Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 736 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

736opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    383
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Comfortable and near Whole Foods

By

23 abril 2016

club

I have stayed at this property numerous times over the last few years. The bed is always comfortable, and the staff are friendly. I love that it has a warm (but small) saltwater pool for a relaxing swim. It's also right near a Whole Foods Market, so if the restaurant menu is not to your liking, you have an alternative.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Dear Hattaway1 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We are happy you found our hotel to be comfortable with a friendly staff. We strive to make our guest happy and it seems like we have succeeded!! Have a great day and we appreciate the 5 star rating!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best in White Plains

By

17 abril 2016

Aside from getting saturated from the rain downpour as I was entering the garage and waiting for my parking ticket, the moment I was inside the concierge and staff started what is best about Crowne Plaza White Plains: the people! They are friendly, caring, professional-really lovely people. You must have a great hiring process to have such a fine staff across the boards. EVERYONE is nice and helpful and knowledgeable. Also, my room is always fantastically clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
Dear Uptowner... Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains. We are sorry you got so wet entering the garage and have passed your comments on to upper management regarding such. We truly appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to welcoming you back to us sooner rather than later!! Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Friendly Staff

By

15 abril 2016

club

I had total satisfaction in my stay. The entire staff acknowledged me, even in the hallway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice for location

By

11 abril 2016

Close to everything, services excellent and guest rooms very comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear VBNM Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

08 abril 2016

Beautiful, clean hotel. Modern furinishing. Easy access to the mall and office.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 abril 2016
Dear Martin19881 Thank for you choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Sincerely. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lynette

By

01 abril 2016

Excellent stay, accommodations and location! Very professional staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear Lynette F. Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We hope to have you back with us again soon. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds and service

By

01 abril 2016

Stayed here for business, staff was perfect, room was perfect. everything about this hotel was a pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear Tanner7 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you with us again soon. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good services

By

31 marzo 2016

club

Good service. Comfortable beds, but outdated room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 abril 2016
Dear Dodda1 Thank you for the 4 star review. We pride ourselves on good service so it is always nice to hear it from our guests. We thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

30 marzo 2016

club

This is simply a great hotel with great customer service and inviting atmosphere

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear Phillip49 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star review and look forward to having you come visit again!! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Crown Plaza

By

28 marzo 2016

club

2nd stay at Crown Plaza White Plains - Very convenient as I did not have a car. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Only very minor complaint was that the bed was short for my tall frame. Would have preferred a longer bed but none were available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 marzo 2016
Dear Twinvalleyfiddler We were happy to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza White Plains and appreciate the 5 star rating. We look forward to you visiting again!! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

27 marzo 2016

club

staff as always were great, hotel shuttle great, good downtown location,

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Dear Chrisp4 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We truly appreciate the 5 star rating and will share your comments with the staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Emily A. Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

21 marzo 2016

club

Had a funky odor in the room but other then that the hotel was great. A bit on the older side but the beds were above average. Pool/workout is average, lobby and restaurant are above average, location is slightly above average. Would have been nice if the staff would have used one of the three shuttles sitting out front to drop me off at the train stations (less then a mile away) so I didn't have to pay for parking and get my car from the Valet. Other then that it was a great stay. Coming from a business traveler - spend every week in a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 marzo 2016
Dear AZ123321: Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We appreciate the 4 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us soon! Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información