• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 855-TRY EVEN
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NORWALK
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.6MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed up to 80 pounds. 50.00 dollar nonrefundable pet deposit per room per stay.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  50.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Self Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:129
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:98
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:129
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Well-coming Wellness at EVEN™ Hotel Norwalk, CT.

This newly opened four-story property settled in Norwalk, CT offers 129 guest rooms with unique features that are refreshing to our guests. EVEN™ Hotel Norwalk is located near city attractions like Norwalk Islands, the Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk and Connecticut state parks. Our hotel is easily accessible from the Westchester County Airport (HPN) in White Plains, New York. Make plans to check out nearby New York metropolitan area
View More

Well-coming Wellness at EVEN™ Hotel Norwalk, CT.

This newly opened four-story property settled in Norwalk, CT offers 129 guest rooms with unique features that are refreshing to our guests. EVEN™ Hotel Norwalk is located near city attractions like Norwalk Islands, the Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk and Connecticut state parks. Our hotel is easily accessible from the Westchester County Airport (HPN) in White Plains, New York. Make plans to check out nearby New York metropolitan area destinations for plenty of things to do while visiting the city and experiencing a great stay at our hotel.


Whether you’re traveling for business or leisure you won’t have to compromise your wellness routine. As a member of the newest brand from IHG® and one of the first EVEN ™ Hotels in the world, our facility is designed to help our guests maintain a healthy lifestyle while traveling.


Keep active with in-room fitness zones for private workouts and eat well when you choose from our selection of healthy food and beverage options, including made to order smoothies and Grab ‘n’ Go meals. Accomplish more with free Wi-Fi and mobile furnishings that give you the flexibility you need to be your most productive-self. You’ll rest easy with spa-inspired showers, signature EO bath products and all-natural eucalyptus linens. Start and end your day at EVEN ™ Hotel Norwalk as we provide you with the essentials for your healthy lifestyle.

