Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 705 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

705opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    363
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Great Hotel

By

09 febrero 2016

club

This hotel is located in the heart of downtown white plains which makes it very convenient to go out to eat or drink to the many restaurants/bars located in this city's downtown area. The staff at this hotel is very friendly and the food and service quality in the restaurant/bar is also very high. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit whether on business, pleasure or for a special event.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay at white plains NY

By

09 febrero 2016

club

extremely nice hotel. the room was excellent. the staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear JA39: Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you back with us soon. Regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toilet problem

By

08 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Toilet did not flush properly over flowed in the morning

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2016
Dear patrick0192837465: Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains. We apologize for the negative experience. I am saddened to hear that your stay was not up to your standards and would ask you to reach out me at emily.gosewehr@ihg.com if you should return to stay in the White Plains area. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great service

By

06 febrero 2016

Went to White Plains with a bunch of old friends. We had a blast and the hotel was excellent. Its close to everything. You can walk or take a quick cab. The parking is a bit expensive, but cheaper than city prices. Highly recommended!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2016
Dear KTYLYN: Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza hotel for your stay while in the White Plains area. We truly appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come visit us again soon!! Regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

05 febrero 2016

In today's lodging, all hotels are competing to provide amenities, breakfast.... lounge.... on and on! But NOT all hotels have the superior service behind all those perks we have come to expect!
However, this Crowne Plaza continues to amaze me on the efforts and 5 star services that their Management and Team provides. From time of Check In with a delightful red carpet style welcome by Jackie to all guests ahead of me and on to me, to Emily who welcomes you as though you are a part of the Team not just a guest! To the Housekeepers who if you walk by them will acknowledge you as though they know your room and preference. And more so to the food and beverage staff who keeps your coffee cup full and breakfast freshly replenished!
To me, this is THE 5 STAR HOTEL of White Pains compliments to the smiles and efforts of everyone that proudly works there
Thank you again Jackie and Emily

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

29 enero 2016

club

Was extremely impressed for my first stay at a Crowne Plaza hotel. Everything from check in to check out was a good experience. Dinner was delicious. Room was clean and updated. HDTV and channel selections were great. Quality of the TV was better than other hotels I usually stay at. Very surprised with overall quality and wondering why I haven't stayed there more often.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Janet6199 Thank you so very much for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We sincerely appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to you coming back to stay with us. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 enero 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and clearly trained in good customer service. A smile from all including the gentleman who poured water at breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear Duncan007 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza hotel for your stay in the White Plains area. We appreciate your 5 star rating and look forward to having you back again someday!! Regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly remodeled

By

16 enero 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here quite a few years back, is now newly remodeled and very nice to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear Imxsquid: Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We are happy to hear that you liked the remodeled hotel and appreciate your comments. We look forward to you coming back again to visit us!! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Rooms

By

14 enero 2016

Very modern and clean! I loved the aromatherapy sleep kit, nice touch!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2016
Dear Monica Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza white in the White Plains area. We are very happy that you rated our hotel 5 stars and look forward to having you come back to us soon! The Aromatherapy kit awaits!!!! Regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice updated hotel in White Plains

By

12 enero 2016

platinumelite

There was so much to like about this hotel. The entire staff from front desk to valet were all friendly and very helpful. The room was quite large, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast is buffet with a very good selection and quite good. We also enjoyed drinks and dinner at the hotel the previous evening and again the food was very good with a nice menu selection. This was not my first time at this hotel and, obviously, because of the aforementioned, I keep on returning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2016
Dear AshlandGrandma5 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We are so happy to welcome you as a guest and have you leave as a friend. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon! Warm regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would be excellent - but

By

11 enero 2016

Everything was great, including booking experience, but pervasive smell of cigarette smoke on the floor was annoying. Even my son, a cigarette smoker, complainted about it.

Also, this form for Traveler Type is insensitive. I was in the area for a funeral. Your dropdown offers unacceptable alternatives - and form won't complete without a choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2016
Dear Frank01945 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We appreciate your patronage. We are 100% non smoking hotel so we take your comments very seriously. We apologize for any inconvenience it caused you. We hope to have you back again soon. Regards Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for a Stay-cation

By

06 enero 2016

club

I went here for business, I brought my partner and we had a lovely time in the pool and with morning breakfast. The late check-out option is fabulous. The wait staff were very pleasant as well. A simple stay and the price is fair for today's standards.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2016
Dear Mkanda2 We would like to thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your "stay-cation". We are happy to have you as our guest and look forward to having you back in the future.' Regards Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información