Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 489 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

489opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    340
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

26 abril 2016

club

Awesome experience here. Loved everything about it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Complaints

By

16 abril 2016

club

Hotel met all expectations. Location, décor, cleanliness, friendly staff, bar and value. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

12 abril 2016

club

Overall Customer Service could be better when calling into the hotel front desk with a question. Room and in person customer service was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Curtious Staff, excellent value

By

09 abril 2016

club

For my business this hotel offers all the amenities I would need. The hotel is modern and the staff is eager to help. Food is good quality and reasonability priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fremontn, CA

By

08 abril 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location, service and cost. The food was better than the average restaurant. The bar had great selection and personnel was attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Average Service

By

04 abril 2016

When reservations were made the hotel was notified that there would be 3 adults staying in the room. When we arrived, the room was set up for 2 guests. We immediately had to call front desk and ask to an additional drinking glass, coffee mug, coffee and an additional set of towels. The next day when room service cleaned the room we returned to 2 coffee mugs and 2 drinking glasses and if I hadn't hung my towel in the closet it would have been just 2 towel sets.

The photo's show a shuttle... They will shuttle you to the bus station, not the airport.

Calling the front desk took 2 tries to get them to answer.

It was my fault, for not noticing, but breakfast was no included in the room price. (I own that)

So, overall disappointed in the "CROWN PLAZA" experience.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 abril 2016
Dear Margo56, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our room accommodations and its cleanliness. However, we regret that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us as we fell short in some details especially with the additional amenities you required in the room. We appreciate your comments as it is only with feedback like these that we can continually improve our product and services. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

04 abril 2016

Good Stay. Great people. Enjoyed the entertainment and food. I would return to this hotel if in the Boston area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Getaway.

By

02 abril 2016

Had a great night out,the Sports Bar was awesome,great food and plenty of beer on tap,and an excellent selection of liquors. The room was updated,large nice bathroom,comfy bed and well thought out layout. Lots of plugs next to the bed,a clock radio with an input for MP3 or other playback devices,and reading lights attached to the bed. Breakfast was great,just an overall great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

02 abril 2016

club

I liked the hotel, the staff was friendly, the room was clean, the restaurant was good.

I think there's a design flaw in the room's heating/ac unit because the noise from the wind whistling through that thing kept me up and I had a VERY hard time sleeping.

The room was clean. There was a little fridge in there which was a pleasant surprise. The bathroom was nice and clean, but the cord on the hair dryer was ridiculously short and it made the hair dryer VERY hard to use.

Overall, I would stay there again and recommend it to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room - Great service

By

31 marzo 2016

club

All the staff was pleasant. The room was spacious and clean. Good size bathroom. Close to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 marzo 2016

As always, friendly and helpful staff. Always look forward to the magnified mirror in the bathroom and the comfy bed setup.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience overall

By

19 marzo 2016

Enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to others! Staff was friendly, accommodating and professional. My sleeping room was comfortable and luxurious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información