View Less
Features
EVEN™ Hotel Norwalk, CT combines activity, wellness and balance while you travel. Our natural surroundings, healthy menu items and fitness areas keep you at your best. As a new IHG ® brand, EVEN™ Hotels enables activity and balance while you travel, enabling our guests to stay on track with their wellness.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this property! We stay here every year while e attend The Gathering of the Vibes festival. We are always warmly greeted by the awesome staff. Rooms are wonderful and spacious and so clean. Restaurant food and staff are as well. Can't wait for next year!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel If you have to be in Bridgeport, CT, this is a perfectly nice place to stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 comfortable bed and great relaxation service The only thing I did not like was the surrounding area outside the hotel..; and that I was unable to close the blinds. the inside curtain was sheer and the location of my room was across from another tall building opposite of it and the mirror on the wall I covered with a towel because anyone in a room next door in the other building could see my bed. I was on the seventh floor. Other than that I loved the room; and the location I didn't like so much. Maybe in a few years that area around will improve. I felt very rush during check-in and I was the only one at the time at the desk... I did enjoy my stay however... July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gem in a dying city If you have to visit this city, it's the go to hotel. EVERYTHING inside th hotel was great. Even though there is not free parking. The validated rates for hotel guests was very reasonable. I would recommend this hotel highly! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around Hotel I can't find any thing to complain about, my stay was all it could be. Thanks! July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet Air Conditioning during night time. Like most Holiday Inn properties, the bed was very comfortable. The only drawback was the covering. It was too thick, requiring us to turn the AC to 68F in order to sleep comfortably. Frankly, we miss the old single blankets covering. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay Decided to stay after long week of business travel. Friendly staff, clean an quiet room and walking distance to local restaurants and attractions. Definitely would recommend for this downtown hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay in Bridgeport Good stay in Bridgeport, rooms are kept immaculate condition. The breakfast is quick and good. I don't have to worry about any noise in this hotel its always quiet. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Diamond in the Rough The hotel itself was a great hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful. It was beautiful on the inside. The only concern I had staying in this hotel is actually the area surrounding the hotel. It was surrounded by vacant buildings and many of those buildings had graffiti up and down them. However, that being said there were visible cops that would patrol the area quite frequently and security guards for the parking lot, so there was an emphasis on securing the area. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in Bridgeport CT The surrounding area of Bridgeport, CT is kind of sketchy. I can see that Bridgeport is making efforts to clean up this area. When we pulled up to the hotel I was concerned. We were coming into town for a wedding so we were not familiar with the area. The hotel however is very nice. I was very pleased with our stay. I felt very safe in the hotel. The hotel was clean and pleasant. The staff was very friendly and attentive. There is a McDonalds and Dunkin Donuts within walking distance. There is a parking garage across the street and I felt safe walking to and from the parking garage and the Dunkin Donuts. we had breakfast in the hotel one morning during our stay. The meal was very good value for what was offered. If I had to do it again I would have eaten breakfast there more often during our stay. I was happy to have a mini fridge in the hotel room. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wheway We found good food and entertainment in walking distance which was a surprise because towntown looked abandoned. Hotel clean and staff helpful July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bridgeport Holiday does the job well Comfortable and clean. Beds were great, room was nice, tv large enough and internet works. Only gripes, shower slow to heat up in the morning and breakfast supposed to be ready at 7 on the weekends and both days not ready until 7:15 or later. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never disappointed I have now stayed at this location several times and have been pleased each time, which is why we always stay here. Great customer service, great rooms that are clean and at a great price. Really like that parking and breakfast are included in the military/government rates. Super location for business in Bridgeport or if you have a kid at the University of Bridgeport (3 minutes away). Like the IHG reward points. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location for travel by train to NYC! staff very friendly and respectful...Grace is professional and friendly and should be cloned! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service The people made me feel at home by meeting me at my car, welcoming me and my family, and telling me where to go to check in. The employees were extremely helpful and made my stay at ease and very comfortable. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! So friendly and accommodating. Very relaxed feeling here, good food, very helpful staff. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Standard room, but noisy. Couldn't sleep. Pool was nice and warm but no towel even though I called 3 times and no one came. Breakfast buffet was descent but like to see more allergy friendly food available like gluten free for celiacs. Didn't get the room I reserved nor offered a discount of any kind. Clean and staff friendly at least. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, clean, clean This room was super-clean, which is very important to me. The bed was comfortable and we were able to rest well. We chose this location because they are pet friendly, but would stay here again even if we were traveling without our dog. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room service and staff A young man who delivered my room service noticed that the dressing was missing and had to rush back and delivered it to me. I know I should be annoyed but he as so sincere that I rather felt good. The size of the dishes was also satisfactory, especially the baby spinach salad and rice pudding. Banana pepper was fried toggether with caramari, which is more interesting than just used as a condiment as it is. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent performance I stay at this hotel every time I am in Bridgeport, CT on business as the service is excellent and the staff is so friendly. I consider it my 2nd home because they are so accommodating. As a plus, food in the restaurant is also very good. Great value from every aspect. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Getaway Really enjoyed ourselves at this hotel. Room was clean and neat. Employees were super friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service The women at the front desk are superb. They are friendly , Responsive, and very helpful. They welcome you with a friendly smile , that makes you feel relaxed and at home. I travel for business fairly frequently , and have my choice of hotels to stay at when traveling. When I am in the Bridgeport area , there are no other choices for me. The staff keeps me coming back April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Stay Nice property in downtown Bridgeport, if you have anything to do with webster bank arena or anything around there this location is close by. Parking Garage is very key you have what you need around you so thats good. Staff was alright not very talkative but check in was quick and easy thats all that matters to me. If you need to stay in bridgeport this location is perfect April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! I do not usually give perfect reviews. But this stay was perfect in every way. Came into town for a concert on a rewards night stay. We were upgraded to a beautiful suite. The food was great the downstairs bar had a great selection of liquor. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff This hotel is wonderful and the staff is absolutely fantastic. The rooms are clean, well maintained, and very comfortable. The staff at every level and in every department, without exception, is friendly, curtious, and very attentive to the needs of the guests. I travel constantly on business and emphatically state that this is the best hotel in the country. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Friendly attentive staff. Great location. Lots to do close by. Restaurants and bars within walking distance. Will definitely stay there again. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay This hotel is conveniently located in downtown Bridgeport. The hotel is kept up well, clean and safe. I did not have drinks in the bar or eat dinner there so I cannot comment on that, but the breakfast buffet was good. There are also several decent restaurants within walking distance. A covered parking garage was across the street and Holiday Inn picked up half the fee ($8). March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience and Stay Everything about this hotel was wonderful. The room, location, service, and the food was wonderful. I would definitely return. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by as great as everytime I like this Hotel and his great Staff. Again THX I´ll come back soon February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond expectation Great experience Great experience The check in and absolutely wonderful and smooth every single time I checked in , one of the front desk reps stood out the most I believe his name is Jeff beyond professional respectful knowledgeable always with a smile on his face thank you very much I will always stay at that hotel when I'm in the area I will always recommend a hotel everyone I know January 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
The new EVEN™ Hotel Norwalk welcomes you
The new EVEN™ Hotel Norwalk welcomes you
Select to close.
The new EVEN™ Hotel Norwalk welcomes you Well-coming wellness in Norwalk, CT You'll feel refreshed at EVEN ™ Hotels. Cork & Kale Welcome to EVEN™ Hotels. We're excited you're here.
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading