Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 590 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

590opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    376
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great Hotel

By

25 julio 2016

club

Great food and service, ample car parking and right next to my place of work.
Breakfast was a buffet. Pool and fitness studio were not the best but were conveniant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly service!

By

23 julio 2016

club

Overall excellent experience! This was our first time staying at this hotel and hopefully won't be our last. The staff was great and the room was very clean!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
What a lovely review Sand1000!! Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars!! Our staff have really been trying to be more attentive and detailed in our service, and it's lovely to hear we're on the right path. We can't wait to see you again next time! Regards, Cara G Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convention location to remember

By

23 julio 2016

club

Attended the NCRS convention for 2016 and enjoyed the location, tours, area and shuttle services.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thanks for the 5 stars and thanks for choosing the Crowne! The NCRS was a wonderful convention and it was so lovely to have such a great group here! Enjoy your future conventions, and we hope we get you all back one year in the future! Regards, Cara G FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Warwick after our water heater failed and partially flooded our basement. We were there for 5 days and the staff was excellent! The new bar/restaurant is very well done and the food was great. We had a few minor room issues and engineering responded very quickly and took great care of us.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Hi There! Thank you so much for your comments regarding your recent stay! I are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit and that our team exceeded your expectations. Our engineering department will be thrilled to hear that you mentioned their hard work! We hope to have you visit again soon, even if it is just for dinner! Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

19 julio 2016

club

excellent place for a hide out. Good for Romance.Good place for sight seeing and place for raising children.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Hello mastgroups, I appreciate hearing your wonderful input about the variety of uses that our hotel has to offer! I am very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we can't wait for your next encounter with us! Regards, Jennifer M. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful hotel - don't waste your time

By

18 julio 2016

Mattresses are horrible. AC was busted, had to switch rooms. They made us wait in the sweltering hot first room to switch to the second. Called several times about the freezing indoor pool temperature - it was supposed to be heated to 80 degrees according to staff. No one seemed to care that it wasn't. The beds had lint and hair on the sheets. Disgusting. They also put us, with two small children, in the room farthest from the elevator. There seemed to be no one staying there. It was weird. We stayed here after a trip to the RW Zoo and felt this would be fun because of the pool. We all got a horrible night's sleep and the pool was less than fun for us. Never again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hi Folks, We appreciate your feedback, and are terribly sorry you weren't able to enjoy your time with us! The hotel is looking into a few of your complaints. We have received your internal survey and will be getting back to you shortly. Regards, Cara G Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a bad place

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

Really close to the airport and inexpensive for the size of room I had.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Hello Jim85214! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you so much for letting us know that the value of your stay was perfect! We look forward to your next stay with us! Regards, Jennifer M. Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Room

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel and room were exceptional. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Hi Hans-62, Thank you for taking time out of your day to share your experience with us! I am so pleased to hear you were impressed with our facilities and well taken care of. We look forward to our next encounter!!! Thanks for the kind feedback! Regards, Cara G Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SPRI Meeting

By

17 julio 2016

club

The meeting rooms were fine as usual and the food was very good. The lodging was comfortable and the airport transportation is a nice feature. The hotel ground ae nice and my experience was pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Good Evening! Thank you so much for the lovely feedback. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Our team works hard to make our guests stay the best it can be and will appreciate the kind words. I hope to have you stay again soon! Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza Warwick

By

14 julio 2016

Excellent service and courteous staff. Clean rooms, comfortable and nicely appointed rooms. Only drawback was limited lighting in parking lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Good Evening! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such an amazing review. Our staff works diligently to assure that our guests are taken care of. That being said we appreciate the feedback regarding the lighting in our parking area. I will speak with our security and engineering departments to further look into the lighting arrangements. Again thank you for the kind words, we hope to see you again soon. Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

never again

By

12 julio 2016

Management communication was awful. AC unit didn't work on check in, nothing from the management until I had to ask. Drinks were crazy expensive, loud noise from the highway, and the beds/pillows were very uncomfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Good Evening, First and foremost thank you for the feedback. I apologize that your stay was not up to par and will be speaking with our departments regarding your comments. As a team we will do our very best to make your next stay more enjoyable. If you have any questions or concerns please give me a call at 401-732-6000. My name is Aliza and I will personally work with you to assure you are taken care of. I apologize once again for your unpleasant stay and hope to hear from you soon. Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent accommodations whether overnight or longer

By

11 julio 2016

club

The attentiveness of the staff was pleasant, assistive and professional. The room was airy, clean and extremely comfortable. The restaurant offered an excellent menu in choice and cost. The wait staff was accommodating, no rushing.
Good experience all around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Good Evening! I am so happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for writing us such an excellent review. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to fellow staff members. Our team works diligently to be pleasant and professional and we hope to be able to meet your expectations again soon! Thank you again for the kind words. Best, Aliza Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información