Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 676 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

676opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    299
  • 4 Estrellas
    164
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Perfect beach getaway

By

07 agosto 2015

platinumelite

I have brought my family to this Crown Plaza for a few years now. This year, the room felt cleaner and the hotel itself looked cleaner. The staff is always friendly and great to work with. We will be back next year for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff

By

06 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Hotel was packed when we showed up and we were informed we would not be able to check in until 4pm.

This was a little lame since we were only staying one night and had our 16-month-old with us, but we made the best of it. They let us "pre-register," provided us keys to the pool area, and also gave us a few complimentary drink coupons. So, we were able to happily occupy our time at the pool / lounge / beach while we waited for our room to open up.

As IHG Platinum members we also got a complimentary upgrade to an executive suite which was a nice surprise.

Overall very nice stay. Awesome staff.

Minor side note: Don't buy into the "listen to the sounds of the ocean lull you to sleep" line. This hotel is right on the beach, and the views from the upper-level rooms are nice . . . but all you're going to hear with the windows open is the sound of traffic on the 101!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
Hello LiquidArrogance, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 4-star rating. I am glad to here we were able to pre-register you and have you enjoy the pool area with some drinks. We appreciate your business and that you're an IHG Platinum Member. Thank you for the mention of our "awesome staff" as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach Hotel. We look forward to serving you gain soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ocean-front, walking distance to town, very friendly staff

By

06 agosto 2015

A very conveniently located ocean-front hotel, well located within walking distance of many shops and restaurants in town. Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, attentive to all needs. Sparkling clean throughout, Bar/lounge area an especially good gathering place for groups. Excellent food in bar and restaurant. Will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
Hello janrb, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind comments about the hotel and our "friendly and helpful staff" as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach Hotel. We're you want to stay again and look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food & beverage service

By

03 agosto 2015

The new restaurant is good, nice atmosphere and service. Mexican menu is fine but much too limited. Need a few non-Mexican items as standards, a variety of salads perhaps. A very good burger is on the bar menu, but not in the restaurant. Wish you could get some breakfast items at lunch, like an omelet with a salad for example.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2015
Hello Sammers11, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding our nice atmosphere and service as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. For your next visit, I will point out that we do have a "North of the Border" menu available in our NOM Tequila Grill Restaurant; our server should have pointed that out. We look forward to serving you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality of hotel and Internet not up to par.

By

27 julio 2015

club

Not a good experince or value for the money charged.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear. Unimpressed Guest in Vent, Thank you taking time to share your feedback with us, we would love to have the opportunity to address any outstanding concerns and hope to show we greatly appreciate your time and business. If willing I can be contacted via email at dquintana@cpventura.com or on my direct line 805 652 5102. Kind Regards, Daniel Quintana Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice spot by the pier

By

27 julio 2015

Overall good stay. Comfortable bed, nice side view on the beach (all views are side views as far as I can tell), good shower pressure. Front desk had good customer service skills. I asked for a later check in and they gave me an extra hour.

There were a few areas on the bed linens as if they couldn't get out a stain. It would be nice to have more practical freebies like make remover wipes.

My main complaint is the pool wasn't heated as advertised, it was cold. My mother has kidney failure and is always cold. She was very disappointed as this was one of the only activities she would have been able to participate in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear. lovelylilith, Thank you for the rating of 4 and thank you for staying with the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We appreciate all your feedback and the recommendations and look forward to serving you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful location!

By

27 julio 2015

If you are looking for a family/pet friendly hotel right on the beach, this is the Ventura hotel for you! This venue sits right on the boardwalk and beach, you can walk to town for fabulous dining, movies and shopping. The train station is walking distance from the lobby. I stay here often and love it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear. floralgal, On behalf of the entire Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach team thank you for the very kind and generous review we absolutely appreciate all the kind words. Thank you for staying with us often and we look forward to your next visit as well.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great View

By

26 julio 2015

club

We stopped at the Crowne Plaza without a reservationa and was immediately upgraded because of our Awards Membership. We ended up with a great view and a pleasant room to stay in for the night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear. MRN711, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and we are very pleased to hear that your IHG Rewards membership was recognized and beneficial. We hope to see you again soon and wish you a wonderful rest of your summer!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gorgeous View

By

25 julio 2015

club

The location of this hotel can't be beat. The view of the ocean is stunning. The rooms seem a bit outdated and could use an overhaul, but the sleep quality is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear. CatherineG34, Thank you for staying with the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach and the 4 star review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and our views. Please note that the hotel is discussing a renovation and hope to have this start in the near future. We look forward to your next visit and would love to hear your feedback regarding our improvements.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference

By

23 julio 2015

I resided in this hotel because of a conference. The staff couldn't be nicer or more accommodating. The top floor's view is exceptional and gorgeous.

My room balcony was right on the air conditioning unit. Which was not pleasant t o look at.

The room was a handicapped accessible room.. The room needs adjustments to help the disabled person out more. Mainly the way the room door and bathroom door collide.

There was only one trash can in the room, which was in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear. jodimichaelcooley, Thank you for the 5 star review and for staying with us during your conference. We appreciate your time and feedback and thank you for recognizing our associates as well. We are also pleased to hear you enjoyed the view from our Top of the Harbor Ballroom which as you mentioned has gorgeous views. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great View

By

22 julio 2015

platinumelite

The room was clean and had a great view of the pier

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Hello timler99, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 4-star rating. We look forward to serving you again soon and appreciate your business. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

22 julio 2015

Overall, I was very happy with this hotel. The staff was very nice and the location was great.
The bathroom was a bit small.
The restaurant was good but if they had a blender to make frozen drinks that would have been nice.
I'd like to stay at this hotel again when I visit Ventura. I'll have to check out other locations that have a Crowne Plaza, and maybe I'll stay there too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Hello Lacy21, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and the 5-star rating. We appreciate your kind words regarding the hotel and our staff as we strive to be the best here at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach. We too are glad that you will be staying with us upon your return to Ventura, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información