Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 552 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

552opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    355
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Not what was expected

By

26 abril 2016

No refrigeration or microwave
Blankets lumpy
Could not control temperature well
No coffee available in morning except pricey purchase. Do not trust coffee pots in room to be clean. Recommend the use of K-cups, as many other hotels are turning to for in room coffee.
Poor tasting coffee as not clean pots in restaurant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All Positive

By

26 abril 2016

club

Room was exceptionally clean. Restaurant service was superior and the food was better than we have had in any 'exterior' restaurant we have recently been in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great comfortable rooms

By

21 abril 2016

club

the rooms were spacious and very comfortable and clean.I would definitely recommend this hotel for business or personal travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice

By

19 abril 2016

club

need to have more front desk staff. I tried to check in and there was no rooms. there was only one rep at the desk, picking up phones and greeting the customers with 3 conferences going on at the same time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient

By

16 abril 2016

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions. I can count on reliable service and a comfortable stay every time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff but...

By

15 abril 2016

Very friendly staff, but Rooms were dated - TV small,
found cleaning towel on floor of bathroom when I checked in. Could not get heat to work in the room.
Room carpet worn and stained. I have stayed at this this hotel 10 times in the past, but this time the rooms were even more worn than I remembered. banquet food was very good and bar service and feel was very good as well.

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 abril 2016
Dear FrontNine29, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff and the food selection. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the television, bathroom cleanliness and the carpet condition. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

14 abril 2016

platinumelite

As mentioned below this time around I had issues with hit in the room, coffee machine not working, only few electric outlets working.

Publicado porCustomerCare
25 abril 2016
Dear Gretta55, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room amenities and electrical outlets. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza Hotel Providence-Warwick, RI.

By

12 abril 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at the Crown Plaza Hotel Providence-Warwick, RI. The Staff was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds

By

11 abril 2016

club

The beds are way too small. They are not queen size more like full size.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

08 abril 2016

club

This is a first rate hotel. All requests were fulfilled immediately, and all needs were met. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We certainly appreciate the time you took to share them with us! I am so glad we were able to meet your expectations during your stay with us! The staff were thrilled to hear remarks about them. We hope to see you again soon Apophis27! Warm Regards, Cara G Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed Guest

By

06 abril 2016

The hotel is affordable and clean. But, be prepared to deal with very rude staff. I was incredibly disappointed to be mocked by the woman at the front desk after asking for directions. Additionally, the staff does not seem to know much about the area. I tried to utilize the concierge and was basically told just to google my questions.

It was disappointing, and I left with a very bad taste for the hotel. I usually have thick skin, but I found how rude the staff was very disconcerting.

I would pick another hotel if possible!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 abril 2016
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about the difficulties you faced during your stay. As I noted in my email to you, that is certainly not the way the hotel operates. I cannot be more apologetic that in your time with us you were made to feel as an inconvenience and did not get to receive the full Crowne Plaza experience. Let me reassure you that the typical front desk experience is one of the best in the business and I cannot express deep enough apologies for the way one of our employees treated you. Please know that they have already been dealt with appropriately. We loved having you here, and while I understand your reservations would love to invite you back to show you what we're really made of! As tough as it is to hear; honest feedback is the only way in which we can determine where our inconsistencies lie. On behalf of our management team; we thank you for bringing this poor behavior to our attention so that we may discontinue it. Warm Regards, Cara G Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Quality at an Affordable Price

By

04 abril 2016

club

The CP Warwick provided high quality accommodations and service at a remarkably affordable price. The staff at all levels were motivated to provide exemplary service and satisfaction. They played as a team.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información