Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 526 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

526opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    371
  • 4 Estrellas
    105
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great staff

By

08 julio 2016

The staff couldn't have been more helpful or profesional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Location

By

08 julio 2016

This was a great place to stay outside of Boston. The pool was great fun for the kids and our room was clean and comfortable. The quiet location was a big attraction for our family, but it was nice to be only 20 minutes away from Boston. The staff in hotel and restaurant were friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Rooms and Friendly Staff

By

08 julio 2016

club

enjoyed our stay at this comfortable hotel, would stay again, rooms very clean, staff very helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

06 julio 2016

Overall it is a good place. However, It is not as close to downtown Boston as I thought. I wanted to use the free shuttle, but staff were vague about that, and said it would not take me to any stations nearby. I was disappointed with that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great, Everything went well.
Next time I will be more careful with the bills.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice experience

By

06 julio 2016

Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Its a very good hotel in Woburn to stay. Service is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room

By

04 julio 2016

I want to give them a high rating for their high quality rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

24 junio 2016

club

This was a great place to stay, we left an important item which was returned promptly and then mailed the next day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel and rooms

By

23 junio 2016

club

Stayed a couple of times and like it - very well located with good rooms and service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the Best Experiences

By

22 junio 2016

This stay was completely on my reward points. I took part of my sales team and split them between two rooms. They made sure the presentation of the rooms were immaculate, inviting, with the extra's. The staff were attentive and professional. Everyone had a good time. The restaurant was also a great place to eat, and hang out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A night getaway in comfort!

By

20 junio 2016

Our one chance to get away and it was so comfortable. We loved the cleanliness of the room and the comfort of the bed immensely. Everything was as it should be so that we could concentrate on us. The room was cool enough and the blankets were the right weight. The pillows were perfect. Your attention to detail assured us a wonderful night. We have not stayed at the Crowne Plaza before and were so pleasantly surprised by how wonderful our stay was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality hotel in a somewhat dull area

By

16 junio 2016

Not much to do in the immediate area, but the hotel is convenient to major highways, only 15-20 minutes from downtown Boston (except during rush hour) and a reasonable alternative to the much more expensive hotels downtown. My executive room was large, comfortable and well-equipped -- cannot speak to the "standard" rooms, but I can't imagine they'd be all that different.

My one complaint is that the room rates here seem to vary wildly from one day to the next. My first night was a downright bargain, and originally I only reserved the one night. I added two more nights, one at a time, when my business required that I stay longer than planned, but my second night was 15% more expensive than the first, and my third night was a full 50% more expensive. I was sort of stuck with that because it was the last minute, but there was some sticker shock there that will make me think twice before booking this location again if I'm uncertain about the length of my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información