• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 855-TRY EVEN
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NORWALK
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.6MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed up to 80 pounds. 50.00 dollar nonrefundable pet deposit per room per stay.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  50.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Self Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:129
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:98
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:129
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Well-coming Wellness at EVEN™ Hotel Norwalk, CT.

This newly opened four-story property settled in Norwalk, CT offers 129 guest rooms with unique features that are refreshing to our guests. EVEN™ Hotel Norwalk is located near city attractions like Norwalk Islands, the Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk and Connecticut state parks. Our hotel is easily accessible from the Westchester County Airport (HPN) in White Plains, New York. Make plans to check out nearby New York metropolitan area
View More

Well-coming Wellness at EVEN™ Hotel Norwalk, CT.

This newly opened four-story property settled in Norwalk, CT offers 129 guest rooms with unique features that are refreshing to our guests. EVEN™ Hotel Norwalk is located near city attractions like Norwalk Islands, the Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk and Connecticut state parks. Our hotel is easily accessible from the Westchester County Airport (HPN) in White Plains, New York. Make plans to check out nearby New York metropolitan area destinations for plenty of things to do while visiting the city and experiencing a great stay at our hotel.


Whether you’re traveling for business or leisure you won’t have to compromise your wellness routine. As a member of the newest brand from IHG® and one of the first EVEN ™ Hotels in the world, our facility is designed to help our guests maintain a healthy lifestyle while traveling.


Keep active with in-room fitness zones for private workouts and eat well when you choose from our selection of healthy food and beverage options, including made to order smoothies and Grab ‘n’ Go meals. Accomplish more with free Wi-Fi and mobile furnishings that give you the flexibility you need to be your most productive-self. You’ll rest easy with spa-inspired showers, signature EO bath products and all-natural eucalyptus linens. Start and end your day at EVEN ™ Hotel Norwalk as we provide you with the essentials for your healthy lifestyle.

