Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 107 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

107opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    54
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great modern and comfortable rooms.

By

01 agosto 2015

club

Normally staying away on business this was one of the few occasions for long weekend family break. Upon approaching the hotel is striking in it's design. Arriving in the room we were met with a clean, modern and very comfortable room. All furniture was in v good condition.

Large wall mounted widescreen TV which was ideal. I often have sleep problems but not hear. The beds were super comfortable. Bathrooms very clean and good supply of toiletries replenished daily. There were no major negatives but several minor frustrations as follow:

(a) The tea

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

notte a verona crowne plaza

By

31 julio 2015

club

hotel interessante un poco decentrato se per utilizzo turismo ma buono per fiera.
Una navetta per il centro lo renderebbe più attraente anche per turismo.
Discreta la tariffa.
Reception molto efficiente. Migliorabile colazione e stato piscina.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bewertung

By

26 julio 2015

club

Der Aufenthalt im Hotel war sehr angenehm und entspannend. Auch ist der An- und Abfahrtweg vom Airport sehr kurz.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAY

By

22 julio 2015

club

Thank you pleasent stay shame only 1 night I like the IGS group especially the Intercontiental Park Lane really like the lounge stayed there many times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 julio 2015

platinumelite

Had a great time. They have the best beds of any other hotel I've been to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very accessible for people in wheelchairs

By

18 julio 2015

platinumelite

The purpose of our stay was stopover for 2 nights on our way to Rome. Visited the opera at the Arena.- The hotel is very new and everything is very well working. The location is some kilometers outside the city.
The wheelchair accessible room had a very large bed with a lovely matress...and there were two different bathrooms - and the accessible bathroom was large and well appointed with a roll-in shower and a seat on the wall. We enjoyed it very much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Verona

By

17 julio 2015

The stay was effortless, from the time we were greeted at the front desk to the time we checked out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfekter Zwischenstop

By

15 julio 2015

Auf der Durchreise nach Venedig fanden wir im Crown Plaza ein Komfortables Bett und freundlichen Service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but don't go on the treadmill!

By

04 julio 2015

The hotel is nice, clean and well equipped. Lots of positive points like free parking etc....

Negative, when I was there there was no internet or TV service. The front desk did not offer any type of compensation or excuse for this just, "we don't know when the service comes back". If you are there for pleasure may be ok but when you travel for business and need to work at night, not ideal! I had to go and buy a wife hub from Tim to work on my emails and use the video chat.

WARNING! the treadmills are both broken! are very dangerous. The right one in the mini gym is actually soo broken that even walking sounds funny!

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 julio 2015
Dear iperfly, Thank you for your complete review of your stay, highlighting not only the bad but also the good points. We are pleased you found our location convenient. Thank you as well for noting the cleanliness of our property. We however, apologize for the disappointment you had with the internet and TV service. Your comments regarding the treadmills will be flagged with our Management team for review and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. We hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Verona Fiera and look after your stay. Best Regards, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Internet Service and no TV, causing me to have excessive Roaming charge

By

01 julio 2015

club

During my stay at this property there was no Internet Service from point of check in to point of check out. There was no television serivce. There was no cofffee or water bar set out, and the time they claim to set up such a service is ridiculous (12:00 AM - 6:00 AM). I had to use roaming service on my mobile phone causing met to quickly exceed my limit and incure an additional $25 in fees. The staff acted like no TV or Internet was acceptable and common.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2015
Dear Mr Mc Duffy, Thank you for staying with us and leaving such a detailed review. I’m sorry to know that your stay was not up to your expectations and you had some problem with the Tv and Internet service. In this regards I would clarify that the TV and internet problem is not a recurrent issue, we guarantee to our clients a very high quality service that rarely has problem. Unfortunately during your stay there was a serious damage with the line in the whole area that did not depend on us. Rest assured that I have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Verona Opera

By

25 junio 2015

platinumelite

Modern hotel, outside of town but has shuttle bus, helpful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OTTIMA SCELTA

By

20 junio 2015

gentilezza, disponibilità e cortesia sono i plus uniti alla struttura alberghiera molto vicina all'autostrada.
camere insonorizzate e bagno perfetto con accappatoio, ciabattine ecc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información