Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 195 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

195opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    103
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Internet connection

By

28 julio 2016

club

Internet connection was off for 2 days and some of the staff were not very responsive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

servizio eccezionale

By

25 julio 2016

club

lo suggerirei a tutte le persone che conosco e che devono soggiornare vicino verona!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Hotel.

By

24 julio 2016

club

Gutes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal.
Das Frühstück könnte man deutlich verbessern.
Das Gebäude und die Ausstattung sind recht modern und sauber.
Das einzige war recht störend und zwar - Fahrzeuge die am Hotel vorbeifuhren mussten über ein Metallgitter rüberfahren und machen jedes mal ein lautes Geräusch. Diese Gitter sind recht groß und dienen wahrscheinlich der Belüftung der Tiefgarage. Das war störend aber noch auszuhalten. Durch die Höhe des Hotel und ein Zimmer in der 8 Etage hat man recht guten Ausblick, leider zum großen Teil auf Industriegelände von Verona.
Trotzdem war es gut, da es zum Zentrum nur wenige Kilometer sind und mit Taxi für 12 bis 14 € echt schnell und bezahlbar ist.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

impolite staff, no problem handling willingness, poor service

By

22 julio 2016

I reserved 2 rooms for 2 families (3 person each), upon arrival (16th July) we were offered 2 rooms with a king size bed only. Of course I showed the confirmation for 6 persons to the receptionist. No manager was available (at 9 pm). We were told one of the rooms can be upgraded, but we can get linen, towels and other stuff only at midnight. (No staff to open the storage for linen???) We asked for a 3rd room (well 6 beds for 6 people) but despite the upgrade we were told no rooms were available. (This was certainly not true since one of the king size bedded rooms just became available.) Discussion took that long that we were not able to get a proper dinner at the hotel (and we were exhausted enough to leave to other places and the hotel is not close to anything to walk to...). We were finally given sandwiches.
At midnight we received nothing, at 1230 we repeated our request and we got the linen. One of the two kids could got to bed at 1 a.m. which is not usual in my family and they were extremely tired after walking cca 10 kms in Florence. The other kid had to sleep together with her parents.
In the morning a desk manager (?) was available who told us that we accepted the situation last night so there is nothing she can do. Moreover she told us we don't even know what we want and "it is interesting that we want something different than last night" and she finds this strange. I have never met such impoliteness ever in any hotel around the world. When we asked why we got nothing at midnight no apologies were told but we were blamed for the situation.
Finally we got a promise for a refund for the first night which we could not use at all because we had to dispute about the situation with the hotel staff.
I will visit no Crowne Plaza ever in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear Mr. Balazs, Thank you for staying with us and leaving such a detailed review. I'm sorry to see you received service that was less than satisfactory. This is definitely not up to our standards and we are constantly working on improving the quality of service provided. Rest assured that I have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Thanks again for the time you dedicated Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, impolite staff

By

21 julio 2016

I reserved 2 rooms for 2 families (3 person each), upon arrival we were offered 2 rooms with a king size bed only. No manager available (at 9 pm). We were told one of the rooms can be upgraded, but we can get linen, towels and other stuff only at midnight. We asked for a 3rd room but despite the upgrade we were told no rooms are available. (This was certainly not true since one of the king size bedded rooms just became available.)
At midnight we received nothing, at 1230 we repeated our request and we got the linen. One of the two kids could got to bed at 1 a.m. which is not usual in my family and they were extremely tired after walking cca 10 kms in Florence. The other kid had to sleep together with her parents.
In the morning a desk manager (?) was available who told us that we accepted the situation last night so there is nothing she can do. Moreover she told us we don't even know what we want and "it is interesting that we want something different than last night" and she finds this strange. I have never met such impoliteness ever in any hotel around the world. When we asked why we got nothing at midnight no apologies were told but we were blamed for the situation.
Finally we got a promise for a refund for the first night which we could not use at all because we had to dispute about the situation with IHG and the hotel staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Verona Crowne Plaza

By

14 julio 2016

club

The staff at the hotel was very friendly and attentive to guests needs throughout the trip. The Verona Crowne Plaza is a newer, more contemporary property. It is clean, well lit and provides ample space during the vist. It was quite comfortable and only a short distance from the City Center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear Client, I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments on our hotel. I was delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to your liking. Our goal is always provide a great experience to our guests. We hope you will choose again the Crowne Plaza for your next stay in Verona. Yours sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

zimmer

By

11 julio 2016

ich fand das Zimmer sehr gut und die Cookies sowie Schokolade liebe ich.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Sanipe, I would like to thank you for your comments on our hotel. Our goal is always provide a great experience to our guests. We hope you will choose again the Crowne Plaza for your next stay in Verona. Yours sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great stay, would only ask to put iron and ironing board in room (although available by call) and not to limit the number of wifi devices to two as a platinum member

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Dear Redefine68. Thank you for your review and your recent stay with us. I appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving our quality and guest services. I have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent experience in Verona (Italy)

By

06 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my staying at the Crown Plaza hotel in Verona. It has been a very enjoyable experience. The staff is helpful, friendly, and professional. They are always trying to do their best. For instance Pietro was very helpful. The breakfast is excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Client, I would like to thank you for your wonderful comments on our hotel. I was delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the staff very helpful. Our goal is always provide a great experience to our guests. Thanks again for the time you dedicated, I'll share your comments with all the staff. Looking forward to welcome you again. Yours sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bonne literie

By

06 julio 2016

club

Hotel agréable à proximité de Verone, la literie est de très bonne qualité.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Client, Thank you for staying with us and for the time you dedicated. We all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Your sincerely
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sonno e colazione

By

03 julio 2016

club

Letto molto comodo, camera insonorizzata e ottima climatizzazione mi hanno consentito di dormire profondamente
Peccato il costo della colazione: per gli italiani che magari prendono solo caffé/cappuccino e cornetto bisognerebbe offrire un costo accettabile

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Gentile Cliente, la ringrazio da parte di tutto lo staff del Crowne Plaza Verona per il tempo che ha voluto dedicarci. Siamo lieti di sapere che nel complesso ha trascorso un piacevole soggiorno e per quanto riguarda il prezzo della colazione le assicuro che di norma se un ospite chiede un caffè e una brioche paga solo per questi a meno che non usufruisca del buffet che ha un supplemento a parte. Ad ogni modo le assicuro che faremo sicuramente tesoro di questa segnalazione al fine di migliorare sempre di più il servizio offerto. Nella speranza di poterla accogliere nuovamente presso la nostra struttura, la saluto cordialmente.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staying in Verona

By

01 julio 2016

club

The hotel is not in the most interesting area, its in an Industrial sector, but is a short taxi ride into Verona, which is well worth a visit.
Staff were very good, especially the barman.
Room was very good with comfy bed and nice bathroom, glad I chose to stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Dover, Thank you for your amazing review on your recent stay with us. We was delighted to know that despite the location you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel, facilities and the service to your liking. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Kind regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información