Crowne Plaza White Plains-Downtown

Recepción del hotel: 1-914-6820050

Fax del hotel: 1-914-6820405

C. e. del hotel: hpncp.guestservices@ihg.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Westchester County Airport (HPN)

- Distancia del hotel: 8 MI/ 12.87 KM al sur oeste

LaGuardia (LGA)

- Distancia del hotel: 25 MI/ 40.23 KM noreste

- Grand Central Pkwy East towards Eastern Long Island merge on I 678 North Exit 9E Take I678 North to Mamaroneck Ave Exit exit 23N Right on Mamaroneck Ave right to Bloomingdale Rd Left onto Maple Ave right onto Hale Ave Hotel will be on the right hand side.

JFK International Airport (JFK)

- Distancia del hotel: 32 MI/ 51.5 KM noroeste

- I 678 North to Mamaroneck Avenue Exit, exit 23N, Right on Mamaroneck Avenue, slight right to Bloomingdale Road, Left onto Maple Avenue, right onto Hale Avenue, Hotel will be on the right hand side.

tren
Metro North White Plains

- Distancia del hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM noreste

- Turn LEFT onto MAIN ST, Turn RIGHT onto S BROADWAY. Continue to follow S BROADWAY,Turn SLIGHT LEFT onto S BROADWAY, Turn SHARP LEFT onto MAPLE AVE, Turn LEFT onto HALE AVE,

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 12.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 18.00 USD

- Parking is $12 USD per day with in and out privileges

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.0

basado en 329 opiniones
80%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

329comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    155
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Wonderful Property

By

21 julio 2014

platinumelite

An excellent experience! Staff at check-in was efficient, helpful, and courteous. We were recognized as Platinum Elite members and assigned a very comfortable room. Thanks also for the Breakfast Buffet which was complimentary and delicious. We really enjoy the Crowne Plaza brand.

Ver más
Ver menos

no free wifi

By

17 julio 2014

no free wifi
I cant believe in 2014 there is no free internet

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent all around

By

17 julio 2014

club

We enjoyed our visit and Mark the host was great at the arriving door. I wanted to know where you purchase the pillows fantastic.
Very clean room by Juana I think is her name,hard working and very kind to ask if we needed anything, I will stayl because of her.
The only part is upon arrival very slow check in.
Hope to hear where I can purchase pillow or what they are made of..
Tks

Ver más
Ver menos

Excellent hotel!

By

16 julio 2014

Recently stayed here while we attended a wedding at Mansion On Broadway. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Our room was clean, comfortable and cozy. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the White Plains area!

Ver más
Ver menos

Exceptionally poor service provided, no bed!!

By

15 julio 2014

I was a guest at this hotel the night of April 22, 2014. After arriving at my room I discovered that the room had no bed!
I called down to the front desk and was informed that all of the rooms with beds were occupied and they then assigned me a room with a pull out couch. Note they did not inform me of this at check in.
In addition, no blankets or pillows were provided in the room and I had to request they be brought to me.

I expect better service for an IHG Gold member.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Location and Service

By

11 julio 2014

The location of this hotel in White Plains is excellent as it is right in the middle of everything which is literally walking distance. Our room was clean and housekeeping did an incredible job.

However, I felt for the price they should have continential breakfast for the guest because their breakfast was a little pricey. Also, the indoor pool could have been warmer.

In spite of that, the stay was enjoyable and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. This was a nice trip that allowed us to stay outside of New York and take the train in on a daily basis but enjoy a calmer/relaxed environment.

Ver más
Ver menos

Average Hotel...just okay

By

10 julio 2014

club

Hotel is average; everything was ok but nothing was special. When I went down to the lobby on Sunday morning at 8am, I asked for a newspaper and was informed that they had none and there were no newsstands nearby. There were newspapers on the ground tied together with string at the gift shop front door and the front desk personnel said they could not give or sell me one since "that was a different department". They said the gift shop would not be open until 10am.

I like to take stairs rather than elevator and could not do so since you needed a code to get into them at ground level and they were tucked away in the back "employee-only" area. In the elevator, you needed to swipe your room key. if you do not do so in time or correctly, the elevator will not stop at your selected floor or will go up and down.

Food at brunch was ok....frequently not replenished and more like a "free motel breakfast". For over $25, I expected a lot more than what was provided.

The room was nice....comfortable beds, nice bathrooms and very clean. The parking lot next to the hotel was convenient and priced at $12/day.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great location and great rooms

By

09 julio 2014

Hotel is located in the middle of shopping, restaurants, and entertainment. Also, off great family reunion package with free parking.

Ver más
Ver menos

Weekend wedding

By

08 julio 2014

Hotel was very accommodating. Guests had a good time and bar and food was very good.

Ver más
Ver menos

exceeded expectations

By

07 julio 2014

This was our second stay at this facility and there were improvements to the facility in the past three years. The room was clean, comfortable and inviting.

Ver más
Ver menos

great stay

By

07 julio 2014

this is one of the best air crew hotels we use and always welcome.

Ver más
Ver menos

Awakened at 3:30 A.M.

By

03 julio 2014

club

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza in White Plains on June 29, 2014. Was suddenly awakened by drunken guests returning to their room next to mine at 3:30 in the morning. Had to change rooms to get away from it because I had an 8-hour drive the next day. This is the second time this happens to me out of four stays at this hotel. The Crowne Plaza needs to take stricter measures with guests like this and bar them from making reservations for life.

Ver más
Ver menos