Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 772 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

772opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    411
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Excellent Hotell with a few suggestions

By

29 julio 2016

club

What I did not find in the room was a list of your internal restaurants with menus and prices. I did find a list of nearby restaurants but not inn the hotel. By exploring I found one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT FRONT DESK SERVICE

By

28 julio 2016

club

Nancy was friendly helpful, knowledgeable. She went out of her way to assist me with local directions and places to go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel, and Staff; However.....

By

28 julio 2016

The Shuttle Service was lacking. This is the second time I have stayed at a Crowne Plaza without renting a car. I have now learned my lesson. It is no fun to start the day frustrated over transportation. Overall a very nice, but expensive (for the New York Metro area it may be average or less?) hotel. I would stay here again, but with my own transportation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crowne Plaza White Plains was a very welcoming home away from home

By

26 julio 2016

My wife and I stayed at here in White Plains NY for a family members wedding. From our arrival the valet service escorted us into the lobby, all the way thru check out our stay was delightful. The staff was very attentive to all of everyone's needs. It was impressive to see the staff handle the entire wedding party with such ease. I will definitely be staying there again. Thank you so much

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear WSDSauctions Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza as your" home away from home" in White Plains. We have passed your comments on the staff and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient svc

By

26 julio 2016

This facility is very functional and located in the very convenient area.. good access to a street with many restaurants as well as the shopping mall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear 2-26E Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We have passed your comments on the our staff! We apreciate the 4 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us again soon. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

24 julio 2016

club

Great stay at the hotel. I would go back any time. The staff was great and the front desk was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Kattravion Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We have passed your comments on to our staff and appreciate the 5 star rating! It is much appreciated. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meeting

By

19 julio 2016

Hotel was fine as business/meeting venue. Lounge was modern and service was fine

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear Alzee Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza White Plains for you stay in the area. We have forwarded your comments to our staff and appreciate your 5 star rating. We look forward to having you back again soon. Sincerely Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3-day stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

The hotel was very nice, excellent service, comfortable beds and nice location with stores and restaurants within walking distance. There was only 1 chair besides the desk chair. Another chair and small table would have been appreciated, there was room for it. There was no microwave. The pool was small for a hotel this size and there was no hot tub. Breakfast was included for one day that we paid full price but not for the 2 nights on the wedding rate. I thought $21.95 was a little high although it did offer a wide selection. Parking was $13 a day and $22 for valet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Dear Jane421 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back to us soon. Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient and Suitable

By

13 julio 2016

club

The Hotel is conveniently located in downtown White Plains. I was there for a funeral, and the staff was friendly and sympathetic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Jeffrey Allan Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains for your stay in the area. We appreciate the 4 star rating and look forward to having you back to us again someday! Sincerely, Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place to stay in White Plains

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Staff is remarkable -- very attentive, super! The food is also great -- we were doing business meetings there (we do so frequently) with a group and the food during the breaks was fantastic. I highly recommend the CP in White Plains for business or leisure travelers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Frequent Stayer1 Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza White Plains. We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to having you come back again. We have shared your comments with the staff and we all appreciate them. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good overall

By

09 julio 2016

club

Generally clean rooms, friendly staff, and a good location. Decent Internet connectivity.

We had one problem with our bathroom (bathtub did not drain) which should have been caught by housekeeping. Otherwise no complaints about the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear aas_sjc Thank you for the choosing the Crowne Plaza Hotel for your stay in the White Plains area. We appreciate your 4 star rating and look forward to you coming back to us again soon. We have passed your comments on to our maintanance department regarding the bathroom. Have a great day! Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Reunion

By

06 julio 2016

My stay was nice. The staff and meeting staff was very helpful and polite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear YasTurner Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Hotel for your stay in the area. We will pass your comments on to our staff and are happy you had a great stay. Thank you for the 5 star rating! Much appreciated. Emily Gosewehr Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información