View Less
Features
EVEN™ Hotel Norwalk, CT combines activity, wellness and balance while you travel. Our natural surroundings, healthy menu items and fitness areas keep you at your best. As a new IHG ® brand, EVEN™ Hotels enables activity and balance while you travel, enabling our guests to stay on track with their wellness.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not really a Crown plaza This location is an insult to the a crown plaza name. The public bathrooms were cleaner at the gas station on the drive there than at the hotel. If you actually want a drink or to eat leave the hotel, I waited and waited and when I said something this just slowed the process. This is the worst Holiday inn property I have ever seen October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows were to hard. Hotel was very clean. Staff were nice and friendly. October 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by were at a meeting The hotel ambience is decent, we had a nice room but the group rate was only a $2 (yes 2) discount off public Dinner in ballroom was awful: tough beef, bland chicken and carrots were hard as a rock, no steak knife to cut the gristly beef, and I literally could not cut the carrots, did not eat them for fear of breaking a tooth. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room Overall happy with the hotel staff and service. Food is always good room service always on time. Like it better it seems there is more staff at bar and for room service September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay We stayed for one night after a wedding reception. The beds were super comfortable and the room was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only thing that I would change is have a refrigerator standard in all rooms. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfrotable beds Hotel pretty decent, check-in was a bit long but otherwise satisfied with everything else. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room There was noise in the walls (running water) in room 520 all night both nights that disturbed my guest. My fathers room (530) never got cleaned and he ran out of toilet paper. The suite (room 511) did not have a full length mirror even thou it was spefically for a bride. I blocked off 40 rooms and no one ever came to see me to see if everything was ok - you would think someone would say a simple hello and thank you for the business. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place enjoyed our stay, good location, quiet. rooms were very clean, we had a brunch here the next day where the food was excellent September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Prompt Service Our stay as a family was very comfortable. When we had a request a prompt response always followed. The rooms were also very clean. We highly recommend staying at this Hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Enjoy staying at this hotel. Jay's restaurant is excellent. The beds are very comfortable. Staff is very helpful and friendly. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for the price Nice stylish hotel, great value for the price. I can only recommend the hotel bar: great food and drinks September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I got bumped from another hotel (they were overbooked) because other guests extended their stay and the hotel was full but it all tunred out for the better. The hotel satff were welcoming and friendly and the room was great. Overall I ended up staying at a better hotel in the end. Definitely worth considering another stay at this hotel. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bed and terrific breakfast! The Crowne Plaza Danbury was the setting for a recent conference I attended, and I was pleasantly surprised by the recent renovations. The ambiance at the hotel was much improved - everything looked fresh, clean and upgraded. The rooms were always good, but the recent upgrades to the beds were phenomenal! I slept SO well and so comfortably...I wanted to take the bed home with me! The hotel's restaurant does a very nice job with breakfast - buffet style, with lots of choices and the food was good. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely! I dined at the restaurant for dinner and had a delicious flat iron steak that was prepared as 'medium' to perfection, accompanied by a wonderful glass of merlot. My room was so beautiful, and the king bed was dreamy. The following morning I ate a complimentary buffet breakfast which was also delicious. It was truly a lovely stay. Thank you! September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep Like a King The beds and pillows were some the best I have every slept on outside my own home. This help me get rest and stay asleep. As I travel for my job we all know how important it is to have good quality bed to sleep on. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff most helpful Whatever question I had the staff was very helpful. In fact they also asked me at times if things were alright. Very good attitude at all times. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy Thoroughly enjoyed my stay...Very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room, bed and facilities After being greeted promptly by the desk clerk, I was quickly processed and given keys to my room. The room was found to be of comfortable size and the furniture, bed and bath were very satisfactory. My stay was for a conference and the meals provided by the hotel facility during the conference were quite good. The bar/lounge was quite satisfactory for relaxing after a long day of attending conference meetings. The checkout process was equally good... quick and accurate. Overall, an outstanding stay ! September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and attentive staff I am impressed with the improvements made to the hotel interior. It is not attractive on the outside. The bed was comfortable, but the pillows too soft. The way they make the beds with the blankest pulled half-way under the mattress is annoying. The bathrooms are nice but the toilets way too low to the ground. LOVED the shower! There should be nightlights in every bathroom. There should be a full service dinner restaurant on the property. Comfortable reading chair, but no footstool. All-in-all a positive experience. It was as relaxing and comfortable. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Erholsamer Aufenthalt Ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Das Zimmer könnte nicht besser sein. Die Betten sind bequem. Für einen erholsamen Schlaf, gibt es ein kleines Aromatherpieset. :-) Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ich kann dieses Hotel nur empfehlen. Einziger Verbesserungsvorschlag: auch an Teetrinker denken! September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Classy Hotel for Business Travelers This is a large, sharp looking hotel with great amenities. The location and exterior aren't anything to write home about, but that doesn't matter much. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend getaway The hotel was great. The breakfast was good. The staff were helpful and attentive. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay we have stayed here several times in the past and enjoyed our stay every time. The place has been up dated and looks great. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room, The hotel was clean and comfortable. All the staff except for the bartenders in the lounge were professional, friendly, and helpful. Unfortunately, the bartenders acted put out when they had to wait on people. I watched them ignore many people waiting for service. They seemed to really dislike their jobs. Other than that, the rest of the experience was great. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a pleasant experience clean, comfortable, quiet. good value. I would recommend this hotel for anyone ..... August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean, polite and professional service! No complaints, whatsoever. The Crowne Plaza Danbury is our hotel of choice when in the Danbury area. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome Stay I've stayed in this property for a couple of times and have been a great stay. I will recomended to anybody that need to go to Danbury CT. Best hotel around that area. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A bit pricey but reliably clean We had a nice stay here, booked for our wedding. Our guests seemed pretty happy overall. Breakfast was good, rooms were clean, check-in and out was easy and requesting late or early check in was also simple. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza - Danbury - high on a hill This was my second stay at Danbury Crown Plaza. This was far more enjoyable than the first. The room was clean and adequate. I particularly enjoyed the aroma therapy kit that was a part of the stay. It really did help me to fall asleep quickly. The hotel is large and located on a hillside. As a disabled person, it is difficult for me to get in and out, since the registration desk is so far from the entrance. Also, there does not ever seem to be adequate spaces for handicapped parking. I always have to park further out, which is not easy for me to access the hotel. But, the room service was good and the room was comfortable. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The room service is really wonderful. As a woman, I appreciate that women wait staff are bringing the order to my room. They greet me cheerfully and tend to make light conversation that is a welcome change at the end of a long business day. It makes me feel comfortable and safe. August 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
The new EVEN™ Hotel Norwalk welcomes you
The new EVEN™ Hotel Norwalk welcomes you
Select to close.
The new EVEN™ Hotel Norwalk welcomes you Well-coming wellness in Norwalk, CT You'll feel refreshed at EVEN ™ Hotels. Cork & Kale Welcome to EVEN™ Hotels. We're excited you're here.
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading