lacy21, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding the hotel and our staff as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We too are glad that you will be staying with us upon your return to Ventura, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beach location

By

22 julio 2015

club

Location is great and staff is friendly. You also get to park in a secured lotI would recommend an upgrade to the fitness center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Hello John34876t, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 4-star rating. We appreciated your kind words regarding our staff as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view, bad WIFI, average service

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

Service was not on par with other Crowne Plaza hotels I've been to, the check-in process, although fast, was not very corteous, the employee seemed a bit annoyed. It took about 20 minutes to have my luggage taken to my room, I had to call to inquire.

The suite on the 10th floor was clean, had a great view, but the air conditionning in the living room was not functionning very well, it was always much warmer in there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Hello Olivier V, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 4-star rating. I am sorry to hear about the service not being on par; as this is not the norm, we score in the mid-90's so I apologize for your experience. We too will take a look at the AC in your room. Thank you again. Best regards. Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beachfront Location but with all night Trains...

By

20 julio 2015

This is a hotel in dire need of face lift and upgrades to match its ideal oceanfront location. Adjacent trains rolling during the night makes it nearly impossible for a restful stay.

With no service elevators, conflicts with service staff are all the time, thus it slows getting to and from your room. Hotel management should limit staff use of hotel staff during high peak times, especially during check-out times..

Entering hotel is confusing, There is no clear view of lobby check-in area. Bar service staff is inexperienced and and very slow. Bar staff is poorly attired, and seem not interested in being hotel staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Hello RGC2, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am very sorry to see that you did not have a good time; if you would like to call or email me to discuss further, that would be great. My direct line is 805-652-5101 or my email is dwood@cpventura.com. I look forward to hearing back from you. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and staff service

By

19 julio 2015

Friendly staff and great service.

Location is perfect and clean and comfortable rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Hello Rsk C, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind comments regard the hotel and our friendly staff with great service as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información