Crowne Plaza White Plains-Downtown

Recepción del hotel: 1-914-6820050

Fax del hotel: 1-914-6820405

C. e. del hotel: michelle.phillips2@ihg.com

Entrada: 3:00 p.m. | Salida: 12:00 p.m. | Hora Local: 7:30 PM


Aeropuerto
Westchester County Airport (HPN)

- Distancia del hotel: 8 MI/ 12.87 KM al sur oeste

LaGuardia (LGA)

- Distancia del hotel: 25 MI/ 40.23 KM noreste

- Grand Central Pkwy East towards Eastern Long Island merge on I 678 North Exit 9E Take I678 North to Mamaroneck Ave Exit exit 23N Right on Mamaroneck Ave right to Bloomingdale Rd Left onto Maple Ave right onto Hale Ave Hotel will be on the right hand side.

JFK International Airport (JFK)

- Distancia del hotel: 32 MI/ 51.5 KM noroeste

- I 678 North to Mamaroneck Avenue Exit, exit 23N, Right on Mamaroneck Avenue, slight right to Bloomingdale Road, Left onto Maple Avenue, right onto Hale Avenue, Hotel will be on the right hand side.

tren
Metro North White Plains

- Distancia del hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM noreste

- Turn LEFT onto MAIN ST, Turn RIGHT onto S BROADWAY. Continue to follow S BROADWAY,Turn SLIGHT LEFT onto S BROADWAY, Turn SHARP LEFT onto MAPLE AVE, Turn LEFT onto HALE AVE,

Imprimir datos del hotel

- Disponibilidad de aparcamiento

- Precio del aparcamiento: 12.00 USD

- Disponibilidad de aparcacoches

- Precio del servicio de aparcacoches: 18.00 USD

- Parking is $12 USD per day with in and out privileges

Imprimir datos del hotel

Las preferencias actuales son:

/


Cambiar preferencias:

País de residencia:

Idioma preferido:

lang-loader
Realizar una reserva

Reserva en línea o llame al:

Mejor precio garantizado

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Por favor introduce Entrada.

Por favor introduce Salida.

Coste: 10p por minuto + extra de red

Comentarios de los huéspedes

Todos los comentarios y puntuaciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información proporcionada por huéspedes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Opiniones de clientes

Verificamos todas las opiniones y puntuaciones que recibimos para garantizar que solo mostramos información proporcionada por clientes que realmente se han alojado en el hotel.

Experiencia general

4.0

basado en 355 opiniones
80%
Recomienda el hotel
Leer todas las opiniones

Muestra de puntuación

355comentarios

  • 5 Estrellas
    165
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

lovely room, comfortable bed

By

17 agosto 2014

club

Nice location, close to mall and restaurants.

Not much for children to do

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Facility

By

16 agosto 2014

platinumelite

Efficient staff, great location, will stay at this hotel whenever in the area. No problems!

Ver más
Ver menos

NIce Property

By

15 agosto 2014

club

Nice property located just outside the city, close to transit. Updated rooms, close to shopping and restaurants. Friendly staff and an overall positive experience.

Ver más
Ver menos

Nice place for a business stay

By

15 agosto 2014

club

In an area of high priced options the Crowne Plaza fits the bill without breaking the bank. Great location for restaurants and shopping. Have a convenient airport shuttle. Great spot for business travelers.

Ver más
Ver menos

This is my default corporate hotel - and it's great

By

15 agosto 2014

My company recommends this hotel for all visitors to the national office (on Mamaroneck). Price is reasonable, rooms are nice, and the concierge staff (especially Emily) are very attentive.

The hotel offers a free shuttle to my office, and I've also used the shuttle to go to/from the train station for the Metro North line into the city.

Ver más
Ver menos

Very nice facility

By

14 agosto 2014

club

Stayed here 3 nights and found the place to be very nice. Room was very comfortable, motel was in a nice place, with plenty of eating/shopping establishments within walking distance. Metro north train a short distance away also.

Ver más
Ver menos

nice clean rooms

By

14 agosto 2014

club

the staff were all very friendly, even though there were several other events going on at the hotel

Ver más
Ver menos

Complete waste of money and time

By

13 agosto 2014

club

With a name like Crowne Plaza, you would expect top notch accommodations and service. While I will admit, the lobby and the convention rooms appear to be top notch. However, all of those things are of no importance if the hotel does not live up to their agreement. We booked rooms with king beds two months in advance. When we arrived, we were given rooms with twin beds. The hotel's excuse was that there was a wedding party that weekend, and they did not have enough king beds available. Their problem was definitely not caused by us. I can say with the utmost confidence that I will NEVER stay in a Crowne Plaza hotel ever again. STAY AWAY!

Ver más
Ver menos

Very unimpressed

By

13 agosto 2014

Place was a mob scene the entire weekend. The place doesn't seem worried about customer service because they are full capacity every weekend anyway due to a location that demands visitors. I was the best man for a wedding and the grooms parents booked a sweet at the top floor and had to sleep on a pull out couch for an additional 200 dollars for the night. Very poor customer service and way to crowded every second. Expensive and not worth the stay. It puts a bad name to crown plaza. I'll stay in a marriott next time.

Ver más
Ver menos

Front Desk Manager

By

13 agosto 2014

club

Very helpful and flexible. We were unsure of our departure time/date. The manager held our bags in a secure location until we got our call. As it turned out, we stayed an additional night and got our same rooms back.

Ver más
Ver menos

Great Hotel

By

12 agosto 2014

I always enjoy staying at this hotel as it is well maintained, great location and a hospitable staff. The only suggestion I can make is to have more weights in the Fitness Center for women like 8, 12 and 15 pound weights to add to the 5 and 10 pound ones. There are many heavier weights that would be too much for most women but a great job overall for the hotel.

Ver más
Ver menos

great

By

12 agosto 2014

Had a wonderful time, it was great, I would recommend

Ver más
Ver menos