Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 782 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

782opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    420
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Excellent property and staff.

By

20 agosto 2016

Beautiful property located close to several dining and night life locations.
Dorothy in the bar and Hopeton from Engineering went over the top to ensure a comfortable stay and expierence.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

19 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel many times per year. It is always my first choice in the area for the great location and excellent service and value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

17 agosto 2016

We attended a wedding nearby and stayed overnight at this hotel. We were very pleased with everything at the hotel especially for the parking garage. There are many beautiful stores nearby for excellent shopping experience. It is located in a beautiful area with a country feel. The staff were friendly and helpful with any questions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Dear Etta147 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your comments and the 5 star rating. We look forward to you coming back to visit us again. Emily Goseewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Property

By

15 agosto 2016

club

Great service, Friendly Staff. Convenient Airport Shuttle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Dear MatthewD Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us soon. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

13 agosto 2016

Always enjoy a comfortable stay at this hotel from valet parking, to check-in, to bar/lounge, to comfort of the room, to breakfast in the morning, to check-out the following morning. Never disappointed!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
Good morning Marvin78 Thank you for always choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

12 agosto 2016

I needed to work 12-14 hours/day, so I stayed locally.

Access to quality food and a good night's sleep was critical.

The property was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best sleep in a long while

By

09 agosto 2016

club

The service was great and staff was even better! The hotel just needs a Jacuzzi .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy AC

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Bring Ear Plugs. Don't expect much. then it is not too bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We apologize that your stay was unsatisfactory. I have sent an email to the email address on file so we can discuss the matter as per your request. I look forward to speaking with you. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accomidations and location

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Was attending a wedding and they treated us as if we where the only people there...excellent

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Dear Bobreag Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Crown Plz

By

02 agosto 2016

club

It was a great stay for for me clean rooms great dinning and awesome staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotell with a few suggestions

By

29 julio 2016

club

What I did not find in the room was a list of your internal restaurants with menus and prices. I did find a list of nearby restaurants but not inn the hotel. By exploring I found one.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Irish Tim Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hotel for your stay in the White Plains area. I must apologize to you regarding the lists of restaurants. I wish the staff would have advised you of our full service concierge who would have been more than happy to assist you with any questions you might have regarding information for the surrounding area. Another training opportunity! We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to you coming back to us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT FRONT DESK SERVICE

By

28 julio 2016

club

Nancy was friendly helpful, knowledgeable. She went out of her way to assist me with local directions and places to go.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Dear Dogla girl Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate your 5 star rating and the compliments to Nancy which we have passed on to her. It is our policy to recognize employees here at the hotel and we will be sure to do so. We appreciate your staying with us and look forward to having you come back to us again. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información