• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 855-TRY EVEN
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

When booking a Free Night, you may only book one room at a time. Once you complete your Free Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: WASHINGTON DC
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are welcome at EVEN Rockville. Nonrefundable 50 dollar pet deposit per room per stay. Weight limit is 80 lbs.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:180
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel has guest parking in the garage adjacent to the hotel. Please obtain a required parking pass at check-in. Parking is $8.00/per day. Parking height restriction 6' x 11".

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:167
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:117
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:50
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:167
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

EVEN™ Hotel Rockville is convenient to the Washington, DC area.

Centrally-located on the Rockville Pike and the newest hotel in Rockville, MD, EVEN ™ Hotel Rockville is the first of its kind. Our hotel is situated in the region’s renowned BioTech Corridor near the headquarters of more than 60 major companies in technology, financial services and healthcare. Experience easy access to nearby Bethesda, Gaithersburg, Washington, DC, and Baltimore by taking I-270 and I-495 or the Metro Red
View More

EVEN™ Hotel Rockville is convenient to the Washington, DC area.

Centrally-located on the Rockville Pike and the newest hotel in Rockville, MD, EVEN ™ Hotel Rockville is the first of its kind. Our hotel is situated in the region’s renowned BioTech Corridor near the headquarters of more than 60 major companies in technology, financial services and healthcare. Experience easy access to nearby Bethesda, Gaithersburg, Washington, DC, and Baltimore by taking I-270 and I-495 or the Metro Red Line where you can visit DC attractions like the U.S. Capitol or the Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum.

Whether you’re traveling for business or leisure you won’t have to compromise your wellness routine. As a member of the newest brand from IHG® and one of the first EVEN ™ Hotels in the world, our facility is designed to help our guests maintain a healthy lifestyle while traveling.

Keep active with in-room fitness zones for private workouts and eat well when you choose from our selection of healthy food and beverage options, including made to order smoothies and Grab ‘n’ Go meals. Accomplish more with free Wi-Fi and mobile furnishings that give you the flexibility you need to be your most productive-self. You’ll rest easy with spa-inspired showers, signature EO bath products and all-natural eucalyptus linens. Start and end your day with EVEN ™ Hotel Rockville, MD as we provide you with the essentials for your healthy lifestyle.

