Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 515 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

515opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    331
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

great service

By

03 febrero 2016

club

I stayed there for an event I was attending that evening and was happy with the size of the room. the cleanliness of it and the staff service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellant i every way!

By

02 febrero 2016

club

As local residents we frequent this location often and enjoy it greatly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent staff and restaurant

By

02 febrero 2016

Staff was excellent from check-in, through dinner, to check-out and shuttle to the airport.
Rooms were a bit out dated for being a Crowne Plaza. Carpet, specifically, was worn.
Restaurant, on property, was very good. The food was outstanding and service was as well. There is nothing within walking distance that I could tell, so this was very important to my stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

“I95 Access Plus On-Site Bar/Restaurant”

By

02 febrero 2016

club

Clean and odor free hotel. I've stayed six times in the last six months. No issues. Even when there is a large "sales meeting" you don't know others are there. Breakfast is awesome (get it comped with stay). The restaurant is always crowded but you'll always find a seat at the bar. Food selection is fine and tasty. Staff friendly but not intrusive. Hotel room quite comfortable but no matter what room (I prefer ground floor) the HVAC does not continuously blow. I prefer the hum to rest well. No big deal. Check in simple if no one else around otherwise it appears staff gets confused. Don't wait on small line. Explore and return. I'll stay again. Good value when vacancy is low.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what You'd expect from a Crowne Plaza Hotel

By

01 febrero 2016

The experience I had at this property did not meet what I would expect from a Crowne Plaza Hotel. My visit started by being greeted by two door man who watched me struggle with my luggage. I am in a wheelchair asked for help which wasn't provided. At my check-in I was told that my pre-payment was more than room cost but, they wouldn't allow me to use the overage for incidentals I was overcharged and no refund issued. When I got to my room I found Fecal Matter on the bedspread. I alerted the front desk who had housekeeping change the bedding. That alone, my stay should have been free. This hotel is also a $40-45 cab fare from downtown Providence and there is no shuttle service provided even though it's listed on the hotel website as nearby. I have stayed at a IHG property many times that had staff who went above and beyond to helped their guests. I hope future guests have a better experience than I did with this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

26 enero 2016

Only complaint I had is that the bed wasn't as comfortable as I would have liked. Other than that, everything was excellent, including the breakfast the next day. The staff was fantastic!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hockey Nightmare

By

22 enero 2016

platinumelite

Don't get me wrong, I LOVE this hotel!! But this particular stay was OUT OF CONTROL! They accomedated these mini mite hockey teams. And ASSURED us that they were adult supervised,and everything was under control. This was an understatement to say the least! The noise was so u bearable and after 3 attempts to ask the children to be quiet and a altercation with one of the parents, the police were notified and came up to the floor to settle things down. The girl at the front desk alissa(?) was EXTREMELY professional, she sent up cookies and milk to our room with a "thank you for being patient" card. We told them the first night about our toilet not working properly, they told us they'd send somebody up to fix it, when we checked out 3 days later it STILL wasn't fixed. We also had problems with a barking dog 2 doors down..all night,at some points 45 minutes (timed) of constant barking. This had to have been THE WORST experience I had ever encountered. Although the staff made a lot of this seem to go away, from the front desk staff to the SUBERB restaurant staff and food!! Kudos to the awesome chef and wait staff, I'll be returning, but will DEFINITLY make sure no hockey or child conventions are present.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 febrero 2016
Dear Rx8guy08, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the noise, bathroom condition and the hockey group. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You could ot accomodate me at 7am

By

22 enero 2016

The Male front desk clerk was completely unexperienced at providing customer service. Guest services made poor financial decisions for your team and annoyed me with their lack of basic hotel procedures.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 febrero 2016
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your perfect rating on the room received and your sleep quality. However, we sincerely apologize if the level of service received fell below your expectations. It is certainly not our intent to disappoint our valued guests like you, nor something that we take this matter lightly. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and actions will be taken accordingly, in order to improve the level of service we aim for. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hockey Hotel

By

20 enero 2016

platinumelite

Great hockey hotel. Staff set up game room for kids and allowed knee hockey in the basement in separate room. All had a great time!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot for Hockey Teams

By

20 enero 2016

club

This hotel accommodates hockey teams. Great arcade and pool for the kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value - nice hotel at discount motel rate

By

20 enero 2016

Overall, for a Saturday night, we got a great deal. Yes, the hotel was very busy, probably booked up. We stayed to visit family in the area, but there were lots of noisy junior hockey players that night. Unfortunately, there was a wait to check-in with only one person working the front desk (yes, on a Saturday evening!) and although she did ask if it was our first time at the hotel (it was) she didn't tell us where our room was, how to get there, or about any amenities the hotel had.
Very conveniently located right next to highway and close to malls and a wide variety of restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Time but not the Last Time

By

17 enero 2016

club

This was my first experience staying in a Crowne Plaza. Totally pleased with Warwick hospitality and services. I'll be booking this location when visiting RI.

Thank you, WT

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información