Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 595 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

595opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    297
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

White Plains

By

27 July 2015

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza should have the same breakfast as the Holiday Inns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bea

By

22 July 2015

Very nice rooms, comfortable beds, excellent service. Enjoyed my stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Fine Service Crowne Plaza White Plains, NY

By

22 July 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza was effiecient for check in and out, although we got in late and needed to sleep late also-The staff were really excellent and made us feel welcome and at home- The rooms were well lighted, clean and comfortable and easy to access. The door key system was explained by staff and also well posted, so that we felt very safe. The Restaurant staff were excellent and really made the dining fun and carefree, which was exactly what was required, as we were all guests at a wedding!
Our entire party was very happy with the Crowne Plaza as the venue of choice for the wedding guests!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 July 2015

Was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Very up to date decor and furniture. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was served super fast. Located conveniently to everything. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location,comfortable bed

By

21 July 2015

Enjoy staying at this hotel. Convenient location . The only thing the hotel needs is complimentary coffee. I am an early riser and love my coffee first thing in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable enough

By

20 July 2015

The bed is very comfortable. The air conditioning is very noisy and it really seems to struggle to cool the room. There always seems to be some sort of construction going on outside and there is noise late into the night. Even though I have stayed at this very hotel more than 50 times in the last several years, the front desk staff frequently ask if I am a first time guest. Doesn't it seem like they should be able to figure that out?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problems at check-in

By

18 July 2015

club

The hotel was clean. Most staff was courtesy. Had a problem with the manager on duty at check-in. Two events were held at the hotel. These were excellent. The banquet staff was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fantastic stay! great team! lovely service and very good location!

By

16 July 2015

club

I stayed here on business and it was a great stay! From the moment you walk into the hotel you receive a warm greeting and the service is very prompt. When I checked in the room was not ready and so they quickly put me into a new room which was on 11th floor - very nice view and seemed like it had been renovated. Front desk team are great, as are the bell man team (especially Mark!). Also, Emily (in charge of transportation) is fantastic in case you need to get anywhere locally. I loved my stay and will be back soon! Great value, very accessible. You won't regret staying here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

modred

By

13 July 2015

platinumelite

nice place to stay. everyone was friendly and helpful.
if i go back to white plains this where i would stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

frontdesk service at check in

By

13 July 2015

The first impression of the hotel when checking in was not good. The young woman check in in clerk was unfriendly, another description would be a sour puss. She did not give any description of the hotel, even so much as where the elevators were located. The rest of our visit was excellent in all respects.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work Stay

By

08 July 2015

Everything was up to par and no complaints. Stayed 4 nights and staff and service always took care of everything as expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average/good

By

07 July 2015

club

decent place with good service. Clean room, bathroom was a little small and you need a key to use the elevators. Centrally located, easy to get around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información