Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 357 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

everything was great

By

30 julio 2015

club

my girls and I had a great time, the staff was very friendly,rooms was very clean , The food was great, price was Okay. I
would go back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Room with nice amenities

By

29 julio 2015

club

The room and bed were very comfortable. The toiletries offered were nice and the room was very good for sleeping. The customer service was excellent and the check-in/check-out was very easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to Boston center and very reasonable

By

29 julio 2015

club

Very pleased with this Crowne Plaza - close to city center (20 min) and a fraction of cost to staying in town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

25 julio 2015

club

I enjoyed my stay and breakfast. The room was clean and the exercise facilities were fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best places to stay

By

24 julio 2015

club

Without question whether you are on a business trip or for pleasure (this time it was for pleasure) the Crowne Plaza in Woburn was absolutely amazing. I have stayed there several times for business during the week and this was our first time there strictly for pleasure (going the next day to Martha's Vineyard). The room was perfect, the staff was excellent and the location was great for our travel plans.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as nice as most Crowne Plazas

By

20 julio 2015

room was great but lobby and bar area not near as nice as other Crowne Plazas. Also, not much of a workout room (which really surprised me).

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear 123BH, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to review your stay. Your feedback is very important to us as this gives us the opportunity to improve on our guest satisfaction. I have taken note of your comments and we will address these points to improve. Best regards, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WiFi connection

By

20 julio 2015

club

I enjoy staying at Crown Plaza Woburn due to nice/quite environments and great proximity to work. However the room I stayed this time provided very poor or no WiFi connectivity. Hopefully next time they have strong connectivity as I was told they are working on enhancement.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Big_Jake, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your stay. I was pleased to read that you enjoy staying at our hotel. We are enhancing our WiFi from cable to Fiber Optic so for your next stay we will have the fastest and strongest WiFi connectivity. It was a pleasure having you as a guest and we are looking forward to having you as our guest again. Best regards, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great until housekeeping tried to come in my room

By

18 julio 2015

My stay was going very well. I have stayed at many crown plaza hotels and this one was one of the nicer ones. I enjoyed their lounge on the fourth floor and thought that was a nice feature. The room was clean and spacious. Everything was great until 8:30 in the morning when someone tried to open my room. Luckily I had locked the "chain" on my door so it couldn't be opened all the way. I normally would have put the "do not disturb" sign out, but there was a sign that clearly said that there would be no maintenance or housekeeping between 9pm and 10am. Since I needed to leave about 10am I did not think it was an issue. I proceeded to get up and take a shower and then at about 9am again, someone tried to come in my room. I looked out the peep hole and there was a housekeeper across the hall. This was not acceptable. I proceeded to check out of my room about 940 or so and I counted 4 different housekeeping carts on the floor prior to 10am. There are signs that clearly stated that there would be no service before 10am. I told the front desk and they looked at me funny and said they would tell them not to do that. It was as if they didn't know about the policy that was their own. Really disappointed in this and glad I had the chain locked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear ohiost911, I apologize that you were disturbed by our housekeeper trying to enter your room unexpectedly. I have discussed your comments with our Guest Service Manager and Executive Housekeeper. They have put a procedure in place to prevent this from happening again. I hope you will return when your travel plans bring you to the area in the future. All the best, Frank Vento General Manager 781-897-4050
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

17 julio 2015

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed and nice shower. Great room. The "concierge lounge" on the executive level was a little short-staffed during breakfast and there was no coffee or even hot water available to make tea.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Willy81, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. I am very sorry you had to experience understaffed at the Concierge. I have discussed your review with our Front Desk Manager who has put procedures in place to be sure more proactive measures are taken in the future. I hope you will stay with us in the future should your travel plans include the Boston area. Sincerely, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks

By

15 julio 2015

You have a very nice property there. I'd happily return. Please pay your staff well -- they deserve it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

15 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great place to stay. I recommend to anyone traveling to Boston.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All-round good experience

By

15 julio 2015

club

Everything was excellent. My only complaint was that when I checked out at 4:30 a.m. I was not offered a copy of my bill. I don't know if I was accurately charged or not.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. I have discussed your review with our Front Desk Manager regarding the Bill. Our entire hotel management and staff is committed to exceeding our guests expectations. Please call us at the desk and one of our front desk agent will make sure to email you the bill. Looking forwards to your soon return visit. Best regards, Frank Vento General Manager Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn 781-935-8760
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información