View Less
Features
EVEN™ Hotel Rockville is an all new hotel conveniently located just 18 miles from Washington DC, making it easily accessible from I-495, I-270 and a short walk from the Twinbrook Metro Station. Healthy menu items and fitness areas help keep you at your best. EVEN™ Hotel Rockville is purposely designed to enable our guests to stay on track with their wellness.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by terrible heater sound at night uncomfortable mattress. Heater start-up wake me up several times a night. November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice upgrade! The price of this property is a value compared to others in the immediate area. Some of the competitors are much higher priced (sometimes twice as high). When pulling up, the outside looks outdated, but I gave them the benefit of the doubt and very happy I did! The inside was well decorated, very clean and the girls at check-in were very nice. They even upgraded me to a large suite. The amenities in this hotel were nice from what I saw. The room was well decorated and very clean. The complementary toiletries were of good quality. The bedding was very soft and the room looked nice. The pillows were nice and fluffy and soft. The mattress was too firm for my liking, but others might enjoy that bed. Overall the stay was very nice. There are many places to eat in the area and this hotel was just .5 miles from my destination at a clinic up the road. I will be staying there again next weekend for a follow-up appointment because I was so pleased with the experience! November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great place to stay! Love staying at this hotel. Rooms are comfy and cozy, beds are great. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Had a chicken Caesar from room service - it was presented nicely and was one of the best I've had. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff, treated us like royalty I am an event planner and I put on a medium sized event every year in the Gaithersburg area. The Crowne Plaza has become our "home". The staff (the front desk staff, cleaning gals, the event coordinators, the banquet supervisor and especially the GM), are absolutely amazing. They make my group feel so welcome and special. Wonderful sleeping accommodations, too. Our event is a heavy bandwidth group and they make every possible concession for us. Their dedication to making the customer happy is unparalleled. And the FOOD! My group works very hard every day for three full days and they were so happy with the meals. Breakfast, lunch and dinner. We had a special Oktoberfest one night that was a huge hit. The next night we had a Chesapeake Bay seafood fest complete with crabcake sliders! I just can't say enough good things about this hotel. They aren't the largest, not the fanciest, but they have something the larger chain hotels just cannot give you: a sense that you are their only concern. I truly appreciate the Crowne Plaza staff and we'll be back! November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent pet-friendly stopover. Great place to stop with a pet after a long drive. Bar and food service was excellent...room was great, and the price very reasonable. Location adjacent to Rte. 270 was very convenient. November 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Will not stay again AC did not work No microwave or mini fridge in room bed was VERY uncomfortable breakfast begins at 7am, I needed it earlier October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased We stayed at this hotel to attend the wedding of close friends. We chose to bring our dog and stay in a suite. It was perfect for our needs. We had breakfast delivered to the room, which was delicious. We truly enjoyed our stay ... no complaints at all. I would recommend this hotel to others looking to stay in the DC area. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service All I wanted was a nice hotel to stay for my week long business trip. This hotel fit the bill. It was quiet, so that I could sleep, and had reliable wake-up calls. The complimentary shuttle to the Metro was also very nice. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Favorite Hotel I am a Platinum member that travels approximately 250 nights per year throughout the United States. When I have business or pleasure in the Rockville / D?C. area, I will always stay at the Crown Plaza. The hotel is beautiful, the restaurant has a great selection of food, the rooms are spacious and the staff and management team are wonderful. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations - beautiful rooms Upon arrival, I was a little concerned about the quality of the hotel by the older exterior. But once in the main lobby and upon entering my room - the hotel is updated and quite attractive. The room was very comfortable and had extra amenities - aromatherapy kit and more toiletries than other hotels. October 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Experience Poor location of room. Walls of room too thin and we could clearly hear the conversation of the guests occupying the room next door. Wasn't part of the convention party held during one of our night's stay and our room looked over the inner court where the party was being held...noisy and late. No refrigerator in the room. For the price, a continental breakfast should have been included. Most important TV channel to us (HGTV) wasn't available even though the channel guide said it was included. Absolutely no security in parking lot and, although I thought I parked my car in a safe place, it was "keyed." The staff at the reception desk seemed ambivalent about any requests we made. No laundry room for guests to use. Just a very disappointing stay! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Rockville Clean, spacious and convenient with non Washington price. Very good location with boardwalk mall nearby with 10 restaurants and shops. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza Hotel I enjoyed my stay, the place was spacious and I was accorded prompt attention. The people at the front desk were very cordial. October 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Suitable for Business Room was updated and clean, not great sound proofing. Rest of hotel very underwhelming. No food past 11 pm or hot tub. Staff are eager to please but seem under trained October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall good experience. Nothing to complain about. Everything was well put together. Staff was very accomodating and helpful. Room was perfect. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!!! I always love staying here - thanks for your service!! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay and friendly staff I had a very comfortable stay. The staff was quite friendly and attentive and helped with a variety of things from restaurant recommendations to helping with points. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ambiance The room was as comfortable and relaxing as any spa. We had the King Suite with parlor. The parlor had a separate door from the hallway, so visitors did not have to see the bedroom area at all. The lighting in the parlor was a little dim, but not too bad. Overall, this was an excellent experience. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is a Pleasure I am a frequent traveler and this hotel never disappoints me. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are always comfortable and quiet. It is close to the metro and the shuttle driver always provides pleasant converstaion. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience. Good location and value. Large workout space. Room was nice and clean. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza DC Comfortable and clean hotel accommodations. The room was very quiet and the bed was perfect for a good night's rest. September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Centrally Located for business travel Close to 270 and Metro. Dated building but staf is very good. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate Hotel There's nothing particularly special about the Crowne Plaza, but there's nothing glaringly bad about it either. It made for an unremarkable trip, which is both a good and a bad thing. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Waitress made sure I got served quickly and the bill came quickly when I told here I didn't have much time. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay for a quick visit We stayed here to attend my 30th HS Reunion that was held at the hotel. Everything was excellent; the only "complaint" I would offer was there were not enough outlets convenient to the bed; I had to plug my phone in over by the coffee maker because my husband has a cpap that took up the only close outlet. But other than that, everything was great. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Staff were great Pool and exercise area were very good. I would recommend staying at this location and I will stay there again for sure. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfotable hotel We were quite pleased by the attentive staff, specially the front desk staff. They were quite attentive, professional and went out of their way to accommodate all our requests. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need better mattresses It is unfortunate that the queen sized mattresses were replaced with double size mattresses -- too short for tall people. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff There was a minor mix-up when registering but it was quickly resolved and the staff seemed sincerely concerned. The room was well equipped, clean, and comfortable although noise from the dining area and lounge was quite loud. (That wasn't really a problem because we had the whole hotel booked for our conference and we were up until the wee hours anyway.) We will definitely be back. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room convenient location We were there on a bounce trip from Florida. Check in was quick and uncomplicated, as was check out. I just wish there was more time to have fully explored the amenities. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Wellcome to EVEN Hotel Hotel Exterior at Night Entrance Sunset Exterior Welcome to EVEN Hotel Welcoming wellness at EVEN™  Rockville-Washington DC Area. Exterior from Rockville Pike
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading