Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 700 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

700opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    359
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Nice Hotel

By

29 enero 2016

club

Was extremely impressed for my first stay at a Crowne Plaza hotel. Everything from check in to check out was a good experience. Dinner was delicious. Room was clean and updated. HDTV and channel selections were great. Quality of the TV was better than other hotels I usually stay at. Very surprised with overall quality and wondering why I haven't stayed there more often.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2016
Dear Janet6199 Thank you so very much for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We sincerely appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to you coming back to stay with us. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 enero 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and clearly trained in good customer service. A smile from all including the gentleman who poured water at breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2016
Dear Duncan007 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza hotel for your stay in the White Plains area. We appreciate your 5 star rating and look forward to having you back again someday!! Regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly remodeled

By

16 enero 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here quite a few years back, is now newly remodeled and very nice to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear Imxsquid: Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We are happy to hear that you liked the remodeled hotel and appreciate your comments. We look forward to you coming back again to visit us!! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Rooms

By

14 enero 2016

Very modern and clean! I loved the aromatherapy sleep kit, nice touch!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2016
Dear Monica Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza white in the White Plains area. We are very happy that you rated our hotel 5 stars and look forward to having you come back to us soon! The Aromatherapy kit awaits!!!! Regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice updated hotel in White Plains

By

12 enero 2016

platinumelite

There was so much to like about this hotel. The entire staff from front desk to valet were all friendly and very helpful. The room was quite large, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast is buffet with a very good selection and quite good. We also enjoyed drinks and dinner at the hotel the previous evening and again the food was very good with a nice menu selection. This was not my first time at this hotel and, obviously, because of the aforementioned, I keep on returning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2016
Dear AshlandGrandma5 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We are so happy to welcome you as a guest and have you leave as a friend. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon! Warm regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would be excellent - but

By

11 enero 2016

Everything was great, including booking experience, but pervasive smell of cigarette smoke on the floor was annoying. Even my son, a cigarette smoker, complainted about it.

Also, this form for Traveler Type is insensitive. I was in the area for a funeral. Your dropdown offers unacceptable alternatives - and form won't complete without a choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2016
Dear Frank01945 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay in the White Plains area. We appreciate your patronage. We are 100% non smoking hotel so we take your comments very seriously. We apologize for any inconvenience it caused you. We hope to have you back again soon. Regards Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for a Stay-cation

By

06 enero 2016

club

I went here for business, I brought my partner and we had a lovely time in the pool and with morning breakfast. The late check-out option is fabulous. The wait staff were very pleasant as well. A simple stay and the price is fair for today's standards.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2016
Dear Mkanda2 We would like to thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your "stay-cation". We are happy to have you as our guest and look forward to having you back in the future.' Regards Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Out stay in White Plains

By

06 enero 2016

club

Staff was friendly and efficient. Breakfast buffet filled with variety. Bar area relaxing. Room was comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2016
Dear Puttergal Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your 5 star review and look forward to having you back in the future. Regards Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Spacious Room

By

05 enero 2016

Crowne Plaza has been a great choice for my stay in White Plains. The front desk staff is beyond helpful, the amenities are great, and room service is fast. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2016
Dear Nora92 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your recent stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and looking forward to you returning to us again!! Regards Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greta Place to Stay Downtown!

By

05 enero 2016

Came to town for a show and had a great time! Great staff and great service. Walking distance to a lot of activities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2016
Dear Roof Consultant Dave Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay while in the White Plains area. We appreciate your 5 star review and look forward to having you back in the near future. Regards, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beyond Expectations

By

05 enero 2016

The Monday after Christmas, my family and I stayed with the Crown Plaza. The rate was awesome so we made this last minute decision to stay. The front desk staff was happy to see us! The room was stunning, bed comfy, and as we were settling in, the manager called to checkin. We asked housekeeping to make up the pull out couch and food service to deliver late night snacks. Everything was taken care immediately, far sooner than i expected. A faucet handle needed repair and the staff contacted maintenance who,like the others,appeared almost instantly and solved the issue. Staff was accommodating and gracious. Parking was convenient and covered ( and not expensive). Breakfast was fabulous. So great! Thank you Kim C

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2016
Dear Kim C Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay while in the White Plains area. We are delighted that you found our hotel "awesome". We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you back again someday in the future! Regards. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Very nice hotel, room.

By

04 enero 2016

club

Location was excellent, easy to find, near great shopping. Hotel seemed to have everything you would need for a business or leisure stay. The room was very nice. Negative were the very noisy guests in room next door. In retrospect, probably should have alerted the front desk to have someone take care of the problem.
Also, had difficulty getting out of the parking garage, no attendant on duty, but button to call. When I pressed button, got busy signal and had to try a couple times before getting someone at front desk to update my guest card.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2016
Dear Sylvia52 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza for your stay while in the White Plains area. We take your comments very seriously and have passed them on to the appropriate departments. Please reach out to me directly next time you are in the area. I would be more than happy to give you an upgrade. Regards Emily A. Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager 914.821.1348
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información