Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 407 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

407opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    263
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Nice older hotel

By

22 julio 2015

Great value for the money. Some old fashioned quirks that show hotel's age. Not good with noise control -- sounds come right into the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maid Service

By

22 julio 2015

We had 2 sinks and a shower. We were given one bar of soap and a box with a few tissues in it. When I asked for more soap and tissues the maid informed me she didn't have any. Only a call to the front desk later that night helped. to get what we asked for.

When my wife tried to check in the first day we arrived, she was told she could not check in even though she has the room confirmation with her. I had to come in from the parking lot to check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel; Great Location

By

22 julio 2015

Outstanding all the way around. Facilities were great and staff very helpful. I'd come back any time. Hotel shuttle is a bonus. Driver took us to local mini mart for supplies.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Hello 58 Ford, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I'm so happy to hear that our staff was able to accommodate your needs to the point where it made you want to return. We love that you love the complimentary shuttle! It's one of our favorite amenities of the hotel. Please come back soon. Warm regards, Holly c. Brand Consultant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

21 julio 2015

club

good service and very clean hotel. would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Hi Babra, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our property. I'm glad that you found your guest room clean and comfortable and our staff friendly and accommodating. Please make sure to visit us again, whether its for a stay or for a meal/drink in our lounge! Warm regards, Holly C. Brand Consultant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some good, some poor

By

21 julio 2015

club

The room lacked adequate cleaning and maintenance service. The front desk staff was very good and helpful.
Room was noisy because of the people in the next room.
Conference space was very good and the wait staff for the conference was also very good and competent.
Room amenities was minimal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel great service

By

20 julio 2015

Everyone at the Crowne Plaza provides good service from the front desk to the cleaning people who are happy to provide extra coffee to the wait staff in the restaurant and bar.

The rooms are good and best of all very clean. The air conditioning sometimes rattles more than I would like, but that is my only complaint.

If you prefer to run outdoors instead of the treadmill, there is a path around the back of the hotel. Just follow it through the parking lots and the loop is about 1/2 mile.

Make sure to check out the bar. Great place to hand out and wind down at the end of the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and Comfortable

By

20 julio 2015

club

Nice stay - to make this perfect I would have like a couple pillow options on bed. I really did not like the pillows for sleeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel knows this "upgrade" is a lousy room but won't fix it

By

16 julio 2015

club

Told we were being "upgraded" because we are IHG Rewards members. Downgraded is more like it. We did not get the king we requested but two standard beds. Closet had one waist high pole. Longer garments could not be hung up. Electrical outlets were poorly placed & nowhere near the coffeepot. The desk lamp had a built in outlet but neither the lamp nor the outlet worked. We brewed coffee daily by placing the coffeemaker on the floor beside the bed. Worst of all was the bathroom. Huge waste of space. Nowhere to place our toiletries. No lights around or above the mirror, just one tiny bright spotlight in the ceiling shining directly on the top of our heads and another spotlighting the top of the shower curtain. A magnified mirror extended from the wall but had no lighting, making it useless. Shaving and applying make up in the bathroom was impossible. Thankfully there WAS sunshine. We used our own little handheld mirror, standing at the window to get ready each day. Our final bill said to tell staff if our rating was less than a "10" which we did. The desk clerk already knew about the problem and said to be sure & fill out this rating form. In other words, the hotel knew the bathroom is substandard, doesn't care & has no plans to correct it. Rm 330 would only be satisfactory for blind people who don't drink coffee.

Publicado porCustomerCare
26 julio 2015
Dear UnhappyCamperRm330, Thank you for doing business with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that you found our location to your liking. We are also grateful for your excellent rating with regards to our room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, it is truly disheartening to know that we did not live up to your expectations with regards to the set up of our rooms. Rest assured that this will be shared to the team to better improve the services that we deliver. Again, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Service

By

16 julio 2015

The staff was excellent and provide great service. Very professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Hi fca774, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review. I am pleased to hear that you found our staff professional and helpful. I'll pass on your kind words! Warm regards, Holly c. Brand Consultant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

16 julio 2015

Staff at this hotel is so friendly and helpful! I have stayed here many of times and it is always like that!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Hi Willbetherethisweek, Thank you for the review! The staff prides themselves on being consistently available for our guests needs and when it is recognized, we are overjoyed. Are you here now? Hope to hear from you soon! Enjoy your stay, Holly C. Brand Consultant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

16 julio 2015

platinumelite

New nice and clean hotel. Pleasant staff. Good food. Close to airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Hi Dave @ columbus, Glad to hear you enjoyed our property to the fullest! Please come again soon and enjoy our food outside on our Patio! Warm regards, Holly C. Brand Consultant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

warwick visit

By

15 julio 2015

I would have enjoyed a hot tub, since none there I did not visit the pool area

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2015
Hey Tom1968, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review. I am sorry about the lack of hot tub however, the next time you stay please check out our guest rooms with whirl tubs. They are standard sized jet tubs located in our first floor upgraded rooms. We find that guests love them! They are also conveniently located on the same floor as our salt water mineral pool, so after a dip you can run over to your room and warm up in your private whirl tub! We hope to see you soon! Warm regards, Holly C. Brand Consultant
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información