Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 601 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

601opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    301
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

great hotel

By

30 julio 2015

club

this hotel is extremely clean and the staff is top notch

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute booking great service

By

29 julio 2015

platinumelite

I had to divert a general aviation flight into White Plains last minute due to the weather, and thankfully I was able to get a last minute reservation. Hotel staff were very helpful and the hotel was very clean throughout. Our room was very comfortable and the bed was very comfortable. Despite having many events on in the hotel noise levels were good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and quiet place

By

28 julio 2015

It was a great place to be able to concentrate on work and a place to get rest and sleep after a busy day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. OK rooms

By

28 julio 2015

club

Great service and awesome breakfast buffet. Rooms a bit dated but not bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown Plaza-White Plains, NY

By

27 julio 2015

club

I stayed at this hotel for a week on business.Two days prior to checking in, it was very difficult to change my room reservation from a King to a Double--could not do it online and was told I needed to call the hotel directly, but it was near impossible to get someone at the front desk to answer the phone--finally the operator helped me. One afternoon at 4:30 I returned to my room and it was not made-up--also, the in-room frig was "tiny". There was an issue with the parking garage fees being charged directly to my room. The breakfast buffet is fantastic. Make sure to double check on your welcome package if you are an IHG member--some members of our group did not get any perks, while others did. Other than that, the place is nice, quiet, clean and the staff reasonably friendly; I think it is the best choice in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Dear trc715: Thank you for submitting a review of the Crowne Plaza White Plains. Our guests' feedback is critical to ensuring that we reach our goal of 100% satisfaction for each stay. I would like to offer my sincere apologies for your experience from the point of making your reservation through your stay with us. We will use your comments to provide training for our team. We do hope you will return to the hotel to experience our true levels of service. Sincerely, Tonya Inman Director of Sales & Marketing
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

White Plains

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza should have the same breakfast as the Holiday Inns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

25 julio 2015

club

All aspects of planning for a complex stay were made easier by the staff. The quality of the room, the comfort of the hotel, the convenience, was all at our convenience. Very courteous, professional, and helpful staff that enabled us to solve a part of our trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bea

By

22 julio 2015

Very nice rooms, comfortable beds, excellent service. Enjoyed my stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and Fine Service Crowne Plaza White Plains, NY

By

22 julio 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza was effiecient for check in and out, although we got in late and needed to sleep late also-The staff were really excellent and made us feel welcome and at home- The rooms were well lighted, clean and comfortable and easy to access. The door key system was explained by staff and also well posted, so that we felt very safe. The Restaurant staff were excellent and really made the dining fun and carefree, which was exactly what was required, as we were all guests at a wedding!
Our entire party was very happy with the Crowne Plaza as the venue of choice for the wedding guests!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 julio 2015

Was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Very up to date decor and furniture. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was served super fast. Located conveniently to everything. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location,comfortable bed

By

21 julio 2015

Enjoy staying at this hotel. Convenient location . The only thing the hotel needs is complimentary coffee. I am an early riser and love my coffee first thing in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable enough

By

20 julio 2015

The bed is very comfortable. The air conditioning is very noisy and it really seems to struggle to cool the room. There always seems to be some sort of construction going on outside and there is noise late into the night. Even though I have stayed at this very hotel more than 50 times in the last several years, the front desk staff frequently ask if I am a first time guest. Doesn't it seem like they should be able to figure that out?

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2015
Dear manwhotravelsalot, Thank you for providing us with a very considerate review and thank you for staying with us. It is nice to know that you found the bed comfortable. However, please accept my sincerest apologies for the air conditioning issue you experienced. We understand the discomfort this caused you. Rest assured that this matter will be looked into. Again, we do apologize and regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel. To better assist you on your next stay, please do not hesitate to approach the manager on duty. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información