Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach

Recepción del hotel: 1-805-6482100

Fax del hotel: 1-805-6536202

C. e. del hotel: dquintana@cpventura.com

Entrada: 4:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

- Distancia del hotel: 69 MI/ 111.04 KM sur

- North on I-405 to Hwy 101 - North. Exit on California Street and make an immediate left over freeway and the hotel will be directly in front of you. If looking for shuttle service the hotel recommends Road Runner shuttle which charges $70.00 plus a $2.00 fuel surcharge for guests arriving at LAX staying at the Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach.

Burbank Airport (BUR)

- Distancia del hotel: 45 MI/ 72.42 KM sureste

- 134 West to 101 North exit California St. Make an immediate left over the freeway and the hotel is located directly in front of you. Turn right on Harbor Blvd to access main parking lot.

Santa Barbara (SBA)

- Distancia del hotel: 26 MI/ 41.84 KM norte

- Take Hwy 101 south and exit at Seaward Ave in Ventura. Make an immediate right onto Harbor Blvd and the hotel is 2 miles down on the left hand side.

tren
AMTRAK Station

- Distancia del hotel: 0.3 MI/ 0.48 KM norte

metro

No Subway Station.

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 12.00 USD

- Hotel has one parking lot, uncovered $12.00 per day with in/out privileges. Adjacent to the hotel is a parking garage managed by the City of Ventura. The cost is $8.00 per day upon exit.

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

3.6

basado en 368 opiniones
69%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

368comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    131
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Best Stay Ever!

By

19 agosto 2014

club

We had the best stay because Zeke made sure we got the rooms that accommodated us since my mom is handicapped and needed a low standing bed. He made sure we had rooms that made both of us comfortable! I would highly recommend this hotel! This place is very clean and the beds are very comfortable and both my mom and I got the best sleep we have ever had!
We were at the pool both days and it was clean and relaxing and the staff was very polite and professional and always ready to help! Even the bellman were absolutely helpful and sweet!!! We had so much fun we didn't want to leave! Three days went by so fast! We will be back soon for sure! Thank you Crown Plaza Ventura for making our stay so fun and comfortable!!! We love you guys!!!

Ver más
Ver menos

Parking

By

18 agosto 2014

Limited parking in the hotel parking lot. Hotel relies on the City Parking structure on the other side of the Hotel for overflow. Works great if you have a vehicle that is less than 6'6. If not then hopefully you don't need to leave in the evening when the regular lot fills up and it is almost comical watching cars coming into the parking lot looking for a space that isn't there.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great location

By

17 agosto 2014

Great location but city needs to clean up all the seaweed on beach that also had lots of fleas in it. Nice firepit. Lots to walk to.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great family vacation spot

By

16 agosto 2014

club

Pros and Cons of this property

Pros: Fantastic location on beach within walking distance to restaurants, shops, and theaters.

Cons: Rooms facing the freeway horribly loud traffic!

Ver más
Ver menos

Wont Be Staying Again

By

15 agosto 2014

We stayed here for part of our vacation. We made reservations 6 or more months in advance. We asked for a room on the side facing the ocean. We were told at check-in we got one on that side of the building. When we got to our room it was a room with a view of a parking garage.... not at all what we asked for. We called the front desk and they told us that they filled the other side over the weekend and there wasn't any rooms over there for our stay. Our toilet paper holder wasn't sealed to the wall so it always fell out when being used. The service was more geared toward a suit wearing business person, not a family. This hotel appears to be "classier" that what it is. We received vouchers for the restaurant downstairs and every time we went there it was a joke. Mistakes with this or that. It was like the left hand didn't know what the right hand was doing and very frustrating. The beach and ocean were the best parts about our stay at your hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

Outstanding Staff, Ocean View From Every Room, Great Location!

By

15 agosto 2014

club

This was my second stay at the Crowne Plaza Ventura and once again, they did not disappoint! Every staff member - poolside, bar, restaurant, front desk, housekeeping, front desk, room service and management - were top notch, kind, pleasant, helpful and welcoming. The location is walking distance to the fairgrounds, shopping, restaurants (many great food options nearby) and the pier. The boardwalk is fun for long walks/jogs/bike rides. There is an ocean view from every room. The exterior looks a little dated, but inside is very clean and current. I highly recommend this hotel!

Ver más
Ver menos

Great location.

By

15 agosto 2014

club

If you just want to get away for a few days and not travel so far this place is great. Nice pool, fire pit, Happy Hour was o.k. not great choices. The room was excellent facing the ocean and the Fair grounds. Could see the fireworks from the Fair grounds every night. Right on the beach and you could walk and not have to use your car. The room cost enough without parking charges. I wish it could be arranged that one could stay a full 24 hours. Check out is kind of early. I have been staying here since the hotel was the Holiday Inn. About 30 years every year with very few missed years.
Thank you for a very nice time.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great stay

By

14 agosto 2014

club

So beautiful right on the beach had lots of fun family time at the pool, beach, nice walks down the pier and rode bikes along the beach. We will be back!

Ver más
Ver menos

Hotel needs to improve the overall accommodations

By

14 agosto 2014

The overall accommodations in this hotel were poor. The room smelled regardless of being cleaned every day. Everything needs improvement.

Ver más
Ver menos

A Night at The Beach

By

13 agosto 2014

Our recent visit (08/09) was a wonderful experience. The hotel is an older property, however, Management has refurbished the rooms and common areas. Every room has a large balcony with an ocean view. The Ventura Pier and Boardwalk is directly in front of the hotel. Main Street in downtown Ventura is four blocks walking distance. If you want a night at the beach, with everything within walking distance, and you don't want to pay the Orange County prices, this is the place.

Ver más
Ver menos

Can't get closer to the beach.

By

13 agosto 2014

club

Great location! Directly on the beach, wonderful views, walking distance to old town, restaurants, pier and fairgrounds.

Ver más
Ver menos

Friendly staff

By

13 agosto 2014

Great location in Ventura and the best staff: friendly and helpful.

Ver más
Ver menos