Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-27-2015)
(e.g. May-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Norwalk Even is a home away from home. Hotel staff are friendly and go out of their way to remember who you are and sincere in asking if you need anything. Rooms are fresh and clean. Dining options while limited for dinner are healthy and tasty. Breakfast options are excellent. Shuttle is available for short trips close to the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great All The Way Around Extremely comfortable hotel. Will definitely stay again. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Value, Friendly Staff, Fitness Options The EVEN Hotel in Norwalk CT has a lovely ambience starting with the friendly staff and open foyer with water encouraging you to hydrate and wet towels to refresh your face. The first floor has multiple areas that you can tuck away and work on your computer, read, eat or socialize. It is very well designed. I love the fitness equipment in the room and the fitness gym with a variety of recommended routines. The standup desk is ideal as well as the ergonomic chair if you do want to sit. I love the body wash with an invigorating option or a calming option. I thoroughly enjoy this hotel and the friendly, accommodating staff. If you are in the Norwalk CT or NYC, we have found it to be worth the drive. EVEN Hotels provides a great experience. Thank you!! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my best stays at a hotel. I slept better at this hotel than at home. That has never happened before! Very comfortable, quiet and clean room. A tasty, healthy breakfast. I highly recommend a stay at this Even hotel. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even Stay in Norwalk, CT My stay was absolutely wonderful. The staff, was professional and helpful, and went above and beyond to ensure my comfort. The room and bathroom were spacious and well equipped, as well as clean. I would most definitely recommend this property. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like staying in a spa Truly enjoy staying at this hotel! For me, it's a great place to stay for business trips. The rooms offer a great balance of ergonomic work spaces (can work standing up at the drop-down desk shelf or sitting down at a moveable desk) and the comforts of a spa experience. Super comfy bed, personable staff, in-room exercise amenities, very clean, healthy food options, and lots of water stations to stay hydrated. Occasional loud door closing in the hallway can be disruptive, but overall experience of stay is excellent. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean I was pleasantly surprised to find an incredibly clean room! The sheets felt clean, the bathroom was clean, the feel in the room was bright and airy. Traveling for business, it's nice to have a way to relax after a long day - the TV was easy to use, and included lots of regular cable channels plus HBO (none of those weird hotel channels!) It was lovely to wake up and do a little yoga right there in the room, with equipment and instructional video channels readily handy. The TV even pulls out so you can see the instructor from the workout area. The staff was super friendly and welcoming. Loved the outdoor garden area with fire pit. Overall highly impressed. Better experience than some of the pricier places I've stayed. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, crisp and clean I don't remember the last time I slept so well in a hotel. For this reason, alone, I gave Even a high rating. The bed was comfortable, the pillows had a variety of softness, so I could pick the one that was just right for me, the shades let in no light, and the constant fan setting on the thermostat kept me from hearing any noises, even though my room faced the street and was near the elevator. I am not a work out person. I like to take long vigorous walks, so the sidewalk down the street was perfect for me every morning. All the work out equipment in the room was wasted on me. I didn't watch all the channels on the TV with work out instructions. There were NO drawers at all. None. I was there for 4 nights and like to unpack. So, the open shelves had to suffice. There was only one chair in the room, so that when I had guests, my daughter and her fiancee, we all had to sit on the bed. I also don't like all the technology used for ordering meals. There was almost always someone in the dining area to help with ordering. But I knew how to do it. I just don't like that kind of service. When I did order with people instead of the screen, the people were very friendly and the service was great. So. Although I was very happy with my sleep and think this is a cool hotel for wellness and workout people, I don't think I'll be staying here again. May 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T12:16:54.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORQEV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>